Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Garland 2 stars

6222 Broadway Boulevard , Garland, TX 75043, USA

#10 of 13 hotels in Garland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Better than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very nice, and friendly. My husband, and I will definitely be coming back to this location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.3
    Very, very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor service stayed for 3 nights staff clean room one time didn’t pick up trash had only one towel had to call for more,no toilet paper it was very poor is out of my list for futures staying

    The only positive was the price when compared with the negatives it would been better to pay more

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    The room have microwave and refrigerator, perfect for my...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff dont clean the floor, the bathroom area. Somedays they dont give us towels and they dont make the bed.

    The room have microwave and refrigerator, perfect for my babies milk 😁

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.3
    The property is small, quite, and the housekeepers are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They make you pay for your Wi-Fi code when the reservation says that it's free.

    The property is small, quite, and the housekeepers are very nice and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    3.3
    Will never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See question above

    Not one thing, the beds looked like they had been sleep in and towels where stain like someone had cleaned dirty floors with them. Didn’t even want to take a bath and use the towels and washcloths!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.0
    The area is great and quiet and the property is small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and towels were dirty and the Linens of the bed had boogers on them and a dead bug.

    The area is great and quiet and the property is small.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.8
    Extremely poor hotel that I stayed in last 25 years. I will never recommend this facility to someone
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty used sheets. Stain on the bed. Pretty Old chairs in the room. Scary looking people smoking outside walking outside and standing outside and talking. No security.

    Good ad on website

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    2.5
    We were not pleased
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unclean, very old and the shower curtain smell terrible, the bed smell bad, the room were supposed to be no-smoke, but we smell smoke so strong.

    It could be better, the curtain on the shower smell old and disgusting, they should take better care of this hotel. Even for the money I think this hotel is horrible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    3.3
    the head of the beds leaned downwards there was dried ramen...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the head of the beds leaned downwards there was dried ramen noodles on our beds in the beds remote did not work parking was tight and only one way in and one way out sketchy people standing out side in the dark watching you come to and from your room or car the picture showed and said two queen beds i got two full size beds for 5 people no way that room and or beds were big enough to hold us all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    2.5
    Never stay there again and will tell all my friend about how bad it was not to stay there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty pee on floor snot on walls . Only had corn flaks, fruit loops and warm milk on counter. Only juice was orange juice and it had turned brown. Had it ask every night for towel then the would only offer hand towel. Tub was pealing its paint. No place to hang close. The rating of 2.5 is way to high more like .5 to 1 and that is being nice. Front help was rude, to busy tell us it was 10. Dollars per hour if we were late checking . We left a day early couldn't stand it anymore.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    2.9
    Do not stay here very disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled bad, there was no smoke detector, the room was old and filthy there was a chair in the room that had obvious sex stains on it very disgusting

    This place was an absolute mess

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    2.9
    My worst booking .com experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is just nothing fair about this shanty called hotel

    This is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in the picture on booking.com is obviously fake , Everything is wrong with this brothel like place , dirty smelly rrooms , bedsheets and blanket with conspcous large stain. Urgly experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    2.5
    Sucks and they rip u off
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the staff treat u like crap

    Nothing the staff they r so nosey and don't mind there business and stay up walking around for no reason I got kicked out and they did not return my money back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.4
    Last place on the list
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't clean.Urine stains at the bottom of toilet.The bathtub had dirt residue like it wasn't cleaned just rinsed and towels were very dingy.The bathroom floor crevices were filthy, I got nautious looking at it and decided to cover it with a towel.The trash bin had old stains in the bottom from the last guest.The ice bucket wasn't clean. The refrigerator and microwave was the cleanest thing in the room.Everything else needed a good wipe down and that's why I went and purchased lemon pine sol.Last but not least,the doors should be more secure, besides the locks you only have a chain on door which is not safe and plus there wasn't a smoke detector in my room.

    That I was able to get double beds for under 60 dollars and the a.c worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    2.9
    Noooooooooo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean at all. First room we went in had roaches. The second room he sent us to was already occupied.The third room was better but smelled of urine. Do NOT book here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.5
    get cheap price for MEAN SERVICE!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I got with kitchenette was Awesome, decor great and very clean...but it went from 58.000 to 75 all in one week

    The Manager is the rudess person, I think that I have ever met... young guy that always dressed up like he going to a corporate job....All other staff are Awesome...they don't even like him. Oh and I told him I was 80% deaf ....he didn't even speak up not even a bit. Sorry Arian for yA

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    good value when compared to area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    had several contact wit staff but thought staff was stiff. not friendly nor outgoing. Later I asked for extra towel since only had two in room, told had to wait till morning when maids available -TURN OFF. did change my non smoking room bc room assigned had heavy smoke

    very good lighting around parking and rooms, right off freeway about 14 miles east of Dallas. great stop before hitting traffic. also lot of food and a walmart close by

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    4.2
    Cheap but you get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were issued keys for a room that had not been cleaned yet! Front desk clerk was not friendly at all. He was quick to replace our room once we informed him of the issue though. The website we booked on had some details wrong so those we cannot blame the hotel. i.e. check out time was 11am not 12am as stated and room had 2 double beds not 2 queens. We were leaving hella early anyhow, but I told the clerk just so he'd be aware of the mistake and once again NOT friendly. We had 2 adults and 2 children. The room that is suppose to accommodate that group came with 2 towels and 2 washcloths. There were no hand towels at all. Continental breakfast (don't remember if it was listed as a offering) was fruit loops or corn flakes, standard coffee and orange/ apple juice machine, and a gallon of milk left out on the counter for the cereal. And they are very strict about guests. I mean we were visiting family in town and had to worry if one family member stopping to pick up the 2 kids staying with us would cause an issue. I will say there appeared to be no bug or other pest issues at least.

    The bed was not firm like a lot of hotels in a similar price range would generally have been. Price was lowest in area so I guess we got what we paid for. Seemed to be pest-free and AC worked well. Shower temperature was mislabeled, but nice hot water was available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel I've ever seen!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like sewage and the room had about 10 flies with n it. The comforter on the bed had a huge stain on it and the floors were filthy.

    Absolutely nothing. The front desk treated me with extreme rudeness and told me that no guest were permitted. It made me feel like I was a criminal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.0
    I didn't like that we couldn't have...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we couldn't have "company". I have a son in college and he couldn't come visit on the property 😖and it isn't pet friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    4.6
    Cleanliness was at an all time low here.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets and pillow cases made my face break out. I had to go to the Walmart down the street and purchase my own towels because theirs were dirty looking and had stains on them.

    N/A

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    I was in peace
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ppl above me kept moving around but I didn't say nothing because they were above me

    I really liked my housekeeper she was very nice and sweet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    4.6
    Needs a lot of work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blanket on the beds had cigarette burns on them. There were huge stains on the walls. The bath tub was nasty. The water handle comes off when you turn it on and off. The heater didn't work that well. The free breakfast was terrible. Juice out of the dispenser was undrinkable.

    The location was okay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    3.3
    Drug. infested
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard. Room was dirty and smelled horrible. Had no towels. Warm water no hot water. People hanging out all night. Lots of roaches!! I would never stay there again even if it was FREE!!

    The price was reasonable and the location was great..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    2.5
    Save yourself!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,heavy crime area also

    was treated with little kindness,staff was unprofessionl,accused of smoking in room and I do not even smoke.I will be reporting them to the BBB

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    4.2
    Good if you will stay only for one day.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains was very dirty, also the bathtub and the pression of the watering can was enough. They don't provide free wi-fi. You must to pay per day the internet. and because of this, I wasted my data on my cellphone. Also the microwave was so little.

    The bed was comfortable and the hotel was cheaper. Not bed bugs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were people living there so there was plenty of foot traffic which quieted down after midnight.

    The location was close to the highway with plenty of places to eat and two major grocery stores close by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.4
    What can you expect for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It has LOTS of late night riffraff. When we arrived on Friday night, I was kinda worried about my children's safety but the activity kinda died down by Sunday. Seems to be high traffic place for prostitution and drugs at night. "Free breakfast" consist of two different types of cereal. Make sure to bring your own pillows (their's are very worn and small), Shampoo, conditioner and soap. Only 2 towels aloud per room, if you need more as we did because we had 4 people, you have to wait until they wash them and bring them back. They could probably learn to clean floors a little better but I always wear my socks when I'm walking around somewhere I don't know. They got dirty just from being in the room walking around.

    I had no problem with my reservation when I arrived. It was close to the lake and many eating choices surround it. I didn't see any bugs or roaches.The beds are small but comfy. No bites when we woke up. The sink, toilet, and shower were clean. The room didn't smell bad which is good and the AC works very well. I saw them cleaning each AC unit as we were checking out. TV had cable with plenty of channels. Some of my family stayed at a more expensive hotel down the road and had ALOT of the same night activity so it must be the whole area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    5.0
    Renovation
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not family friendly.bedspread were unacceptable.linen such as towels weren't provided with the amount of guest staying at the hotel

    Kitchen facilities,staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    2.9
    Sketchy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was disgusting, there were tons of sketchy people lingering. One day we saw a cockroach in the room and the front desk said oh we will check tomorrow!? I saw some blood on the wall. I just didn't feel safe. Like I said the price was the only thing good and even then I would recommend spending double the price and feeling safe and clean.

    The only good thing was the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.4
    Decent for the price, not good for small children tho...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner filter was exposed and nasty. Bathroom fan was falling out of the ceiling, and the flooring stuck to the feet. They put us near smoking rooms which made the smoke come into our room. The staff were alright, but could have been better... The room was a bit unswept when we arrived, the wifi was sketchy at best, and the noise from other rooms could be heard plainly thru the walls. We stayed in room 235.

    The beds were comfy, and clean. Had large fridge, and a microwave in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    2.5
    Bedbugs and filth
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is dirty and trashy with unprofessional staff my daughter and I were kicked out because she complained about being bit by bedbugs dont stay here!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    4.2
    Bedbug chronicles
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten by bedbugs at first we thought it was an allergic reaction so we changed the sheets and blankets however I was awaken at 4am by something crawling on me only to find the sheets and pillows full of bed bugs.

    The price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    No fridge.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge. No coffee pot in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Gjmm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gjmm HHH I uh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    2.5
    The sheets were dirty the room all together was dirty and...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were dirty the room all together was dirty and they wouldn't give me a refund.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Good!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been a little bit cleaner

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    No tv remote, hot water had no pressure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv remote, hot water had no pressure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered non smoking and room was smoking room

    Comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    3.3
    Plea the 5th
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The housekeeper

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests were loud and stayed up till 1am

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    once checked in it was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this is the 2nd booking i had where they had a problem finding the stuff i had did online

    it was convient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    The Housekeeper did not clean our room or leave clean linen
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Housekeeper did not clean our room or leave clean linen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    2.9
    Slums would be the Sum!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything staff, food, bathrooms.

    Kitchen okay Wi-Fi needs a little work overall thankful. Garland area!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.4
    Regret staying at America's Worst Inn!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Desk are rude people and the housekeeping people are very invading....

    Free Wi-Fi.kitchen appliances, and Garland area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Good & Nice place to stay.. Will stay again
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    it's located and cleaness
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a little discriminating...

    it's located and cleaness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.9
    Nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels,burnt sheets, pillows smell bad,shower curtain had pink mildew. room smell like cigarettes and it was a non smoke room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Ok customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra lock on door was broken n bathrooms were stained

    Front desk was very nice e

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Ok customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors did not have the extra lock hings were falling

    Everything was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    It's ok
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door locks were broken n I did not feel safe

    Everything was ok, person at front desk was nice

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect!!!

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    3.8
    for the price I'll spend a little extra and stay at motel 6
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi sucked, ice machine was broken, no early check-in, no visitors allowed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    great stay for the price
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff was nice and rooms were clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    2.5
    Horrible the staff was rude
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.0
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpet

    Na

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    2.5
    Nice room if you want something cheap for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You get what you pay for

    They offer free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.3
    Room was a Non smoking but had a bit of a smell of smoking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a Non smoking but had a bit of a smell of smoking. The sheets had some burns from cigarettes also, the pillows where old and floppy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Economical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks like I might get robbed

    It was cheap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    3.8
    Price
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and people fighting

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower knob wouldnt go past lukewarm, broken furniture piled up in the breezeway by our door, they charge for Wi-Fi but it doesnt work..staff rude

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.4
    Blah...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold cut and dry customer service

    The price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.0
    May no return here
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strange scent when you entered. There was no towels I had to ask.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk charge me more than I booked room for twice

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    It was affordable
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The covers of the bed had cigarette burns

    Just off the freeway & it was very quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    sufficient at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything else

    the price of shelter quantity over quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.5
    never going back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs

    Roaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Stinkssss
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stinks really bad,like death...very loud, music playing, people hanging out, dirty room with no towels, hair on bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    the air was cold
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet non-existant

    the air was cold

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: