Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Palmyra/Hershey 2 stars

2951 Horseshoe Pike, Palmyra, PA 17078, USA

#2 of 5 hotels in Palmyra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room.

    Hotel was clean and very easy to get to. Staff at front desk was very nice! I did not get a chance to eat breakfast there but it has a waffle maker and the basics. Close to Hershey Lodge which is what I needed because of a conference. Bed was firm which I love. Room was clean and no issues. AC worked great. There is a pool there but I did not get a chance to try.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise from the road traffic but it wouldn't prevent me from staying at this location again.

    The room was clean and the staff were very hospitable. I loved the location of the Hotel also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet seat would not stay up. I had to pee sitting down. The air conditioner was really really loud, but it did work really well. The room next door was quite loud late into the night with the TV turned way up so that was annoying.

    Great location near Hershey Park. I liked being able to park right in front of our room. The front desk was very nice when it came to check in and check out. The large bed was surprisingly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This establishment was a good price for the location. You got what you paid for. Everything was perfectly adequate but does not meet contemporary expectations for an excellent motel. It met my needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel coffee I've ever had, didn't eat the breakfast due to waking up to late...The place was very very clean..could just smell the clean..bed was comfortable, best night sleep...We will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was not appealing as it was squeezed into small entrance/registration area with no seating. Did not eat there just took a cup of coffee to our room. Also could not take a bath as there was no plug/stopper to allow tub to fill. Used shower as only option.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in the end room and give. That the high winds of a Nor’easter were blowing, our room was cold, especially the bathroom floor.

    The waffle, coffee, and OJ breakfast was good. Self serve and take-out to your room, it was very convenient. The hiot shower was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taking the continental breakfast back to the room...nothing to carry it in. There was only one chair in the room.

    The bed was a little harder than we like, and we would like to have had two chairs in the room. Two chairs are needed because you take the continental breakfast back to your room. The staff was extremely helpful and we liked the area very much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I guess if i had to put on thing in here, the parking was not the best. But.... oh well. The stay was GREAT!

    the property was in a location that you would not think twice about. But the rooms were so much more than i could imagine. This stay was better than most of the 3-4 star hotels that i have stayed in. I would recommend this property to ANYONE. Minutes from Hershey and surrounding areas. The beds were Super comfy. The double Rooms... HUGE. The staff was so nice and treated us almost like family. I loved this stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Breakfast" was served in a tiny lobby that you take back to your room. Toast was provided but no jam, apples, and waffles. Bathroom was very small. Not impressed.

    Cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space around the basin in the bathroom would be good. There was only a small shelf for stuff. We were in the section with two storeys and when the upstairs neighbors walked around there was a bit of noise. Luckily they were asleep when we got there so only heard it in the morning. A bigger ice machine is needed to meet the demand of all guests

    The bed and pillow was exactly as I like it. The blankets had a good number of layers for temperature comfort. We arrived late and the gentleman was gracious, despite us waking him up. Decent hot water and pressure in the shower Clean Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Flowers by the roadside block the view of the road, a potential danger.

    Room was quite small, but comfortable. Motel is just off a busy road, but noise was minimal. Getting out onto that road during busy times can take awhile.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, for the price you have nothing to complain about.

    Extraordinarily clean property. Older motel, but renovated in a very nice way. You won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like the tiny bathroom. The breakfast was found in the tiny front office and was very cramped. There were 2 waffle makers and some other items. There was no place to sit, so you have to take your food to your room.

    The person who was at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The parking was great as we were directly in front of our room. We were a bit surprised at the small size of our room. And the bathroom was extremely small. The waffles that you make yourself were delicious. Overall our stay was okay. It was a place to sleep for the night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, had a micro wave and fridge. Bathroom was clean and had what was needed. also a hair dryer. The Microwave was kind of an antique, but worked.

    They had a waffle for breakfast set up. also fruit and cereal, various juices tea and coffee. This was all set up in the office. They had a 7AM to 9 AM time frame. It was nice for what it was.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark in room needed some light near mirror, needs more lighting. Shower was warm. Would have been been nice to have small coffee makers in room.

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no way to plug the tub to give our 1 and a half year old a bath.

    We were a little nervous when we pulled up as it was late and dark. We checked in and the staff was very friendly! We were pleasantly surprised once we entered our room as it was huge! It was very clean as well. The options for the buffet breakfast were limited but the waffles were delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    called at 12noon the day we were to arrive to cancel first day as we were running late, we were still billed for that day. when I complained, the office/owners stated there was nothing they could do. We have stayed at this motel the 3rd week in July for the last 6 years. I know I am just one of many but the price of loyalty is being charged for a room we cancelled at 12 noon the day of check-in. We will not be back next year. 2018.

    traditional motel. no in room coffee pot. reasonable clean place to stay. pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and comfortable, and a great value for dollar. Brought my son and his best friend for three days -- pool worked well for them, and only about a five mile drive to Hershey Park. Kids had a great time. Staff was excellent. On our last morning, one of the kids left his wallet with all his spending money in the room. Manager called before we had left Hershey, and we were able to retrieve it. Much appreciated! Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy because you could hear all the sounds of passing cars. The ac was on energy saving setting and kept shutting off frequently. This made the sounds from the road more noticeable.

    The room and bathrooms were very clean. We spent little time there since we spent most of the day out, but it's a good value. If your plans are to spend most of your time at Hershey, this place is close and half the price of many places that are further away and equal in comfort and ratings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only complaint was the breakfast, the area is very small the food is very limited, no seating you must take the food back to your room.

    The room was clean and spacious,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets and pillows were itchy and old, really needs replacement.

    Great location 10 min from Hershey. Rooms were large. Reception guy was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner's were very friendly the staff also very friendly very clean and the homemade waffles were delicious we enjoyed our stay and the attractions were very close to get to and the swimming pool also nicely kept! Thank you to the owner's and staff for making our trip memorable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location, very accommodating staff, pool was no frills but very clean and big enough so that guests were not on top of eachother. stores nearby . great value for the money. staff had very good knowledge of the area for dining suggestions and driving directions .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very poor continental breakfast! No facilities to enjoy breakfast! Some coffee creamer had soured! Room was relatively clean but had to remind the cleaning crew about dead bugs and flies on bathroom window sill! Cracked and dirty bathroom window! Killed an ant on furniture! Had to ask for more towels! One bar of soap! One hair shampoo! Noisy location! This is obviously an older facility that could stand a serious upgrade, redesign or a rebuild.

    Large parking places! Room service was efficient! Cost was very reasonable! Close to recreational activities!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting to the breakfast area was a bit tight!

    Was situated conveniently to everything we needed; convenience and grocery stores, gas station, shopping, sight seeing. The owners are the nicest people you will ever meet! Very attentive to your needs! New carpet in our room was so nice! Clean and comfortable room. Nice. clean pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are very thin can hear everything including traffic on street and neighbors conversation. Bring earplugs!

    The owner and staff were wonderful! I asked if we could check in early and he said "it's your home for the weekend of course you can!" Bed very comfortable and water pressure great and water hot. price was least expensive by almost $100 a night the weekend we were there. Less than 15 minutes away from everything in Hershey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water never really got hot. This is probably because this place is mostly used in the summer not when it is in the 20's outside. The breakfast is served in the tiny office. Again in the summer they might have tables outside or similar but in the winter you have to grab food and then eat elsewhere.

    The staff were very nice and the room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some noise from traffic but it didn't keep me awake.

    The room was clean, nice and an excellent value. The staff was helpful and accomodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff were helpful in every way ! They had my room ready early Made copies of paperwork I needed and just went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use better lighting

    The rooms weren't fancy, but very clean,not smelly, I'm very into smell, roomy rooms, friendy staff, Nice bk very affordable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bigger TV, Better breakfast area and more variety

    The staff was great, The room was big. Beds were comfortable. Brand new remodeled bathroom and carpet. Great check out time 11AM. Owner said come back in couple months and we will have renovated a full quality breakfast area and more additions to hotel. I would definitely recommend and stay hear again. Great for the price and great area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had absolutely no things in continental breakfast for diabetics. Prepackaged Danishes, cereal, banana's and bread. I did like the whipped coffee option though

    The actual front desk attendant was nice and greeted me coming and leaving

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite dated, but very clean and great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near Hershey Park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard

    Everything was better than expected

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was remote

    No fuss, no frills rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    needed better pillows

    quiet clean safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    COMMODES ARE ALWAYS SMALL AND LOW WHICH MAKES IT HARD FOR OLDER PEOPLE TO USE.

    ROOM WAS CLEAN, SHOWER WAS VERY NICE, KING SIZE BED.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater sounded like a squirrel. Room was either very warm or cold. Pillows were terrible wouldn’t even call them pillows. Bathrooms were very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were lumpy and old Only 3 on a queen bed for two people

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very and courteous and friendly. Room service excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price and people who work there are nice and friendly. The room was simple and clean. Perfect place to stay in for a short term.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Did not eat

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Need more selection and a place to eat it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked adequate lighting for whole room.

    Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    'breakfast' was horrible and there was a huge bug on our comforter when we checked in

    Convenient to check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean as heck

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far enough away from busy centers and noise but still close enough to restaurants and popular sites within a 10-20 mile radius.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very clean and well maintained, nice people at the front desk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to spend the holidays. Very nice staff. Really helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very quiet place and in the middle of everything by car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean and the pool was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard. Not much for breakfast.

    Place was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was outdated, very little to no counter space in bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was high for the accommodations

    Rm was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cost

    It was comfortable and the cost was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish breakfast was until 10:00

    It was clean, beds comfy and great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had more then 2 pillows on the beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast started at 7am & i had to leave at 6:45

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. Beds really comfortable. And not far from hershey park. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast area cramped, food offerings lacked freshness...pre-packaged danish, etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and affordability to Hershey Park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning buffet was okay. Had to take things back to the room. That was not indicated on website

    Easy and close to Hershey Park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Very clean and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the poor area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no place to eat the provided breakfast

    The waffles were good, the rooms were clean. Very convenient for Hershey attendees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Décor was outdated. Continental breakfast was where the check-in/check-out was.... very small room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comforting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were horrible, bathroom smelled sour, dead bug on floor.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better area more room where the free breakfast is located.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast selection

    Property was very clean, but looked a little older. it still did the trick.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C was not functioning properly,the pillows were not comfortable.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Small bathroom. Not much extra space in room.

    Staff super friendly. Very close to Hershey attractions. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: