Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - SoMa 2 stars

10 Hallam Place, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA

#201 of 230 hotels in San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures do not reflect true condition of room. No air-conditioning. It was difficult to sleep it was so hot evme though it was cool outside.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. There is a secure lot 3 blocks away and there was street parking but they said cars aren't safe on the street. I parked in the lot but feel it's safe to park on the street if you have no valuables in your car

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The gentleman who checked me in was a real pleasure, very polite, big smile and very efficient. The check-in process was quick, and I enjoyed the chit-chat. The room was very clean, and reasonably sized. The bathroom was spotless, good amount of towels and the location is quiet and not far from all the sights, a quick lyft/uber, and you’re in the thick of it/everything.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only bad thing was the fact that the Ironing board that was in the room had a broken leg so it wasn't safe to use. But I will say that management was good about getting it replaced.

    I like how conveniently located it is to all the things I need to get to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sheet is teared. The breakfast choice is very limited.

    Everything is fine. It is simply a clean place to stay. The location is OK. The neighborhood is fine. It is not noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - NO PARKING. The hotel provides no parking, so it had to be out on the street. I kept all items out of visibility to avoid those with temptation. But that was where eve I went. I ended up parking on the street but it was only 1 hour parking from 7am thru 10 pm, but 4 am thru 7 am no parking on certain days for street sweeping. With the night clubs and bar on the same street it was tricking find a place to park. - ROOM IS IN DESPAIR. The pictures in several websites is what you get and less. The carpet old and dirty, the whole place needs an update. Furniture was tattered and fridge was a beverage cooler in a night stand just as seen on websites. The room served its purpose. Since I had to be up early and return late for parking all we did was sleep and shower there. The beds were comfy and in good condition. The sheets were dingy. The room had a smell of stagnant air and vacancy. No A/C but had the window open since we were on the 3rd floor. Bathroom was clean and working. Newer fixtures and seems to be rehabbed recently. - STANDARDLY FRIENDLY STAFF. Nothing special but service with a smile. No restrooms in lobby. - DON’T LOOK FOR BREAKFAST. Nothing fancy nor aesthetically pleasing. Available were small muffins and fruit centered pastries stored in a plastic rubber maid container, and not on a plate or serving dish on a ledge of the chair rail. Coffee and juice was also available. All out for you to grab from 7-10am. Coffee only available during that time. I had hoped for all Day availability of coffee.

    Location. A bar located under the hotel with two night clubs down the street. Security patrolled nearby with watches the property across the street but kept the area clear of wanderers. Private residences behind the hotel which also made the streets clean and safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk agent informed us about refundable deposit of $50 from credit card or $100 cash. I chose to pay cash $100 and next morning when checking out i got my money back, however the hotel still charged my card $50 deposit. I don't understand why i had to pay cash if They still held my $50 from card additionally. Very poor customer service, not to mention the front desk agent almost forgot to return the deposit until I had to remind her myself even thou in my application she put "cash deposit" note on top.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood around it is really bad. In general, SF is not known for it's safe and clean street, but I felt really insecure walking from the hotel. The hotel itself is ok, but you have to take a cab to and back from it.

    Small kitchen right in the room. Since it's a side street it's not that loud in the evening. Vent on the ceiling and you can open the windows. The place feels like a 2-3 star hotel, so don't expect a lot from it, but I wouldn't say it's worth the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is old and does not have air conditioning, probably not necessary in SF but when you live elsewhere, where it is necessary one becomes accustom. The other reason A/C is nice is because you can keep the windows closed and breath in the smoke from other smoking below, this was a probably the entire evening and night. I don't know if was neighbors or staff going out on the street for a smoke but it wafted into my open windows. The room upon entering could have smelled a bit refresher.

    It was obvious that effort has been put into updating this lovely old building. The bathroom was clean and sufficiently stocked. The room well appointed and the bed comfortable. The staff was welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air conditioning and the fan I had didnt go fast enough but the windows could be opened all the way. Was next to a club/bar but it didnt bother me, I can sleep with a little noise.

    Value for money was great, it was a hippie type of area close to everything but also a safe neighborhood. Would book again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was hot, no air conditioner, windows and screens were filthy. Sun comes through windows in morning. Due to the windows being open, there was a lot of street noise and Harley motorcycle noise down below, the person on the Harley was having a argument with someone who lived down below. This person would Reeves's the Harley for several minutes leave and come back and argue, Reece the motorcycle for several minutes and then leave. If the room had AC I could of sleeped.

    Located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My stay coincided with St. Patrick's Day, and the noise coming from the street didn't let me sleep well. The facilities could use some remodeling. Other than that, everything was good.

    The hotel has a very good location for the traveler, walking distance from many landmarks and points of interest. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Adequate breakfast, several good restaurants near by. My room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has pillows by Down Inc. I have had bad reactions to down pillows in the past. Called to get synthetic hypoallergenic replacement pillows, but they did not have them. You have to find your own street parking which pretty much means your going to need to pay extra ($$) for valet parking. The room we were in was next to a street with construction plates on the road, which banged loudly every time a truck or bus drove over it, which in the early morning hours was quite often.

    The location is close to the UCSF Mission Bay hospital. We had one of the deluxe rooms, which had a kitchenette area with a small fridge and microwave. I requested to have my car ready at 8:00 and it was there on time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed there a few times before very friendly owner helpful staff, good rates when I get discount from using Booking.com, it's a good getaway place for me when I want to say in SF

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vomit on the streets on the side of the building. Dark alley entrance. Housekeeping not doing here job. Staff unaware of there duties

    Not much to like.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnature needs to be replaced. Stains on chair and blankets. The electrical panel vent with wires was open in the room, easily accessible to young children to play with the wires.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really noisy, bar down the road went to early hours with people out on the street right under our windows. Very expensive for what it was.

    I could get a coffee downstairs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bed

    Another guest reported bed bugs during my stay,no problems for me but staff may cut corners on clean ing,are a is off folsom 3 blocks from tenderloin but no problems during stay good room king bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not very clean. There is blood spot on the bed sheet. I asked the staff to change a clean now. The breakfast is brief, only bread, juice and coffee.

    The staff in the hotel is polite and nice. The location is ok, not far from the BRAT. The price is low compare to most of the hotels in SFO

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was cramped. None of the taxis knew where the hotel was so travel could be expensive while the driver checked their satnav.

    The staff were very helpful. Initial impressions were not favourable but as time went on, the minor faults became less and the friendliness of the hotel staff overcame everything. Although not brilliant, everything worked. If you want a good meal, typical of America, go to Roccos, around the corner. We went after a recommendation from the hotel and were not disappointed. Hotel had links to shuttles so return to the airport was much cheaper than taxi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all it was a good place to stay. Facilities were a little dated but you can tell they are trying to give it a new feel. The staff were very polite and very accommodating.

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Only an $8 uber ride to Fishermans warhf

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could've been more friendly. House keeping didnt come. Breakfast couldve been better and have more. Also the place smelled of cedarwood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was denied my booking because of my serivcr animal

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s no a/c or parking customer service sucked remote didn’t work for tv room was very small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you get what you pay for. basic but perfect if you are on a budget

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING.

    The bed was a king size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was horrible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit overpriced

    friendly staff, great location, comfortable, safe, decently sized room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't access the wifi

    It was friendly and very well kept

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    smelled a bit old

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Just the guy at the front desk. Everything else was AWFUL

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card machine didn't work, had to locate ATM to pay for reservation - they refused to take a credit card over the phone

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Place In The City, A lot To Do Around The Hotel :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved coffee machine or kettle in the room 😔

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took 1/2 hour to get our car from valet

    Nice comfortable accommodations

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit too south of San Francisco in a bit of a rough neighbourhood. Late night checking in staff were incompetent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is 30 mins away

    Basic coffee juice and muffin breakfast. Basic rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Keep heavy Break Fast for international customer.

    Location was easy to find anf is in Center Point of City...You can easily accommodate 4 in a room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet was clogged, sink was clogged. We complained but they could not fix it. Must take shampoo, lotion etc with you for taking shower, because quality is very poor, specially smell is awful, you can not use it.Curtain was torn. There was no AC. Expensive but no facilities. There was complementary breakfast, but no plate glass that you can use for taking the food. House keeping is awful, they did not even clean the room. hotel is beside noisy place, you cant sleep! I stayed for two nights and it was a disgusting experience.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The building is extremely old and cranky, I could hear my next neighbor snoring and my up neighbor walking all the time. The floor creaks a LOT. Pipes also very loud. The breakfast announced is only very light, with coffee, orange juice and a couple pastries, but still helps.

    Cheap, and in an alley so you don't get the noise from main roads. Personnel is very nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the front desk attendant was very rude when trying to explain the charge for something. we had a booked a room with two beds and were charged an extra $60 on top of what we reserved for because the number of people we were with (4) when i was told something different over the phone. above floor neighbors were very loud, but that could have been the thin flooring. When we requested the valet parking, the front manager was quick to tell us our card was maxed out, which is wasnt even close to. probably would have been a better stay if the front desk attendant liked their job a little more. we didnt even ask for much to begin with and made sure not to request anything after our first incounter at check in.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Curbside parking, universal remotes used in adjacent rooms sometimes turned off tv equipment. Wifi needs to be maintained once in a while.. Did not have connection to www. Routine maintenance required; hallway security camera and room smoke detector looked like it was being worked on but was left to dangle from its wires. 2/3 screws on bathroom door hinge needed to be repaired.

    Good location, nice mini fridge, wifi was available, small continental breakfast was provided for guests. Great value for price.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was great. The location could be better but it was still good :)

    I liked our rooms a lot and me and my friends got to have rooms right next to each other

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room too small: no place to put the luggage, no hangers... Bed too small It was not really clean (hair on the bed for instance) Breakfast too light, quite nothing in fact

    The employees were very nice

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom was not done during 3 days.. Old furniture ans carpets.. Very expensive stay 700 usd for 3 nights for 2 adults and 1 teenage. Not to be recommanded..

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    room was kinna beat up...broken window shades, no screens on windows, all furnature was ripped holed beat up or worn down, sauna did not work in our room...it was like being in a candy factory unable to eat any candy ;(.....long time to get cabs and our car we valet....room kind of stinky....and we had to put our fridge back where it went and plug it in.....over all it was okay

    great staff! nice! helpful!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    loud location and no AC. Had to sleep with the windows open and woke up many times due to the loud noise on the street at 3 am. Thin walls and floors could easily hear the people above and beside. The vent in the bathroom didn't work and the light only turned on occasionally. Would not stay here again.

    Good location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that the maids were extremely slow in getting our rooms cleaned.

    The location was good for us because I like walking and it was within walking distance of Union Square.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Way too expensive for what it offers, but I suppose every form of accommodation is expensive in SF. The staff was rather indifferent. The breakfast was plain. The location was so-so, not a bad neighbourhood but a bit filthy.

    The wifi was ok. The room was clean. There are some good places to go out at night nearby.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside, really, was the noise from the neighborhood bar.

    I liked that the rooms were all very clean, smelled great, and we had plenty of towels.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It seemed really sketchy, didn't like the location, smelt like the inside of a casino and our neighbors were very loud. Or the walls are just paper thin.

    It was pretty clean.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No A/C. I didn't think this would be an issue in San Francisco. But with climate change, how can you ever tell. Will pay the extra $50-75 for an air-conditioned hotel the next time. Had some intermittent issues with the TV, but the management always corrected them in a timely manner.

    The location is excellent for budget travelers and backpacking types. And although this is a much older Indian owned motel, it is better maintained and cleaner than most.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location: the neighborhood is not the best. They had a bad ventilation. Room smelt a little bit when we came in. A mouse came into the room when we were ready to go to bed. It came in running under the door when door was closed. They moved us to another room and we never know if they took care of the mouse. The guy that took care of us is the best worker in a hotel I ever met. He helped us a lot and was very worried about the problem.

    Pressure in the shower.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Located above raven nightclub. Loud. Street was a little shady. Might be fine for a twenty something, but a hostel would have been better .

    Bathroom recently updated.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Group

    If you want to take a bus or other public transport, then this place is a good 15 min walk or a cab ride away.

    Clean and neat place. Neighborhood is safe and pleasant. Near to Moscone and other downtown attractions.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I guess I didn't read previous reviews very well before booking. There is a bar directly under the hotel and because there is no air conditioning you have to leave window open for air flow. The music and noisy bar patrons are all you can hear till 3 in the morning. The room itself looked nothing like the pictures. It was small and old. And the overall location is not the best. My family and I will never stay here again.

    The breakfast was the only good thing about this hotel. It looked like the muffins and pastries were homemade from a local place.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If through they had a coffee maker and microwave absolutely no cups, plates, cutlery, etc. For drinking coffee were provided with disposable paper cups. The room had seen better days.

    Bed was comfortable and made up every morning. Location was quiet and was well provided with restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The motel is in a alley way that is in a bad neighborhood that was the window view for all of the rooms. Our room was small and outdated with a hard spring mattress and a bathroom door that did not stay closed on its own. We had to keep something against the door to keep it closed. There was no air conditioning in the room only a heater.

    The Staff were friendly and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was terrible. Location wasn't great either, but not bad for the money.

    Value for money. Wifi speed was excellent. Staff were friendly. Room included everything I needed.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very boring breakfast menu. Same Bread, muffin and juices everyday

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom filter so dirty

    Location

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Guess I just am not used to the smell of the blanket they use on quit...

    Place is awesome!

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The water in the shower takes a long time to drain.

    Friendly staff, great location, clean comfy room.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    There are blood on both bed sheets! I will never come again.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice clean room great location.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean, functional hotel at a good price. Great value. They accommodated my early check-in request and got me a cheap shuttle to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located over a bar so tends to be noisy, but still a good deal

    The suite was really spacious and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is above a bar, so it was a little loud outside the window at night.

    The room was okay, the funiture was a little worn, but clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everthing

    Locationever

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The smoke alarm is broken, it alarm all night, it's noisy

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great value for the price

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can hear music from a club in the hotel room.

    Staff are kind and helpful.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: