Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vicenza Hotel 4 stars

Fevziye Caddesi. No:3 Sehzadebasi, Fatih, 34470 Istanbul, Turkey

#778 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 594 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and understanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good, but could have a larger variety.

    The staff was very friendly and understanding. Mr. Hosnu in the front desk was amazing. We lost an earring and he found it and kept it for us. Very honest and we appreciate it very much. The rooms were clean, the location was excellent. Highly recommended hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Enjoy the streets of Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping is not of a high standard- The breakfast was fairly well rated but not varied- For two days and I ask the reception to provide three blankets, but did not provide me that only on the third day through brother Hassan and all the thanks for him.

    :The staff was very friendly and welcoming and I would like to thank in particular- 1- UGUR 2- MEDINE 3- HASAN The location of the hotel was special, especially for those who wanted to shop- The hotel cafe is distinctive and lovely-

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    My family enjoyed hotel restaurant food was nice and affordable. Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool was cold but they compensated by giving us time in the Jacuzzi

    Staff at desks very helpful, cleaners cleaned room everyday which was a bonus when travelling with kids.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    They are good at hospitality and cooking :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They are good at hospitality and cooking :) Very good location. Touristic attractions close to the hotel. Big and nice rooms. Hotel restaurant is big and has a good menu and you can eat good food with reasonable prices. They have a nice terrace and you can use the pool at summer time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    This is my first time at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my first time at this hotel Very good location, easy to access. Many touristic spots close to the hotel. Clean and nice rooms. Hotel restaurant renewed and you can eat good food with reasonable prices. They have nice restaurant. I love the garden!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Always a Good Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is my third time staying in this hotel and they are always getting better. Very good location, easy to access. Many attractions close to hotel. Clean and nice rooms. Hotel restaurant renewed and you can eat good food with reasonable prices. They have nice garden behind the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi signal was weak - it definitely requires improvement. Minibar pretty modest - if you are a fan. Window noise insulation was average and sometimes in the early night you could hear the unloading of trucks, laughing in the streets - if you're sleep-sensitive this might be a problem.

    The hotel is located in a good area with fast access to subway and bus stations. The family room (2+2) was sufficiently spacious. We appreciated the breakfast - although repeating it offered sufficient variation. The room was cleaned every day. Staff polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    It was nice stay the staff was ok and very helpfull except one lady whish looks always ungry
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection

    Bed are confort and cofmy and Room size is okay in fact we have booked for 3 bed room but they give us a family room with 4 beds without extra charge. Big thanks for that

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    4.6
    Disapointing and not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception is horrible. My room was not ready at the time of checkin and the lady kept lying to me saying 5 mins for over 45 mins. She was not apologatic rather rude in the attitude. Cleanliss level is not great. Bad experience overall. Not recommended.

    Location is great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    4.2
    Weak percentage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold indoor pool definitely shrunk from the photo and maybe three people fills the pool sauna good but please service is poor

    The shower needed a screw to make it balanced the toilet need checking breakfast seriously needs upgrading like a week ago already

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Internet speed, room service, breakfast variety, calm area,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food, swimming pool was too cold, no gym, a lot of renovations at my time ( hope for the better )

    Internet speed, room service, breakfast variety, calm area, and quite lobby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent staff.good location.average breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average.no change in 6 days..not much variety

    The staff was v helpful.beds comfortable.our room heater was not working but they helped us v much.location was also good near tram station.breakfast was the same for 6 days..so boring. Average and no chicken variety.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.4
    Not bad, but personel can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the personel was very rude. There were 4-5 staff just talking and playing on their phone in the breakfast area and they refused to bring tea (they said "it's right there, go get it yourself"). During check-in, when the staff helping us asked another to guide us to our room, the other staff replied "let them go themselves".

    The location was OK, easy access to transportation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Certainly one hotel to consider
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pillows are too high. No soap in the bathroom (go figure why). No menu for room service in the room. I had to ask for it everyday and it would be taken after the food was ordered. The TV is really not matching the room and the poor selection of channels is also disappointing (not that one needs TV in Istanbul anyway).

    The hotel is very well located, near to the metro and not far from the T line. The room is spacious, well furnished and quiet. The hotel is new. Wifi works well. The beds are confortable. The AC is good and silent. WC is convenient. Breakfast is very good indeed and really nothing much to say. Room service food is good, but somehow the standard decreases if you order the same meal more than once.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms , staff were good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi was poor and there was another problem on my bill. On the first day, I ask to the hotel give my bill and then I paid all the bills , but at the end of the night، when i return to the hotel,they asked for more money and told me they made mistake in their calculations. When I protested to their mistake , they told me, they had made a mistake, but I have to pay an additional money . Their mistake made me in trouble , and I am really dissatisfied

    The breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms , staff were good .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    “Loved everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    “Loved everything about this hotel. Felt really special. not Expensive & worth it for the experience. Lots of little touches such as gifts left on the bed, flowers from the chauffeur, cake, roses and embroidered towels from the hotel as a gift to mark our wedding anniversary. Beautiful pool terrace with attentive staff.”

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel looks too nice and clean as it has a good location. There are many shops in the surroundings. Very good breakfast. I had the most pleasant stay & I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location in nice fatih area, few steps to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small

    Excellent location in nice fatih area, few steps to underground, and tram, and walking distance to grand bazaar and all restaurants and shops. Breakfast buffet was very nice and lots of varieties, I like the honey in the wax they serve in the buffet was looking so fresh and genuine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    A good hotel for a short trip for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Manager Alla was very polite and tried to help us in everything. Good breakfast. Good staff. Good apartment. Clean and noiseless. Very good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    They had run out of draught lager but other than that a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had run out of draught lager but other than that a good hotel. If you are tourists it is a 20 - 30 min walk to Hagia Sofia area. Think HI express...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Staff,breakfast,room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV is very small,car cant reach the hotel the road is blocked.the bed room has no comfort cover.the house keeping was not done daily.no iron in the room and it is chargable.

    Staff,breakfast,room is big.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Its really nice hotel with a good customer service and its very cleani recommend this hotel especially hosno the guy who working in the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    Sure for next trip i choose a hotel in same location and aera but as a 4star hotel Vicenza has no chance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was terrible. Breakfast menu is fix. I was there for 6 nights and find no any change in breakfast menu Also Breakfast manh is not the prpoer ond for 4star Hotel

    Location of Hotel is very good Enough calm, enough close to down town Just 300m far from Subway station at the heart of Market. Location for families very high recomended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    In general, good impressions stayed in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom had to be repaired.

    I'd rather say what I did not like there. In the bathroom, there was repair not the finishing. It makes a negative impression. The rest was okay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.9
    they distroy my trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    2 days the rooms not cleaned no change in the breakfast 5 days the team in the brekfast was very bad - not accept to take 2 peacis of choocklad to Sick old woman

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    the staff was cooperative and helpful and the location of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    daily room cleaning. The cleaning crew do not take time to clean everything. they did not clean the sink and the area around it

    the staff was cooperative and helpful and the location of the hotel was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    Location is ideal for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't fit to a 4star Hotel Size if Tripple room not enough Room service is not on time

    Location is ideal for family. Close enough to Subway in the heart of market which best for shopping Close to Grand bazzar and Ordu st. is another reason

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Not as described, will never recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too tiny bathroom, weak wifi signal, tiny elevators cant fit baby strollers, poor breakfast and mostly not fresh. AC is terrible you can bearly feel it. Location is wonderful if you are looking fir an old cit attractions, but that's all , nothing else is good to say about this hotel. The thing that annoys are the uploaded booking.com pix that show a wider bathroom. pix are manipulated to show wider space, you can obviously notice that , but too late once you face reality! I would never recommend such a hotel especially to people looking for a 4+ stars hotel, this hotel belongs to 2 star catagory.

    Only location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.6
    Check in time was 2pm..we reached there on time but were told by the lady on front desk that our room was not ready...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms were like pigeon holes..No tissue papers provided in the room..TV was just the size of monitor..No Qibla directions signs and prayer mat for Muslims.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    My stay was quite satisfactory and joyful. I would return to vicenza hotel if I visit turkey again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact of having the exactly same breakfast buffet for ten days. We needed a little change.

    I liked the smiles the staff is wearing all time. My special thinking to Hasan the bell boy who showed all help and professionalism in dealing with my requests and questions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast included was a pro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only booked this hotel because of the swimming pool. However the swimming pool only worked the last day, and the indoor pool didn't work at all.

    Breakfast included was a pro!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, nice room, perfect staff.Very good breakfast.Top variety of vegetable, fruit, hot food.Really good alacarte restaurant. Housekeeping is working very well too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.3
    Never again!!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible!! Got disturbed whilst sleeping three times!!! No swimming pool or steam room working, no iron or washing service u have to pay extra for it to be done!! I also had checked in but they did not have me on the system then came into the room whilst i was sleeping and the bell boy ran away once i went out to have a look!! The hot water stoped working!! Wifi was sooooooooo sooo bad!!!! Kept asking why it was so bad, but just got told it will be fixed!! Never did! Honestly ther are so much more beautiful hotels around this area, do not book this one! Looks nothing like it does in the pictures!

    Two staff were really nice and did support with anything i needed day or night! The others were really moody and hard to communicate with

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor health centre was a dissapointment as pool was cold and they couldnt heat and it also stopped working during our stay. Steam room was not working and they rarley put the jacuzzi on. The only thing fully operational was the sauna. The outdoor facilities were closed so we cannot comment on these.

    The staff were were good any queries they were happy to help. We had a mix up in our room booking as we originally booked a family room on booking.com but we were given 4 single beds and there were no others available so please specify this when you book. Rooms are well presented and clean. Location is good as near to tram and metro station.free wifi but can be tempremental at times

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very helpful. They take your car and park it for you. Approx 5 liras per day unless Sunday (free parking outside hotel, and between 7 in the evening, til the morning)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    Hotel were good at trying to help with individual special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel were good at trying to help with individual special requests. Also helped with printing flight tickets.Note the indoor pool is cold and went out of action during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    Very easy access to main parts of Istanbul. Nice hotel. Lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cot for children did not contain a hard base (rather soft mattress) - bit too soft for the little one as the central base pole could be felt through it. Staff did try and give more sheets to make it softer, but was still felt.

    Staff try to be as helpful as possible

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel and very helpful staff, good value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled from cigarettes smoke when you turn the fan on but apparently if you have a smoker in next room you will feel it in the beginning even the hotel did mention to their guests smoking is forbidden in the rooms but you always get some idìots or let say ignorants staying in any hotel so i won't blame the hotel.

    Very helpful staff,easy access to the metro station ,good breakfast,you can see the presence of the management.in general the hotel worth very decent rating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    The staff were nice and helping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was closed during my stay that was disappointing , and when i booked a taxi they charged me 100 lira and they ask my friend to pay 80 lira only i didnt like that , there was water leaking in the bathrom it was disturbing :(

    The hotel is really quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    I will be happy to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the first night I thought there is nobody staying in the hotel , it was completely quiet hotel , the staff were helpful and friendly , my regards to all staff especially emre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    Not even a single star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have requested and booked for king size bed. The bed was small. No massage or Turkish bath ficility was available. Fitness centre was closed. Restaurant was also closed. Only one lift was working and was in a very bad position

    Nothing special. Only the staff was cooperative

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ordinary. Orange juice only cordial

    Great view from room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    The staff were friendly and helpful food was very good ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful food was very good ,excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    Close to tram and metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn't work Loud music in the night (until very early morning)

    Close to tram and metro station Staff were great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Awsome hotel strongly recomend !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    i like to much mr.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i like to much mr.ugur profesionel thanks al lot for everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    good staff especially Mr Hassan we was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    good staff especially Mr Hassan we was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Location. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast was fabulous. Room space was good enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed and awesome trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small room

    Customer service is really good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very , very friendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very , very friendly stuff!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    I REALLY enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location good

    nice clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Summer trip IST
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Butter at breakfast not good

    Great customer service restaurant excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner did not clean my room

    Breakfast should more variety

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    better than thos

    It was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi to far

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    3.3
    NOT GOOD SERVICE!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast oops,not good!-ALL meel its COLD! reservation KING room,arriving to check in 3 beeds! room not still water,only pay!

    not good service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    I recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lighting was less

    staff , cleanliness and breakfast were very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    Good location nearest station Lalleli
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Rooms tiny

    Hassan staff member very friendly. Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Turkey vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool facilities

    Location near to tramvay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    A GOOD HOTEL.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING.

    I LIKE THE ROOM , BREAKFAST, LOCATION.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    It's good but the room is small
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's good but the room is small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Location and courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and courteous staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    The staff were perfect friendly and helpfull
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the swimming pool was small and there were no fitness room

    The staff were perfect friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    It was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent. The hotel is very nice and you can go walking to all the nice places

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location, friendly staff, near to metro and tram...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff, near to metro and tram station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.8
    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy because of restaurant with live music to midnight close to hotel

    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms cleaning

    Staff, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Alla was very helpfull she took care of everything and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alla was very helpfull she took care of everything and guided us to near shopping malls Thanks alla for a perfect stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Tv channels need be more vartiey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels need be more vartiey

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    in general the hotel is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The satellite channels is poor no variety, also no channel for the kids.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping needs improvement Vegetarian options in breakfast are limited Response to issues slow Room size is small

    Location is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was very small and AC was not working properly. BF menus was not good

    Location was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Good staff, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise coming from the coffee shops near by is too loud.

    Good staff, nice location.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vicenza Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: