Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ambassador Inn 2 stars

4107 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741, USA

#217 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

5.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    5.7

  • Facilities

    4.8

  • Staff

    6

  • Value for money

    5.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day we checked out after staying for the weekend,myself and my son were waiting on a cab outside of room and they sent someone to tell me I could not wait on their property. After what I spent there I should have been able to wait for my ride as long as I needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room 117 was very dirty. The carpet nasty y the AC console full of dirt,hair etc.. The smell in the room was very bad.. Next morning I woke up with asthma due to this conditions.

    The location was closed to the area that I was going.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to turn in our key the night of our stay in order to get my deposit back (we were leaving early the next morning). Front desk then forgot about us and sold our room to someone else who woke us up at 10:30pm. Front desk pounded on our door demanding to see receipt. This actually happened. Worst stay of my life.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely hard, room was very smoky, bathroom had mold around the light fixture and shower rod. Bathtub need to be replace. Link in the ceiling. Extremely over priced. I was told this was there best room. More like the worst room ever. I don't understand why we paid $110.00 for this piece of crap. Smell like using cleaner to get rid of the smoky. Carpet horrible need to be replaced. ASAP

    Room was easy access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Infested with cockroaches, floors were sticky and dirty, and overall very dirty. I would rate it less than 2.5, but won’t let me. They have a ‘playground’ which is a swing attached to monkey bars and the shower was dirty and nasty. Didn’t want to touch the curtains.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok tell the true about these hotel they are very dirtying not clean furniture are old and the bed please get new one really!!!!!!

    Very dusting not clean you all lie about this place never will stay their they didn’t clean the room please people don’t stay her the hotel is not what you see in the web site they lie about everything ok never again I stay here!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and fixtures outdated but we weren’t there to look at that we were there to sleep.

    Looks are deceiving with this place - looks like rooms are being renovated slowly - carpet was newish in our room furniture was old and ugly but we slept fine and that what we were there for. Price was great for that night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hookers or homeless on the corner. The room was nasty not one wash clothe in the entire hotel no blow dryer.

    There was nothing good about the experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this place was nasty, one of lights didn't work over the bed, went to swap it out with a different bulb and it was covered withsoot and grit, room looked like something from 1982. felt like i had to sleep on top of the sheets, they were almost yellow in color, The manager was friendly enough and courteous, the Ambassador inn in serious need of some renovating, Ive stayed in much cleaner motels for same amount of money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is old, not updated. There were minor cracks and tears that did not affect my physical comfort. It was a little depressing for a longer stay. It had the best deal for where I wanted to be so I wasn’t expecting much different than I got.””

    It was centrally located with easy access. I needed a decent bed/bath for a one night stay with late arrival early checkout. It fit the bill. Accommodations were very basic. The pool looked inviting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a $40 room any day of the week. It was a busy weekend for travel and they jabbed us for $495!!!!! Yes..four hundred ninety five dollars! No shampoo or wash rags!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were nasty rooms. The guest that were there before us there stuff was still in the shower. The hotel had no washclothes the floors were dirty and extremely disgusting!!! And VERY over price i paid $441 for 2 nights when the hotel normally charges $75.

    Nothing at all i will never come back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place was filthy. The carpet was so dirty and stained it looked like a crime scene photo. It was one of those places where you just didn't even want to touch anything. I'm not even sure if the sheets had been changed. They looked clean , but there was a couple hairs on them. They even charge you a 10.00 deposit on the tv remote. No wash cloths. No ice machine, no coffee pot, not that I would have used them! The place was disgusting.Two doors down from us, there were four men that evidently rent the room by the week. They partied all night long in the parking space even though it was a Tuesday night.They played their radio, yelled, laughed and carried on until 3 a.m., then they proceeded to sing until 4:30am. Needless to say, up all night after a plane ride sucked. We got out of there and got a very nice suite at Celebration Suites for 10.00 more a night. Definitely would not want anyone to stay there. It would absolutely ruin your vacation.

    I didn't like anything about the property except the girl that checked us in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little high but that was my fault for booking last minute. And the property and rooms could use a little remodeling

    I like that it was conventiently local to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price ($ 33) offered on booking.com was fair for what I got., but after adding $ 12,50 service charge. The price was definitively to high for this. The offers on booking.com should include several fees. So surprises after booking or even up on arriving at the facility are not appearing any more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that there’s no room service and the guy at the front desk told me the the rooms were noun smoking rooms and I told him I didn’t smoke and he kept implying and saying things to me like I smoke drugs. Judged me based on my appearance. I don’t think that’s right

    The only thing good about this establishment is the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lost a $10.00 cash deposit because I had to leave early and there was no one on property between 10:00 PM and 8:00 AM. Received call from an apperently agitated employee wanting to know where the room key and TV remote were. I told her I had put them in the drawer of the bed side table. When I asked about the deposit, she said I would call back on the following Tuesday to talk to the manager.

    Convenient and easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cash deposit of $10 per night nowhere mentioned when booking.

    No security locks on door. Like others in area like to play games with price by advertising less for room then adding "cash deposit" upon check in. Real room rate $52 per night with deposit, tax and fees.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a odor, the refrigerator did not work also had a odor, the rooms are outdated, blanket on bed was dirty. No amenities in room at all, and you have to pay for everything from the key to something to drink. Good for a few hours to get some rest that's it.

    The staff was very helpful and very polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Poor location, no room service for 5 days, did our own cleaning, replenishing, etc. Spent time killing ants all over sink area. Poor lighting. They charge deposit for remote TV control, and room key. Paid extra for "deluxe" room, which was a joke. Later informed that area is well-known for drug trafficking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain was slightly dirty and there was no clear television guide as for locating the local and cable channels

    The price and location were perfect for my budget at that time. The gentleman at the counter assisted was very polite and courteous when I checked into the hotel. As he assisted me he gave another customer information in reference to another hotel that offered extended stay for reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone's old shower things was in the shower there was a lot of ants and I believe there was bed bugs I woke up with a lot of little bite on me this place need to be reported to the bbb it's disgusting

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very out dated and old, brick hard beds

    Nothing is appealing about this property, the only reason to stay here is if everything else is sold out , this was the most deplorable hotel I have ever stayed in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , room was dirty , funny smell and bed was hard as a rock !

    The front desk person , Nadia was nasty , disrespectful and has no idea what she is doing ! She even proceeded to give me advise to not book with Booking . Com because she asked me for $10. Deposit for remote and key or I could leave my ID as a deposit ( how dare them) ! Nadia even had to ask me how much the room cost me through booking . Com again because she had no idea ! Never will I ever stay here or suggest anyone else too !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything

    I did not enjoy anything at all actually the room was a mess to begin with the bathroom was too I was talked to very rude by staff when I was going to stay another night I simply think either a free weekend should do just right for my headaches this past day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice. Broken refrigerator. Questionable neighborhood. Small parking lot and spaces. Checking in/out desk person was pleasant, however, the morning we were checking out, my outside smoking near the office and was rudely told no smoking allowed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to pay a 10 deposit for a remote control and key for the room. There was no wifi. The room was disgusting. The fridge was dirty and plugged so it took an hour to chill my hot drinks. The microwave was dirty. They did not have enough towels the dresser was old and moldy.

    They had a room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel clerk conned me out of my $10 cash deposit. I put my money on the counter and he had someone come in the door behind me and grab my attention and when I turned back around, the money was gone and I couldn't prove that I already paid. Pathetic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells like cleaner as soon as you walked in the door and it didn't go away the sheets had holes in them and the mattress was bad, the hundred dollars tonight is by far way too much it should be $50 a night

    Refrig macrowave

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. You have the as for everything. No ice. You had to book for & days or more to get fresh towels, to get the bed made, not changed, but just made.

    A DUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The TV worked. The place was a piece of CRAP!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything.....the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in for 2 nights. I had 3 nights reserved but checked out a day early...The pits! Dirty floors, walls, bed covers, etc. Rusty doors, outside hallways blocks with old rusty, damaged washers and dryers, no security, and the office closed at 2am until 8 or 9 am.

    NOTHING. Very unprofessional. The office was closed until 8:30am. I checked with the made and trusted her my key. She collected my deposit.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs stains on everything. When I complained the worker even went up to the room. I asked her if she would stay in here and she said NO. Looked like a drug dealer area. Stay away from this place. Also smelled like cigarettes. Be warned.

    Liked nothing. Very DIRTY. Run while you can.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside room...hardly any towels...no kleenex, shampoo...soap was very few...fixtures did not work or were missing parts.

    Was able to book...hotels were full in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like a thing. and I don't like how I rate it honestly and you still give it a 3.8 rating. maybe you should recalculate your rating system

    I liked checking out . I like that I didn't get robbed. there's not much I did like

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get into the Wi-Fi but there was a storm going on. I like coffee in the room but so that would have been nice.

    The office staff , maintenance and housekeeping were excellent. I was there to wait out H Matthew and was very happy with my choice. Its an old hotel but upgraded and if your looking for a Hilton it's not for you. Its close to good and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called at 11:30am to see if room was ready, could we check in earlier? Was told check-in time is 3:00. Showed up at 3:00 and was told it would be another hour because I was paying such a low rate vs. others paying higher rate. He said if I wanted to pay a higher rate he could check me in right then. We were only staying there because we were displaced from Daytona Beach due to Hurricane Matthew. We waited and finally got into room at 3:450pm Room smelled fresh but was infested with roaches. They'd run around the walls, beds, headboards, bathroom even during daylight. I was awakened this morning by a roach crawling up my arm. We had no choice but to stay. Would I stay again? Hell no.

    Price was right, convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If this was a hotel theyvhad people living their.It was not safe. The front desk person charge me 66 dollars for one night which should have been 47. And when you need to check out their is no one at the front desk. Just a ran down hotel. There is slot of drugs being sold their

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst place I ever stayed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place is a complete dump!!

    I liked nothing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to business site, good wifi signal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, not clean, weird people.

    The price is too high for the room we had ( mattress terrible), very noise all night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little dirty

    I Like the quietness. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was infested with cockroaches and the carpet was stained

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Updated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet also bed was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price you could certainly renovate the place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service counter , room , price , no quality

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, refrig door not closing properly, had to leave cash deposit for key and channel changer, couldn't check out till 9 am

    In kissimmee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom 🤮blankets dirty 👎🏼

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that i can say i didnt like

    The stay was amazing

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelt funky, no hot water on sink tap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Absolutely horrific in everyway possible.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and yucky feeling

    Smelled good upon arrival

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty, stains on the bed, smelled horrible. The people were not very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were not especially comfortable. The room seemed dingy and not awfully clean.

    The staff were eager to help with directions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything attacked by bed bugs

    nothing it was horrible I got attacked by bed bugs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't as nice as I hoped

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants

    Simple

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Staff was very polite and helpful. It was located close to restaurants and entertainment (heritage park).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ugly dirty no shampoo no soap expensive beds old and never come back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not a full time attendant so anyone checking out before nine couldn't.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty. Not kid friendly. Dressers had burn marks all over, everything you touch in the room made your hands feel dirty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of stale smoke, silverfish in tub.

    Not so easy to get into. One entrance not clearly marked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    They treat everyone as a criminal.Deposits for remote control and alarm clock. Drug dealers lurking in multiple rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Open late

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    getting in the car and going home

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the smell of the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me never going there in the first place

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Accessible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service , false advertisements, very dirty hotel room

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine was nasty

    They where not breakfast included when they told me it was included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw cockroach in my bed and flys

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a bit small

    Very near shopping and popular restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Price and location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: