Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei 5 stars

No. 63, Songjiang Road, Zhongshan District, 104 Taipei, Taiwan

#49 of 512 hotels in Taipei

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 793 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For travellers with restricted dietary requirements we didn't find sufficient vegetarian options during breakfast. Our options were extremely limited.

    The room and amenities were great. The staff were extremely polite and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff is not friendly esp to kids. Not helpful when we have questions or inquiry. Language barrier. More breakfast selection.

    Spacious. Clean. Kid friendly. Spot on. New. Elegant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needing to check out? Without the aircon on the room was a bit stuffy.

    Staff were very friendly, from concierge and front desk to those serving meals. Very nice lobby area. The room we had was very little luxurious. Soundproof. Beds were firm. Walking distance to MRT. We had a large bathroom with spa bath. Good selection for breakfast. Great hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The room was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet. Hotel staff were excellent. We asked a young man at reception for a non touristy dim sum restaurant. He gave the taxi driver directions and we had a great dinner. The subway entrance was very close and the subway very easy to navigate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a bit old fashion but fine

    Location is downtown and there are many bars, shops etc. nearby. Evergreen buses 5201,5202, 5203 stops right in front of the hotel at NT$ 124 from Taipei int'l airport (one way) which is a very fair rate. By taxi you spend about NT$ 1200 approximately for same route.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The choicese of breakfast is not so variable

    Smart collegues to respond to customer's needs quickly. People work there with good manners and politeness. Service is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was actually two single beds put together. It was very uncomfortable esp in the center. Would be better if they have king or queen size beds for couples.

    The staff were very helpful and courteous. A lot of eateries near the hotel. A plus point is the airport shuttle bus by Evergreen company. Its so convenient and much cheaper.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym was poorly-equipped. It's located in a small space in the basement. It's very stifling to work out in there. The breakfast was extremely disappointing. There were not many selections. This hotel shouldn't be rated as a 5-star hotel.

    The location is good. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the most luxurious hotel I have stayed in with friendly welcoming staff and they gave my mother a gift knowing we were staying for her 50th birthday. It was a memorable stay and I would love to come back again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable, we had a Great week in Taipei

    The people of Taipei, very friendly and welcomlng The gold plated washbasins in our bathroom The excellent Dim Sung in hôtel and other restaurants Very good public transport The Longshan temple

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Drawers/cabinets needed in the room to store clothes. 2) a way to turn off the main, overhead light in the room. The room key turns on all the lights. The lamps and the light in the bathroom can be turned off/on, but the main, very bright overhead light has no on/off switch. I love subdued lighting, but was not able to have this due to no on/off switch for the overhead light.

    Excellent, friendly, professional staff. Superb restaurant and staff, with a wonderful breakfast buffet and a dinner menu with many choices, and reasonable prices. Room service exceptional. Comfortable atmosphere throughout.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi in the room cannot be used due to noise from 11pm to 7am. Very good facility so add a bit of soundproofing will avoid this scenario.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed sheets were a little stiff and scratchy and so uncomfortable on my skin. I don't know if it is the quality of the sheets or something they use when they wash them, but it was unpleasant for me, thus the lower comfort score. But i have more sensitive skin than most people, so it may not be an issue for others. Also, I didn't like that they deliver a newspaper attached to the door knob without it being requested. I'd prefer if people who wanted them could take one. It wastes paper and is annoying to have to deal with a newspaper. I'm trying to get away from news on my vacation! Also the restaurant did not have many options for vegetarians, so I did not eat there. I think the price was high (at least for me), but I don't know how it compares to other places. I think most people would enjoy their stay here. I am probably more picky than most.

    Great, responsive staff. Comfortable, large room. Airport shuttle is inexpensive (125 TWD or about $3.75 US), efficient and drops off very close to the front of the hotel. Good location close to underground line. Nice bathroom. I was in a quiet room, which is a nice feature for me. It is a short walk to a nice vegetarian restaurant called Sufood. The front desk can help you find it. The fitness room has a limited selection of equipment, but it is quite good compared to what i have seen in hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillow and I just don't get along. But i have that issue at home too - still looking for a comfortable firm one that doesn't give me sore neck muscles :-(

    Breakfast... fresh fruits to welcome guests... warm toilet seat... quiet room... very efficient room cleaning crew... comfortable bed... slippers/toothbrush/razors/floss provided for guests :-)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel requested guests to avoid peak hours for breakfast between 8.30 and 9.30 (if possible). So we did. But when we arrived at 9.30, they said we had to wait and should go back to our room and then they informed us that BF would be closed at 10.00! We protested and got a table, but we do not think that this is well managed. In general , we felt that the restaurant staff was a bit disorganised. English skills of some of them were low. Pool would be nice for that price.

    Went there because of family room (Mixed western couple, two kids). Room was more like a suite, very nice. Staff, particularly front desk was very helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a very enjoyable stay.

    The electric hot water thermos was very handy - it always provided hot water. The fruits were healthy snacks after we came back to the hotel. Before I arrived in Taipei, I asked the hotel about airport shuttle service, how to purchase the tickets etc and immediate replies were received. Also, the shuttle stops nearly outside the hotel which was extremely convenient. The hotel staff also responded quickly with tour packages when I wrote them so that I could make all arrangements before arrival in Taipei.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the front desk staff not willing to find out the shuttle bus schedule when I requested sometime in my stay. However, when I checked out on Sept 4, the supervisor (I think as she wore a black uniform) is willing to help, although the shuttle bus was not as schedule on time, it is only late about 10 minutes. Room not vacuum, still have dirt when I returned to room in the day. It seems only one people to clean the whole floor, unable to prioritize any rooms service first. Toilet Butt Washing not working properly, after asked for service, still not fixed it and said it worked fine.

    Most of the staffs nice and polite. Proactive to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty tables in restaurant in evenings and everything we ordered was 'unavailable'. When we finally picked things that were on the menu about half an hour later we got told that actually they wernt. The 'do not disturb' switch counts for nothing, they still knock on your door and then proceed to ring you. So you actually get disturbed twice. Hotel reception told us we could get a bus every 15-20minutes the next day to get to airport but 'forgot' it was Sunday so the times change to forty minutes so please check this if you plan on getting to the airport in time.

    The concierge service was excellent and they were very friendly. They helped a lot with translating English into Chinese as English isn't widely spoken by taxi drivers, just show them where you want to go and they will write it down in Chinese for you. The breakfast was fantastic. The gym was ok had enough to work out with. Right next door to a 7/11. Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast ( too expensive) but several cafe in the neighbourhood, furniture a bit old, tiny bar. Few touristic info.

    Location, 5mn Walker to the Subway station. Comfort, big room, the staff speaks English and is very welcome, the shuttle bus to the airport very convenient. I recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is big and not too many customers ariund the lobby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was mediocre and the room service menu very poor...

    The personnel and the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is easily the best hotel. The professional and friendly staffs. Hotel rooms, restaurants and are invariably spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too big a room for one person. A bit far from Songjiang MRT station

    Huge room. Many 7-Elevens and Family marts in the vicinity.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The size of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer check out hour

    The bell Boy very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is not flashing well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is comfortable and clean, love the gold basin and bidet, good location, staff are very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel entrance can park for a few minutes only.

    Good and yummy food with lots of variety !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Sound proof was very impressive and services level was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No big mirror in a room.

    Complimentary fruits every day in a room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are bit hard.

    Like the buffet breakfast, especially the ordered noodles and omelette. The room is spacious, quiet and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The selection of TV channels was too limited. - Breakfast was way too expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional hotel with lot of old Chinese touch

    Hospitality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very nice and clean, and the breakfast buffet was very good. I'd definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shades on windows that made room dark, very slow AC

    Very comfortable bed, perfect bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must have a 24 hours dinning

    Bed was good, service of staff giod

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More western breakfast food items, but then 95% of customers were Asian.

    Comfortable good sized room, good shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel and very small Window is close and still dark It's not like other 5 stars hotel in taipei

    Friendly staff Silent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast, the décor, the friendliness of staff, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and small and like 3 star hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was repetitive. There were lots of choices but they're the same every morning.

    Room was large and very comfortable. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Included breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service Good location, only 5 minutes walk to subway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast having little choice only

    The Hotel is great and comfortable Near to MRT station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    limited selection and food quality average

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window is so close to the next building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decaffeinated coffee available.

    Excellent staff. Central location. Near metro station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was not attractive.

    Bed condition was good. and good service. convenient location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No ramp at the front of the hotel to wheel your suitcase up from the footpath to the lobby.

    Pretty much all was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to go to places in the city. Close to Airport bus stop, MRT station and some interesting shops in walking distance. Friendly staffs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean n the staffs are friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    limited food options in the hotel

    Nice hotel , very nice area, surrounded by nice place and restaurants, decent and helpful Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breadfast excenllent the bed is excellent the lighting is excellent the bathroom is excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to MRT station Songjiangnanjing. 7-eleven CVS is near the hotel. B/fast is also nice. Evergreen airport bus 5201 stops right at the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff were professional and friendly and their services were excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Tv was wrongly located (not in front of the bed). I have to watch the TV in 45 degrees from the bed.

    Good breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No views outside the windows

    Spacious accommodation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to get service in english ??

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast offered was less than expected.

    Receptionists are friendly and their servicing is sophisticated!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly expensive than expected. Would have been great value for money at 10-12% lower cost.

    Good location. Everything is nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly. They helped book us a tour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and very nice. There was lots of amenities and the stuff was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Friendly staff to greet in the front door

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We thought that the staff were very friendly, and the location of the hotel was excellent. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who was thinking of travelling to Taipei.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We arrived very late. The staff was immediately available and helpful as they were throughout our 4 day visit. We had a large family suite. Not only was it spacious and comfortable, but the wooden paneling and the rest of the decor indicated the room and been designed and maintained with care. The room had a work table and printer, and it would have been good for business travel and discussions. The location is not bad. Well known dumpling eateries are a 1.0 to 1.5 km walk away. Two MRT stops are about 0.5 km away. Taxis are relatively inexpensive. The main bus terminal is about a 15 min, 6 USD taxi ride away, and from there buses run every 15-20 minutes to the international airport 24 hours a day. These bus rides cost only about 4 USD each way.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Aircon is a bit unstable.

    The staff are extremely friendly and the room is comfy. Breakfast selection is reasonable, they do try to change some items daily to keep people from getting bored. We had the family suite and it is such a jem with separate living room. Is only 5 min walk away from the subway but you have to switch lines to go to main attractions. It's central of Taipei though, so it's just as convenient especially with taxi.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jet in spar is too week to be useful. Need more cloth hunger for loner stay people. Breakfast need more variety of fruits and it run out fast.

    Bed with form top in Evergreen hotel

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location was good - easy to access by the airport bus (no. 5201) and the taxi from everywhere in Taipei. the staff were really nice and kind. i could make the reservation at the local restaurant for their help and all my needs were met by them. i and my parents really enjoyed staying at Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei. Also, breakfast was satisfying. the price - even though on Christmas holiday was reasonable. amenity at suite room were l'occitane and they allowed us to enjoy free mini-bar at suite room.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Bar closes a tad early. A swimming pool would really make this hotel superb.

    Very central, next to electronics district. Excellent bed- and bathroom. Electric toilet.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Parking service, friendliness of the staff and there are reasonable varieties to choose from the breakfast. The room we stayed at was really cosy with free snacks & drinks provided as well.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: