Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Jameson Inn - Augusta/Grovetown This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

461 Parkwest Drive, Augusta, GA 30813, United States of America

Review Score

Based on 86 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.1
    Overall all great place to rest
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personal in the restaurant was rude to me and bartender acted like a jerk. Also breakfast was pastries and microwave biscuits

    Liked the location to restaurants and interstate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    Great stay, comfortable, clean, and affordable for a great price. I would recommend this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything...

    The price for the stay a Jameson Inn was the definition of value pricing! A clean, comfortable stay. I had no complaints. The staff was great. I spoke to the Peter (owner) at length. This hotel is comparable to a stay at a Hampton or Holiday in for almost half the price. The room I paid for had a large refrigerator and a kitchenette area. I could easily stay here for weeks if I needed to. I worked in the hotel/hospitality industry for many years and I can honestly say that this was one of the better stays I have ever had for the price. Emilio's restaurant which is in the hotel was also very good... food was great... try the 7 mares soup! I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to any one for a stop during their travels or just to go out for dinner at Emilio's.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    6.7
    It's an ok place to stay but we've had better places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was smaller than expected. We had trouble with the television and had to call the front desk three times before it was fixed. And I was dissapointed in the free breakfast. It was a very basic breakfast and they started clearing the area by 8:30 am. That's to early for late sleepers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    6.3
    Will not stay here again!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We requested towels two days in a row and never received them. The hall on the 3rd floor smelled of weed so badly that you could smell it in our bathroom. Our air conditioner was like having a fan in the room at best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    6.7
    Mediocre
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was an old French Fry on the floor when we came in. Wall paper was peeling. One staff member told us to take out our own garbage.

    I really enjoyed the restaurant attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and affordable.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell in the room smelled like mold. But the staff were nice.

    The Mexican restaurant on site was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and the food tasted authentic. I would definitely recommend eating here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    7.1
    ok value for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom outlet not working. Took awhile to repair.chair had obvious stain had to be replaced. Room needed a facelift.

    Close to steak n shake. Close to family.good resturant and bar in premises.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.3
    It was clean, comfortable and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a kitchenette, with lots of cabinet space but they do not have any kitchen items like plates, utensils.

    It was clean, comfortable and affordable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    7.9
    Clean and quiet but just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No privacy/blackout curtains. The only coverings on the windows were sheer. Desk chair had rip in the upholstery.

    The rooms were spacious and clean. Having a large refrigerator and microwave was very convenient. The location was far enough away from the highway that it was very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    3.8
    The entire property smelled of tobacco smoke, including our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entire property smelled of tobacco smoke, including our no smoking room. And, the pool wasn't supposed to be open but the lock was off and people were in there, so we let our kids swim just to find out it hadn't been inspected and wasn't safe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    10
    My to go hotel..... Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great I booked for three adults got to the room it only had one bed but I was able to upgrade with no problems the staff was very nice and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2016

    10
    Very nice ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very pleased with our room, very clean and comfortable. Also has a nice restaurant with great prices on property. Did not have the complimentary breakfast so can not comment on that. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    5.0
    Too much for not enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1st room smelt HORRIBLY MOLDY. Curtains didn't pull completely shut, outside light in my eyes all night. Breakfast was VERY limited. TV was horrible.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    8.0
    A little before 10 in the morning one of the housekeepes...
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little before 10 in the morning one of the housekeepes knocked at the door to see if I had checked out. I told her I'd probably leave right at 11. She seemed disappointed and when I asked why she said she only had 4 more rooms to do and then she could go home. I left within 20 minutes of speaking with her. She was never unkind, but it was rude and I felt a staff member shouldn't have said that. I usually get a late checkout especially on Sundays, but it was easier just to leave.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    9.2
    Its a nice place, good price.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tough to get back in I20 during the day. Grid lock at light, not synched. Not the hotels fault, but fyi. Room had no way to block out outside light completely. Heavy curtain was just for 1/3 to each side leaving center open with a thin curtain allowing parking lot light in. Breakfast was pretty thin, some cereal, bagels, scrambled eggs, sausage patty, biscuit, and gravey. I would call it closer to continental, sort off.

    Very comfy, good shape,rooms are nice and updated.Pool was nice, looked well maintained, my 9 year loved it. Staff was friendly. Check in and out was fast and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Augusta
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Always a great place to stay and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    10
    Clean, Accommodating, Great Service and Emilio ‘s Restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean as a whistle!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely come back . Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Did not use pool. It was raining

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great location if ytou're visiting someone in Grovetown/Ft. Gordon. Very clean and quiet, too.
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet and very, very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was limit especially the hot portion.

    Very comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.1
    Served purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worn towels. Not able to connect to WiFi. Desk chairs worn. Not enough outlets in room.

    The comfortable bed. Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs updating

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    10
    Great place, staff members go out of the way to make sure I had the best stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    6.3
    Ok but not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room very small no couch or roll away beds had to buy an air mattress for my daughter to sleep on

    Good location and parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. This is my third time staying there. Whenever i go to that side of the state that where i stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.6
    Room was clean, hot shower with great water pressure and plenty of places to eat in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator had a horribly foul stench!

    Nice hot shower with great water pressure!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    7.5
    Ok to stay one night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell in hallways

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    10
    Great service and friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great service and friendly staff. Mexican restaurant on site. Great value for price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.5
    Frustrating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no wrags in my bathroom and neither one of my TV's worked.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.3
    would highly recommend except when I need a reservation. Lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi did not work!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    5.4
    Close to Augusta.But Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Door to back of hotel very difficult to open due to malfunction to lock. Price inflated due to Masters tournament

    Close to Augusta

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a Masters stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beds were comfy, shower was nice, and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    2.9
    Unsatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very dated and dirty, room smelled like a portable potty.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine but nothing special

    Value was great considering it was Master's week.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff. Very close to Fort Gordon.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    8.8
    Very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't understand the language of the staff

    Bed was hard

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    7.5
    The bed and mini kitchen, the cable was great as well
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom had some paint peeling in the shower area also no wifi

    The bed and mini kitchen, the cable was great as well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    7.5
    Didn't eat breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't get the room advertised

    Didn't eat breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    4.0
    It was old and run down it didn't seem to clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was old and run down it didn't seem to clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    5.4
    Fix furniture!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very tiny room, broken furniture in room, and breakfast was awful.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    8.3
    Liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Easy getting in and out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food left in fridge

    Bedding comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    10
    Great value for the money!
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not eat breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    10
    Great stay!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    10
    Great overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice location, great Staff and a restaurant/bar on site

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2016

    5.8
    Good for the money.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall staff was good but had one that was a smart as*!

    I liked the openess and size of the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    7.5
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sheets on the beds need to be thicker

    N/A

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2016

    10
    Pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    7.1
    ok...but won't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fire alarm kept chirping, no eggs for breakfast, bathroom wall needed repair, fire alarm went off when turning on heater, bad smell from heater

    clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    6.7
    Overall, stay ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility needs some updating. Bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff needs better uniform

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2016

    5.0
    The hotel has a Mexican resturant which we ate at and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They used a stronger cleaner in the room and it made the room smell worse. Also the strong chemical smell made my husband almost have an asthma attack requiring the use of his inhaler multiple times, flonase and an extra allergy pill. We were unable to cancel or we would be charged for the night so we were forced to stay. We had a King bed with 4 small square pillows. The room was very cold when we first entered and we only had a small thin blanket. The floor felt wet and after walking around barefoot and getting into shower I almost slipped due to whatever was on the bottom of my feet. They stated they had a fitness facility, it was a treadmill and a bicycle in a very small room/closer. They stated they had a business center which was a desk in open area in hallway with little privacy. The Warm continental breakfast consisted of biscuits and gravy. We canceled our second night and booked another local hotel which was 100% better and much cleaner.

    The hotel has a Mexican resturant which we ate at and the food was excellent.

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2016

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel pulled a "bait and switch" on the room. I reserved a King Suite and received a regular King room. Hotel staff blamed Booking.com.

    Bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    9.2
    Everything but breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast sucked....for lack of better words. Limited options. Sub par food, even for a hotel. Also, why are there no comforters? Only those thin brown blankets.

    Everything but breakfast was great. I had to get three of those thin blankets but the hotel was great and the full sized fridge was a nice surprise.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    9.2
    The king bed unit we rented also had a counter with a sink...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booking.com didn't give me the full price with tax included. The shower drain was rather slow at draining.

    The king bed unit we rented also had a counter with a sink and cabinets.

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2016

    3.8
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The broke-ass Jacuzzi right next to the bed held together with a combination of duct and packing tape where one might expect a recliner or love seat to reside. Also, people smoke right outside of the exit and the draft created when the door opened sucked the smoke righr on in.

    The staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2016

    9.6
    I stay at the Jameson Inn for my frequent overnight trips to...
    • Solo traveler

    Everything worked for me.

    I stay at the Jameson Inn for my frequent overnight trips to Augusta. The hotel is nice, clean and safe. Most importantly, there is no comparable hotel in the area that offers the value at this hotel. I've stayed numerous times, and I have no complaints.

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2016

    10
    Nice and comfortable.
    • Solo traveler

    All was good...nothing negative to say.

    Nice and comfortable. Close to I 20 and to downtown Augusta, as well as Fort Gordon. The staff is alway accommodating and the price is a deal. It is my hotel of choice whenever I have to stay overnight in Augusta.

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2015

    9.6
    The room is very nice, especially considering the very...
    • Solo traveler

    You might add an extra blanket in the rooms. Otherwise, I have no issues.

    The room is very nice, especially considering the very reasonable rate. The building and outside areas are nice. I felt safe, and the staff has been very helpful and kind on both stays. I will use the again.

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2015

    7.9
    Clean rooms and fully stocked breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lady at front desk not real friendly. I asked to change my room from a single bed to two beds as my son was traveling with me and she stated that she should charge us $15 for changing rooms. All we did was open the door to the room and realized that it was the one bed and went back to the front desk.

    Clean rooms and fully stocked breakfast. Above average coffee. Usually watered down. Yours was great.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2015

    8.3
    Nothing - I wouldnt torture a dog with that sewage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    A. Bagels were doughy and tasted like cardboard B. Biscuits were so hard David could have used them as ammo against Goliath C. Sausage/sawmill gravy (or whatever it was) was gluey, tasteless paste. D. Coffee was burnt E. Sausages had color of galvanized pipe and even tasted like it (or as how I imagine pipe would taste.

    Nothing - I wouldnt torture a dog with that sewage.

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2015

    8.3
    Property was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Angel the young woman on the front desk early Sunday morning was rude and never spoke. I said good morning, we are checking out and she never looked up and never spoke one word. She is in the wrong business and should be taken out of a guest service area. The breakfast was set up to serve about 10 people or less. Very strange for a hotel that size.

    Property was clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2015

    6.7
    The hotel was fairly comfortable, standard room, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only complaint is the fact that the room rate was really jacked up because of the Master's in Augusta at the time of our stay. We paid more than double the normal rate for our two nights.

    The hotel was fairly comfortable, standard room, etc., Toiletries were mis-matched varieties. Room/bathroom was clean. Breakfast selection limited to sausage and biscuit with gravy or cold cereal/bagel/toast/pastry.

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2015

    7.1
    Room was clean with comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee could have been better!

    Room was clean with comfy bed. It had a kitchenette of sorts (large fridge, micro, lots of cabinets (empty), small coffee pot). Bath updated (but towel bar a bit rusty) - decent towels; complimentary soap, shampoo, etc all different brands). We paid $255 per night for a $60 room - good price for the Masters. Mexican restaurant in hotel was super -a real plus.

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2015

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and rooms and common areas were clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast was okay and could be better (cereal, yogurt, pastries, biscuits and gravy with sausages no eggs).

    Staff was friendly and rooms and common areas were clean and we'll kept. Location was good as well. The restaurant attached to the hotel is closing, as of 31 JAN, though.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    7.5
    Nice atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice atmosphere

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2016

    8.3
    Breakfest needs work but coffee was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfest

    Breakfest needs work but coffee was good. Love the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2016

    10
    The room was super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The room was super clean. The bed was huge and comfortable. The staff was super cordial. The location was excellent. I will definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    7.9
    The rooms
    • Couple

    Thefront staff. Very nasty attitudes and disrespectful.

    The rooms

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Friendly staff. Location is convient

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2016

    6.3
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had dead ants stuck on the walls in the bathroom. A roach fell onto my feet when opening the door.

    Nice room

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2016

    9.2
    The cleansiness of the motel.
    • Couple

    Na

    The cleansiness of the motel.

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2016

    9.2
    location, clean, smell good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    nothing

    location, clean, smell good

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2016

    10
    All
    • Family with older children

    More variety on breakfast and stronger wiffi signal

    All

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2016

    8.8
    Great beds and bedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great beds and bedding. Slept great there. The front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was average.

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2016

    9.6
    Extra clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not great.

    Extra clean

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: