Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adair Country Inn & Restaurant 4 stars

80 Guider Lane, Bethlehem, NH 03574, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Bethlehem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 80 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Lovely historic place to stay - ask for a tour, you will find that every room is different!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful country inn surrounded by wonderful landscaping and gardens. There is even a pond with bull frogs singing their songs all day and night long. Really a charming place for romantic getaway. My husband and I stayed there for our wedding anniversary, and could not find a better place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful, old building set on extensive, well maintained grounds. Obvious that staff take pride in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King fireplace Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both entrees (fish, lamb chops) somewhat overdone. Did not seriously detract from meal. Probably due to very large party stressing small kitchen staff.

    Housekeeping super clean. Restaurant server (Diana?) excellent, very attentive, knowledgeable, made good cocktails.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I prefer to have a TV in the room, but I liked the place so much, I'd do without it to stay there again.

    Just a beautiful place. We wished we could have stayed another night, and would love to go back. No tv in the room, but a very cool basement with a tv, a piano and coffee bar. Grounds are beautiful. Many comfortable common areas.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have stayed longer!

    Beautiful accommodations and property. The staff was very friendly. Our breakfast was delicious. We really liked the tour and history about the property, would love to stay there again. ☺

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, nice staff. Overpriced, Spoiled for us by food poisoning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Crawford Suite- Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal was over fussy for us (UK tastes), and one of us had food poisoning 2 hrs after eating. Although very nice we felt that it was overpriced and perhaps trying too hard. Breakfast was strange, all guests at 8.30 for a 3 course breakfast. It felt a bit like someone was trying to recreate the 'country house vibe'. It actually made us late getting to foliage.

    The whole house was lovely, the room itself was spacious with a whirlpool bath which we didn't have time to use, nice views of the garden. Very friendly staff. The bed was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Memorable in a very good way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked most, unusual breakfast, but all right, not keen on the Yorkshire pudding to start, but that is personal choice.

    Lovely proprietors, very friendly and hardworking. Cosy and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful setting, absolutely the best meal we had in 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Beautiful setting, absolutely the best meal we had in 5 weeks travelling. Wonderful host who went out of her way to make our special needs stay so comfortable. Fabulous. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Paradise in the woods!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Crawford Suite- Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish we could have stayed longer. I love that it was a bit out of the way (35 minutes from downtown Lincoln), but it was such a lovely drive, too.

    Staff were fantastic. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. The Inn and property are breathtaking and the food was so delicious. We brought our dog and still were able to stay in a gorgeous suite with our own porch. Great place to stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    I was on my way to Maine, and had to leave; I wish I had more time to vacation at Adair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    I already made note of that in my previous remarks. When I arrived (a bit late) no one was on location to receive me? However, she was just a short phone call away. On the other hand, I had left a shirt of mine there when I left, and the hostess arranged to Fed Ex it to my home.

    The breakfast was exceptional for a bed and breakfast-delicious eggs and excellent popovers. At a previous visit, I also had an excellent dinner at the hotel. Rooms are spacious, well decorated, inviting and spotless as well as the bathrooms. Though I would have also liked to have had a reading lamp on the wall behind the bed. Most of the beds are high for someone like me and should have footstools. The hostess went out of her way to overcome this issue for me. There is plenty of attractive space to relax and enjoy in the hotel and on the veranda. The grounds are partly wooded, and should be a great place for children interested in outdoor activities. The close proximity of the towns of Bethlehem and Littleton is another attractive feature of Adair. Next summer I will spend a few nights at Adair and take in more of what this area has to offer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    A Gem Nestled in the White Mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The length of our stay. It should have been longer.

    Attention paid to the all detail no matter how small. Staff is professional yet friendly. Property is very well maintained. Location is accessible yet remote. Building is a historic property located on 200 acres with walking and hiking trails. The inn restaurant serves dinner and breakfast. The food is of high quality and the portions generous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Here's your hat what's your hurry...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hat theme in the hallway was dated and dusty. The wallpaper and artwork may have been on the same theme but was budget and more like something from a dollar store. The overhead lighting over the billiard table in the basement could not have been more glaring and inappropriate. The diner was overpriced for what it was although the staff was extremely courteous, friendly polished and professional.

    The property was extraordinary and spoke of a bygone era where American industrialists and the mo used elite built theirs dreams. The house ( Inn) is beautiful but the interior was disappointing and dated, not unusually for a property of this kind. The grounds were Super and had great gardens, tennis and shuffle board.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Amazing weekend tucked away in the coziest country inn of NH in the the midst of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Crawford Suite- Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner prices were pretty steep. I ordered the steak and was not informed that they were out of sweet potatoes until it was served to me. I might have ordered differently. And the white potatoes they served were semi-cold. Also the breakfast the second day had a small hair in my eggs. I let it go because we were grateful for our stay, but you might want to consider this for the future!

    Bed was like a cloud! Kinsman Suite was amazing with beautiful bathroom, sitting area and views! I loved the lounge and basement and restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful place for a relaxing getaway in the White Mountains of NH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like. The only suggestion would be to keep the restaurant / bar area open a little later.

    Beautiful place for a relaxing getaway. Lovely grounds and great hosts. A fireplace in the bedroom added to the charm!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Delightful country house hotel - would love to return one day!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for us - but if you are the sort of person who wants a corporate type room with minibar, telephones and televisions then it might not be for you. All services were available, but not necessarily in your bedroom.

    Loved the personal touches, the warm welcome and the ability to chat with hosts about local places. Enjoyed the elegance of this lovely house and especially the intimate cocktail bar. The food was absolutely gorgeous - as was the service!!! I would return!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Great property highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better, the set time and fixed menu with no choice is not perfect.

    Lovely house beautifully decorated with super friendly staff and Inn Keeper. Really a home from home

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    A gem of an inn in a very lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice place so can't think of what more they could do.

    The ambiance, the garden and estate, fires, relaxing in the garden, the original breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    Gorgeous setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses on beds either need to be turned or replaced. We felt like we were going to roll off bed. Servers need more training. Picked up spilled fruit w fingers and put back in fruit cup.

    Gorgeous setting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife and I recently spent two relaxing nights at the Inn, enjoying Mt. Washington and the area. Perfect weekend - enjoyed the bar, dining facilities, grounds and the very comfortable (and very quiet) room. Staff were wonderful and meals were great. Also enjoyed the basement games room after dinner (playing billiards while watching the Olympics). We will go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.0
    Overpriced/overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is only open for a couple of days per week. So we had to travel to the nearest town for dinner. The property is really nice but house is just average. The story they give you didn't come through at all and the lady turned rude when she noticed that. Just because we didn't wow. There is no selection offered for breakfast. You eat what you get. Very disappointing. Had to wait ages for hot water in the shower. Totally overpriced.

    Nice property. No children allowed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Don't go anywhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely zero complaints.

    Everything was absolutely wonderful. One item that stands out was the Chef, because they immediately accommodated for my food allergy, without sacrificing the meal, which was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast! Peaceful place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    What a cosy and comfy place surrounded by the lovely nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a cosy and comfy place surrounded by the lovely nature.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    We had an excellent stay and the inn was a beautiful and very romantic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bonus room and the ambience of the inn.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    The best B&B we’ve ever been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is flat out incredible.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    The staff was friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Crawford Suite- Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. Totally enjoyed the property and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely landscaping, lovely old country estate, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely landscaping, lovely old country estate, excellent restaurant, service, and welcome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Unique Inn - historic and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unique Inn - historic and very comfortable. Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    A maxing Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all!

    Everything. Landscape, location and comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Bed was high in the middle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was high in the middle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful inn, perfect for a romantic getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Crawford Suite- Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious breakfast, beautiful room. It was the perfect romantic getaway!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Mother/daughter weekend ski trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King fireplace Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The radiator in our bathroom doesn't work, so it's very cold

    Dianna, at the restaurant, gives me life

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Idyllic luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation, dinner and breakfast. Hospitality was second to none. Enjoyed the sense of occasion in this stunning property. A real treat!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Great to stay, but don't eat here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very disappointing. It looks classy in a lovely dining room, but dinner was poor

    Beautiful property in great grounds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    2.9
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very high bed. Difficult to get into bed. Very suitable for NH giants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    A romantic scenery in an 19th century acommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a romantic place, perfect location, staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    the peace of the place and location was very practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King fireplace Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the peace of the place and location was very practical

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    A step back in time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too soft.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Good base for exploring the White mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little slow and formal

    Comfortable rooms. Enjoyed eating on the terrace and the games room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Lovely bed and very clean room loved the game room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely bed and very clean room loved the game room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.0
    Location and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King fireplace Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real help from staff regarding things to do, restaurants to try around the area.

    Location and nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    We really enjoyed a good dinner, inn itself and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was good but portions were small They can also add a little bit more variety.

    We really enjoyed a good dinner, inn itself and very welcoming staff. Room was very comfortable and designed functionally and tastefully. You almost feel that you are at your own home. Relaxing, comforting and warm enviroment and tasty dinner and wine. You can not ask more. Better than most 5 star hotels . We are highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Very well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water was a bit slow to come on.

    Very well maintained. Hosts were always ready to help. Incredible house with a lot of history. Excellent breakfast. Very nice living room(s) with gas fireplace to relax and/or work.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    10
    The B&B is everything you would expect;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much, everything was top-notch. Excellent value for the money.

    The B&B is everything you would expect; Cozy, quaint, and charming. Staff were very welcoming, rooms were clean, bed was amazing and breakfast was delicious!

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.3
    We went there looking for a relaxing location and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not sure this is a place for young people. We felt a bit out of place. The bed was uncomfortable. It had been mounded up in the middle which meant almost rolling onto the floor if you moved.

    We went there looking for a relaxing location and it certainly was. Team was accommodating and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    10
    The innkeepers, Kimberly and Barry, were so welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The innkeepers, Kimberly and Barry, were so welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts and dinners were top notch (we're foodies) and we enjoyed talking with Dirk, the chef. The inn itself is lovely, with beautiful décor that feels cozy and warm. Thankfully, this is NOT one of those super cutesy B&Bs with lots of collectibles everywhere. The location of the inn is perfect for exploring the White Mountains. We were there during peak color season and had a breathtaking view from our room. We have travelled the world and this inn gets our highest rating. We'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    5.4
    Good location to drive around New Hampshire, great breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had no ventilation due to the old style heating and cooling system, and it was really stuffy. The heating/cooling system was also dirty, there were insect webs on it, especially in the bathroom. We didn't open the window at all, but there were a couple of house flies, lady bugs and mosquitoes in the room, and we paid for a fireplace that wasn't working. Everything about the room, the bed and the bathroom was really mediocre, maybe we got a bad room, I don't really know. Just not what one would expect for $420+ per night. If you are looking for modern luxury and no bugs in your room, I would stay elsewhere.

    Good location to drive around New Hampshire, great breakfast and gracious hosts

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Wonderful country inn with exceptional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful country inn with exceptional staff. Food was fantastic, particularly the breakfasts (pop overs!) Great ambiance throughout entire hotel - rooms and common area

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful setting, lovely building, charming room, fabulous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The ac was a bit noisy, We opened the windows instead, but there really wasn’t a cross breeze. But, it was fine.

    Beautiful setting, lovely building, charming room, fabulous food, very helpful staff, wonderful amenities.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice big room with luxurious bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was very prescriptive and rigid. Breakfast was at 8.30 with no flexibility. The meal was 3 courses but without choice - sugary fruit, "popovers" (batter cooked in the oven), bacon and cheese roulade. Just simple eggs and berries would have done

    Nice big room with luxurious bathroom

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    We LOVED everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We LOVED everything. From cleanliness and extremely friendly staff to a perfectly idyllic and beautiful location, this Inn is a must for an unforgettable getaway.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Barry and Kim were very accomadsting.Breakfast is normally scheduled @ 8:30 my wife and I had an appointment at a local attraction that required we leave the inn by 8:00. I informed Barry and Kim we would not be able to make breakfast that day. They arranged a special breakfast for us before we left tthat day. It was delicious . They are so accomdating and considerate. Truly wonderful hosts.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    As you drive up, the setting of this inn just takes your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are lovely walking trails through the surrounding woods. If possible, I would suggest that they keep the weeds on the trails well mowed to reduce the possibility of picking up ticks. We did not have a tick problem but of course there are ticks all over the northeast.

    As you drive up, the setting of this inn just takes your breath away. We arrived in June when the lupines were blooming. The flower beds and grounds are all beautifully maintained. You have an expansive view everywhere you look. Inside, the rooms are pristine, very tastefully furnished with attention to detail. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    The house and grounds are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The house and grounds are beautiful. Really enjoyed the delicious loose teas on offer in the afternoon. The rooms are all very spacious, comfortable, impeccably clean and have retained the charm of yesteryear. Super soft bed. Breakfast is incredible.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.6
    Barry did a wonderful job of giving us driving instructions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Barry did a wonderful job of giving us driving instructions for the area and history of the B&B. He did a wonderful job in preparing our dinner and breakfast. It is on a wonderful estate with trees and hills. Don't miss it if you are traveling through New Hampshire. D&G

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    Beautiful grounds, delicious food, and an incredible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful grounds, delicious food, and an incredible attention to detail by the Inn Keepers, Barry and Kimberly. The rooms were very clean and the chocolates on the pillow were a nice touch. Barry is a wealth of knowledge about the history of the inn, what to do in the area, and he made the best mudslide I've ever had! Would recommend Adair to anyone!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Cindy and Diane were very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cindy and Diane were very welcoming. The little touches at the Inn were so thoughtful. The family had a great time playing piano and pool downstairs.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    10
    It was unbelievably clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was unbelievably clean! It was so cozy and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. I love the mango apricot tea!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    It was such a perfect stay for our first valentine's day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nada

    It was such a perfect stay for our first valentine's day. Everything was impeccable: service, food, comfort, location, value.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.6
    Service was friendly and 5 Star quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Service was friendly and 5 Star quality

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    10
    Fabulous hospitality and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous hospitality and food.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Nice environment in the Inn, large room, tasteful decoration...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice environment in the Inn, large room, tasteful decoration, surroundings, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful Inn and settling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful Inn and settling. Gourmet meals in wonderful dining room. Have stayed in many Inns, Lodges and B&Bs and Adair is one of the very best.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Fun game room. Tennis court. Friendly staff. Beautiful surrounding.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    everything, truly everything (apart from the bed)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed. hard to leave

    everything, truly everything (apart from the bed)

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    A very accommodating staff, amazing location, and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very accommodating staff, amazing location, and a delicious breakfast. We will be returning!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful grounds. great staff. Incredible breakfast!! Had a nice experience chatting with some overseas guests. A totally positive experience.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    The facilities and location were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The facilities and location were beautiful. The Innkeepers and staff were very friendly and hospitable.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    Everything, lovely place to stay after tackling Mt Lafayette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, lovely place to stay after tackling Mt Lafayette. Breakfasts are sublime.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    Everything, it was a great pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything, it was a great pleasure. The house and staff are wonderful

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    10
    Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was friendly and accommodating. Property was beautiful and well maintained. Would definitely go back!

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: