Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Mountain View 2 stars

1012 West El Camino Real, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA

#18 of 21 hotels in Mountain View

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was in the tiny lobby. I didn't eat there since every morning I left very early to avoid traffic.

    The room was clean. The caulk around the tub could get done.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that the phone to my room did not work. When I told the individual at the front desk that the phone did not work. I explained that the transfer never took place. The phone kept disconnecting my call. The person at the front desk told me that the person may not be in the room. I kept telling this person ( in frustration) that there is something wrong with the phone lines because the phone kept hanging up. it never rang. The same individual kept telling me that , the person may not be in the room. Still not answering my concerns about the phone issue. The other issue is that the toilet over flooded in the room. There was no plunger to unclog the toilet. So we asked housekeeping and the ladies told me that the front desk has it. Went to front desk just to be told that housekeeping has it. Long story short! I had to fix the clogged toilet myself. No one from housekeeping or the front desk followed up to see if the issue had been resolved. Not a good experience at all!!!

    The room was nice. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was dirty and I didn't even have to look under the bed. TV and Alarm clock were not working. It was extremely noisy from the outside. I couldn't sleep with AC on, as it made some extra noise.

    Close to Castro street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Place is a dump. Save your money and stay somewhere else. The staff is rude, the rooms are dirty, the sheets are ripped, the floor was sticky, and the wifi was a joke.

    Taco Bell was next door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No locks or screens on windows of ground level rooms. Vending machine was completely empty- for a long period of time, I'm sure. My bed had a huge dip in the middle forcing me to sleep on my back.

    Mini fridge in room. Continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilets got clogged on the first night and the clerk actually tried to lecture me about how to use toilet paper. Luckily I managed to convince him to use the plunger to resolve this (they wouldn't change room). Amazing! The hot water stream was fluctuating and every shower was very frustrating. The wifi worked only intermittently and even when it worked it was blocking some communication (ssh) so I couldn't work from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Following were negatives: No tea in the room, only coffee No heat in the bathroom Radio clock was not working At breakfast the coffee machine and juice machines were out of order No notepad or pen in the room Wifi was very poor and had to logon everytime you used the PDA Based on above Will never recommend a America"s Best Value Inn to anyone

    location was the only plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I was checking in the woman working at the time was talking on her cell phone the entire time and hardly ever acknowledged me. SO RUDE! Also, parking lot was all muddy gravel. We assumed that they were in the process of repaving but don't know since the property management never talked to us. Out shoes got covered in mud that we ended up tracking into our room. Continental breakfast was a joke...some white bread and svenharts pastries. When I went to check out there was a man working. I was hoping he'd be more friendly but nope, he didnt say a word to me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Demolition of asphalt parking lot while occupied. 2days of noise, dust, debris to manuever around. Maid service didn't show up until after 5 pm. Way too expensive - but it's Mt. View!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for what you get. TV signal needs to be re-booted on occasion, no real breakfast and you feel like you are disturbing the family that runs the motel.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty. And vending machines

    The desk clerk was very rude...I asked for towels and he didn't give anymore. At about 3am people outside screaming and yelling and loud. I tried calling front desk didn't answer the phone. People didn't stop til 5am.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange bathroom layout (sink/vanity at entrance of room with no defining space; shower/tub and toilet opposite of sink area in room behind separate door - just weird since I usually get ready in private, but was all in the open). Staff isn't the most friendly or cordial, but they weren't exactly rude either.

    Bed was comfy. Outside noise was minimal, if at all. A/C worked wonderfully. Clean carpets, sheets, towels, furniture, etc. Fold out bed/couch was a nice, unexpected touch. Location was close to grab snacks/drinks for the night. Parking is well lit and tidy. The price is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Managers lost our reservation and consequently she had to find us another room. It took a while to straighten it out. I live in Mountain View and booked the room for my daughter.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception area is not welcoming, the soda machine was empty of the kind of soda i was looking for, the view from the window.... it did the job fine, but wasn't anything to get too excited about.

    I was doing some work at Google and it was close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were dated and poor, reception area poor, breakfast included but just cereals etc in the reception area, the exterior of the build in in need of repainting

    The room were serviced daily cleaned to a good standard and fresh linen , towels supplied and the rooms generally comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price,it has nothing to do with the hotel but the location of the hotel. The mountin view area is a more expensive area then surrounding parts. A consumer is going to pay more to be closer to the business or job that is in the area.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First, at checkin, he told us that the 1 night rental was for 3 nights and we had to call bookings.com to get them to change it or our credit card would be charged for all three nights. My email confirmation said one night and the bookings.com rep said the reservation was for 1 night. Fortunately, Bookings.com was great at straightening out the reservation. Second, we couldn't find the room because there was no room number outside the door of this unit only. The unit smelled musty (my wife) or perfumey covering musty (myself). Once it got dark we realized that the very bright light outside for parking came in around the door and drapes leaving the room too bright for sleeping. Third, the room was essentially in the parking area and since the door had no weatherstripping to keep out the light, every car driving through or person talking in the parking area came right into the room making it even more difficult to sleep. There was a bathtub, not just a shower so that's a plus, and it looks like they stopped remodeling the room when it was about 85% done so that they could rent it out. If they every finish it, that would make the room about 10% better.

    Not much. Parking was close to the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING!! The owners are not Americans don't quite understand American English. Gave me a very difficult time over my service dog because they are afraid of dogs. They allowed a large truck to use the only handicapped spot and I have a placard and needed it. They were angry about my telling them to move the truck that it is illegal for him to be in the spot. They also advertise breakfast but they have nothing to offer besides stale bread and cereal!!

    Nothing except the maid was very very nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could of been better loud air conditioning that keeps you up all night. Empty boxes all over the place from them Remodeling I guess .and false advertisement If there site and breakfast or contintal breakfast There were reall no options except old fruit stale cookies. And not to friendly front desk Check in.

    Not to much to like ok for a last minute stay Did not add up to there averting of free Breakfast unless you wanted old fruit Old cheep cookies at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was a bit bare minimum - just some prepackaged cakes, a microwave to heat them with and then coffee and orange juice. The bathroom light bulb in my room was shot, I told reception on my first morning there and they said they'd check. As far as I can tell, nothing was done about it (I didn't chase this because I tend to shower in the morning so I wasn't too bothered by it). A bit expensive for what it is, but I guess that's Mountain View for you.

    Great location near the main street in Mountain View. Lots of shops, restaurants and bar nearby. Nice and spacious room with air-con, friendly staff. Coffee machine in the room, with new coffee bags every day (I've come to expect that in most hotels you get a fixed amount of coffee for your whole stay!). Clarke's burgers on the opposite side of the road is an excellent place where to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was close to where we wanted to be. We just needed a place to sleep as we were meeting old friends at the country club we used to belong to for a couples golf tournament. We played in the tournament, had dinner after and then drove to the motel. Nice enough accomodations for one night. They are remodeling and so there is a lot of construction materials in their parking lot. All in all it was find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was limited. If the hotel is full guests will have trouble finding parking on site.

    They are redecorating and remodeling the rooms a bit. The rooms look very nice and classy inside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable. The whole place was very tired looking. Especially the common areas. The room was ok but I guess you get what you pay for. I was pretty happy to leave. The place just sort of sucked the life out of me. Could have been the jet lag I suppose.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the first day, I was given a room with a broken toilet. For the second day, I was given a room with a broken television. Good thing I was very tired, and didn't mind not being able to watch the super bowl game.

    The room was well kept and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast is a joke, this hotel should be removed from the "Breakfast included" list. I read in another review about strong curry smell at the reception, I experience the same. the breakfast is served in the reception which itself is very tiny place

    The location is a huge plus. The Caltrain station is near, bus stop is right outside. So I could get to any place I wanted without any problem. The room was spacious with decent amenities. The person at reception was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Told them that my flight gets in at 06:00 and asked for early check-in but they did not respond. Came in early on the day of check-in and asked again - they told me it will be another hour and asked for an extra 25$. Nothing terrible but they could have handled it better.

    Great Wi-Fi. Cable TV. Great location . Good price. Staff was helpful and attentive. No noise. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom light didn't work. Called the front desk and he said he'll be right up to fix it. Never came. Couldn't see in the mirror to get ready. Later that night still not fixed. Paid for two rooms then came back to the hotel after a concert at the Shoreline, no parking spaces available. Had to park on the street.Wth? Really? Breakfast included? Corn flakes, Danish rolls, coffee and juice. Lame.. Never going back...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The office did not have posted hours of operation and was not open at 7:30 a.m. for coffee and pastries when I was there, as I later learned. Pillows were hard.

    Clean new carpet and bathroom tile flooring plus an accurate wall thermostat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    The breakfast was awful. Just provided handful of pastries which ran out very quickly. I would not rely on this as a meal to satisfy you until lunch. Very poor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't know how else to say it - the items offered for the complimentary breakfast were awful, including the reconstituted, instant coffee with dry powder creamer.

    Excellent location, comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff, near bus stops, and within reasonable walking distance to light rail and CalTrain.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was hopeless. This in the middle of Silicone Valley! Had to get the manager to fix the TV settings so that it connected to the satellite feed. The radio/clock didn't work -- unconnected wires sticking out the back of it.

    Within walking distance of dowtown Mountain View.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Great location ! The bed Very confortable. Only one observation the office had a very strong if curry odor and this should be free the special the office .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs exterior updated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very bright security light right outside my room which kept me awake

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor dirty

    Quiet comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible WiFi Asked for late checkout—an additional $40 for two hours, seems too high Maxwell coffee :(

    Room clean, better than expected

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 11pm some people talking loud and making noise for a while.

    Some what out of the way but close to everything in down town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is too high for the quality of room, so so breakfast, no access to printer

    WiFi, quiet, maid service is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    An additional pillow and option of "fan" only.

    Large room! Pillow top matress was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign at the front said open but no one was at the fronts desk

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I've stayed here many times. It's a really nice place in the heart of Silicon Valley. Budget friendly and great value.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom / shower was small, dingy and made me not want to use it.

    Room was big, bed comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mold in bath tub, no smoke detector, parking lot construction

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like there were no cups for coffeen water.

    I am from palo alto. .it was away but not far.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at checkin stared at me and I had to pretend I didn't notice it

    Location, room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Close to downtown Mountain View and public transport (Bus, VTA, Caltrain)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    looked different on line

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, convenient location and great value for money in Mountain View.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise off street, parking lot very limited, breakfast-poor, plug ins in room-poor.

    Resting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small,no to much space to walk.

    The bed was very confort my only suggestion is to put more pillows. ☺

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was big and clean and quiet. We just needed a place to sleep for the night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very basic drab

    the television was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a motel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV Channels weren't that great

    Furniture

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice place close to lots of stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was poor

    The room was very welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi

    Everything was great, except WiFi that didn't work at all in the last 2 days. Other than that, great place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    spider and bug bites all over my body the next day !! Terrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was shabby and noisy. Tons of late night overhead noise. Barely enough hot water.

    Convenience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator or pool

    It was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is not clean, bad smell in bathroom, Will never come back

    Location was close to my work

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room every day stink of smoke... maybe cleaning staff should not enjoy smoking while on the job?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV didn't work. Hard to control the temperature of the room. Minimal breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I particularly liked the bed. It was the most comfortable bed I have slept in since leaving home. The bed covers and cushions were fresh and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No power, no lamp (or even switch) near the bed.

    Good place for good price. Castro street (downtown) is walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the door lock was a bit of mystery and the wall heater required staff intervention.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never book this hotel any more!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are old. Little dusty. But other then that super clean.

    Staff was nice. Location was amazing for food and cute shops.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote controller wasn't working

    Everything was good except the TV controller didn't work. In case your wondering what room it was #118

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi never worked. It was very loud from the staff having friends visiting and the laundry service ruined my nursing scrubs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in a busy town, clean and quiet although it is located on a busy street. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi

    The kindness of the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: