Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pechersk Apartments

Lesi Ukrainki Boulevard 3, Kiev, 01030, Ukraine

#486 of 1,001 Holiday rentals in Kiev

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 58 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Champions league and Kiev was a great experience, the people lovely thank you oksana and ivan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went for champions league so was not expecting too much priced were very high as a result of this. The host was very helpful and also arranged for us to be collected from the airport. The apartment was in a great location had a lovely weekend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was very good and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I did not have help I would have never figured out where to get the keys. The office is through an entrance at the back of the building and you need to get buzzed in, none of this information was on the site!

    Very clean and new, not to far from the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    3.3
    I dont recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were wainting on the street almost one hour for somebody to give us the keys. I have to phone twice to receive the keys even we have done apointment previously to the arriving. When we left the apartment we agree with manager to meet at 11:00 am, and nobody was there to pick up the keys. Apartment was dirty, wc leaking water, the same in the bathtube. Beds were not confortable. Kitchen dirty and the fireplace did not work.

    The only good thing of this apartment is that it is very near the city center. Two minutes walking from Maidan and 5 minutes walking to the metro station Maidan. This is the only good thing i can say from this apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    cheap apartment in the center of the city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is old and not renovated for about 10 years. Still looks nice and the location is awesome. But the overall comfort is not about this property. The bedroom is good enough and a lining is clean. All the rest is a really old soviet style.

    Nice communication with the agency and a concierge to meet me for keys pick up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Both check in and check out were smooth.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Both check in and check out were smooth. Location of the apartment i stayed was very central. The managers all the time ready to assist. The apartment itself was rather spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is just a liitle bit harder but this is personal opinion as I prefer softer beds. Also missed good wine glasses but all theese are very minor problems.

    Very good location. Many restaurants around, big shopping mall with all you need inside in just 200 m. Very crowdy around but inside no signficant noise. The appartment is very comfy having all that needs and providing miuch more comfort that similar priced hotel room. The internet is more than perfect compare to the hotels ones. The hosts are very polite and everything is perfect. Will stay again. Perfect value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    10
    Location, big house.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance of Building.

    Location, big house.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.2
    Locaiton is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is not clean.

    Locaiton is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    This was a very nice and spacious apartment. It had all the facilities of a typical home at an extremely affordable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9