Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Loews Hotel 1000, Seattle 4 stars

1000 First Avenue, Seattle Central Business District, Seattle, WA 98104, USA

#5 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely amazing room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much room to park out front when trying to check-in.. had to circle the block a couple times..

    Absolutely amazing room! The tub.. oohh the tub<3 im a fairly tall person, and to actually be able to relax in a tub with legs fully extended and still have water covering me- beyond words <3. The staff, valet, everyone was amazing. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Love Loews!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything about this property is fabulous. The location is superb, the staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. They all new our names, even the valet when we picked up our vehicle. We received a text from the front desk shortly after we checked in to make sure everything was satisfactory with our room. Could not have asked for more!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant Loews 1000
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel bar, even though there was one in the restaurant it wasn’t the same. There was a small lounge which they could have put a bar in.

    Close to all attractions

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Anniversary Celebration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing....

    We had a fantastic stay. We stay at Loews when it's possible. We've stayed a several and have always been happy the the hotel and services. We had massages at our stay in Seattle, and the experience and service was superior! Hotel staff was helpful and very knowledgeable . Everyone gave exceptional customer service. We will be back!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Stayed here for the Pearl Jam concert at Safeco Field...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed here for the Pearl Jam concert at Safeco Field because it was at walking distance. The day of the concert this was the perfect location, as driving there would have been insane due to the traffic. Loved everything about the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    An excellent period of being able to sit back and smell the roses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location is a plus and the rooms and staff were positive factors in making our visit a success. Also, the hotel is in a great location near Key Arena, Pike Market and other sites.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    We ran into an issue during our stay and Rika simply went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ran into an issue during our stay and Rika simply went over and above to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers. The personal attention we both received during our stay definitely made it an unforgettable one. Thanks to Rika's attention - the experience exceeded our expectation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Modern, clean and spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time was really late although they did mention in their website that check in time is 4pm

    Rooms are very clean and spacious. Bathrooms are also spacious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is beautiful, stylish, clean and modern in a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful, stylish, clean and modern in a good location downtown. We got upgraded to a junior suite (without even asking for it!) and it was just perfect: very spacious and comfortable. We have used the fitness centre and that was great, too. Staff is friendly, professional and extremely helpful. One more perk is the restaurant there: loved the service and the food/drinks they offered!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location with lots around the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with lots around the hotel. Staff were very friendly and it was very easy to check in and out. Fitness centre and virtual golf a treat too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.8
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking - Costs $45 a day and while it was in the fine print of the booking, at no point in the check in process do they remind you of this which I think they should have. Room - We paid $50 a night to upgrade to a suite which was quite disappointing. The whole point of the upgrade was to have a separate room for the third guest but there was no door, only a curtain. There were also no sheets or covers in the room to make up the sofa bed. The bathroom didn't have the nice tub featured in all the hotels pictures (which was a big reason for choosing the hotel in the first place). There was a huge problem with the heating as well, one side of the room was freezing cold while the other was way too hot making it quite uncomfortable.

    Nice decor in the lobby and friendly staff. Overall a nice place but not worth the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    This is a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have a pool but it was close to all the activities, so it made up for it.

    This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were spacious and bathroom was gorgeous. Centrally located and could walk to downtown shopping and Pike’s market. The front desk staff were excellent. They were considerate as my family and I arrived on a red eye landing very early. They got us a room by 10am which was about when my fam were just at breaking point. They txt me and kept me updated about my rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Post Modern Paradice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well stocked mini bar but no sort of fridge or microwave. That's stuff I get in a motel 6 but not here?

    Fantastic location, so much is a short walk away. The bed was a cloud which is great unless you prefer a firm mattress. The bathroom is nice and the party piece of the tub delivered. Staff was always very polite, room always looked great when we'd return from that days activities. I had booked before the renovations and while I miss the chance to stay in a hotel that looked like Frazier decorated it, the post modern look they went for is fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice and easy! Great spot, great location, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always a great stay! Super clean, huge comfy bed, amazing pillows, entertaining that the water for the bathtub comes out of a hole in the ceiling... gets me every time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful staff. Luxurious stay.
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight parking is $45 USD per night, with a $10 USD sales tax on top of that. $55 for overnight parking is very very high.

    Amazing hotel. Desire and Silinda were kind and wonderful. I’ve never had a more pleasant experience. They made me feel so special and amazing on my birthday weekend. Truly memorable and I will be back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.3
    The rooms are spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of the new renovations are really extraneous and unnecessary. The carpeted hallways make it really difficult to roll your suitcase to and from your room. I also was never emailed a receipt for the stay.

    The rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location to Public Market, downtown to convention center, shops and restaurants! Would definit
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Water View King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one sink in the bathroom and even with the shade down the light would still shine through to the bedroom if you went in the bathroom at night. Shower was small too. Hard to shave my legs in it.

    Comfortable room and bed! Loved the decor throughout the hotel! Clean and room smelled so good! Quiet room, great sleep!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    New favourite hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were decorators still in the lobby after the large renovation but was so close to finishing I would imagine all the work is now complete.

    Rooms are newly renovated and beautiful. Everywhere was absolutely spotless and clean. Food from room service was perfect. We would 100% go back and wouldn’t consider another seattle hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this suite for my daughter and her husband for their wedding night plus an extra two nights. They were very impressed with everything and enjoyed their stay immensely. Staff were great room was fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby was under construction, but the room was quiet. It didn't impact our stay really.

    Staff was really friendly. The room was clean and spacious. We had a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    They put us in a lovely room on the top floor. There was construction going on on the ground floor but we did not have to worry about any noise. The room was beautifully appointed and the view was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Great Team of Staff- Friendly and Helpful- best stay in Seattle yet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby under rennovation-- only way to 'pop up' front desk is via elevator as stairs to the 2nd floor were also under construction.

    Every staff member that I met at the property (from valet, front desk, servers, bussers, were all friendly and ready to offer advice and or any assistance. I had an oversized vehicle and the valet handled it like a pro. The hotel also stored our luggage for an early arrival and was helpful for extending our car parking period and luggage storage for a late departure due to the Seattle Seahawks Game we attended. Thankyou staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great anniversary trip to a brand new city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was undergoing some major renovations but they did they best they could to accommodate us despite the major construction taking place around us.

    They gave us a complimentary upgrade since it was our 1 year wedding anniversary! Shout out to Nick who went above and beyond to make us feel so special on our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    It's not worth money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation work is not good and Because of that I didn't feel like I stayed at nice hotel it's not worth money checkin time is 4 and checkout is at 11

    Room is big and looks luxurious but not good for one day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Good trip, great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm. Excessively warm, even with the thermostat bumped down the coolest it would go. Although, they were replacing those the same day we left, so maybe the problem is fixed. The room also smelled excessively. Very pungent smell of cleaner.

    The bed was amazingly comfortable, the interior design was very nice, and the staff was extremely pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.0
    Under renovation and ripped off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was under renovation and this was not made clear to us when we made the booking. The restaurant facilities were terrible, the noise level was bad and generally we wouldn't have staying in the hotel if this had been made clear to us before booking. We therefore felt ripped off by this experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location and comfortable rooms in Seatlle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby is going through a renovation- which I was a little surprised by since we paid so much a night.

    We were very impressed by our room- it was beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The view was great as well. The location was great- we were able to easily walk to and from the Mariners game but it was also an easy walk to Pike's Market and the wharf. The workout facilities were a plus as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    The rooms were nice. If I stayed again I would make sure the construction was complete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed during remodeling, so the lobby and elevator area was very much a construction zone. It would have been nice to have a restaurant/bar in the hotel, but that was closed.

    The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Concierge and front desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic experience!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a pain, but it's understandable because it is a big city.

    The room was absolutely gorgeous! We had a beautiful view, a coffee maker in the room, we used the gym in the hotel,the bathroom was amazing, and the food was exquisite! Overall best experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel, well located, with excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. Also, the valet parking fee seemed high.

    The room, bathroom,beds and amenities were lovely. The only shortcoming was the lack of shower pressure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Business Trip to Seattle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night

    You may need to circle the maze of one-way streets a couple of times till one of the two curb parking spots opens up. All parking is valet with no option for self-parking. A document in the room promised no service charge and 10% discount on room service due to construction on-going in the lobby and lower public areas. The hotel did not follow through on either promise.

    Good location for downtown business and activities. Great view of the waterfront from the upper floors. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Renovation until end September 2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Currently undergoing renovation until end September 2017. There are hardly any facilities available and several floors are blocked out. Worst thing was that the work already started at 6AM and could be heard in my room. They should really have kept the hotel closed until fully renovated and open by then. You cannot charge this much money for a hotel that's partly under construction.

    Luxurious rooms, very spacious and comfortable. Excellent bathroom and beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    NEVER again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We decided to splurge for our one night stay. What a mistake. There is no beautiful lobby to check into. The ambience of an expensive hotel was not there at all. The pictures you see one the website of a gorgeous front entrance.....NOT. We couldn't even tell it was a hotel. There is alot of construction inside. We even heard a banging on the pipe noise at 615am. At least the staff gave us a newly remodeled room. What a huge disappointment.

    The newly remodeled room was appealing. The bathtub was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    A Mini Manhattan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day we left was confusing- the lobby was being renovated. Wish we could have returned to this hotel after our cruise but they were booked.

    Room was elegant. Staff make great suggestions for meals we appreciated (including the hotel's restaurant). Location was prime, on 1st Ave which avoided the need to climb major hills. It's near the Seattle Art Museum, Pike Place Market, Fran's Chocolate shop and Goorin's Hat store!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Nice room, hotel will be nice once its finished
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was under construction, we were put on the 4th floor which is mainly used for events only a few rooms. there was no ice on our floor, called for ice took, had to call twice and took 3hrs to receive. Bathroom is beautiful, tub is perfect for couple, but shower is tiny, does not fit in with rest of bathroom.

    Hotel was under construction, we were put on the 4th floor which is mainly used for events only a few rooms. there was no ice on our floor, called for ice took, had to call twice and took 3hrs to receive. Bathroom is beautiful, tub is perfect for couple, but shower is tiny, does not fit in with rest of bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was expensive but to be expected downtown.

    The hotel was under renovation when we stayed but the staff was very accommodating and the rooms were beautiful and quite large. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.7
    Hotel does not have cold tap water
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to fix their water supply. The water out of the tap was lukewarm, not really fun to drink. Running the water for a while did not help. They said they'll send their "engineering team" to look at it, but it didn't change anything. Also, their fridge is rigged with touch sensors, so I can't use it for personal use. Additionally, hotels that come with such "anti-theft devices" imply that you are a criminal and that the hotel guests can't be trusted with the minibar.

    Staff were great and very friendly. We got a complimentary upgrade

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Super awesome experience in hotel 1000!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I didn't enjoy in this hotel.

    I like the view of the room and the hot tub is so cool. The bed is comfortable and cozy. I strongly recommend this hotel for couples and families.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Great city location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was this weird window from the bathroom looking into the bedroom. After a good laugh about the exposure and awkwardness of it, lowering the privacy shade made it better. Definitely not ideal if you are sharing a room with people you don't know well!

    Room was super quiet -you wouldn't know you were in the city! Bedding/mattress was great. Bathroom supplies were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Anniversary getaway in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking seemed expensive ($45) but it might be in line with what other hotels in the area charge.

    Comfy bed. Got upgraded to a room with a nice little view. Beautiful large room with glass separating beautiful large bathroom (with a cool motorized window shade for privacy!). Very unique tub filler (from the ceiling!). Great hub to walk to museums, concert hall, Pike Market. Complimentary sparkling wine in the afternoon was a nice touch. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Clearly deserving of its good reviews.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Not what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a room with 2 beds and after I went to the room, the front desk asked me if it was okay if they rolled a bed in. I said no because I'm paying more for a room with 2 beds which I reserved a month ago. No apologies, no nothing. They later gave us a bedroom with 2 beds but it was a handicap room with no tub. Totally different from what it was like in the photos. No view at all, just a wall of the building next door.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    It was just ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food was only mediocre and definitely not worth the price you pay, especially with the great restaurants close by. Also the parking was $45 a night

    Location was excellent and everything was within walking distance. The hotel was clean and modern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    awesome room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free upgrade to exectuive suite was really nice. The bathtub was awesome and the bed was super comfy. The room really was very nice. convenient location to pike place market, the waterfront and pioneer square

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Stay here when in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Connecting dvd player to tv gave me issue but front desk had maintenance up to the room within 1 min and issue was resolved

    The bathroom was insanely awesome.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Phenomenal place to stay if you have to be away from home on business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was a little chilly in my last morning. It couldn't exactly make heat happen very welll. Although no worries.

    Phenomenal communication.-unprecedented,really. From Robin''s welcome and outreach to nina's welcome upon checking in and Seth's attention to detail and personally changing out my desk chair, bringing me bath salts to Desiree's suggestions for dinner and breakfast yogurt order for me as I was in a rush to get out he door for my Keynote. My stay was one of the best business experiences! I also loved the champagbe with my son in the living room on my first night. I felt pampered,safe and well cared for. My family thanks you!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Decembre in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the Hotel was perfect, easy access to and from I-5. Great location to walk around the downtown Seattle area. We felt we had splurged on ourselves with the quality of Hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. All the staff was approachable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel in the center of Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful spacious rooms in a modern hotel in the heart of Seattle. We were walking distance from most attractions like the Seattle Art Museum and the Pike Street Market. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were large and well appointed for the price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    High accolades for this downtowner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all - my new favorite hotel!

    The staff at this hotel are impressive. We were always greeted by name and any request was met with a can-do-no-problem attitude. The room was sensational - great bed, lots of space, free standing bath, coffee machine = heaven.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Best service I’ve ever had in a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for us to walk everywhere we wanted to go, beautiful room and building

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Water View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfection!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    The restaurant service was very poor and the food was also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite with Water View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service was very poor and the food was also not of a high service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel in central location with excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - very happy with our stay

    Very comfortable room, good size for central location, very helpful staff and excellent if expensive breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very expensive

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, size of the room, view, comfortable bed, excellent staff, quiet room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Water View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was nice because of Wonderful staffs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is well located, modern and spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is well located, modern and spotlessly clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was fabulous I would definitely go back!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    We got the complimentary upgrade to the junior suite, which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the complimentary upgrade to the junior suite, which was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel is close to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    10 out of 10
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was grear

    Great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Room had a great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a great view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    We'll definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place. Customer service was great. Everyone was supportive, friendly, and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Great bedroom and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bedroom and bathroom. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room backed onto an alley which was incredibly noisy in the morning

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant get a return call from billing for question about charges

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    GO HAWKS!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was expecting more for the $$$, nothing spectacular.

    Good location for the game and Pike's market

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect. Everything was Perfect. Unbelievable...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    We come down from Alaska regularly and we only stay at Hotel 1000
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    Love the staff and the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    The bathtub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very good view from floor 6

    The bathtub!! And champagne on check in :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Excellent place and half the cost of the Silver Cloud for a Seahawks weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they'd have advertised the valet parking was $45 per night, not included with the reservation.

    Great modern renovation!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent and very comfortable easy access to main parts of Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing at all

    Was better then we expected nothing to complain about at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Viee from my room

    Huge bath tub, comfortable bed and nice pillows, nice decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    It was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful room with a view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Extremely comfortable and relaxing and the staff were particularly attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities are a little sparse

    Accommodation was extremely comfortable, especially the bed. The hotel personnel were very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: