Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Wethersfield/Hartford 2 stars

1730 Berlin Turnpike, Wethersfield, CT 06109, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Wethersfield

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk wanted to give me push back on how many rooms I reserved before she actually checked, AND I asked the cleaning crew for extra towels and wash cloths and they wouldn’t give it to me stating “I need to ask management.”

    This place was about 10 min away from my destination so that was a plus, and it was close to a stop and shop/dollar tree which was very convenient for little things I had to grab

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight mildew smell in the room. Upon inspection, the air filter of the AC unit was filthy. Had not been changed in years. Yuck!

    Good plumbing. Great service. Room was cleaned and beds were made even when we only left the room after noon!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After check in we immediately left for a concert. When we returned I turned on the shower... after 10 mi it’s with only freezing water my husband called the desk- no answer. He got dressed and went to the lobby where he found a employee sleeping on the chair in the lobby. He woke her and told her we had no hot water. She said she knows the boiler broke so it woke me fixed for a few days. My husband asked for a refund- she said no it’s just water

    Absolutely nothing!! Horrible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the desk chair had a very bad stain right in the middle pleasantly surprised

    I was both surprised and pleased to find a refrigerator and microwave. I especially appreciated the safe handling and prompt return of my credit card, accidentally left in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub had running water wouldn't shut off and the lack of not enough power outlets in the room,

    The staff was nice and location of the hotel was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    II have stayed there over 8 times and the last time room 212 was not so great however over all I still give this place a 9.5 only because room 212 shower cloged and the refegirater door was broke and carpet was nasty.

    Every thing except room 212 and I have stayed there 10 times .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No extended check out, no coffee/breakfast. Room VERYYYY OUTDATED. Leaky faucets, old sheets with burn marks, weird smell...etc.

    Parking & location were great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's need Improvement the room out dated there was a hole in the shower ceiling shower fixers were old did not have enough hot water and I need a new rug and housekeeping could do a better job and dusting

    It was off the highway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was freezing. The heat was not turned on and it was 25 degrees outside (about 45 degrees in the room). Even once we turned the heat on, it didn't warm up to a reasonable temp until 2:30 am.

    It was clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels were very flimsy and worn. Most hotels and motels have tissue so a box of tissues would b a nice add on. Furniture is outdated and has stains on the chairs.

    The hotel was good for decent 2 night stay for the purpose of getting to and from the hospital. The location was good. Hooters across the street and store for beverages wine and spirit within walking distance. Quiet. Beds were very comfortable. 3 minutes away a local diner which is cute and food is decent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in room and no coffee/tea available in lobby.

    The room was standard size and beds were comfortable enough. There was a full sized refrigerator and a microwave oven. It was clean and quiet. We slept well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower & batheroom was so dirty i had to go to walmart buy cleaning supplies & clean the whole batheroom before using, fridge was broken, stain on one of the sheets also burnt marks in blanket. Shower was not very warm at all!!!! Horrible place to stay staff lady in the front was rude! Never will stay at this olace again rather spend the money else where

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    some sort of morning coffee or bagel with topping.

    Quiet, well appointed, hot water for shower, comfortable bed. no breakfast but eating cafe near by. close to interstate so easy to get back to traveling. All in all a pleasant rest time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My sister and I were spending the night and tried finding the cheapest, affordable yet comfortable hotel/ inn near the Xfinity Theater in Hartford, CT and I guess this hotel did the trick. Upon arrival, all of the vacant bedroom doors were wide opened leaving my sister and I extremely cautious and wary when entering the premises. We did not feel entirely safe and we were a bit weirded out that they keep the doors wide open, allowing bugs and insects to go inside, regardless if it was a beautiful day or not. The odor inside the room was also a bit strange, almost like and old and musty smell, thankfully I packed Febreeze which quickly made the smell subside. Also, there were no backup toilet paper rolls, and the one roll that was in the bathroom was more than halfway gone. Overall, wasn't fully satisfied. But, for the low cost of this Inn, I definitely got what I paid for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to have a coffee pot in the room. I would like to have Turner Classic Movies as part of the television selection.

    Once again for the booking.com price I talked myself into a first floor room, room 101 on the end. I am not certain if they normally go for more money. The woman in the office is very friendly and accommodating. I did not want or need housekeeping for my stay. I told her, and no one bothered me. They did not have "Do Not Disturb" signs but I carry one from the California hotel in Vegas and I used it just in case. One indication of how safe the place must be is that after cleaning in the morning, all the unoccupied rooms have doors wide open and the room airs out with wonderful fresh air. I loved that. Also, because they do that, these doors are not self closing, so there is less struggle with suitcases. For four nights I carried a lot of junk, including a cooler full of food. It is very spacious room with a full refrigerator, a small microwave, good television (no TCM however- my personal favorite) plenty of electrical outlets (I still bring splitters)  a good AC.  The wifi is excellent.  It required no password, but that my be because my computer remembered the code from my last visit. It also did not kick me out at odd hours or every day as in some places. I streamed music and it was never cut off. Very good. One area is a large shelf, made larger by an ironing board, and that holds all luggage. The bathroom is clean and everything works. I was comfortable in the king bed. I like being on the end as I know the television will not disturb my neighbors.  It is on the outside wall. There is no free breakfast, but I never can eat the things they have at those anyway and prefer to bring my own food and eat in front of a sitcom like Mash, or Frasier. More of a disappointment was that there was no coffee maker. I'll pack mine the next time I travel. Ice was easy to get in the main office. I was happy I had brought a thermos of coffee and warm some up here. I wish I had brought tea or my coffee pot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was somewhat old. Coffee machine or coffee in the office would have been nice, but then the price was right!

    Large refrigerator. Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Nice condition.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet is old and the shower water isn't consistent....it runs cold pretty quick. You may have to turn the hot water all the way up and not use cold water at all. Just an extra tip for parents who may bring their kids....they have porn so you will need to monitor the kids with the tv.

    You get a fridge and microwave at no extra charge. The staff is always friendly. The free porn.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken glass unclean rooms drunken people hanging out on parking lot no latching on door curtains falling down workers looking into rooms hanging and leaning on my car getting drunk loud music playing crazy place

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be updated.

    Staff was very accommodating. Had to change the reservation a few times due to weather and they were very good about modifying the reservation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets had burn holes in them. And the walls are very thin, we could hear every sound in the room next door.

    The room was very clean upon arrival. The location was good and in close distance to stores in case we needed anything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The two chairs needed to be cleaned; there was a blob of something stuck to the seat of one. I would really have appreciated a pot of coffee and cream and sweeteners in the main office.

    Loved the big bathtub! We were well-supplied with linens too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a grab bar in shower. Heard showers going in other rooms.

    Bed reasonably comfortable. Good value. Quick and easy trip to Hartford. Suggestion of nearby restaurant for dinner was good. Friendly proprietor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not particularly friendly and it seemed to be a stop for....well, lets just say there was some seriously gross making out in the parking lot by some folks who carried an open case of beer with them when they finally moved to the rooms. Not exactly a classy joint, if you catch my drift. The room was quiet enough. Also this is a motel, which wasn't clear to me when i booked, not a "hotel". A subtle but significant difference.

    It was clean and quiet. No frills. Dated interior. Room was clean, large, oddly a full sized fridge and microwave in there, which was not what I expected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First non-smoking room they have me had a smokey smell, so they switched me. No coffee or anything in the lobby area.

    It's old and needs updating (pink and green bathroom) but it's clean and quiet. Good value for the money and close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not accommodating and the rooms are filthy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the bathroom was flickering and overall the lighting could be better

    Very clean, great check in, very accomadating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The police are always in the parking lot

    It was ok

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you exit is a bit hard because if next to the highway

    Nice clean quiet with friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Solo traveller

    Lighting

    Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked old

    Great location It worked for what I wanted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    decor!

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wifi.. Cleanliness..froendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean neat and quiet only thing that would have made it great was an extra blanket and fluffier pillow. But overall very nice for the money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaky faucet sounds, heat was too strong, bare bones amenities

    Convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a cold air blowing under the front door. There was not enough light inside the room. The bed was too soft.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty rugs - badly need steam cleaning. Otherwise clean

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall cleanliness was not that good but for the rate I paid it was more than I bargained for!!!

    The bed was very comfortable and very big!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff was great n very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didrty bathroom

    King size bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like a cheap hotel

    Full fridge, microwave, good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dirty and bathroom leaks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an older property in a questionably safe area. There was an odd odor in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in room froze

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell was good but it too much

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I walked in with my girlfriend and was told I couldn't get a room after booking . Races and disrespectful.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The device was horrible

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an update

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was ideal; manager was helpful; room and bathroom were spotless

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette burns on the blanket

    The bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No EXTENDED CHECK OUT GRANTED....

    Quick Check In....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vending machine

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean nice place for the money I paid

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Porn channel was not working.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Room is big with large refrigerator and also a microwave

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee

    Everything great with room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was still somebody else's hair in the bathroom when I first came into the room.

    Good value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    kept awake by honeymooners in the next room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room with full sized fridge, microwave and extra seating. Quiet, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & fresh clean linen & towels room clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    refrig in room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture it's old.

    It's a good place for the price! Very confortable!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast provided, but a Dunkin Donuts is literally next door. We got two double beds, and each one was quite wide. Ample parking spaces.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room smelled like mold and it was very hot

    convience

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old TV,

    Comfortable, safe, you really can't go wrong price!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They still have old box TVs, a big white Frigdaire refrigerator.

    The bed must have been incredibly comfortable. I slept much longer than normal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right next to Dunkin Donuts

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor was a little sticky. Needs a good cleaning!!!!

    The bed was comfy!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No breakfast. The stuff was not very friendly. That is not to say that they were rude or anything. They were nice in that sense. But maybe, a little bit more smile or chitchat could be good.

    The room was large and clean. It had a fridge and microwave, which was nice. The location was good for me as well. Overall, also considering the price, I had a nice stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a great place for a low cost. No, it is not a 5 star hotel. But then you are not paying for that service if you stay in a Motel. The place is clean, comfortable and in a great location. In fact, I sleep better on these beds than when I last stayed at a large Hotel chain. The manager remembered me from past visits and is always friendly and courteous. If you want a clean, affordable place then I recommend you try this location.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like that the beds are really hard not at all comfortable to sleep on without waking up sore and achy.There should be more then two pillows on each bed it might make up for the hard mattress. The bathroom has an outlet but doesn't work which would have been great if it did so people can plug in a blow dryer. The tv also had static and are out of date. I stood for 3wks and the prices of the room just kept going higher each week. There should be a discount for people staying for more then a week.

    I liked that there is a refrigerator and microwave in every room and the rooms are definitely big and spacious. House keeping comes everyday to clean and they come at a reasonable time. It's also a great location close to a lot of stores. Great wifi reception.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This was the worst stay in my life... I asked before I registerd "if there was a Bed Bug Issue... Answer no no no... We have exterminators come and do every room" this was not the case I implore anyone looking for a one night deal in a place like this to REALLY DON'T DO IT!!! The bed bugs attached to my lugage... And my clothing! And I had to throw out my Head Board, my Mattress and Box Spring and get Profesional Help Which caused $1000 dollars at tbe minimum! Do not stay at this Hotel it will cause you not just financial distress but emotional stress beyond belief!

    This was the worst stay in my life... I asked before I registerd "if there was a Bed Bug Issue... Answer no no no... We have exterminators come and do every room" this was not the case I implore anyone looking for a one night deal in a place like this to REALLY DON'T DO IT!!! The bed bugs attached to my lugage... And my clothing! And I had to throw out my Head Board, my Mattress and Box Spring and get Profesional Help Which caused $1000 dollars at tbe minimum! Do not stay at this Hotel it will cause you not just financial distress but emotional stress beyond belief!

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When I asked for a couple extra trowels I was told I was only allowed the 2 in the room. I did talk her into giving me one more though.

    For the money we paid I was very happy with our stay. It is a no frills motel. There was a full size fridge, microwave and a TV but that was it. I thought the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Nothing at all fancy but adequate.

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: