Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alpine Inn 3 stars

105 Lusher Court, Frisco, CO 80443, USA

#6 of 13 hotels in Frisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    comfortable big rooms in good location next to gas Pho...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable big rooms in good location next to gas Pho restaurant and close to a brewery, Whole Foods and Mexican restaurant. Perfect location to reach I-70 and to go to the resorts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Pretty much everything was real nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything

    Pretty much everything was real nice. We've stayed at a lot of hotels and the chairs in the room were by far the most coziest I've ever sat in. And the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Great value in a great location (nearby Walmart, Safeway and Whole Foods-like walking distance).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights

    TV should offer more channels; they should alsooffer pay-to-rent movies. Could make a LOT of extra $; especially in the winter!

    Rooms were clean; sheets changed (we stayed a whole week); nice Continental breakfast. Nice indoor pool and hottub! Work out room was limited-but that's what I expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there had been a lid on the toilet-not enough space in the bathroom to put my stuff.

    Great location, good TV, good Wi-Fi connection, adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Perfect get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this place is great! Frisco is such a beautiful town! We can't wait to go back again but with our children. They didn't have a mountain view room available but I think any room there will give you a great view! Loved waking up and seeing the mountains full of snow!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Will be back in a heartbeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, quiet, well-located Motel with large common areas, Pool and Spa. Safeway Whole Foods Starbucks and many other stores and restaurants nearby. Management and employees from top to bottom were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Short, sweet & comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect distance to all the mountains in the area! Located next to a great shopping center with a Whole Foods in it, so you can pick up food from there. Would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location for a quick ski trip when you want to use multiple slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "free breakfast" was a bit Spartan....

    The hot tub and pool were very nice and necessary after a day on the slopes. Great location, clean rooms and facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    We thought the hotel was clean, quite, convenient and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast options were disappointing and wouldnt have required much to have been much better. This should be a priority because it really does take away from the experience when you stay for multiple days.

    We thought the hotel was clean, quite, convenient and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good value for the dollars spent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a little disappointing and wound up going out after the first day.

    Very good value for the dollars spent. Nothing fancy but very adequate and great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    It's clean ,good location and the front desk very...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room can have more options. The person working in the breakfast room was very rude.

    It's clean ,good location and the front desk very frenly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    Great location to activities in Frisco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better. There could have been eggs, sausage. There was no decaf coffee. Seniors need decaf coffee.

    Breakfast was just so so. Last day no orange juice. Great location. We were there for a sleigh ride. The room was good. Bed was a king and good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    The location and continental breakfast are perfect for us when we visit our son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was clean, but it was too cool. Most indoor pools are heated to 84 degrees. This pool was only heated to 80 degrees. Even the children I saw get in jumped back out in minutes.

    The breakfast and coffee were really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from cleaners staff were disinterested and breakfast was a joke - worst breakfast ever - hard boiled eggs and not much else - awful.

    Not much - it was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    Good but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the room amenities were not so good, like they have sampoo but no conditioner for the ladies

    The property is in a great location, it is by everything you need, food shopping, gas

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Hope nobody gets food poisoning
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely unfriendly. Vending machine food expired, and when informed that theres expired food being sold, she wasn't going to do anything about it and shrugged it off. That's very concerning since that's a public health hazard! Breakfast was a joke- cheerios, Captain crunch, bagels, hard boiled eggs and juice. No hand carts for luggage.

    Proximity to shops and freeway. Very comfortable beds. Plenty of parking spaces. Super fast check in.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice room, very comfy bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to extend my stay by another night and the staff told me my room had already been booked so I had to check out. I asked could I at least have a late check out and they said no, that six other people already asked. I understand if the place is booked up, but when I looked online to double check, it said there were rooms available, doubles as opposed to the king room I had, so I feel the staff could have found another solution or at least given me the extra hour to check out. I checked in late the night before so I didn't get to use the pool or other facilities. There were almost no cars in the parking lot when I left so I'm not sure who the 6 other people were who got to enjoy their rooms an hour longer.

    Nice room, very comfy bed. Location great with several food and drink options in walking distance as well as to the free bus system and buses to Denver.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    I was there for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of time to enjoy the pool -- due to my schedule

    I was there for a short stay. Everything was fine and I would return to enjoy a longer stay. Would have more comments to share at that time..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall, I would recommend this inn to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast was very basic, but could be improved easily.

    The room was clean, as well as the pool and hot tub. Location was close to the highway, but far enough away that there was no road noise. Ample parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Small hotel but not a boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was old, so were the sheets. No luggage cart or elevator, only two stories. Kids in pool right across from our room yelling and screaming till about 9pm. Not the best experience but certainly not the worst.

    Close to interstate 70 easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Get romantic getaway weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable! Room was quiet and very close to restaurants, we walked to dinner across the street at the Rio Grande which was delicious 😋 Also enjoyed the indoor spa and pool 🏊🏼

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Simple but great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit close to the road.

    Relatively close to Mt Evans, surrounding scenery is beautiful. You are actually at an altitude, in case you haven't noticed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice view. Within walking distance to restraunts and Frisco bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good. I had booked the room and my husband checked us in, not knowing I had confirmed with my credit card. He felt the person checking us in seemed a bit impatient with our mix up.

    Since this was our first stop in a higher elevation and were experiencing some issues adjusting we really enjoyed the flavored vitamin water that was in the breakfast area. Hotel was a close walk to Frisco bay and nice scenery from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Facility was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not replenish the breakfast items as needed. The towels were very thin and we worried that they would rip while using them. Toiletries were cheap. Coffee in the room was terrible.

    It was quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Enjoyed Frisco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Hotel was right off the highway and right between Vail and Breckenridge, so convenient. Clerk was very friendly. We enjoyed dinner at a Mexican restaurant across the street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    The Alpine Inn is an exceptional value for the Frisco /...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was very weak on my far end of the floor. The "continental breakfast" had a small range of selections. And one of my pet peeves, coffee mate is NOT as suitable substitute for real 1/2 and 1/2!

    The Alpine Inn is an exceptional value for the Frisco / Breckenridge / Silverthorne area. I was pleasantly surprised that the low cost was still combined with high quality. Everything about the room was comfortable and relaxing. The rooms appear to be newly refurbished. There was no wear showing anywhere. With my room being on the north side, I was very close to the Interstate and expected to hear semi trucks and traffic all night. Amazingly, the room was totally quiet! Completely noise-proof walls and windows. Wow.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Lovely warm room!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    They've done very well updating & maintaining an older building. Very nice appearance. It's up to date and clean. Nice gentlemen at desk. They do close their front desk in the late evening til early morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Updated and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a bit small for more than 2 people. Keep running into each other. Didn't like the sink being in the room. Pillows were not great but pretty typical for a hotel. Would have liked the flat screens to have a dvd player in them. I was looking forward to those fluffy waffles I've had at other hotels. But these were the frozen kind you put in a toaster. Just not the same. And who thought that everyone is 6-6ft tall? The shower heads are super high. I understand you're trying to accommodate all heights, but I've never been in a hotel shower where they were that high. Short people can't get a decent spray. Tall people can bend their heads a little, short people can't grow.

    Hotel was updated. Nice and comfortable to stay in. Loved the plug ins next to the bed. Very convenient!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offerings were instant oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, cold cereal, a few muffins and juice. Not my idea of a healthy and/or hardy breakfast. We will not stay here in the future because for the rates they charge they should provide a hot breakfast with variety.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.7
    Great location. Not the most comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were atrocious. Bed was average. The pillows almost the worst I've used. Breakfast was below average.

    Bathroom was nice and clean. Property was clean and great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! And too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for the place, no elevator but most especially POOR customer service!!!!! The front desk when we asked for more towels in our room asked "why what happened to your towels?" I was dumbfounded. Never had that experience even from a the cheapest motel! Didn't offer any assistance with luggage even when he saw we were struggling! They don't have any elevator

    Free wifi yes---- but super slowwwww i couldn't even open up a page!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Good deal for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater is pretty noisy but works, also the breakfast was very limited - but was ok.

    For the price this place is very clean, decent furnishings and amenities and is super close to a restaurant and Whole Foods.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had to shovel the parking lot from all the snow and they were going to tow my car because we left one at the property. They did call me and left a message while I was skiing. So when I called them they were understanding and they did not tow the car. I am glad they called me. I did not know we could not leave a car there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.0
    Don't come here if you need reliable or fast Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This place reminded me took me back to the late 1990s and not in a good way. Trying to get on the Internet felt like using AOL dialup... slow, frustrating and extremely unreliable. I addressed this right away to the manager who advised me: "Internet can be slow when lots of people are on it". By "lots" she means more than a few. The hotel has some 40 rooms, which means it is usually slow. The management - and indeed anyone who has ever stayed in a large budget motel chain - knows it is perfectly possible to get fast and reliable Internet for all the guests simultaneously. But they are just too stingy. If you need Internet for your work (I did), or expect to stream videos, do NOT stay here. Incidentally, their stinginess shows elsewhere, in the Continental breakfast where the only fruit are apples and bananas cut in thirds. Or in the bathrooms, where the usual tiny shampoo bottles are instead in packets like you find used for ketchup in fast food restaurants. Or in the very thin walls, so that when your nextdoor neighbor sneezes, you say "gesundheit", and he says "thank you".

    Cheaper than alternatives.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.4
    Heater issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first nights, the heater made loud noises while it was on, by 5 am it started smoking and sounded like a freight train, the staff moved me to a better room, but gave no concessions or discounts when I asked.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not very secure. There is no secondary lock, only the card operated lock. My kids could easily get out of the room and someone with a card could easily have gotten in.

    Great value!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    6.3
    Alarm chirped and no sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke alarm chirped at 4 a.m. We were frustrated and took it carefully off the ceiling and hid it under towels to keep it quiet. Staff was not friendly about this. The staff yelled at us for taking it off. No real apologies for waking us up and giving us no sleep.

    Room was fine and clean. Breakfast was fine but minimal with bread, coffee and boiled eggs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Great rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were a little too hard for my sleeping habits. I would prefer having a room facing AWAY from the front parking lot...people warmed up their diesel truck right outside my window early in the morning several mornings in a row. About 20 minutes worth each morning. Not only was it loud, but stinky! The smell came thru the air/conditioner heater and permeated the room.

    Great location, easy access to I-70. Super clean, quiet inside the building, rooms well-insulated, staff is friendly. Good price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    We like to overnight here during mud season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like to overnight here during mud season. They have remodeled the place and it is a great improvement. Love the saline pools. Great little get away for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    Pleasant but not a 3 star facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should not be considered a "3 Star" facility! The room was TINY and breakfast was very limited. Nothing but cold carbohydrates and sugary foods. I had to go elsewhere to get the required fats and proteins to "stick to my ribs". Do not need blood sugar spikes and crashes especially in the AM hours. Had to go elsewhere for REAL coffee as well.

    Nice desk person on check in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    Location was easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a better free continental breakfast. It was very limited.

    Location was easy to find. Very pretty view from our window. Had quiet AC & heat Comfortable bed. Across the road was an excellent Mexican restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    2.5
    UNETHICAL management! DON"T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!! NOT WORTH THE RISK OF FRADULENT CHARGES
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are an older couple. Got in late, saw damage, but to tired to mention it that night. Next day manager called and screeched that she charged me for the damage we didn't do $800.Beware of this place. Called police on us.We have NEVER been accused of ANY damage before! We are the type that normally even cleans our room up before we go! NOT WORTH THE RISK OF GETTING CHARGED FOR SOMETHING YOU DIDN"T DO. Was humiliated and our anniversary weekend ruined! Breakfast was terrible dry and stale. This is NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY! We have pictures of how clean we left our room, not partiers. Frisco lost our business that day!

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.3
    The staff was super nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear your everything going on around next door and hallway. Hardly any options for breakfast.

    The staff was super nice and friendly. The pool and hot tub were great after a long day of running.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Bed was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great ! My husband has a bad back,and the bed was perfect. All the staff was very nice. And so were the other guests. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    HOT TUB DAY AND JUST ALL MINE. (IT WAS A PERFECT ME MONDAY).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FOR ME LOCATION WAS OPTIMAL, FRONT DESK WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING AND I ENJOYED A VERY QUIET, UNASSUMING ENVIRONMENT THE HOT TUB WAS WONDERFUL, EXACTLY HOW I IMAGINED SPENDING MY FREE DAY TIME.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel but cross your fingers your neighbors aren't loud people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise transfer from the upstairs room was very loud and kept me awake/disturbed. You could hear footsteps and the person above us seemed to like to pace back and forth, and didn't stop till very late in the evening.

    I liked the staff, very friendly and fast. The bathroom was nice and the digital thermostat was nice as well. The location is great in terms of access to Copper mountain and the price was decent for the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    A well priced, high quality place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located to Breckinridge, Vale, Copper Canyon, and Keystone for down hill mountain biking. Only blocks from beautiful downtown Frisco. Clean, well kept and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Very Clean, Pleasant Motel with Nice Amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Although this property was not within walking distance of Main Street, where most of the shops and Restaurants are located, you could walk to several good supermarkets, a Starbucks, and best of all...walking paths near the lake. There was a a microwave, a nice size refrigerator/freezer, and coffee maker in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    I was generally satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms too small - soaps etc. too small (stingy) - add a bit to breakfast, waffles and or meat with scrambled eggs.

    only hard boiled were served - generally satisfied. Clean and good bed and quiet .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.3
    Convenient and clean, but that's about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a joke. All they had was muffins and bagels. Hardly a breakfast! The front staff person was rude. No elevator, making it very difficult for those of us on the second floor.

    The room was nice and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Closeness to Dining, grocery store
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Closeness to Dining, grocery store

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    we got everything we needed
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    sehr freundliche begrüssung und hilfreiche auskünfte very friendly and helpful owner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Near shops and nature. Clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.6
    Place is a bit tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is a bit tired.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel. B-fast was not good

    Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Friendly staff, spacious, quite and comfortable room. Everything was clean and looking good. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Hot tub closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub closed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Could hear people moving around at 3:30 am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    The cold pool!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold pool!!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Easy access to summit transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to summit transit. Walking distance to grocery store, restaurants, etc..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great time and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Copper Mountain

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Exceeded my expectations for a non-chain hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean, quiet, all very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds should be replaced

    Bed wasn't very comfortable, seemed worn out. Lobby is beautiful. Staff very friendly. Entire hotel is spotless.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was nice to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness room was a bit limitted

    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was nice to be included,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Would stay again, especially when skiing at Copper Mountain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient, especially if commuting to local ski areas. Close shopping and restaurants. Near I-70, but noise not a problem

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    Near skiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near freeway noise

    Near skiing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Location and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit high priced

    Location and very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was nice and clean and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a better selection for breakfast

    The bed felt great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Awesome and fulfilling!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More breakfast selection

    Friendly staff and good coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Provided what we needed for a short stay--3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds are soft personally I like firm. Breakfast could be better-- hard boiled eggs just OK.

    Hot tub and pool are great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows in 101 were not that comfortable.

    Very clean. The hot tub.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 420 friendly

    Great deal. Clean. Exercise room. Continental Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Overall ok, just plan on doing breakfast out somewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection

    The only hot breakfast was a frozen waffle in a toaster

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    This was a clean and comfortable place to stay and good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast options could have been more substantial

    The room was clean and comfortable. The hot tub felt especially great after a long day hiking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice, clean place. Breakfast was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Breakfast could have been much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: