Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of All Seasons Lodge 2 stars

800 El Camino Real, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

#20 of 26 hotels in South San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Newly remodeled, and sparkling!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot of parking, fortunately I got there mid-afternoon so it wasn't a problem - but I could see where it might be troublesome if you were checking in "after work".

    I had stayed at this same location about six months ago, but this time the room looked like it had just be completely redone. The bedspread was new and clean and colorful, the bathroom had new granite-like walls and countertop, and everything just sparkled!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Nothing special ! But clean, and comfortable beds.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback is that jets, heading out over the Pacific, fly right overhead around midnight and one or two flights around 1 AM, 2 AM. So, if you are a good sleeper/or tired, you're OK No coffee maker in my room, so you have to go for that.

    Mainly, it's a place to crash prior to going to SFO. I will say it's clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Came here for a convention. Best price in the area and hotel was very clean. Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great here for the price but could have used a couple of extra towels. Nothing major.

    The bathroom was very clean and renovated. Parking was free and it was quiet at night. The owner was very sweet and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    I will stay there again as I travel to the Bay Area often. I found my reasonable spot
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Room was huge, two work space area's, excellent lighting, clean large bathroom I was impressed for the price. The Mexican restaurant next door was excellent with a decent bar, freeway access was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value near SSF Light industrial area!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in a residential area with a few businesses nearby but no restaurants ...plenty within a five minute drive, though.

    The room had a dining nook with table and a large desk.Bathroom was nicely updated. Convenient to my union training location. Owner allowed me to leave my car there after checkout so I could walk the mile to my training location and back to pick it up at 5 as the parking near training was very difficult. Really very kind of her. Very quiet motel. There was no ice machine, but the fridge had a freezer so I was able to pick up a bag at the nearby 7-11 to use during my two days there. I would stay there again if I had business nearby. Only 20 minutes to SF outside of rush hour.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Don’t hesitate to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This overnight stay in preparation for a flight out of SFO was just what we wanted. A clean room with adequate furnishings, TV and fine towels. Our room was quiet. Bed was fine. The host and hostess were just lovely. I highly recommend this lodging for an overnight stay in prep for an early morning flight. We parked within the property under the second story of rooms. Just about 10 minutes to SFO. And the Booking.com price was so affordable. Don’t hesitate to use this lodging.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Great value, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative coment to make. This is a small and older motor lodge type hotel, 30 minutes from San Francisco, and it is an exceptional value.

    I liked the location of this charming little hotel. Basic amenities, a short walk to shopping. It's about a 30 minute Uber ride to Fisherman's Wharf, which came out to$20 for 3 people. They gave us a free upgrade and where the perfect hosts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    We had a comfortable stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having a coffee pot available or a machine outside where you could get coffee/hot chocalate.

    Accommodations for disabled was available. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to spend the night before we head to the airport and back home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. We were very satisfied. :) Thank you!

    When we travel, we do not need luxury. We want clean, comfortable, safe and welcoming places to stay. All Seasons provided this. The parking was a little confusing, but we do understand that space is definitely tight in some areas of San Francisco.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Barebones lodging for premium price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    This lodge was barebones. The bed was comfortable. The shower was adequate. Looked like it has been modestly updated. Very small room looked like something had splattered near garbage can and not been cleaned. Furniture in room was worn. Paid $145 and we've gotten better for$70. I guess part of the problem is it's SF during peak time. But it was tolerable and the cheapest we could find

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    The room comfortably served it's purpose and I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only real complaint was the simple fact that there was no hairdryer in the bathroom. Other than that the room was perfectly fine and I would recommend it to others for the price in that area.

    The inside of the room was much nicer than the outside of the building. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my motel room door. The bed was comfortable and the room was nicely appointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and most importantly managed by good human beings😊
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a microwave and fridge, maybe they could also provide a mug, glass and basic cutlery. Maybe they do and I just didn't ask!

    Nice, spacious and clean rooms, close to the airport, great value for money and a really nice, polite and helpful couple run the place. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    3.3
    Overpriced, not worth the cost of staying there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnisher was very old and broken down. The carpet was old, dirty and smelly!We went out and bought sanitizing products and room spray.The housekeeper kept the vacant room doors open....the smell?? The room was way overpriced.I cried. I was in disbelief because of what we paid for the 3 nights. It was my anniversary. I could not get my money back. Donot stay! The owners must upgrade that entire hotel! The scent from the room was in my luggage, our clothes smelled musty!Yes, they did some work in the bathroom, but there were ants all over! Go check the rooms before you pay, which is really of no use...because no refunds! I could go on and on....but I won't!! It was just horrible! That hotel needs to be investigated. I'm Done.

    I liked nothing......I cried when I walked in!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    The stay was fine since we only needed a comfy place to sleep, good value for money.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get in and out of on-site parking spaces, carpet was wet from the air conditioning unit when we arrived, no elevator for upper floor rooms

    Location was pretty good for our purposes, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good eating places within a mile or so

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    2.9
    Dicasting and very dirty
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for $150

    I don't like any thing In that hotel. Very dirty- very strong smells of curry-carpet very dirty dicasting no breakfast not even coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Happy Aussie Travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee maker there but apparently, if we had asked for one, they would have given us one.

    Such a comfortable room with chair and table, desk and chairs and a lounge chair as well. The bathroom was well appointed with granite counter top and shower walls.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Far enough away from airport flight noise, yet convenient to get to SFO. Price is very fair.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't figure out the A/C and heater deal. But, didn't need it.

    Needed a place to have a sleep before going to SFO for departure to Europe. Liked the fact that rooms are over parking, as this means no noise from tenants below. Comfortable room, for it felt like home, as had fridge, stove, TV, counter top with 3 bar stools. Will go back again if I need place in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have included some basic instructions for the TV and channel guide.

    The room was spacious, and I really appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    Stay here if you're only concern is cost. Otherwise spend the extra hundred bucks and get a hotel r
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furniture in the room was from the 1950's. The carpet seemed old and dirty.

    I wouldn't stay here again. It's under an SFO flight path. Planes flying over all night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.4
    Only stay here if there's nowhere else available when your evening flight is cancelled.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was insufficiently cleaned from the previous guest. Hair on the floor and in the bathtub. No kleenex in the bathroom. The blinds and curtains were in poor repair. Very dated decor. The hotel is old, so nothing is soundproof. You can hear the airplanes roaring overhead all night. I slept maybe 2 hours because of this. Future guests should bring heavy-duty earplugs (or, the front desk should provide them in every room).

    Free wifi. Friendly staff at the office. Convenient location to the airport, and the least expensive option around that had an an available room last-minute when my flight was cancelled. The front desk pre-ordered my taxi for the next morning when I checked in, which arrived on time. Getting back to SFO was easy, thanks to this.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    A Bit Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found some bugs in the bed one morning. Staff changed the sheets, but still found another the next morning.

    The staff was very personable & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Good room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better directions would have helped--it was harder to find at night. Only had stairs to get to second floor--a little difficult if handicapped. Free parking, but limited spaces.

    It was clean, had a comfortable bed, a good-sized room with frig and microwave. It proved to be a good location for going to the SF Airport. Restaurants and stores nearby were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    3.8
    Cheapish but basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No crockery, cutlery or kettle, so no means of even making a drink. There was an oven but no pans, a microwave but we had no cups or anything to heat water in. A noisy but working air con/heater. Oh the room smelled musty, and is in the airport flight path. I would not go again.

    Nothing much. Beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly and it was only 3.5 miles from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Not bad for the price and last minute stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad for the price and last minute stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.2
    Worst Experience I have ever had.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was quoted a price for stay by booking. When arrived price was raised by $40.00. I was told if I did not like it to leave.

    Not Much.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice quiet place to rest before an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap or shampoo.

    Nice quiet place to rest before an early flight. Affordable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Pulito e carina la camera, un motel standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pulito e carina la camera, un motel standard

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.0
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the place needs some remodeling

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.1
    Quiet, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for us.

    Quiet, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    It’s a good rest actually
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The tub and the view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Updated clean bathrooms, large room with tv and desk and...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated clean bathrooms, large room with tv and desk and comfy bed. Staff were good with a very late checkin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Furniture and appliances starting to show signs of wearing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee

    Furniture and appliances starting to show signs of wearing out and abuse.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    The room was always clean when we came back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is tight and limited.

    The room was always clean when we came back. Fresh towels, bed made, fresh sheets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was noisy

    The room was clean the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    Good nite sleep
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer ...

    Good nite sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.5
    Very close to SFO.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to SFO. Good advice on local restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Very Spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very Spacious Very Clean Everything worked. Employees friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    Microwave and refrigerator
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee

    Microwave and refrigerator

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Price comprable to conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find hair dryer, exterior needs renovation

    Interior has microwave, frig, new carpet. All clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    I will most definitely will be giving out referrals!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besides the shared bathrooms.., everything was perfect!

    The location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good, but the room is small and thus rather...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good, but the room is small and thus rather crowded.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not too attractive

    Pretty nice room for the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    It was so nice and it
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my husband love. It was a big room comfortable bed and beautiful and clean thank you so much

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    the staff are nice.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room doesn't smell good.

    the staff are nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    Very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets are a bit worn

    Friendly reception, comfortable bed, spotless bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean, located near where we needed to be, staff were...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street to access the parking area is very narrow.

    Clean, located near where we needed to be, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to Freeway

    Bed was Good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    3.8
    Awful
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was awful, the receptionist was rude and the place smelled like Indian food.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    owner trying to improve from previous Schlock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like--given the low price

    owner trying to improve from previous Schlock

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Spacious room, nicely updated bathroom. Close to BART.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Good hospitality
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything that was on the was actually there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Close to freeway and dining options
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to freeway and dining options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    No
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell bad humidity maybe

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Close to Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi: first day ok, second day down

    Close to Airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    intermittent internet, refrig.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    intermittent internet, refrig. froze items

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.3
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.9
    Bed was very comfortable and the front desk lady very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture is a little dated

    Bed was very comfortable and the front desk lady very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.5
    The staff was helpful when I got lost getting there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was helpful when I got lost getting there

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    4.6
    shower, price of the room but nothing is cheap in the bay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower, price of the room but nothing is cheap in the bay area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    worth the return trip whenever I'm back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a pleasant surprise ........ an excellent value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.6
    okay
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no kleenix,hair dryer or ice .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    It was a good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area its full places to eat

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    The owners are very nice and were flexible when I needed a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great if they had coffee availeable .

    The owners are very nice and were flexible when I needed a late check out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.7
    Very near the SFO Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok just for 1 night...room not that beautiful

    Very near the SFO Airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.7
    4 nigths
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WAS all ok

    WAS so quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds are small

    it was cozy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.0
    There was mold in the bath room and the celing had rot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the bath room and the celing had rot., lamp shades were dirty. Ants in the bathroom..needed bath towels,carpets was dirty.. .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Better than we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the mould in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Clean, basic accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Set you expectations properly and you will be fine. These are "basic" rooms, not the Hilton.

    Clean, basic accommodations. We landed at SFO at midnight and needed someplace to stay that night. This is nearby and a great price compared to other hotels near the airport.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.2
    Very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Somewhat noisy from main road nearby

    Very clean. Large room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a budget hotel, met all my needs and expectations. The Ritz it isn't, but it was very clean, and very large.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    2.5
    The owner was very rude to me and my girlfriend, i asked for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was very rude to me and my girlfriend, i asked for a special request for a early check in and check out, upon the day of leaving did not allow us to leave according to our request and said they dont have any special requests and that we had to leave right then, will not be recommending this hotel again

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    2.5
    Absolutely nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owner/manager greets you through a safety glass window, then buzzes you in. Think of a business in a dangerous area of town. Zero amenities, thin rough towels, bent and soiled shades on the two lamps. Barely enough room to maneuver around the bed.

    Absolutely nothing. Tiny, cramped bathroom, upstairs with no elevator, unassigned parking UNDER the motel. Noisy neighbors late at night, the steel catwalk vibrated noisily when people walked on it.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.1
    The manager was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The manager was very helpful. When I could not make the TV work, he came up to the room to show me. Not an attractive motel on the outside, but the room is large and clean and the bed comfy. Price is good. Good for a one night business stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    5.8
    It was a pretty clean and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were lumpy cotton bricks. It made it impossible to get comfortable and I didn't sleep well. The noise from airplanes was also annoying. Wifi didn't work all the time.

    It was a pretty clean and large room. Basic motel.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: