Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites 3 stars

5663 Highway 20 Northeast, Cartersville, GA 30121, USA

#12 of 20 hotels in Cartersville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.8
    Spacious bathroom area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed and when we booked it (that day), it said that it was open. The rooms were really loud, heard traffic and outside noise the whole time.

    Spacious bathroom area

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.7
    over all it was ook
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the broken ice maker went to bed thirsty had to drink water and drinks hot unable to call the desk

    It was just O K the only real thing was wrong i wasn't able to get a non smoking room the WORSE was the ice machine was broken and tried to call the desk and the phone didn't work GREAT the breakfast was fantastic check in and out was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.4
    Crappy never again
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was bad the toilets did not flush , the coffee was not good. Too many rude people and my reservation was canceled with out a phone call to see if I was using a different card to pay

    The place was quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Quick check in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick check in and out. Great breakfast. Just outside the highway. No problems with car noise from nearby roads. It seems like it has HBO even though I didn’t use it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Updated and well maintained property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While there is easy access off I 75., getting into the hotel parking is not. The property does not have a turn in off the road you have to drive through a C-store lot . Probably due to the very hot weather but the outdoor pool water was very cloudy.

    Updated and well maintained property. Very nice room and Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    Fair to good for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two guys working the night desk were unhelpful when asked a few questions and acted like they didn't want to be there.

    Good location off highway (have to drive through the Chevron gas station entrance to get to the hotel) clean room, good space and amenities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Great room, lousy breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very good. The sausage was over cooked, the eggs were runny and the orange juice was warm. Even the bagels weren’t good.

    The staff was nice and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Jerry was extremely friendly and helpful upon check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed because lightning struck 8.2 miles away even though it was bright, sunny at the time, and never rained, but it remained closed for the entire day. Said that was their policy.

    Jerry was extremely friendly and helpful upon check-in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    I think the price was very reasonable, but the motel is quite old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room’s cooling system was faulty. It barely cooled half the space.

    The woman who checked me in was so professional and helpful. Even with a storm power outage, she had my room key ready. She prepared ahead of the storm for electrical problems.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.3
    Don't book your room here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is entirely too small the people who are at the reservation desk are rude and obnoxious wouldn't let my husband use the bathroom because allegedly it was closed for the night. Food for the free breakfast was disgusting substandard at best

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one recommendation: the property needs an additional sign by the driveway to mark it's location. We drove around the motel three times before we realized the white curb was not really a curb but the driveway.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance from the road is through another property. It is rough.

    The decor was modern and updated in the lobby. The staff was excellent...friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    As of now, will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is it possible to soundproof the rooms? We had a room facing the highway and I heard the trucks all night long, I really did not get any rest.

    The fact that it was close to the highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    I wish they had bacon or sausage with breakfast but other...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had bacon or sausage with breakfast but other than that my stay was very nice, people were very friendly room clean and I was more than satisfied!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Decent deal for the money. Customer service needs some help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came in with my son very late (around midnight) after travelling over 800 miles...we were tired! The clerk denied us a late check out even though the lot was nearly empty. I just wanted to sleep. The noise of the HWY was sooo loud we had to use a bluetooth speaker with rain sounds to try to cover it up. At 8am the maid opened our door yelling "Housekeeping!". Never seen them actually just barge in like that! Told her to please let us rest as we had 600 more miles to go that day. After knocking (not barging) again, 30 minutes later, they finally got the hint.

    The room was updated and very clean. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    good for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok because biscuits were not cooked still frozen.Hotel very close to interstate could hear traffic all night and in morning(I was on side facing Interstate other side might be better).Entrance to hotel a little tricky to find had to go through a convenient store to access hotel.

    Check in was great and plenty of resturants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    3.3
    That in ONE of the rooms I was in the remote came in a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I booked a week long stay. I had to go to the lobby almost daily to get my card reactivated. I let the front desk know that my pet would be accompanying me on the last 1/2 of my stay. When moved to a "pet friendly" room...it was disgusting. I have a small Yorkie, 4 years old and house broken. This room had dried poo on the floor, the dust was awful on the lamps by the bed, the bed was very uncomfortable, as well as the pillows. Room service didn't come for 2 days..and then the day that I had a do not disturb sign on the door, they knocked and asked me if I was checking out...Will not stay again. This, to me, is why airbnb will start being my first choice.

    That in ONE of the rooms I was in the remote came in a "clean" bag...ensuring it had been cleaned.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    The place was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was hard to find and get into. It was also close enough to the interstate that you could hear trucks all night.

    The place was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice room with comfy beds...decent value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common areas like the outside halls and elevator could use a good powerwashing or cleaning.

    Beds were comfy and room was clean. Plenty of soap,shampoos,and lotion available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Ok for what we needed it for but will not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very old and run down. The parking was terrible. It is right on a highway so there was a lot of Road Noise. There was a big spider in one of the beds.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay for a night or two
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing in walking distance

    Good place. I stayed 2 nights and slept excellent despite the fact that the hotel is between a highway and a major road. Windows are excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice room, only one mirror was little prints. Close to Hey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room seemed clean until I looked at the mirror (full length) so many finger prints and hand prints. A child was there for sure.

    The girl who registered me was a joy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokers in nonsmoking rooms standing outside our door. Just wondering why couldn't get room with 2 king beds when parking lot not very many cars. Not upset but curious. Made waffle no forks

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Great price for clean, updated room in older property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. Bed was a little hard. Weird entry through adjacent gas station parking lot.

    Great value! Older property nicely updated, very clean, decent breakfast. Plenty convenient to museums & restaurants. Good family deal-the room we stayed in had a king & queen-perfect for a family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    We would stay again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was not in service. partially full with green water. it really took away from the property as the landscaping was nice. The workout room left a lot to be desired as well. That said, I came for the room.

    Beds where comfortable, clean and made well with triple sheeting. The room and bath where also clean. Even the carpet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.6
    Not a hotel snub but wouldn't book here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dim, bathroom door would not close all the way, headboard of bed was loose and would make noise, and there was trash along the sidewalk / parking area.

    Room seemed clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.9
    Nothing food or location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and specially the room we had right next to a busy freeway, trucks and vehicles kept us awake most of the night. Not even a noise barrerer!!!!!!

    Nothing food or location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay while stopping through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only 2 complaints are the fridge in the room was super loud through the night and the parking was really difficult. Definitely not conducive to anyone traveling with a trailer (although the staff did the best they could to accommodate us!!).

    Staff was so friendly and accommodating! Rooms were clean, breakfast was good (just your standard hot breakfast).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.6
    New beds needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely uncomfortable. I could hear a spring pop every time there was movement in the bed. We could smell cigarette smoke through the bathroom vent. Breakfast was a bit cold, orange juice was like Tang and I have never experience a community cream cheese container in a refrigerator for the bagels.

    Clean. Very basic room amenities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    The room was clean & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The signage to get into the motel from the highway was VERY difficult to find the driveway, which actually led into the gas station. The owner of the gas station was NOT happy about telling us how to get to the motel. Also because the shower did not have grab bars, we didn't take a shower because we felt unsafe. At ages 78 & 81 this is a concern.

    The room was clean & comfortable. The staff was helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    not the "best" option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hair dryer did not work wi-fi slow and did not work the next morning (no signal) evening manager not very friendly bathroom exhaust fan noisy could hear the morning traffic (could use new windows)

    free breakfast cleanliness parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    4.6
    A big "terrible Night">
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was noisy with people running around all hours of the night! No shampoo or conditioner {dispenser was empty}. The worst was the condition of the tub and shower. It was dirty and a black mold around the bottom of the tub!!!!!!!! I thought it was an adhesive or paint but it was mold. Thought about calling the health department for that city but decided just to never stay at Best Western again!!

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.7
    Fair. Noisy and charged for pet.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for pet. Wasn't stated in making arrangements. Just stated was pet friendly. Also asked for ground floor and had to take other floor because of pet. This wasn't mentioned when reservations were made. Have to reconsider staying again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    A bad travel day ending in a worse ending
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was Terrible; sandwiched between Interstate & main highway. Booked 4 weeks ahead & they did not have our reservation. They did have a room available but would not honor the Booking.com price. Breakfast was cold! They did, however, correct the room price issue when I spoke to manager. Other guests had the exact same problem when they arrived; something going on there that needs to be looked into. Terrible parking situation & hard to get to from highway.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    A pleasant surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, great TV and cable service. Friendly staff, location is off on on expressway. The town of Cartersville was a terrific surprise with lots of wonderful shops, galleries and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.8
    Need more friendly staff when checking in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff greeting after we arrived from a long day's drive! Thought he was curt and unfriendly...Never smiled once!! In all fairness, my first comment was that the peace lily needed watering!

    Been there before......newly renovated lobby area very nice. Good bkfst!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Good selection of breakfast food items and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the heater sounded like a small motorcycle when it kicked in. It was raining heavily and so we did not want to change rooms. We let the front desk know, so hopefully they attended to this problem.

    Good selection of breakfast food items and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    well I left a jacket in the room, my fault, I called and ask...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    well I left a jacket in the room, my fault, I called and ask if they had found one they said they would check with housekeeping and give me a call. I never received a call

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Good night stay in Cartersville, GA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not able to collect our Best Western Rewards because we didn't make reservations through them. : (((

    The room was clean, bigger than other BW rooms where we've stayed and very well decorated. Man that checked us in was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Great customer service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service! Location was convenient for travel and the rate was unbelievable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    It was quiet, comfortable and the pool was nice
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    It was quiet, comfortable and the pool was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Quite place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful

    Quite place to stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was small

    Food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast attendant friendly, other than highway noise, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast attendant friendly, other than highway noise, no complaints

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean and very polite staff.

    Close to the Highway and many restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    The King sized bed was very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were flimsy and the bathroom had a horrible stench

    The King sized bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.3
    Poor food room old and musty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor food room old and musty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    Horrible horrible odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible horrible odor. When we informed the front desk their reply was "the last customer didnt say anything was wrong."

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Mattress best ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Morning staff unfriendly.

    Mattress best ever. Room was spotless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly, helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to choice of dining options

    Friendly, helpful personnel. Complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful staff, very friendly.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed to be dusted

    Wonderful staff, very friendly. I asked for a special request and the staff went above and beyond to make it special.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfort, staff was accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the highway easy access

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Met our needs for an overnight stay mid trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside entrance to rooms.

    Clean and friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Checkin staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    App didn’t book same night, but following night

    Checkin staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    3.8
    Never again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Old. Unfriendly staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    No problems good bargain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit noisy perhaps from what seemed to be a lot of emergency vehicle traffic going by.

    Price at least for this night was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    It was a veey pleasent stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking room smelled like smoke.

    The suite was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    New Year's stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine was broke

    Clean an safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Best value I've ever been to - didn't feel compromised - a good clean place with great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints!

    Comfortable bed and good room layout with vanity for my personal stuff. Breakfast limited but all you need.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Had do not disturb sign on door they went in and made up...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had do not disturb sign on door they went in and made up room anyway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Easily accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easily accessible

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.2
    Could have been cleaner.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner. Bed covers are dirty and insect 🐜 in room. Highway noise is very loud.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    3.3
    Sucked
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poorly marked entrance terrible traffic noise small rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    We had a great stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    customer servce was great to the end of the visit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    KH
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, nice restaurant close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Quality place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience.. No more
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad according to what we paid.. We were told on line one price when we got there it went up about $20.00 bad business

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Room was quiet and clean
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine

    Room was quiet and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost missed the hotel because I had to enter through the gas station next-door.

    There was a hot breakfast each morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    The beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door being on the outside of hotel.

    The beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.3
    Dirty, smelled like smoke
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, smelled like smoke

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location for highway access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for highway access.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    A winner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not warm weather so couldn't use the pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: