Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport North 2 stars

2200 South Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108, USA

#86 of 130 hotels in Oklahoma City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 366 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing. It was nothing like the pictures.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the weight room and the ice machine was on the wall to our room. We could hear every time it dropped ice. The shower head was broken; no matter how you turned it you would get sprayed in the face with cold water even if the shower was on hot water. Our non smoking room smelled like smoke. The outlet by the bed was burnt, broken and hanging out of the wall. I chose a hotel with inside doors for safety reasons but the door that lead to the outside was directly across from our room and was broken. So much for safety. Anyone could walk in and the front desk would never know.

    The property had plenty of parking. It was fairly cheap for the location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    great price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I reserved a disability room and didn't get it. There was one available when we checked in.

    Coffee was good.. Food usually not done or 8t soggy. Fake eggs

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.1
    OVERALL IT WAS GOOD ENOUGH I WILL BE BACK, MY KIDS HAVE BIG GROUP PARTIES FOR OU GAMES I LIVE THERE
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    STOPPER FOR THE TUB. AND NO PHONE TO CALL AND ASK TO SEND ONE.

    THE BATHROOM HAD NO STOPPER FOR THE BATHTUB, AND IT WAS OKAY THE PHONE DID NOT WORK EITHER. BUT OVERALL GOOD. I WILL BE BACK;)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    An ideal stop off from the 40, a very comfortable night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like to be able to walk to a restaurant and Shorty Smalls did not offer too much choice.

    A great choice for breakfast. Everywhere lovely and clean, bed so comfortable. Laundry facilities and shop selling essentials.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable room and friendly staff.
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed down, the alarm clock was preset for 1:30 am and I needed to get sleep for a 7:00 am meeting. But wasn’t a huge Inconvenience. The mini fridge made an awful sound every 15 minutes.

    Staffs willingness to help with information and help with xtra blankets,towels ECT

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    good comfortable overnight stay near airport with friendly service and decent breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    fresh fruits for breakfast not available, pool area not very welcoming

    Bed was very comfortable and room ample spacious. easy desk space and good television signal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had requested dairy free option for breakfast but that was not provided. It's unfortunate that the they didn't even consider the possibility that some of their customers may be allergic to dairy.

    Well maintained rooms. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff willing to go extra mile.
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I wasn't happy with except there weren't any poolside rooms.

    This was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and always willing to help with anything we needed, including letting us stay in our smoking room after being boked. The location was perfect for all the places we needed to travel to . The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    3.8
    the locks didnt work, paint chipping every where, not clean enough, smelled like smoke throughout th
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the locks didnt work, paint chipping every where, not clean enough, smelled like smoke throughout the place.

    My experience was terrible the room was spacious but it was not up to expectations. I was very disappointed my family and I were passing through. My 13 year old said it was the worst place and I agree locks didnt work not clean enough we left early. It was clean staf was fairly ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Got a good night's rest when we needed it. Staff was really friendly both at check-in and check-out.
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. The space was a bit cramped and there wasn't a huge selection of items.

    Really comfortable bed and excellent shower head.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfy!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not very nice. Tiles were cracked, the toilet kept running. Also, the entrance to the hotel smelled terrible. Housekeeping came and stripped the room while I went and ran an errand with my personal items still in there.

    Comfortable bed. Room stayed cool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    A great weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, safe location. Several good restaurants close by, close to interstate which made traveling convenient. Room was clean, staff was friendly, & breakfast was good! We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Good valaue for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I recommend staying on top floor. We could hear the people over us walking during night because floor squeeked a lot and kept waking us up. Breakfast was adequate not great.

    Location was perfect. Staff nice and helpful. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    I probably would not stay there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found a hair in my bed. a random wash cloth was left in the bathroom when I arrived. The eggs were packaged,,so salty I couldn't eat them. The bath drain was clogged and the light in the bathroom didn't work. I had to use the heat lamp. The pictures on the ad make this place look much better than it is.

    The guy at the front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was closed

    Friendly staff and easy to manage check-in. Was only in town for the OKC marathon was very welcoming and was awesome with a pep two as my wake up call :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Definately stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negatives.

    The owners were present. We were greeted whenever we entered. They were very organized and whatever we asked for was immediate. I appreciated the cleanliness. Rooms were quiet even though they were full. I really recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    It was relaxing and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could've been better, biscuits we're hard. WiFi was kind of slow and the machines in the workout room didn't work.

    The bed was lovely! The shower was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Rooms were clean and didn’t smell
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping could of waited a second longer after knocking before they just opened the door. Happened more than once. They were opening the door 2 seconds after they knocked didn’t give you time to say anything.

    Rooms were clean and didn’t smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    It was cozy comfy.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub looked grey and I couldn't take a bubble bath.Room needs Smart TV,and more professional repairs.

    Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nice workout room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in non smoking rooms but they smelled liked smoke. I opted to change the bedding because of stains. No all the electrical and lighting worked.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super firm... And our refrigerator made a horrid squeling sound so we had to unplug it.

    they had ceiling fans. Which was awesome! I've never had that in a hotel room before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power outlet. Hearing people walking, talking,baby crying while in my room. Those pics online are deceiving. the place is so old. I wanted to cancel when I walked in. Wi-Fi sucked big big time!

    I liked they had some decent tv channels. The bed was decent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The side door into building after checking in. It has a key lock but it doesn't work. I mean you do not have to have a key.

    It was good. Could use a little update.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Room could be better lady at desk is best if all hotels I’ve stayed in I always feel welcome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because I asked for smoking option I always get the room that smells so strong of smoke and where everything is broken same room and same rate as everyone else

    The lady at the desk is always the very best

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    We called for early check in and was told we could do so I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We called for early check in and was told we could do so I explained we would be there around 5:45 to 6:00 am and she said that was fine. When we arrived she stated the rooms are full and no early check in was available. We ended up getting another room at a different hotel costing us $75.00 just to sleep in for a while. Very upsetting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing and Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a few thing s I was disappointed in. First of all, the pictures make the hotel look much neater and cleaner than it really is. The rooms and hallway had a smell that the older kids could only describe as old Taco Bell. Luckily, I carry Febreeze when I travel and made the room somewhat better. Secondly, they did not have a crib for the baby, yet it says they do on their website under amenities. The woman said they used to until someone broke them all and laughed. I didn't find it amusing, but more annoying. I even sent a note when booking online that I would need one, which someone could have contacted me and let me know they don't have them. Lastly and probably the worst was the fact that there was a used feminine pad in the tank of the toilet. The toilet in our room kept running which became annoying to me by about 2:30am so I went to see if I could make it stop running and then stopping and running and stopping. I lifted the top of the tank to find a used feminine hygiene pad stuck under the flap. I was completely disgusted when finding this obviously. I did take a picture to show someone at the front desk the next day. I was traveling with 11 family members (adults and kids) and in the morning we all had to get the shuttle to the airport so it was chaotic to say the least. When everyone was loading the shuttles and themselves, I was waiting at the front desk but no one was there o assist me. One of the staff that was cleaning the breakfast area asked if I needed to speak with someone and I said yes. She just looked past me to the desk and said they should be back soon. At this point I did not have time to wait anymore and had to leave without addressing my disgust and how unsatisfactory I found our stay was.

    Leaving

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    It was excellent! 5 stars.
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think I disliked anything at all. Everything went smoothly.

    I liked the cleanliness of the room and how they got the room clean before we came back from a few hours out in the city. It was very quiet and relaxing. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    3.3
    Read the part about what I didn’t like?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man who worked the weekend front desk & the maids...OMG They were so rude. I complained about how the room was dirty & the fan didn’t work, & he thought he knew what he was talking about. He jumped up on our chair in our room, asked one of the maids to hold the chair, while he checked out the fan. Hahahaha he fiddled with the cover then said that the chain wasn’t attached to the fan, that’s why it didn’t work. My husband works HVAC & he took the cover off & the wires weren’t even hooked up! Then there was a big stain on my side of the comforter. There were black stuff floating in the bath tub when my husband was trying to take a shower. Then someone decided it was a good idea to paint the tub, but the paint started chipping off. Looked as if no one cleared it. Then there was paint stains on the floor of the bathroom. Why didn’t they put down plastic before painting???? Such a nightmare. Then when the maid was told to clean the room, she had attitude!! If you don’t like your job, find another one....UGH!!!!!

    The Night time Asian woman who worked the front desk. She was the only person who was friendly in this so called 4 Star hotel. Yeah right!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.7
    The stay was great and the beds were comfortable.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was stuff on our window, the view wasn't that great, there were smudges on our mirror, the lights didn't work that well, and one of the light switches didn't work in the bathroom.

    The stay was great and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Served my purpose of passing thru, I could stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet may need some repairs

    I did not eat breakfast. The bed was very high to get in, very comfortable though. Older decor but pretty clean. Room was right off the elevator. Staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Comfort away from home
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a suite and the last want but it was am identical room just priced higher. Not a suite deal. Lol

    I like that my service dog is not charged.lobw love love the baby pancakes. We will b back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Had a pretty descent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were still in the time frame of breakfast and the hotel breakfast lady started picking it all up while we were standing there making a plate. i can see not putting anything else out, but you should allow your guest to eat what is out. Pretty rude.

    Had a pretty descent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Good nights stay. If had need would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    heating cooling system was dated and unit was not clean. Makes you think about quality of air in the room. There was an odor in the entry way between doors.

    bed was very comfortable. had an early flight so did not eat breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Just what I needed. Quiet although it stormed . Bed and shower amazing couch super comfy. Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The luggage rack was leaking in a broken heap. The coffee pot teetered from side to side was missing part. I was told it wasn’t a regular smoking room but it was overwhelmed with old smoke .

    Sweetest friendliest most helpful female clerk, love her! Brightened my day!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. We were traveling in a Big moving truck pulling a trailer and we had no problem parking and the front desk clerk put us in an easy access room. It was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.4
    It was better than sleeping in my car. Not recommending to my friends
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet clogged Bathroom was dirty when we arrived Light was broken Rooms stunk, dryer sheets over vent was not effective Need for updates and repairs throughout hotel

    Location to event Pool Waffles

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff the guy we had was very sweet helpful .
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took couches out and changed while we were out of our room . Didn't really like the fact people were in our room without us there .

    The staff the guy we had was very sweet helpful .. y'all are lucky to have him working for you !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    3.3
    Not good
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink and bathtub was clogged. There was trash in the trash can and cookies Behind the bed. The breakfast was very good and the lady that works that area wasn’t very friendly.

    The bed was the only good thing there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    it was okay
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room assignment seemed for elderly people on first floor.. If you are considered that group but need the Wi-Fi than you are stucked with the neighbors Wi-Fi list with no password. I got to show the staff that the Wi-Fi didn't work and ask them where the router was so I can get a room with a working Wi-Fi.

    The waffle was good and always gone, not replenished

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelled, the toilets didn't work, they didn't keep the breakfast full, they didn't have smoke alarms that went off when there was a fire on the second floor. Worst experience ever. Don not stay here!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    4.6
    Worst place
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor and overrated, rooms were dirty lamps flickered and didnt work. There was a fire in the building and nobody kr no alarm went off. Had to move rooms to tv not working in one other room microwave started smoking. So disappointed for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.2
    Left a lot to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations were old and smelled like stale cigarettes. The hotel needs significant renovation. Or maybe it would be cheaper to build a whole new one.

    The location to the airport was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    4.6
    The charge issue was a mess
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was decent, but I would not recommend it for 3 adults. The sofa bed was not comfortable. I has to ask for sheets for it as they didn't just realize that we would need them.

    The waffle maker!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.3
    There was absolutely nothing to like about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in to a dirty room. Did not get room service. There were things in the room that were obviously neglected. The lights flicked in the bathroom. A few of the light sockets did not work, some were falling out of the wall. The light fixture on one of the rooms was falling off and had a short in it.

    There was absolutely nothing to like about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls and majority of the property smelled like smoke. The beds were very high which made it a bit unsafe for toddlers.

    The staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Didn't do breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't do breakfast. Didn't swim in pool. Spent most of our time away so view wasn't an issue. Fine facilities, great price, excellent service. Thanks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good, would have been better uf the eggs wer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet hair on the furniture and room smelled like lysol. No screen on the window.

    Breakfast was good, would have been better uf the eggs wer fresh scrambled

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    The good, the bad, and the ugly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet was dirty. The pool is small. Some of the other guests were questionable characters. The room and hallway smelled like bleach.

    The room size was nice for the price. Many parking spaces available. Staff was easy to work with at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.6
    Smoky hallways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire faculty was steeped in old cigarette smoke. The bed was poorly made with sheets only. No spread. Bathroom not properly cleaned. We didn't stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Ramanda rocks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't very clean😞

    The gentleman that worked the front when I checked in was very accommodating and also I was allowed to check in early which was great after traveling all day!👍🏽

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    DISAPPOINTED!!! With the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well all the pictures of the website were so pretty it looked like a newer property, the pool looked big, also the rooms. When we got there it was all the opposite, pool was the smallest and old pool I've ever seen. It looked as it was on construction around it. Te room was. It as spacious as it seemed on the website, breakfast area also was so small it only had if I'm not mistaken 6 tables that were put in a si small space. I wish I had taken pictures.

    Beds were comfortable and la lady at the front desk was really helpful so nice and understanding. Friendly and made me feel welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    3.8
    The woman at the front desk was rude the breakfast was not hot and they made me feel unwelcome
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman's staff was not friendly she had no concern on how comfortable we were she had a problem giving us extra towels and pillows the breakfast was not hot it was just barely warm I had to heat it up in the microwave and when I booked through booking.com it only told me my total price which was 122 for two nights it did not tell me I needed an extra $50 for them to hold so I had to use my card when I didn't want to I was there for my sons traveling baseball team and we should have been greeted properly and been comfortable also the room had a muggy Dusty smell

    The beds were ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed stay, hopefully my points will earn me a few nights free very soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels for use.

    The front desk evening lady was so friendly and had a sense of humor. Wish we would have known about the all day park pass before I booked room but stayed two nights anyways. Enjoyed our visit there. Need an awesome discount for as much as I stay at Wyndham Hotels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, clean but the aggravation with the elevator and the absence of Internet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator ( in the am was heavily used by house keepers) and because of that the waiting was log. Also no Wi-Fi (big inconvenience when traveling with teenagers) I found out that the service was available on the opposite side of our rooms location. The person who was at the front desk did not offer to change the locations of our rooms.

    I've liked the room,cleanest, the pool area and the front desk personnel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Not the worst but definitely not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted so badly to like the room. At first glance, it looked like your average hotel room but on closer look we noticed how dirty the room was. Every towel had stains (looks like blood stains maybe) our sheets and pillow cases had numerous stains and markings, and there was a huge chunk of hair hanging from the ceiling (how it got there, I'm not sure but it was gross and uncomfortable). Lastly, at 2 am the fire alarm went off due to steam from cooking the next day's breakfast. The staff waa quick to turn it off but it shook us up quite a bit. I know that was out of their control but it is still worth being mentioned

    The bed was comfortable and the lobby was welcoming and looked nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    2.9
    Ramada "Mad Max meets a dumpster full of old diapers" Edition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except checking out. First online review ever. The amenities I paid for didn't work and all I was told is they had nobody at night to fix. Cable not working. Dryer not working. Missing bed linens. Missing and stained bath linens. Fan was broken. Chair was broken. Ac unit was half broken and LOUD. ROOM WAS DIRTY SMELLED LIKE MOLDEW HAD BUGS. NO JOKE. Lamp by bed broken. Spent 4 hours drying half a load of laundry and still wet. All appliances were dirty outdated with substandard performance. The room literally was not the room I booked. When I comounted on everything but the mattress I was told they just replaced the mattresses. Thier policy is not to let guest get another room unless it's an emergency. You can check out and come back when the owner gets to work in the am. Per front desk. This hotel has no business using the RAMADA logo.

    . Checking out and leaving.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in my sisters room was acting up.

    I loved that they had eggs and sausage as well as biscuits and gravy, my sister is gluten free, so she could eat the eggs and sausage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    4.6
    Don't Go!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a worn out, shabby hotel. The lobby is small, but clean. The rooms are as bad as any cheap Motel 6 and I have pictures to prove it. Chipped wood work, holes in bathroom wall above shower, dirt around the towel cubicle...a lot of dirt.

    NOTHING!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Stay by the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy. Could really hear the people in the next room. Breakfast was ok. Same eggs, sausage, and gravy. Maybe have some tortillas, grated cheese and some cubed ham and some salsa for something different to go with the eggs.

    Beds were comfortable. Room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.9
    Good place for a good weekend in OKC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues with this hotel. Good job.

    Complementary breakfast was full and delicious. Good hotel with a good location near downtown and next to good restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Older hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty throughout hotel and was unreachable in our room. Found two small candy wrappers on floor behind side table. Could hear neighbors blaring music and slamming doors at all hours.

    Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Clean linens, bathroom, floors, mini fridge, and microwave. Comfy beds and pillows.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.3
    Probably will never stay here again...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty...mold on the walls...tub was disgusting still had dirt in it walls in the bathroom had brown specs all over it by the toilet area....over all cleanliness was gross!!

    Staff was super friendly room was big.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.8
    Would advise against
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was dirty. Door had hole in it. Toilet barely worked. Shower was filthy and didn't even get warm. Hallways smelled bad. Location was kind of ghetto.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.8
    Not worth the money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink never turned off, sheets dirty,lamp was hanging out of the wall

    Was not worth the money. The sheets were drained, lamp was hanging out of the wall

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice, clean room for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C-Heat unit in the room is Very noisy. Could use some work!

    It was really nice to have a small sofa and coffee table in the room. And we wanted a smoking room, but it didn't even smell like a smoking room. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel was very quiet at night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was really convenient location is great few miles...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really convenient location is great few miles away from outlets shoppes of okc and close to Oklahoma city Thunder arena which was the reason for the visit

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, comfort and friendliness we arrived at 2:00 am and it wouldn't take our card cause bank update. I was panicking cause money was there and was tired from traveling. But they were nice and checked us in. The next morning it was fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lady that was in charge of breakfast was a little intimidating. I was afraid to make a mess when making my meal. She stood over my back the whole time.

    Bed was excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    2.5
    I felt it was false advertising pictures on the internet it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt it was false advertising pictures on the internet it is not what the facilities look like in real life. I will never stay here again we were even to scared to take shower due to the cleaniness in the bathroom. If I did not already pay for the room we would have never stayed but it was late we where just on the road for 8 hours.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.3
    If you want to feel safe- do not go here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No security, they have screws in the doors preventing them from locking so anyone could gain access into the hotel

    Is was a good bang for your buck

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    I like that for the price i a frig, micro, and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 20 nights

    There was construction on that street and it was nosy in the morning.

    I like that for the price i a frig, micro, and breakfast. The personal was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs attention. The vanity mirror was discolored over 50 percent of it. There was black stuff (mold?) coming up from the baseboard on the wall beside the tub. The tub had chips in it.

    Cleanliness of the room. Breakfast had lots of variety.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    Great place but the breakfast is the same everyday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place but the breakfast is the same everyday

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Had a good night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s cheap and nice place to stay

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: