Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Granada Hills-Los Angeles 2 stars

15543 Rinaldi Street, Granada Hills, CA 91344, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Granada Hills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Overall great!
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was nice,clean,safe and great area. Close to the freeway,gas stations. It was only 30 min drive to Santa Monica beach and 15 min away from six flags. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Good customer service, but too noisy with paper thin walls!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls! Could hear everything!! The cars outside, guests walking by outside, the people walking above us, the people in the room next to us talking and watching TV. I did not sleep at all due to how noisy it was all evening.

    Nice staff- good customer service. Whatever I asked for they did their best in accommodating. Good decorations. Appreciated the modern style.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.2
    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It really needs an upgrade.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the room. The room was old and dark. The pictures shown on the website were disillusioning (and I am being kind). There was mold in the bathroom. The bathroom towels were old. The frig and the microwave did not work. The room was dark, only one lamp. The window treatments were old and the air conditioning was old. The tv was new but did not look like it was secured properly and the remote did not work properly. I do appreciate the staff, he personally changed the frig and microwave.

    The only thing I liked was the fact it is close to the freeway. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within two days of staying at this hotel, I experienced fraud on my Credit card. After I paid, the front desk asked for my card back and took down my number. The day after I check out I got a charge on my card from A city I’ve never been to. NO ONE ELSE HAS HAD ACCESS TO MY CARD BUT THIS PLACE! BE CAREFUL!

    The rooms were spacious and clean. There is a refrigerator and microwave.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just didn't like how its located on a busy street. The morning commuters were hard to miss.

    Love the staff they're friendly and the rooms are comfortable as well as very clean I feel at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    Lame, loud and bright. It’s right next to the freeway
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Very unprofessional. They seem to take advantage of the “cash deposit” they pocketed “60$” for no reason. Supervisor nowhere to be found. Never staying there again!

    I liked the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    3.3
    There wasn't much tp like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was not clean. The wall Heater/AC was dirty and extremely noisey. The parking was very difficult. The total experience was difficult for us, but we had been on the road so long to get there we did not have the energy to go elsewhere. So we had no choice but to stay.

    There wasn't much tp like.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    Standard motel with friendly staff. Good for a couple nights stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was quite small. Also, there were a couple maintenance items that I reported -- a loose curtain rod and loose toilet seat.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. This building has been around a long time. Some things have been updated like the bed, TV, dresser and chair. But other things are showing their age like the bathroom cabinet and shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    The above happy/sad object does not seem to function correctly: 3, 3, 4, 4, 4, 3.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't much, poor coffee, sweets.

    Room was decent, clean. Clean is what I most expect. Could use a couple more trash containers. Price was good for the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    2.9
    Unlikely to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. Bathroom towels very dirty the towels for my dogs look better, water pressure very poor. My friends booked the same hotel at a cheaper rate and had a larger and cleaner room than I did

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    The one and only thing that was amazing was the hair dryer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm not sure where to begin. As we were checking in I had asked the woman if we could have a ground floor do to my mother having medical conditions that prevent her from being able to climb stairs. She acting like it was an inconvince for her to do that. When we got to our room it smelled of smoke even though there are no smoking signs on the door and in the room. There were stains on the carpet in front of the bed and the desk. Only one garbage can that was maybe a gal. can. We had 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, and a bath mat that was coming apart and the ends and had stains. NO wash cloths. The towels were old, thin, hard, and had stains. The second day the house keeper left 2 wash cloths. The shower would have been great if I was 5 foot tall. I felt like I was trying to limbo to get under it. Only one little thin bar of soap left in the bathroom that I was not able to get a lather from and it made my skin so dry. There was no Kleenex in the room at all. When housekeeping came the second day they didn't even take the garbage and the little can was already full. Not sure where we were supposed to put our luggage. There was so much furniture in the room there was nowhere to set up the luggage rack except behind the door. I was very disappointed in this hotel I spent $250 and thought I was getting a nice hotel room. I could have spent half the money and got a room nicer.

    The one and only thing that was amazing was the hair dryer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Great stay near Granada Hills! close to Six flags
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is quite far, but then - anything is far in LA so this wasn't a big deal for us, considering the good value for money

    I liked that they let us stay a little later then the default check out time They fixed our toilet issue promptly and proffesionally air conditioner was loud but worked perfect great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    2.9
    Horrible and uncomfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was harassed by management as soon as I check into the room. Very little privacy. Not anything near what the reviews online mention. It didn't exceed my expectations. Rude front desk!

    I didn't like anything there. From the room and the staff itself.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Good motel for the business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the pool had been bigger!

    The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The location was good as it was near the freeway. The staff were especially kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Not what I expected. Pretty upset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room carpeting, air conditioners, plumbing and restroom need updating, toilet sounded like water kept running. Air conditioners were severely out dated and filthy. Cable tv had issues changing through the channels. Parking is an issue if hotel is fully booked, very minimal spots available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    Location was close to where we needed to be.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was soft and lumpy. No Kleenex. Had to ask for more toilet paper. TV remote did work when more that 5 feet from the TV. Coffee was terrible. No fruit with the breakfast pastries.

    Location was close to where we needed to be.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    4.6
    The location was the main reason we stayed there, we had a...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of Safety. When we were leaving the floor outside our room (Room 226) was wet and there were no warning signs hence my husband slipped twisted his ankle and scrapped his knee. When he told the front desk all they said was "Sorry"!!! Won't be going back.

    The location was the main reason we stayed there, we had a funeral at the cemetery across the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Parking is a little troublesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little troublesome.. Mostlydue to the other vistors parking unproperly...maybe have customers sign some type of waiver stating that we should be courteous of others and park correctly so that all the customers will have space to park

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    It was decent, nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the ice machine was broken and that some towels had very light stains on them;they also felt rough. I would bring my own next time.

    I liked that the room came with flat screen t.v., microwave, and refridgerator.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.4
    This was a last minute decision to stay here. It was convienant. Would probably not stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thread bare towels that were dingy looking and had large spots where the fabric could be seen through. The door, there was a large gap between the door edge and door frame. I could see a disturbing amount of light around the entire door. The only thing that touched the door to the door frame was the deadbolt. Very disturbing. There was water on the floor that was puddled between the tub and toilet.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    5.4
    Find a different place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra small thin bath towels. Unsolicited phone call from hotel office at 5:20am. Walls are paper thin and the people Nextdoor had a two hour loud conversation in their room after a car alarm was set off at 3:10am. Right next to freeway. The noise was sooooo LOUD!!! Price was high $144 per night. Not worth it.

    Room was big.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    They were very kind.
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were very kind. I loved it because the colors were very nice. The rooms had high ceilings. The Bathroom was clean. Very simple rooms but all I needed for a room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a little too soft. Water pipes from other rooms were kinda loud.

    The night staff guy was amazingly helpful and professional. He showed me where to park and offered to help me carry stuff to my room. Explained everything well. Just a super-cool guy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Make sure if you need the room ready by a certain time, to call the hotel direct that morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready @ 3pm checking. Was told it would be by 3:30. Wasn't ready til 3:45, & made us late for Wedding pictures being taken b4 ceremony.

    Close to our Grandsons wedding

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great Customer Services! Great Location !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have such a great experience. Michael/ front desk went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Great customer service! Thank you Muchael!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    It was I'm very comfortable stay my boyfriend and I had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were promised a room with a balcony and ended up with a room that was off to the side with a walkway

    It was I'm very comfortable stay my boyfriend and I had no problems quiet facility even though it was near a a freeway

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.4
    Noisy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The properly was skocated pinched between two busy roads it was loud all dat and all night. The rooms were particularly an all. The area under the stairs was filled with pain cans a d supplies.

    The propwrtyand rooms were updated nice and clean the properly was easily freeway accessible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.2
    Impressive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -dim lighting

    - this small hotel really impressed me. From the outside it looks a little sketchy but once you are inside the renovated rooms you will be amazed -microwaves, refrigerator, small side loveseat -clean room and bathroom -safe parking lot they have someone on site 24/7 with cameras -large room, plenty of space for bags and to walk around without running into things

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.9
    Great choice if you just require the simple things, and comes with free parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking online was misleading - thought there were two queen beds, but ended up being only one. Old, but adequate bathroom, with ants. Some may find the water pressure too weak for them. Juices at breakfast were warm and the pastries were meh.

    Friendly staff. Clean room with no smoke smell. Great value for area. Good neighborhood, but goes downhill quick. Free parking, though not sure if the parking would be available during peak times as we came in the middle of the week.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    3.8
    It not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See what I wrote above

    No place to hang your clothing,no box of tissues,not enough towels.l do not think it worth the money I paid.in you're add indicate breakfast sweet roll is not breakfast. For less money I got better room with full breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    6.7
    Horrible staff and management
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was horrible..I asked for a late checkout at noon and literally at 12:01 they were pounding on the door, I explained I was getting dressed and would be checked out in 5 min they then threatened to call the cops and were very rude I will never return

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness could have been a bit better and the A/C was not working great. It was OK but not great. thanks still a great vallue

    Close to destination and friendly staff. thanks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Nice place just missing the best part of waking up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO parking spaces left when we arrived at night. Also it was bare bones breakfast... Mini muffins and juice. Not what i would call a continental breakfast. AND the coffee machine was not working :/

    The room was very spacious and the beds extremely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    10
    I would advise more people to go to that inn its great!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With all Honesty the only small comment,I would say is if the bed sheet were a little more fluffy. They are to thin for cold weather temprature.

    The environment is very homie, clean!!! And delightful the pillows are so comfy. The bathroom is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and reasonable prices.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and reasonable prices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely clean ideal to commute into city , felt safe, clean throughou
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice coffe on morning at check inn

    Stayed here after been let down at last minute with previous hotel , very clean big rooms slept lovely,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    Stay away from this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is directly by the fwy. The rooms were very old and run down. The cleaning lady said there were rats in the end rooms downstairs !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    The TV was big, with a clear picture and the Wifi was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No computer desk. Room was too small.

    The TV was big, with a clear picture and the Wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey

    Nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Lobby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    A lot of class little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking rm

    It was clean and looked nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean and bed comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC was a bit noisy.

    Clean and bed comfortable. I liked the big window and door to balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    whatever you promise before, just stay on your words.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the first day, they gave us a different room. It wasn't the same room, the one we booked.

    Blueberry muffins

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    street noise was loud and hard to sleep, no hangers in closet, noisy AC unit

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very nice. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too tight.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    The room was very clean
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night shift front desk lady was extremely rude!

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    Located between a freeway and a road with a lot of trucks (on a hill); but clean and functional.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were rough, it could have used additional pillows and blankets.

    Convenient location, clean. Nice TV.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Freeway noise and you could your neighbors
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noise and you could your neighbors

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Looking Forward To Coming Back👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    My stay was fair compared to the money I paid. I liked the parking though.
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bath tub and very small soaps

    I did like the bed, TV and WIFI

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very outdated.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    2.5
    Go someplace else
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stolen property from my room, lack of housekeeping, rusty tub and sink, moldy microwave, cable that stopped working for no reason.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    2.5
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of daily housekeeping, rusty bathtub and sink, mold in the microwave,loud, rude,guests,some of my property was missing from my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but not enough towels for two people. No kleenex provided. Ice machine did not work very well.

    Not much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Bery simple, basic accommodation, clean and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day room was not serviced.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Visiting family so location was nearby was not expecting the resort stay OK otherwise
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water one morning, bulletproof glass window at front desk disturbing only one restaurant nearby no other services

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Very home like, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sink would drain very slowly

    Felt like home, bed very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    cleanliness, friendly staff, free wi-fi, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    plastic wall sheet in bathroom was split - needs replacing

    cleanliness, friendly staff, free wi-fi, comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    continental breakfast, coffee, pastries
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking

    continental breakfast, coffee, pastries

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    My stay was good, friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little smaller than I thought.

    My stay was good, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Great bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic amenities (soap), poor breakfast

    Great bed. Clean sheets. Giid towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Best kept secret
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, modern furniture, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was ants in the sink and a very small tv

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice stuff and comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stuff and comfortable place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Very bad experience overall.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience overall. Glad it was only one night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to 405 and 118 freeways. Decor of rooms nice and modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Good Value in the North Valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioner was struggling on a very hot day

    Nice Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable, clean and conveniently located near freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service, horrible business ethics

    Take them off your list

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Pro and con
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small

    Free on-site parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    The room was nice, clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot breakfast

    The room was nice, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No butter for toast

    Cleanliness, price, easy access

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Comfy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very accommodating and good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Cleanliness and comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Available when I needed a room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light switch missing

    Large room

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: