Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yomi Hotel - ShuangLian 3 stars

No. 28, Section 1, Ming Sheng East Road, Zhongshan District, 104 Taipei, Taiwan

#109 of 512 hotels in Taipei

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 576 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge is spoiled and reported and no action has been done and found bed bug on the bed which not sure if the bed did clean properly

    The Customer Service was good and there is an 24hr shop nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    My booking for 12 nights, with breakfast, was confirmed month earlier before the trip. At the arrival we were informed that no breakfast was going to be served because of rebuildning. Almost no payment back. The owner is not honest. Never going back there.

    Polite staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast as Yomi Hotel stopped providing this I think starting this year. Unpleasant smell that emanates from the bathroom due to non-use of a p-trap pipe under the lavatory wash basin as it only had a L-type pipe. Yomi Hotel may consider changing the lavatory pipe to P-trap as this may not cost much but will eradicate the foul smell. Sanitary engineers should know this.

    Big quad room, clean & white towels and linens, comfy beds, pillows and blankets/comforters,clean bathroom, toilet seat warmer and bidet, free of massage chair, bikes,computers and game consoles, pocket wifi,fast wifi speed in the hotel,unlimited coffee, tea and water at the basement apart from those provided in the room, sufficient amount of electrical outlets plus provision of 3 types of phone/tablet charging cables, impressive lighting

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no breakfast and snacks which were major reasons why we decided to choose Yomi Hotel. Wanted to try Starbucks in Taipei 101 but staff was not really helpful with this. Only said that Starbucks line is always busy. It wouldn't hurt if they tried.

    Location was good. About a 5-minute walk to the metro station. Staff was helpful in answering our questions and gave us a very good map. In fact, we used their map to travel around Taipei.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was abolished one month ago and when I booked there were no mention about it. The lobby is too small. Despite being announced at this site, there were no complimentary snacks or fruits in the room.

    Good location. About 4 minutes walk to MRT station, The staff was very helpful. Free pocket wifi and free bycicle are good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strong stale cigarette smell even though I requested for a non smoking room. It’s so bad that even the air outside the room smells better than the room.

    Heated toilet bowl and cleanliness of the toilet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My family stayed in two double room but one of the room has a very strong smoking smell to it. I called the receptionist and they send someone to spray the room but the smell is still there. Before I leave the hotel for activities the following day, I request for the smell to be remove again but I do not think they have done anything in the room as the room is still as it is. The hotel breakfast is also removed without prior communication. ** They will compensate the removal of breakfast with cash rebate. Overall, I think my floor is a smoking level or used to be one, as the corridor smell different from the other floor. They also charge me overstay for two rooms as I was late to checkout by 45 mins.

    The hotel staff that received us is extremely helpful and gave us all the information that is useful for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Minus points: The website said that the rooms were 'soundproof' but they weren't. We could clearly hear the people talking in the next rooms and also the plumbing (showers, toilets flushing) were loud.

    Good points: The free WiFi, the hotel staff and cleaners, free use of washing machines and dryers. The hotel was in a good location, not a hub station but still convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expectations were disappointed because the building did not correspond to the photos of the hotel advertised. Breakfast was supposed to be included in the price but the hotel stopped providing this facility and only reimbursed TNW $100 ( about £2.50) each. Very disappointed.

    Walking distances to the night market, shops, restaurants and other facilities. Rooms were ok with a sauna in the bathroom and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last minute cancellation of breakfast by hotel Thin walls, not sound proof at all

    Large rooms and beds Free memory foam topper for bed Bathtub and large toilet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location to subway and shopping mall. Very satiaficated about their servces! Especially for family travel with kids, Yomei can provide All the facilities you need, baby pram, kids chair, washing machine etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    About the only thing that is undesirable is the non-existent view (of the building across the narrow alley).

    This was the fourth consecutive year that I've stayed at the Yomi Hotel. The FREE amenities never stop! I can;t say enough about the staff and the wonderful time I've spent at the Yomi. Every year when I return it's like going home! For my activities in Taipei the location is the best! A MRT station is 5-7 minutes walk. Plenty of restaurants, both international franchise and local are available within short distances. It's a long haul coming from the Taipei-Taoyuan Airport, but if you utilize the Evergreen Bus #5201 to the China Youth Corps and then walk a straight line of 15-20 minutes, you'll arrive at the Yomi Hotel. (Read my review on TripAdvisor for more specifics!) GREAT Value for your money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel getting dated slowly and needs fixing.

    Convenience to everthing needed on a family(husband) vacation i.e. transportation food and easy access to points of interest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in the room should be replaced by new ones. A bathtub also needs to be replaced.

    The staff is the best. You can also use a laundry for free. The hotel is near to the main station, just 15 minutes walk in underground shopping mall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room has a window facing the back alley, so i guess if I had to say something i didn't like, it would be the view from the room, having said that, I didn't really care for a view anyway, so nothing I really didn't like. All good.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. I think the hotel caters real well for Japanese customers as I saw a lot of help tips in English, Chinese, and Japanese. And my partner said that the staff speaks Japanese too. I always appreciate hotels with staff who have good language skills. The location was excellent, not far from the Metro and one of the many night markets in Taipei. The room was really comfy and huge. The breakfast was great with incredible selections. Very happy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is close to the MRT so public transport was very easy. There's many great restaurants and shops very close by. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We loved the free mobile Wi-Fi device that we took with us each day. It was certainly useful. Breakfasts were very tasty and had a large variety of differents foods to choose from. Our fussy eater children were even impressed. Our room was the perfect size for our family of four and the free bottled water, fruit and snacks were a great touch. We'd recommend this hotel to anyone going to Taipei.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast are not in western style at all - I was a bit surprised despite the rating here bed mat was a bit harder but it was ok - it's healthy :)

    room was great bathroom perfect staff very helpful despite language barrier they lend us umbrellas :) big help great TV and aircon (silent)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The soundproofing of the room is simply appalling. The first night I was awaken by the turned on water in the room upstairs. I literally thought one of the water pipes in my bathroom broke up and went to check. Although apparently in Taipei walls are very thin. The view out of the window was nothing to brag about - just another building across a narrow side-street.

    Great location almost in city centre, near a metro station. Spacious room. Decent breakfast. Overall a good option for a few nights stay in Taipei

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the thoughtful arrangements for our room with a crib and baby bathtub, even baby shampoo! We were delighted.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small bed in the suite was way too firm. There was a very loud and annoying dripping noise from the window when it rained in the room on the 8th floor. When this issue was brought to the staff's attention, we were offered a different room. I asked if they will fix the problem, the answer was no. I would suggest not staying in room 809 if it's going to rain.

    Good value. Comes with a lot of perks. The free laundry, bottled water, snacks, and 4G/wifi device was convenient. lots of other small details makes studying here for a while rather easy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's the third time I stayed in Yomi Hotel. The service is not as good as before, but still good.

    Location is great. It's close to Metro, takes around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel to the Metro. 2 stops to Taipei Station. Reasonable price restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not get a great deal when we had to check-in early, we still got charged about 60% of what we paid for in booking. com;

    more than what we hoped for -- from location to the comfort of room facilities; everything essential for a traveler was accessible -- close to transport, market and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a lift to basement 1 where guests go to for breakfast / laundry facilities

    There is a lot of tv channels to choose from,as compared to other hotel. Staff are helpful too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free usage of washing machine and dryer. Great when you on the road for weeks and need some clean clothes. The size of the room and bathroom is big consider you are in Taipei. And yes, they have great coffee!(offered all day)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was a bit hard to use (toilet paper is a bit far from the seat) but not a problem. Last time I stayed at other room, English channel such as AXN, HBO etc were available but we cannot watch any English channel.

    This is 2nd time to use this hotel and we really enjoyed. Many things were for free, staffs were super friendly and kind, quite accecible for many attractions. I will definitely use this hotel on next trip in Taipei.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While exiting from hotel, Valet did a quick reverse of his vehicle and almost knocking my wife. Instead of apologizing, he threatened to knock us down by moving his car forward when we attempt to cross the street again. Well, what can you expect frm the hotel when valet is acting like hooligan with customer's vehicle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is sometimes difficult to connect.

    The facilities of the hotel is far beyond 4 star hotels. The staff is eager and try their best to serve all customers. The location is good, near the mrt shuanglian. The breakfast is better than my expectation. Overall, it is an ideal hotel for anyone to re-visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ice-machine was not available. I had to go to the convenience store to buy ice for cold compress for my husband's sprained knee.

    I like the sauna in the room and the location with shops nearby. I appreciate the cable for charging being provided. The flexible reading lamp at the bedside is great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel for a few days stay in Taipei. Really liked the location which was only a short walk from the metro and the night market. Very comfortable bed for long jetlag nap and great shower pressure. Also really liked the Panasonic toilet with the heated seat- now that was something different but great to have in a winter stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    bed are so comfy.buffet breakfast has great choices,we stayed for 4 days and breakfast are different everyday.hotel is near to a lot of restaurants and shops.free refill of coffee and cup noodles everyday of stay.room has steam and mini tub.toilet are japanese style.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast.

    Friendly, kind staff. Good location, close to metro station and the bus for the airport is just round the corner, which was very convenient. The hotel provides free laundry-excellent! Free tea, coffee and use of computer. Room was ok, could be slightly bigger.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to walk about 7~8 min. from Shuanglien MRT station. It usually was all right. But when we carried heavy luggages it was not easy. They have a bath tub made of tiles. The bath tub of our room had a crack and water was leaking slightly. When we reported that, they told us that there was no room on the day so we could chage room on the next day. We just felt tired to pack everything again. Because it was not large amount, we did not chage the room. But it was not comfortable.

    They offered free pocket yifi and that was really helpful. Washer and dryer for laundary were free too. Breakfast was good. Staffs were kind. Housekeeping service was very good. A convenience store was very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious room with big comfy bed. The room had numerous plug sockets and also had phone charging cables on either side of the bed. The room was extremely quiet. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The sound isolation is not very good.

    Good breakfast. Nice staff. Good location. They offer portable wifi device for free, so you could access the internet everywhere without the need to buy a local sim card.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet was really very old and looked like it could be cleaner or even changed.

    The room was spacious and very well equipped. Many drinks and snacks were provided. Charging stations at bed sides. Lamps at bed side and make up table. It was worth it for the price. The breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the guests were talking/yelling too loud in the hallway late at night or early morning. Some of them like to bang the door.

    Awesome location and breakfast! Very nice and helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of breakfast has deteriorated since my last visit a year ago, and service staff at breakfast was curt in replying to request about topping up food that has run-out. Also don't understand why they can't automatically provide a receipt for payment made upon check-in. After persistent requests, the receptionist finally provided a receipt that has to be returned upon check out.

    Convenient location, warm toilet seat with bidet, free drinks, fruits and snacks!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a tad firm but still slept well but didn't cause any real issues. (l'am sure they would address this is you asked with a bed topper) TV is mostly local, but can get Video on demand, but given we were so close to the cinema why bother. A full size ironing board would enhance the current one.

    The room was a good size, the facilities very adequate and was clean as. Has very good washing and drying facilities down stairs. (as well as an iron) Lots of local eateries around which are pretty good eating. (for the girls some good shopping streets not too far away.) The breakfast was very good and had plenty of variety. (this was better than some other costlier accomodations we have stayed in) Free mini 4 g Wifi to use when travelling around town, wifi works a treat and good computers/printer to use as well. A big hats off to the staff who were amazingly helpful on a variety of matters and only to eager to please. (5 star here) Would l come back to this hotel, YES its in a familiar location to us and we enjoyed our stay. This is a very good value for money hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    do not expect too much of a view from your room as it will be just facing another building. windows are tinted blue too but not too big a problem as lightings in the room are already very cosy n sufficient.

    after having been to taipei on 5 different occasions and stayed at different hotels/min su, this has been the best!! in the hotel's vicinity boasts many breakfast n dining options. it is a short 5 minute walk to the Shuanglian MTR. such convenience!! hotel is quiet too and i like that it is quiet at night unlike areas like ximending. the freebies! the snack bar n drinks counter gets topped up everyday and its free! breakfast has a wide selection with a slight tweak in variation everyday. wide range of tv channels, and free movie channel (VOD)! such a lifesaver on rainy days in taipei. mobile wifi, umbrellas, bicycles, laundry, coffee machines etc are all free to use too. absolutely enjoyed our 1 week stay with Yomi!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wanted to use the wifi past midnight...I was afraid i couldn't get back in time!! that was daunting

    The staff was very friendly, approachable and helpful. Location is also near to MRT, supermarket, drugstores, food outlets are open till late!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed here before and had a good experience, but this time I was underwhelmed. I found the room quite dirty and musty smelling. We stayed on the second floor and the traffic noise was almost unbearable. The windows have absolutely no insulation. My final gripe was the quality of the breakfast, which I felt had declined since our last visit. We actually had to ask them to remove the bacon from the buffet because it was off. I don't think we'll be going back. This hotel has built a good reputation on the back of the little extras they provide, but they're forgetting the basics.

    The location is great and the free extras like fresh fruit and drinks are a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast stopped at 9am including weekends???

    good value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall is good but carpets need to change.

    Very friendly and caring staffs, good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No more breakfast provided; charged baggage storage for overnight

    Free WiFi egg

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is near everywhere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good customer service, good location and the room is fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7-8min walk from train station

    Cleanliness, free use of washing machine and dryer

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    clean,good location service .and good deal.I will be booking there next year !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    View from Hotel..

    Friendly and helpful staff... Nice location..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little on the hard side

    Place was clean, staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Nice place, good people, a lot of helpful easements

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location kinda far from the metro

    Room is spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff spoke multiple languages, and were very accommodating and nice to all the guests. Very considerate. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast buffet!! Had video games there too!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very helpful staff -- good food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel provides everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly. Good place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Message chair free. Instant noodles free. Sauna bathroom available in trriple rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was spacious and when it was too cold for me, they gave me a heater. The staff was accommodating for all my needs. Great stay overall!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast spread. Free mobile Wifi for loan,laundry machines and bike rentals. Prompt and good cleaning service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location with ease of transport and shopping. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    The place, the room, and breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, free wifi, breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, washing machine and dryer, free snacks

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The fire scare

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated in its furnishing

    Facilities cater fo everyone

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast on the underground floor

    Location good, room confortable, room service very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, lots of freebies (incl. wifi router to carry around the city)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • VIP Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on sofa

    Good location, near mrt station and free use of washing machine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are worn out. Need replacement.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people nice room nice choice!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comprehensive facilities, good location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from MRT stations

    Located at the centre, Good staff and facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    beds were very hard

    great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Yomi Hotel - ShuangLian traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: