Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cape Cod Inn 2 stars

447 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA

#16 of 22 hotels in Hyannis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean. Comfy, basic. Great for a 1 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for the money. Excellent central location to fairies to Islands and shopping, restaurants. Walking distance. Basic imenities, however, very clean and comfy king bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    All in all, I would stay there again because of cleanliness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up one night at 2:30 to two men talking loudly in the parking lot. Maybe 10 mins later they left in a truck and no further disruptions. There was no noise the other four nights.

    We were pleasantly surprised that breakfast was included. Cereal and muffins were satisfying and the apples were crunchy and delicious! Beds soft, bathroom clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Value stay in Hyannis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inn needs updating. Cracks in floor of bathroom, old carpet. Paper thin walls.

    Very friendly staff. Appreciated continental breakfast provided. Great location on Main St. in Hyannis.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice spot on a great location, only too fancy, but very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spot on a great location, only too fancy, but very clean and reasonably priced. Also free breakfast in the morning, section of fruit, some cereals and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    The location is terrific and the host/hostess very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two things keep me from giving this a better rating for a 2 star motel. First of all there is a bowling alley next door, and the loud announcements start at 7 am - our room was adjacent to it, so that was disturbing particularly on a Sunday morning. Second problem, on the last night of our stay the guests above us had visitors - as many as 8 in that room - and they were very active walking back and forth, and getting up and down, which caused a lot of noise to us below. I personally went up initially to let them know and ask them to be courteous and keep the noise down; but I had to call our host 2 more times for him to intervene before we were able to sleep! That really spoiled our stay.

    The host and hostess were extremely helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable and were most accommodating. The breakfast is very basic with very little choice, but is included in the price. They appreciated my comments about the coffee packets available in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Was a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was nice, and clean. The staff was helpful. The location was very good, 7 minutes walk to the Ferries, and the same to the bus terminal. Would come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.6
    A bit sketchy, but owners very nice, location decent, they are working on improving the place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of strong cleaning product. Carpet ripped. Chair fabric ripped, used a towel to sit on.

    Owners were nice. Location good as you are next to good restaurant - Embargo. I see the owners obviously putting time and money into improving the facility and I stayed during this period - it will just take time to see final outcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    My husband and an had a wonderfull time in Hyannis. This is our second trip there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be a little bigger and a microwave could be nice.

    Value of Inn and location was perfect centrally located near restaurants and stores. All the sin serve continental breakfast which was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Cape Cod dream location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been more comfortable.

    I loved how CLEAN it was and the location!!! It was right on the strip and we really didn't need to drive anywhere! Tons of shops and the staff was friendly and made sure we had a parking spot by manning the entrance because it was seriously in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are plain but serviceable, bathroom seemed mostly recently renovated. Pleasant experience at the desk. This is a motel-like property on the main drag, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great, right on the main street downtown. Accommodations were fine, AC and internet worked as they should. Breakfast was included and was good, Didn't eat at the restaurant at the hotel, but it always seemed to have many guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    Great location. That's what you are essentially paying for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculous. What a total dump. Extremely rude staff. Incredibly over priced. There were no other hotels available in mid August last-minute. This one was the same price as the other hotels so I figured it was in the same league. Wrong. They are able to gouge prices because of the ideal location to unsuspecting tourists.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Great Location and Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't see a pool, so if you want something like that, this may not work for you.

    It is a great location, short walk to the harbor, public transportation and right next door to restaurants and the JFK museum. The room was updated and clean for a budget motel. There is breakfast however I had to leave too early so I'm not sure what was on the menu. For the price, the Cape Cod Inn can't be beat!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Hyannis is a great destination and this was a fabulous inn to stay. Great room and helpful lady
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. The lady allowed us to leave out luggage there whilst a explored in our last day! Very smiley lady. Bed was very big. Airy room. All good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Overall we had a wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside appearance made us a little concerned as we arrived. It looks very old and outdated. The location is what brought us here and I think to attract more business the owner could definitely benefit by sprucing things up.

    Overall the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and they offered a nice complimentary breakfast. The location is what brought us here and was perfect access to shops and restaurants on Main St.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Location and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was no pool it was drained and room 18 window was lookimg at it. The room had a moldy smell, pillows were too small for a king bed, the bath soap was cheap broke too easily, no soap holder, very old building, thr free breakfast was whack to start, hard bagel, mimmie muffins that looked like its old. Worst coffee ever.no cooked breakfast really because they need a license for that.

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    Staff was friendly and location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpeting in the rooms was filthy, this place needs a big update. Breakfast was in a dark area of the bar, no lights, we sat in darkness. The bagels were hard as a rock, nothing was fresh

    Staff was friendly and location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the hotel and the location to my trip on the Cape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing negative to say about the location of the hotel or the hotel itself.

    Room was cleaned thoroughly and done with care. Parking convenience, Pizza place right next done was excellent. Great night life on Main Street. Plenty to do in Hyannis after spending time on the Cape.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Whale watching trip to Cape Cod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a rain storm which somehow made it so there was no hot water. The woman at the desk said it would be several hours but she didn't mention that by the next day they would still not be any hot water. When you go on a romantic vacation you want to at least be clean.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    No Frills Here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was empty and under repair. Unfortunately the Breakfast included didn't start until 8am, which was too late for us having to catch the 9am Ferry-so no breakfast for us. As we partronized the onsite pub, we were told as of 3 days ago they no longer serve any food. We felt misled by our prearrival arrangements and disappointed overall with the facilities-but the room was clean, quiet & very comfortable.

    Location on Main Street was great! Easy walk to shops, restaurants/pubs & historic/art area. Staff at motel very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Cape Cod Inn - Hyannis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived in early June and had poor weather which meant the room was cold. The electric heating was noisy and overpowering which meant we could only have it on for short periods.

    The service and location was perfect for our short stay in Hyannis.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice Stay, Recommend For A Few Day's Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their pool was under construction, their breakfast wasn't that great, and our towel rack in the bathroom fell off. The rack looked like it was fixed onto the wall poorly. Also, the bathroom door looked dirty.

    It was close to most of the restaurants and shops and only 2 miles from the ocean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Location/ Good Value on a Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Saturday the street was closed to traffic for a street party. The management did not inform us and it was most inconvenient. The Inn is located on a one way street with only one entrance/exit.

    The location was excellent, 15 min walk to the ferries, to Martha's Vineyard and to Nantucket. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Very good value for your money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    priced right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this a property that is getting and certainly needs some repair and updating. The room was fine but the exterior was rather shabby.

    Central Cape Cod location. Helpful, polite staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Basic, clean but great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic bagels, cornflakes etc& always polystyrene plates!! The front of this motel has a pub/bar which seemed to attract rather undesirables which could be intimidating when returning late at night. Also the group frequenting were motor bikers & would sit revving in the car park.

    Excellent location, staff couldn't do enough to make stay good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Good room, good price, great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior needed some upkeep and the breakfast wasn't very impressive.

    Staff was courteous and helpful. The room was very clean. Location was excellent. The day we were checking out my friend's ferry back to Nantucket was canceled. The proprietor allowed us to rent the room for another day with the agreement but if my friend could catch a later ferry they would refund the extra day. My friend was able to catch a ferry later that afternoon and our money was refunded! I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    3.3
    We were not happy and left next morning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room and there was a fight in parking lot behind the motel during the night that scared us!

    Location great but room is old and outdated not what we expected!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    6.7
    This was a good value motel in a great location in Hyannis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast choices were very limited. The plates and dishes were polystyrene and the cutlery was plastic.

    The motel was right on the main street of Hyannis although set far enough back that it wasn't noisy. The staff were very friendly. The decor was a little tired and shabby in some places but it was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.3
    Rooms clean & comfy w/WiFi, new TV & AC. Exceĺlent location. Friendly staff. Cool, funky ambience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic glasses in room very tiny and flimsy. A very minor issue!

    I was quite late arriving from Toronto on a Monday night. I called the office number and Sonny came down to the office and allowed me to register. Impressive!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.7
    It would have been nice to have the pool in use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have the pool in use. I was looking g forward to a swim while we were there. High traffic summer season and the pool was empty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.4
    The pub that's attached to the hotel is not the best, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pub that's attached to the hotel is not the best, we watched a nasty fight happen at 7.00 in the evening luckily the police turned up to break it up. This made us feel very uncomfortable and quite unsafe, I wouldn't recommend this for anyone with children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.5
    Pretty good all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't the best, there wasn't much choice. Outside was perhaps a little run down looking though room was nice.

    Comfortable room with huge bed, spacious, conveniently located. Good all round for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.3
    Great Staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room very hot and had an odor of urine upon arrival. Air conditioning was terrible, all the surge protectors and extension cords posed a safety risk. The amount that I paid for a two night stay with only a continental breakfast of rotten bananas and items that I do not like I thought was ridiculous. I travel and stay in hotels approximately 20 times per year where I stay in high end hotels like the Sheraton and Marriott and never have I paid over $200 per night taxes included. I come to downtown Hyannis once a month in the summer staying at the Heritage House paying $79.00 per night with indoor and outdoor pool. The price was high way robbery for the accommodations. I understand that the Pops/jazz festival takes place during this time of year but it is unnecessary to over charge like this!!!

    The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    So the place is dated, the "free Breakfast" was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better maintenance, better breakfast,

    So the place is dated, the "free Breakfast" was hard boiled eggs, breads, terrible coffee. That said, location was great, staff was good, and easy walking to every thing in Hyannis.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.3
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very low grade materials throughout room. But it was clean and affordable. We checked in at 11 at night & checked out by 10 the next morning. It's definitely not someplace I would want to stay for any more time than that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.6
    Very convenient to Hyannis center and the ferry, but the hotel / motel was downscale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have expected a lot more for the price of the room, because it was very downscale. We were there with our kids, and in the morning, there were drunk people in the parking lot. Enough said!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    5.8
    Location is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here the last few years- seems to be less and less worth the stay. Pool has been out of service for two years now and the grounds seem to be falling apart.

    Location is amazing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location was close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did smell a little moldy and no pool

    Close to everything could walk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great stay and location. Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable, manager and staff very nice and accomodating. They assisted us with anything extra we asked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to everything.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Needs some upkeep!

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Everything. Clean comfortable excellent staff so helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Quick get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patrons were way to loud morning and night

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Staff and room were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and room were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    For the price it really was a nice set up would definitely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How short we stayed

    For the price it really was a nice set up would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar/restaurant a bit dated.

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs update

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Great position to the town beach and sea excursions to Nantucket and st Martha vineyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Attentive and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    It was good had fun on M
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being under the stairs

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    wonderful
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owners were warm and inviting. The property was certainly in an ideal location. I would return year after year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    this is a budget hotel with a good location if Hyannis is your thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the possibility that the bed was the worst I have ever used.

    location, walk to harbor ferry and main st shops and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Good enough for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled so strong of cleaning products, it seems like they were coving up a bad smell ( cigarette smoke, etc)

    Great location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices

    Location. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple and great spot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay! Helpful & friendly staff! Free band & ice cream in park was the bomb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were ok but nothing special?

    Good location in middle of town!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Was clean and staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed very uncomfortable.

    Location - was a convenient location to food and shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The location was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was really good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced old place with all the old place problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. Watered down oj. Cheap tasteless bagels. Room sink clogged and drained very slowly.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to locate

    The location not

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall we were satisfied with motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurants were not very good................Streets crowded.

    Nice place to stay on the main st of Hyannis

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or radio

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    It was a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staffs were very helpful and nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed our no hassle stay in Hyannis a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boiled eggs for breakfast. Microwave oven available at breakfast.

    Ease of check in We got rooms next to each other Cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Typical standard American Motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical standard American Motel. It was comfy but not luxurious, the bathrooms look liked they have all been refurbished so were new.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Value, location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value, location and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Cape Cod inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just an older motel but a good value

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress could be a tad firmer.

    Owner involved, caring. You can tell real thought went into room decor. Extra pillows. Nice bedding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Had a great time, walked to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needed repairing.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Despite the slight outdated appearance of the exterior, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the slight outdated appearance of the exterior, the interior room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value for your money, in a very central location to enjoy the Cape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dated and musty.

    The owner was always available when needed even if he was away from the desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell. It looked ok in the pictures, but was something disappointing in person. I would not recommend this place.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not functional and staff said they couldn't do anything. They ended up getting it to work but they weren't happy about it.

    Price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Good to have a bar attached to the motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work was being carried outside our room at 8am which was disturbing.

    Good to have a bar attached to the motel

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: