Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Fresno 2 stars

2425 Merced Street, Fresno, CA 93726, USA

#32 of 54 hotels in Fresno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 288 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.2
    Not a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit rundown. Bedside lamps were not working, towel rack falling off the wall. Although the young man handled our check in were helpful in fixing the lamps, the gentleman at the front desk next morning does not seem to be friendly at all. I said “good morning” to him and got no response and he didn’t seem to be happy in answering my simple questions which made me felt unwelcome in this place. This is definitely not the “best American value” that I know.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    First bad review...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a HUGE dead cockroach in the bathroom. Luckily it was dead but seriously never seen one that big inside....TV satellite went out so no tv to watch & staff very rude when called to find out what's going on. Indian lady hung up on me first then when I called back she tells me to unplug & plug back in the tv. Never worked. No one seemed to bother fixing this issue they just said 'satellite problem'....

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    Inexpensive, decent room, ac was cold, they do have a pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty, random people banging on doors, staff was disinterested in answering questions, breakfast was minimal, no coffee, lot of gangmembers hanging around the property.

    Inexpensive, decent room, ac was cold, they do have a pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service and made sure that we had shampoo and soap, good customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area was convenient but maybe a coupon for Subway.

    I needed to know about how to get on the internet and the front desk was outstanding and the coffee was perfect in the morning, I would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was minimal, but there's Subway at the hotel. The bathroom was a bit worn out, but clean.

    Location was good, about 5minutes walk to the railwaystation and to the center. Swimming pool was small but nice on a hot day. The room was clean. OK hotel for a one or two night stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    4.2
    The outside looked nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crackhead fighting in the Parking lot. Loud rude guests. Room was really dirty,lots of black mold in the shower. Only two towel. Cigg burns on all the surfaces, ripped lamp shades, non smoking room sneeles of smoke. Tv went in and out mostly OUT! Crappy channels. Filthy!!! And I'm a no frills guys ! This place was gross!

    The outside looked nice.and the pool was nice. Good refridgrator,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Adequate for our needs. No real complaints; comfortable, clean, secure, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little sketchy. Very limited choice of only two cereals; most places will provide some sort of granola.

    close to airport, reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Quiet neighborhood and close to my destination.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwave was not clean! Cockroach crawling into A/C unit. Pillows were very "squishy" (too soft). No coffee available in early morning (before 7:00 am) !

    Bed was comfortable. TV was very nice. Bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    From Pollock Pines
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to say negative about the property

    I felt the property was well-groomed and I like the fact that the subway was connected you could just walk right from the property into the subway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.5
    Worst motel ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet didnt work in my room and there was a smell of urine and shit all over the room, management said they were fully booked and cant replace my room! No refund and no nothing!!! Worst service and the most horrible place I have been to.

    Terrible place, stay away!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    4.2
    Do Not Ask for Disabled Access Room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress had wires sticking out that cut my and my husbands legs,room not cleaned, got queen bed when paid for king, got disabled room and tike in bathroom so slick almost fell multiple times.

    First stay total mess.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub wouldn't drain, so you showered in shin high dirty water. The light over the bathroom sink was burned out and we had to get it replaced and"nobody knew" about the marathon that blocked us in.... the annual marathon. The parking was also too small. Oh, and the cockroach my 13 year old daughter killed in the bathroom counter

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    The room was clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location. It was kind of hidden in Fresno. I saw a few random people walking around the building and parking lot.

    The room was clean. It didn't have an awkward smell.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Conveniently located motel in Downtown Fresno offering functional but no frills accommodations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free wifi password should have been provided upon check-in. Since stay was just overnight, did not really need the wifi so didn't ask for the password.

    The room was comfortable and functional. The facilities are older with some cosmetic maintenance issues that need addressing, but hotel room amenities were functioning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Too far from where we needed to be and got no sleep due to almost continual yelling in halls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughters attempted to use the swimming pool, and someone immediately stuck their head out of a room and told them it was closed for the season. However, all night long, there were people roaming the halls of the hotel yelling back and forth, and no one ever attempted to quiet them. I was frightened. Having some interactions with tweakers in the past (who hasn't, unfortunately)..

    The room was clean, staff was generally helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Simple decent rooms
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main light for the sink/mirror area didn’t work but after messing with it for a bit it turned on. Other than that everything else worked great.

    Nice clean rooms and great pricing! Super comfy beds. Rooms have a Mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. TV has nice quality picture. They have a big pool, again great price for what you get with your stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    Really nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around it, it's in downtown so during night it was empty of people.

    Really nice room, clean and tidy. Wonderful bed. There is a pool, looked nice for summer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel stay ever
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of things were wrong dirtiest room ive ever seen The Indian guy who checked me didn’t even greet me and called me at 4 PM to see if I still need my room which is totally weird when it said check in was at 2pm I said I did need my room that I was three hours away once I got to my room big stain on the rug the bathroom had pubic hair all over the shower the shower curtain had mold on the bottom smelled so bad like cigarette my bed had hair when I checked in I called front desk but He said no more rooms available there was hair all of over the wall in the bathroom there was hair on my bed this was the nastiest room I’ve ever seen but what do you expect for $70 I will never stay at this hotel this was my first time staying here and my last worst hotel experience ever it seems that housekeeping does not do their job very well because this room was very nasty

    The only thing i liked was that it was 4 mins to the location i was going

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    2.9
    Didn’t like the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the location of the hotel. The room was dirty , no coffee in the room . Wanted to get coffee from lobby which wasn’t working. The guy didn’t bother to put a sign saying out of order .......

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall the stay was pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the location not a very nice area was afraid to go out at night

    The staff was friendly and helpful the bed was comfortable clean and neet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    Decent stay for price thru booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not ready when i arrived which was a hour later then requested. Too much vehicle noise and walls had stains and holes

    The big flat screen with dish cable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Poor value. Don't be confused with the Free Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It said that breakfast is included, but indeed it's just sweet buns and coffee. Air conditioner is very noisy and inefficient - it was hot all night despite AC was on the max settings. Price is too high for such quality.

    Pretty clean. Nice yard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Find something else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit run down. Dodgy clientel. Dodgy staff proposing cash payment. A lot of spanish speaking workers living there and others who conducted "business" in the parking lot - nut so funny, and definitely not for families. The location felt unsafe with a lot of homeless in the area, so you drove for a meal even though some of the best restaurants i Fresno is within walking distance. Not cups for 2 in room, you had to find an outlet that worked to get power for the coffee maker. Breakfast a disaster. 2 items available coffee and a Danish - nothing else.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Great staff and well-provisioned rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a gate to the premise/parking might provide additional perceived safety given the downtown location.

    The staff was friendly, the premise seemed well-monitored with security cameras, despite being in a downtown location (that can feel a little iffy)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    NICE PLACE, NO BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ADD SAID BREAKFAST INCLUDED. THEY NEED TO SAY CONTINENTAL .THEY COULD HAVE INCLUDED FRUIT AND CEREAL. THE BREAKFAST COUNTER WAS DIRTY.

    NO BREAKFAST JUST SMALL DANISH. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    For what we paid it was as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what we paid it was as expected.... relatively clean free parking swimming pool looked nice but didn't use it as just travelling and needed somewhere cheap n cheerful to lay our heads.... suited our needs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay to be in the downtown location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that breakfast starts late at 7am, didn't have any seats or tables since it's in the small lobby and we had to be somewhere at 7am. So we didn't even get to take part in a breakfast there.

    Staff was very friendly and attentive. This place has been remodeled with crown molding and plantation shutters. They had great tv reception with regular local channels and free HBO and movie channels. Most of all, my son forgot his book of Pokémon cards in a draw. After checking out in the morning and attending an event we were there for, we returned around 5 o'clock in the evening to explore to the front desk that my son had left his valuable possession in the room. The front desk went out of their way to accommodate us in finding his book of cards and my son was able to get them back. The front desk staff saw how important it was to my son and was very helpful to us. This alone would make me want to stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.4
    Short stay to visit Sequoia/Kings Canyon NP
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    "Breakfast" was included in the price but practically there was no breakfast - only coffee/tea and a pastry, which even one of the mornings was not delivered.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    I was very pleased to see they were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was hard. pillows very thin and shower didn't have a lot of pressure.

    I was very pleased to see they were very clean. there were no bed bugs or critters and that made me very happy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    Served its purpose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the safest of neighborhoods, and the room could have been a bit more clean, specifically in the bathroom. The toilet habdle was broken as well. The room above us was loud at 2am.

    Friendly staff! Within walking distance of the Theater.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.3
    Stay 1 night before visiting Sequoia and run away :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) A room was dark, there were some red spots on sheets (blood?), lightening in bathroom was a complete nightmare: generally we spent 10 minutes to switch it on and it could switch off in any minute after first 5 minutes. The lightening was crackling all the time, we were afraid of short circuit. However the manager told us that it was ok (?!). In another corner room that we were offered instead the lightening in bathroom was even worse. -- 2) Breakfast is a joke. There were coffee, hot chocolate, awful juices and.... one box of pastry for ALL guests. When we came, there were only 7-8 muffins left. -- 3) The neighborhood is very scary in the evening - a lot of homeless people. You had better go somewhere by car (for example, to have a dinner), not on foot.

    You can stay in this hotel for 1 night (not more) but it won't be a pleasant stay. Close to Sequoia - that' all. There is also a good Italian restaurant nearby (5 min. walk) if you want to have a decent dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    There was an iron and ironing board.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change rooms, as did our friends traveling at the same time. So dirty and rooms reek of cigarette smoke even though it's supposed to be a non smoking hotel. Very loud. You can hear everything in the rooms next to you and outside your door.

    There was an iron and ironing board.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    3.3
    STAY AWAY AREA RUBBISH NO WHERE NEAR THE TOWN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish sleep as a lady of the night in opposite room was busy all night . No breakfast other than a cake and coffee . DONT STAY HERE . 1 out 10

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    6.3
    Ummmm
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a blanket from the staff that seemed to be covered in semen and literally stuck to itself. You're lucky I don't give y'all the worst reviews just on that alone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    4.6
    Shouldve went else where
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom drain plumbing was terrible, water drained slowly, barely any hot water, the staff claimed i used a fake ID and credit card and didnt realize my squad car was parked right in front of his door nor did he read the credit card properly. Gurav needs more training and better customer service skills.

    The location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable accommodation
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat was loose. Didn't supply extra role of toilet paper.

    Convenience to local dining. Easy access to major highways.Comfortable descent amenities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Overall pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter didn't seem clean, which could've been because we checked in so early. And the hairdryer was falling apart but luckily I didn't need it. We didn't sleep well but couldn't decide if it was because of the bed or not.

    They let us check in a couple hours early which was great. The man at the front desk was very helpful and sympathetic and the room looked good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit was really loud, the breakfast was awful.

    Nice room, pool in the middle of the rooms in a courtyard setting.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    I feel secure and there's no sketchy people stay there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel secure and there's no sketchy people stay there. I have stayed there now 3 times.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    No tissues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tissues. Semi-shabby appearance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    While i did not get to stay very long, the room was wonderful and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful, and also very efficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Diamond in the ruff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blow dryer.

    I loved the pool! I loved how when I was in the room, I couldn't hear the people in the pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    no tv service, WiFi go back and go and my daughter found a...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no tv service, WiFi go back and go and my daughter found a cockroach in the bad room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    We arrived the attendent wasnt friendly, I made my payment with cash. Then was ask for a 100 deposit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though they smoke free rooms. They smell really bad of smoke. Had to change rooms. The rooms smelt of old air.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.6
    There was roaches
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was roaches

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Check out and check in was very quick and easy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out and check in was very quick and easy .. love the fact that it has a subway on site made it very easy for dinner... very clean as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing and peaceful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Somewhat limited

    Very quiet. Loved my room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice clean motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean motel

    Washing machine not working. Staff not interested in directing us to a launderette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    Poor breakfast and unwelcomed and unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast and unwelcomed and unfriendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean room is nice for a night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t see any Breakfast except coffee and a piece a bread the ad say breakfast included ;(

    Clean room is nice for a night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Too noisy over weekend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy over weekend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    It was quiet at night but still not a good area and staff is blah!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area, the low on towels, the phone not working.

    Cable was nice to have

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    2.5
    I would never go back or recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Unsafe. Tv and phone didn't work.

    Nothing. Avoid!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great 👍🏽
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was well

    The quiet & comfort of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When someone offers breakfast, I imagine more than two coffe machines and one pastry kind.

    It was clean and in good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Braekfast

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    I like the comfortable beds and the cleaniness
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like all the noise early in the morning the lawn service were there before eight am

    I like the comfortable beds and the cleaniness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and close to where I was going.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink clogged up.

    It was clean and close to where I was going.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    A very pleasent & nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    And extra soda machine would have been nice

    Very quiet and restful place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice room for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom appeared to have mold. Fixtures bad for shower.

    Nice room for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.5
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.0
    breakfast was a joke, and the maid service was horrible when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was a joke, and the maid service was horrible when asking for new towels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches crawling everywhere!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    It was very dirty and smelled horrible!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very dirty and smelled horrible!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.4
    It was ok could’ve been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Them saying there was breakfast and it wasn’t

    The bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    It was nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was clogged and the bathroom door wouldn’t shut right because the door was hung wrong.

    It was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.6
    Should have been way cheaper for location and amenities
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible area. Said free breakfast all it was was a.biscuit and juice

    Bed was comfortable. A.c. unit worked good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Convenient and reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient and reasonable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    I arrived a little after 11 pm, in bed by midnight and up at 4:40am. Rest was Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet area in downtown

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Liked the plantation shutters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the plantation shutters.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Reasonable Rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    The free breakfast is too simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free breakfast is too simple

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Was ok ended stay for 4 days
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches and having to pay 100.$ deposit regardless of booking

    Location to hospitsl and the courtyard

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Suited our needs. Staff very accommodating as we made a wrong booking date
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Comfortable Room

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: