Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aloft Lexington 3 stars

727 Marrett Road - A, Lexington, MA 01754, USA

#2 of 4 hotels in Lexington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    The staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed height in the handicapped accessible room was not in compliance with ADA standards. While I am not in a wheelchair I find it difficult to get in and out of bed. This bed height would have been impossible to do a wheelchair transfer.

    The staff were great. I want to particularly acknowledge Christina who went out of her way to be helpful on several occasions during my stay. She MADE the stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    We have been here before and always enjoy everything, but dogs should be separate area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled of dog at first, open water bottle left in room. Dogs were on lobby furniture without any cover.

    Food was great, bar outstanding, workers outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    HOME AWAY FROM HOME!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed at the changes made to the snack and breakfast items. I really miss the made to order breakfasts and the wide selection of fun snacks!

    Aloft Lexington feels like a home away from home, everytime I stay. Staff is attentive and welcoming, housekeeping diligent and friendly, pool always immaculate and beds, ultra comfy. I love that my dog is welcomed and my grandkids, free to enjoy the stay, as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Good Place for Home Base
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are looking a little worn.

    Attractive design and interior environment. Very helpful and accommodating staff. Great location for exploring Boston and the north shore provided you have a car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel for a short stay, very convenient!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older rooms but very clean, staff extremely helpful. I arrived for an early check in with my dog, room was not yet available. Check in staff hurried to make sure I could get my room and get to my function in a timely manner. Location is excellent, close to Boston without paying the price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.8
    For very young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and no free breakfast.

    The beds were like futons on the floor. The hotel viscerally geared towards very young people. Next time I will stay at Element its much better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Pet Friendly!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet friendly!! They even gave us a doggie goodie bag!! I’m definitely staying at Alofts with my dog from now on. The staff was excellent and it was clean and comfortable. Great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Mixed bag
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The evening staff is in need of customer service education. The young lady with long, blond hair who checked me in--after a long discussion on Booking.com not registering my reservation change--suddenly didn't recognize me five days later when I came in with my nieces one afternoon, and asked me what I was doing there, if I was "...looking around or what?" I had to remind her I had a room in the hotel. The receptionist on duty Easter Sunday eve argued with me about needing new keys when I had extended my stay. I told her I had been told to come down and get new keys, she insisted my old keys would work, I told her they would not (I had gone through this drill before), she insisted they would, and sure enough, when I went to my room on the 4th floor, the keys did not work and I had to return to the front desk for new keys. I find this argumentative behavior unacceptable in hospitality personnel. TVs are in desperate need of replacement. Most are analog, and not all channels work. For $150-180 per night, a functional, DIGITAL television is mandatory.

    The day shift at the desk, and the housekeeping staff, are excellent. Your cook, Joel, is amazing! The driver of the van is always smiling and greeting, and the blond receptionist with glasses (sorry, didn't get her name) is a true professional. Bed was comfortable. Pool facilities are great, and the new breakfast entrees options are a major improvement!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice to us nice to my dog everything's pretty hip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    She is needed in the handicap room to sit in comfy cozy chairs no you don't always want to be in bed and you don't want to be sitting up straight at the desk. Otherwise very nice to staff couldn't have been nicer.

    Nice to us nice to my dog everything's pretty hip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great price & close to Boston
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the overall style of the hotel. Checking in was a breeze & they also offer a full size bar with food. There’s also a heated indoor pool & full sized gym.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Kristina was probably one of the nicest front desk help i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Kristina was probably one of the nicest front desk help i have come across! She got us a very comfortable room and was so sweet! Very nice bar and gym and pool area! Room was exactly like the picture and even better in person! The breakfast was so good as well! All in all this place was a great stay and I will be staying again! Don’t listen to the bad reviews it really is a good place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Would def stay here again
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished for a shower hose to wash my hair.

    It was comfortable, colorful and yet cozy. Liked the bar and common area. Our room was comfortable for the two of us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    We will stay again when in Lexington.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more breakfast choices, but the ones offered were tasty.

    Modern updated room with lovely view of birches. Small but adequate gym with new equipment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Would love to stay here again. We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation is that the cars from two hotels share one parking lot. It makes for very difficult parking if you’re coming in late.

    Loved the downstairs area, the pool, the room. It was spacious, neat and comfortable. Loved the colors, hotel was very hip, which some people felt overwhelmed by but we loved!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.6
    I was charged more than I agreed to pay on booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged more than I agreed to pay on booking. Com. I have yet to hear back about the discrepancy. There was a fake fire alarm at around 4 am that woke us up and had us standing out in the 23 degree weather due to malfunctioning switches!!!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable and roomy accommodation, though pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room price! Travelling with two friends and we booked the two rooms separately... the other room (exactly the same as mine) was booked a week earlier and was half the price!! That is just price-gouging, if you ask me...

    Great, modern style hotel with large room, good facilities and great shower/bathroom. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.4
    To my opinion they are overpriced for what you get - not staying here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not overwhelmed by this hotel. Staff is young and inexperienced. The door of my room was left open after cleaning and nobody seemed to care about this. Breakfast is arranged in a inefficient way - no real buffet and you had to place your order at the reception?! Beds where not comfy. Everywhere loud music. Maybe young people like this but I got really annoyed by it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely modern hotel but not cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could benefit from some kind of restaurant or on site dining. Not vending machine type offer they have currently Expensive for what it is. Although convenient and modern it’s still pricey.

    Lovely modern hotel but not cheap. Breakfast seems to be a bit of a cop out so we opted for Haute Coffee in Concord (10 min drive away). Highly recommended. Rooms functional, stylish and modern. Nice touches like long, low bench perfect for perching and packing suitcases. Bathroom modern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Aloft Lexington was probably the nicest and friendliest hotel I've ever been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the hotel was decent, but not exactly worth the price. It would have also been nice if there was an information sheet or guide in the room to let us know what was located nearby.

    The whole hotel, inside and out, was extremely clean and well kept which made it very relaxing and comfortable. The atmosphere was also very welcoming and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Adequate accommodations for a hotel that is used only to sleep, not for hanging out in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TVs are all analog--very outdated. My TV did not have a signal, and the remote did not work. Bed sheets too small for the king mattress--they kept creeping up and off the mattress. Self-serv eating area always dirty. Business computer and printer area too crowded for two people.

    Ease of check-in, handy luggage carts, pool for kids, exercise room, wxyz bar, compact design of bedrooms, and most especially: the $5.00 food ticket you get for opting out of daily housekeeping!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Loved the hotel and site staff! Would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More selections for breakfast.

    Site staff were pleasant and accommodating. Room was quiet. It was easy to work, no problem getting online. Just an overall perfect experience!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Other than the price problem, our stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking gave me a great price. However, the hotel said that that price didn't include tax. Booking.com said the total,price was X and Aloft said it was X + tax. Booking has not responded regarding the final outcome of the complaint that I sent to them with documentation. I expect to be refunded $20.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    It was my first time at an Aloft and I was very impressed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most travelers may find the location too far from the city, but it worked out for me because I was equidistant from my place of work and the city. I was never further than a quick 10 minute drive from a good restaurant or shopping if I needed them.

    the room was not your typical hotel room, it was so well designed without any useless furniture but you still have everything you need. Absolutely perfect for the business traveler. The lobby was upbeat and very welcoming. The staff was great and I enjoyed the onsite gym and pool too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.8
    Go to a real hotel instead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price: small room. Furnishings aspired to be hip/trendy, but instead just felt junky. TV didn't power on, notified front desk, no one came for over an hour, finally someone came when we were out to fix it, but still the audio was out of sync with the video. So few amenities in this hotel to begin with, it seemed absurd that even the TV didn't work. Even the shower was kind of crappy. If this had been a hostel that I booked at $80 a night, it just would have considered it quirky and accepted it for the price I paid. But at double that, this place was a disappointment.

    Access to Minute Man National Park. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night one staff was very nice but had zero experience in checking us in or to buy the pricy things to eat and drink. Please train staff before placing in front of guests. I showed him how to ring up our food and drinks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel with great lounge area, bar, pool, pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't very knowledgeable about what they have in the area, so we had to rely on Google for everything. Beds definately could be more comfortable.

    Wonderful hotel with great lounge area, bar, pool, pool table and staff! Great restaurants and a really nice dance club also local. Found an Irish pub, also local, to watch the Redsocks/Yankee game at! Will be revisiting this location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Very updated and modern property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't pay the rate that I was told when I confirmed with booking.com, I paid $28.00 more. Also, should have a restaurant there

    Very updated and modern property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You walk in expecting to see a service desk. Instead, all you see is a bar. For non drinkers that's an instant turn off. When you do find the desk, which is a tiny table tucked in the corner- there is a man just standing there waiting for you to talk instead of offering assistance. All this happens after the with of a mile walk with luggage from the parking spot to the confusion inside. Once you are checked in, it's up to you to figure out where to go because the moron behind the counter isn't saying anything. The elevator is pitch black. The doors in the hallway all look like the walls so until you get used to that, good luck. Inside the room the only place to put your stuff is on the other bed. There are no lofts or even balconies so once your in your college dorm room there is no hanging out or thinking you just dropped your hard earned cash on a cool lofty atmosphere. Here's the kicker! The morning I woke up and asked the speakless wonder at the corner desk about the breakfast. His honest answer was,"don't eat here, the food sucks!" "But there's a good place a half a mile away on the same road. I drove 3 miles in one direction to discover nothing. Turned around and drove an additional 3 miles passed the college dorm motel in the opposite direction to find nothing. We put the restaurant on the GPS and found out that it was 7.5 miles away! When we arrived there, they were no longer serving breakfast!!! When I got back to the college dorm motel and told the guy at the corner desk about the adventure, he actually smirked and gave me a look of "oh well". Needless to say after I checked out I promised him and myself that I would never step foot in that establishment again.

    The shower was nice. The layout of the place was pretty cool. Booking.com made it affordable for us to check out a place we wouldn't normally waste money on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Visit to Cambridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need towel rods in bathrooms. Also better signage to find entrance--hard to find complex

    Was very quiet sleeping and comfortable--Young man at front desk was so helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude and accused me of having more people staying with me just because I had friends help me carry my luggage. Ended the convo with "anything else you want to tell us?" ...totally bizarre.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Great time.. we will be back.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought room was extremely compact.. small.

    The woman that checked us in was great...got us settled quickly. Explained how I could combine my Marriott and Starwood cards. Very kind to my little Yorkie- the doggie bag was just what we needed.. it was her five year birthday too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Minimalist with all the trappings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable firm bed.

    Minimalist without the loss of comfort. Good for one night stays or when you need a place to sleep only. The room is not outfitted for hanging out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Love this Place!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel at home at Aloft! Staff is so welcoming, accommodating and friendly! The beds are heavenly, the Shower luxurious, the lobby warm and inviting. My dog is happy, my teen in her element and I,always relaxed and comfortable, during every stay. I love this choice for my many commutes to the Boston Area!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Great service and food; stark, unattractive decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really disliked the decor: orange and black and very stark!! Very modern, which may be "in," but cold and not so comfortable or welcoming,

    Staff efficient and friendly. Breakfast options were wide and varied at no extra cost. Location within 2-3 miles of our destination and also Centre of Lexington, with many restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Beware of random cigarette smoke coming into your room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was cigarette smoke in the room for a few hours. We talked to the front desk and they sent someone to check. The smoke stopped after a while. The hotel offered us to change the rooms, but we decided to stay since we were checking out the next day. Wifi was not that stable. Sometimes I had to switch to LTE to get internet.

    Very clean in general. Location of the hotel worked well for us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    2.5
    AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was literally the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. They lost our reservation and we spent an hour fighting with them trying to figure out what happened. THEN, when we finally got to our room, we pulled back the sheets and found pubic hair in the bed. PUBIC HAIR! This hotel is disgusting. It gives the impression of being modern and chic, but the staff is horrific, the walls are scratched, we had holes in our headboard, there is 0 water pressure in the shower, and the handle in our shower was so loose we were afraid it was going to fall off. The only thing that got cleaned in our room on a day to day basis was that the bed was made. One day we came in and all the pillows were on the floor. Half of the time our keys didn't even work, so we'd have to go downstairs and get new keys made. I will NEVER stay here again.

    Nothing -- I liked absolutely nothing about this stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    When I return I won't stay anywhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I returned late on the second night which was on Thanksgiving. The parking lot was full. I took a spot marked "reserved" which was apparently okay to use, but I have no idea what the guy that arrived after me did.

    The staff was amazing, truly made you feel welcome. The place is kind of hipster which was cool. I didn't use the bar, pool table, or the pool, but the people I saw using those areas seemed to be enjoying themselves.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    No longer have to research a place to stay in Lexington!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A tad more water pressure in the shower would have been nice, but it worked...

    The bar staff (Steve, 11/23 and the woman the night before, sorry, I forgot her name) were exceptional. Great nights sleep, the room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.3
    Be careful your credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a terrible hotel, I booked via booking.com, it overcharged my credit card a lots, and not yet resolved one month long already I claimed. I booked 2 beds room, when checked in hotel staff told me only one king bed room available only. You could imagine how terrible we are as we have 2 adults 2kids in one bed.

    Price okay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Well designed, modern accomodations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not too fond of the vessel sink.

    Loved all the outlets in the room for charging electronics. The room was designed in a modern format which functioned beautifully- easy access closet, large shower, well positioned bedside tables. Oh, and loved the bench for out suitcases- no tippy little racks here!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay and would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food needs improvement. I order a blt and the turkey was a piece of lunch meat. IT was a terrible sandwich. People will pay for better quality food.

    The decor was rend and fun.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is perfect, but overall, the good wins over the bad!

    This place is in a very calm and beautiful environment. The installations are more than adequate. It's a little bit far from the city, but you can easily transit with the near subway. We would highly recommand this hotel if you like the urban-modern style!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Daytime staff does not know how to prep for late night arrivals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at 3am, they had sold out of rooms - including our reserved one. I had told the staff earlier in the day that we would be arriving after midnight that night and the clerk had said that was fine. Turns out they have our room away, assuming we were no-shows. They didn't have one room available for us, and none of the overnight clerk's managers would answer the phone to allow him to come up with a solution. Eventually he found a room we could stay in until the morning - a double, not the king we had booked. In the morning, the other clerk kept calling me by someone else's name and we waited for two hours for them to get the king room (that we had paid for) ready. I don't understand why we had to tolerate this.

    Stylish hotel with a nice lobby/common area for socializing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    There was no mircrowave in the room.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mircrowave in the room...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricy and WiFi kept disconnecting

    Spacious room Good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    The room was nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk the morning we left we're not very helpful, and had an attitude.

    The room was nice, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.4
    Room was not clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean. Tissues were stuck to the ceiling for some reason.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    The staff was super friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way, way over priced.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    The atmosphere was great, it felt like a secluded resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The atmosphere was great, it felt like a secluded resort! The bar / lounge area. The rooms were very clean and the staff was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    peaceful get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a great hotel plenty of parking, the Boston seaport version is obviously nicer but this place is really nice too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Very happy and a good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Size of room, quietness, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location & price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Good location & price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Convenient stay at Aloft Lexington
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had a few stray hairs stuck to the wall when we arrived...🤨

    Convenient location, nice staff, price, plenty of parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Uniqueness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was very loud so it was hard to sleep.

    Uniqueness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, cheerful environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of large pillows or a bolster to make watching TV or reading in bed easier.

    The pool table, bar, ice cream snack late At night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    No water pressure
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water pressure Room was so small for value Bar was extremely loud where the room was Snack bar food was expired

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Was relaxing and nice and everything was bright and happy looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it it was comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Likely to return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a bit of an unpleasant odor to it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay with a dog. Very economical for European styled modern facilities.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet friendly safe area was large, clean and very nicely maintained. Easy in and out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    The staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely girl at the front desk helped me so much!!

    The staff was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was excellent...took care of problems ...a very pleasant stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, convenient place to stay at a reasonable price while our power was out.
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More and better pillows.

    The bar with a tasty though limited menu. Comfortable lounge area. Nice pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great place and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do have a bar with a limited menu so if you want a dinner you would have to go out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    It's clean comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean & comefortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & comefortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Great place
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smelled of a funny cleaning solution in the room.

    for a last minute solution to the power outage crisis it was nicer then expected! great comfy bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value for the money - little things can improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room - a bit cold for some reason, even with the heat turned up.

    Staff is always super friendly, the housekeeping crew excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly, accommodating, understanding and helpful. Outstanding customer service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.8
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was like a futon. Very hard.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    The look and feel of the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv was very intermittent and the signal was not good.

    The look and feel of the facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.1
    The bed was extremely hard, they could stand to upgrade...
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely hard, they could stand to upgrade their mattresses.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    the decor was fun and funky
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were no instructions for wifi connecting and it kept randomly disconnecting once connected

    the decor was fun and funky

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great bed, quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed, quiet room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    We will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff especially Alicia at front desk was very helpful and performed a great job. She made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: