Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn at Central Valley 2 stars

139 Route #32, Central Valley, NY 10917, USA

#2 of 2 hotels in Central Valley

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 625 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice but for one night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, needs renovation. Too many insects inside the room. Cleaning is below average.

    Receptioniest more than helpfull. Closeness to Woodburry Commons Outlet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    I liked the fact that it was close to all the restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very bland didn’t really have options to choose from it was either toast, an apple or two options for cereal. I also didn’t like that the bed sheets were not changed and they were kind of stained when we first were in the room. The carpets in the room looked like they needed some TLC too.

    I liked the fact that it was close to all the restaurants and shopping in the area, the staff was friendly and WiFi was great and fast. We got clean towels everyday we stayed and new shampoo and soap because we forgot ours so that was great to have!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    The location is convenient for Woodbury shopping/dining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they offer better food as breakfast, then this place will be a perfect one.

    The location is convenient for Woodbury shopping/dining close by, provided you have a car. It’s a typical motel with normal breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Decent place with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a flush issue, the property staff was quick in getting it fixed though

    Decent place with friendly staff. Very close to Woodbury premium outlets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    4.6
    Close to the outlets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a good clean! Grime on the walls, mould around the shower/tub walls. Toilet needed a scrub.

    Close to the outlets. Staff polite and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    I would stay again if the owner takes care of the things I mentioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too high up and hard. Room looked like it needed update (plug outlets falling apart). Encountered ant on floor, breakfast as minuscule. TV remote was hard to figure out.

    Location was good. Owner was concerned about guests. Price was fine for Metro New York location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price...it might be the location, however, we paid more than in a three star hotel in Switzerland Basel. Otherwise it was fully as expected, no real problem

    Friendly staff, clean room, fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    More than expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfied with everything. Comfortable beds, clean room, simple but nice breakfast, fast service. A very little noise can be heard at night since located just at the road side, it won’t bother the sleep. Generally it corresponds to the name. Most important is it’s really near to the outlets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    It was in a convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is kind of a scam. There is an option on booking where it gives you an option of a room with 2 king size bed for 4 people. After the guy at the desk charged me he told me that their is no such thing and that he will give me a room with 2 full bed, which is not what I paid for, I did not get my money back for the over charge.

    It was in a convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very basic. Gap under the door of the room and carpets we're very dirty. Bed and facilities ok and suited fine for stop over.

    Great for Woodbury location wise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Proximity to required destination was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom had no fan to dissipate steam from shower. The bathtub also needs to have something in it to avoid slipping. Rooms were smallish the beds very very high and difficult to climb up on for elderly family members.

    Proximity to required destination was excellent Staff was friendly and accommodating with regards to our very late check in and very early departure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    3.8
    Close to premium outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power down in winter, no heater, moved to other room(walk outside) midnite with my 2 children, promised to refund but in the morning the other staff only want to refund half price which i finally rejected

    Close to premium outlet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel ever with worst service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disrespectful staffs, old facilities, no heating, electricity out of service but the manager couldn't manage to look after the customers. No update of service leaving us waiting in a dark, cold room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Hotel for shopping lovers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite old hotel and some of the room facility didnt work for example i need to move during extreme winter to another room due to broken heater.

    If you are shopping lovers, i think this is one of the good one. You need arround 10mnt to walk to Woodbury or lessthan 5mnt drive. The staff? Wooo, they morethan expected to give us the service. Highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.1
    Simple but comfortable hotel close to the premium outlet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is actually walking distance (less than 10 minutes) to Woodbury Common. However, during winter time, it is abit an issue to walk back to hotel under a very cold temperature especially in the evening. Must order taxi by phone and may be subject to a minimum charge of USD15-20

    Simple but comfortable hotel close to the premium outlet. Small sandwich and donut shops across the street. Safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    2.9
    Horibble
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything staff are not polite not a single thank you coming from their mouth

    I did not even saw a single egg and we did not ate any food except the coffee there are no food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk girl that was there Thursday night at 11pm when we checked in was nice and answered all of our questions. Room was clean. Water was hot. Heater worked well and the bed was comdy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite specifically booking a "non-smoking" room, the bathroom smelled like an ashtray. It was disgusting, and when I got home I had to wash everything that had been in the hotel room.

    The location is great. Very close to Woodbury Common and nearby trails.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    Just a short drive away from Woodbury Premium Outlets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accommodation and toilets are a bit dated, but I guess this is expected of an inn. Didn't feel that it was worth over a hundred dollars for one room a night due to this but the other accommodations around the area were all similarly priced so I guess it's just because it's near the outlet stores.

    Just a short drive away from Woodbury Premium Outlets. Rooms were big and sheets were clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Very dependable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could use a refresh and the window screen was bent so you couldn't leave it open or bugs would fly in.

    Clean and major bonus points for the microwave and refrigerator!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better selection for breakfast. only cold cereal and toast. bathroom was very small. poor electrical wiring. would not stay there in the future.

    close to West Point.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.6
    Close to Woodbury, but nothing else is positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are keeping cost at minimum. No cofee maker in rooms, our room was like we left when we arrived back at 4:00 pm.

    Location is the ONLY positive point: very close to Woodbury.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    Don't go there
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing. No water in bathroom. Bad hospitality approach. Don't go there!

    No water. No compensation for that inconvinuance. The host told us we can go to another hotel ?!!! - bad hospitality. Then he suggested that we move to a noisy room near the main road. Don't go there!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.6
    Outdated sticky carpet you have to wear a pair of slipper to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty outdated

    Outdated sticky carpet you have to wear a pair of slipper to avoid getting sticky sensation on your feet Needs real refurbishing . Location perfect, staff are so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    We like it that it is near to Woodbury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bf says the carpet isn't clean.

    We like it that it is near to Woodbury. And it's reasonable priced. We just needed a place to lay over. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.8
    Suggest not to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's as dirty as all the other comments remarked, we were surprised to see the dirt on the floor and in the bathroom, nowhere in room you can see can be called clean or seem to be cleaned up by anyone ever, the most terrible thing is that the sheet, cover, pillow case were all smell so bad like it's been kept in closet for many years...And the night cost us $100! I strongly suggest travelers take this advice, pay a bit more to stay at other hotels around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    Ridiculously expensive hotel, for what it offers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ridiculously expensive hotel, for what it offers. It looks like it's been built around 30 years ago, and nothing has been done to it ever since. The breakfast is a joke, you cannot say you serve breakfast when you offer some apples that taste like plastic, and the cheapest, most chemical juices you could find on the market.

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    Over priced no frills hotel. Bathrooms need to be cleaner , a dirty towel was placed in our supply .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked this Stay I requested extra pillows to which reception informed me once arrived that there were none available . One month in advance booking . 3 night Stay pillows went flat first night in . Very uncomfortable to have to fold pillows two ways in order to get some sleep , disturbing .

    The Location and parking .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    If you can afford, go for better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is VERY basic, you have exactly for what you paid for. It could have been more clean. The breakfast is just bread in diffrent forms. If you cannot take gluten bring some food with you. The stores around (Walmart and similar...) don't have have gluten free food.

    The bed was OK

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    6.7
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would probably not select it if not the location. Water leakage from the ceiling. The manager was nice, called his boss, and told us they could do nothing but we could put a bucket where water dropped from the ceiling (which we had already done). Fortunately the guy upstairs seemed only to take one shower so it stopped soon.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    There are 4 different taxes over this property: state tax,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are 4 different taxes over this property: state tax, county tax, city tax and town tax. We paid another $19.94 for one night. Well, at least there was no federal tax...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best thing about this place obviously is the location. The room and cleanliness was all okay, but since It's close to the Woodbury Premium outlet it makes everything okay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Furnitures, fixtures need to be replaced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No retaurant in hotel and around 3 miles aswell, further more the available options also swith business off at 9.00pm

    Furnitures, fixtures need to be replaced. Seems like 100 years old

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Location next to the Woodsbury Outlet malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better breakfast, no Late check out-important as most people come there for shopping nearby.

    Location next to the Woodsbury Outlet malls. Easy parking, but take the ground floor rooms if you have a lot of luggage as i am not sure if there is a lift to the first floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.4
    Very close to the outlets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not very clean, very old, need a few little renovations like painting, clean the carpet, old and small bathroom. I mean if you just need one night of sleep after a long day of shopping and you are looking for a "not expensive " hotel, yeah it could work. I would personally not go back

    Very close to the outlets....thats the only good thing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Just as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aesthetics of the rooms could have been better.

    It was incredibly close to the outlet, which was good. The staff was very friendly, wifi worked perfectly and we got an adjoining room on the ground floor as requested. Breakfast was okay, nothing special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.7
    Worked well for what we needed, price was right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electrical outlet in bathroom was over toilet bowl...😱

    Very convenient to where we were attending party & easy accessible on highway. Coffee in morning worked fine but I prefer coffee maker in room. Easy check in & out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was small and overcrowded and since we were on a schedule we skipped and went to an IHOP down the road. Not a big deal though for us.

    The checkin was easy and the staff member was friendly and polite. Room was spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    A clean & comfortable inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It's good choice if you want to stay a night after buying at the big outlets. The bed is very comfortable, the bath room is vey clean and shower good to use. The payment also includes breakfast which is simple but nutritious enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.0
    Convenience location for my needs, plus comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather dated. Gap under entry door made it drafty. Value for the condition of the facility were not aligned.

    Convenience location for my needs, plus comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    I liked that a microwave, frig was in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee outside of breakfast hours was available. The items could have been better such has instant packets of Oatmeal-just add hot water.

    I liked that a microwave, frig was in the room. the breakfast was good but could have been better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.3
    It was ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked like it has never been dusted or cleaned. I also had to put all my way to close the door

    It was close to the outlets and major roadways

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Fine Accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan heater that was too loud to leave on while one slept therefore leaving room a little cold!

    Clean and Comfortable. Good size rooms, plentiful parking easily access. Exceptionally convenient to the Outlets!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.8
    Never ever again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were stinking as if someone had used lots of deodorant to cover some kind of other odor. The bathroom window glasses were filthy and had some mold. Beside that the hotel is directly next to a very frequently used main road, so that traffic noise was at all times audible. Breakfast was served in a small room at the receiption in which it also was smelling bad. To sum up: NEVER EVER AGAIN!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    Dirty would not use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was disgustingly filthy with long black hairs everywhere and dirty. Carpet in bedroom needed a good clean.

    Bed was comfortable and location convenient for outlet shopping.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't walk on the carpet without shoes because my feet turned so dark after walking twice around the room. They should replace the carpet!

    Close to everything! Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable, basic accommodation - good value and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for the Woodbury Commons shopping centre, a 5 min easy walk away. Basic hotel, but all I expected and it was clean and comfortable, with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite simple - just toast or cereal - so perhaps they could bump it up a notch to include a hot item. On the whole it was o.k.

    Location....Friendly Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    2.9
    Gross and smelly never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Dirty," Bathroom was dirty mold smell floors in front of bathroom were soft and rotted under carpet. We slept with our clothes on in the bed. Would not be surprised if there are rats in this place. never again

    The FLOOR UNDER THE CARPET IN FROM OF THE BATHROOM WAS SOFT AND I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO FALL THREW IT. THE PLACE WAS UGLY AND DIRTY. Never again my stay sucked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    4.2
    Avoid like the plague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is a dump. Actually, I've seen nicer dumpsters. The bed was OK; the bathroom was awful. Breakfast was toast and coffee, if you could call that dreadful stuff coffee.

    The only good thing about this property is the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.9
    Great value and location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a strong smell from some sort of cleaner. Tried airing it out but was too strong.

    Location amazing for shopping at Woodbury, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast, be it minimal, was just perfect!! Will be back again next year.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    ok if your destination is woodbury outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is too simple, price is not reasonable

    Good location, close to the outlet and west point if you would like travel to the military school

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    Very close to woodbury primium outlet. Breakfast is poor. Too many insects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good. Insects were too much even in the room.

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and moldy

    Nothing. Dirty and moldy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Ok, what can be expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Good value for money. Good location for our needs. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    Location, the rest lower your expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, breakfast so limited.

    Location was easy to access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    this our (2 daughters in mid 50s and me) third stay. only cursory vacuuming every year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only cursory vacuuming

    got ground floor as requested. convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Classic hotel as old movie
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs outside room...

    Natural view, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    Located close to outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty. Lots of dust all over the place.

    Located close to outlet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Value for money location for overnight stay near Woodbury Commons
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room

    Value for money location near Woodbury Commons

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    breakfast was very ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    breakfast was very ok. excellent location to go to woodburys premium outlet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.4
    Pass next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom. Room had light fittings in need of repair. No tea/coffee making facilities. This is not a 3 star hotel.

    Location to Woodbury.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opened space and low windows, which make you feel unsafe esp when you travel in one person.

    Covenient for shopping at Woodbury

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    The hospitality at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hospitality at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Proximity to Woodburry outlets
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to Woodburry outlets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Price was right, convenient location for our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfortable room and convenient to family, friends and shopping. The price was right and the staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    Can improve. Should have at least boiled eggs
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floor, breakfast all sweets diabetic foods.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    It's worth to stay if you will go to outlets because it takes you only 3 minutes to drive there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are something old

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    Good quite place for couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    I little bit poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I little bit poor breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no coffee maker or water kettle.

    It's near the Woodbury outlet common, and it's walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Good, clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Good, clean place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Location close to the outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to the outlet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    nice. Staff made it worthwhile ad it was close to woodbury common
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is poor

    No croissant. Only bread and spreads. i believe this should be improved upon. However the place is neat and staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.4
    Sheets were dirty and floor was dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: