Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valide Hotel

Mesrutiyet Mah. Halaskargazi Caddesi Ebekizi Sokak no:8, Sisli, 34373 Istanbul, Turkey

#1259 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have mini bar, but you dont have anythin inside of it. No water, no any other things. We asked for a tea and they charged to the room. not clean bathroom, small room, no water, no coffee, no any genius member advances

    just 2 mins walking way to the Osmanbey metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disaster every day same food it was only cheese and olive, cornflecks, tea/coffee and jum every day and the lobbying is in first floor with no one there

    Reception people was the best they can arrange you everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this Hotel during my stay in Barcelona. We are very disappointed in the 4 star hotel compared to our 3 star hotel in Barcelona. We expected alot more from a 4 star hotel. Find a few pictures attached of the faults in the room: -Hole in wall in shower -no base covers on beds -safe out of order How can this hotel be rated a 4 star? Didn't even get clean classes in the room the following day. Thank you Stephan vd Berg

    Was a bad experience. I booked this through booking.com as 4 star, the hotel doesn't deserve any star. I can not believe that you put this on your website.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very near textil wholesellers. The stuffs are very cincerely,firendly. The rooms are large,fresh, clean. I felt myself like in my home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central location near metro, clean daily change towels and room cleaning, large room, good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clean bathroom, no any mini bar services, no water, no coffee, no any genius member advances, noisy, cold room

    2 minutes walking to the metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location in the center of the city, nice and helpful staff, great value of money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather

    Breakfast was amazing, good staff and clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not clean and the furniture is very poor and old and in the room there is humidity

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location / staff / service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel nice price very nice breakfeast nice staff 👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location I liked most. It was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: