Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago Northlake O'Hare South 2.3 stars

2080 North Mannheim Road, Northlake, IL 60164, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Northlake

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    Needs an update.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just overall in desperate need of an update. Not the worst played we have stayed but certainly not the best. Ink stain on comforter, peeling paint in the bathroom. Not sure if it was just really dusty or something else, but we both woke up incredibly congested both nights we stayed there. Lackluster breakfast.

    Convenient location if you are going to O'Hare, little far out from downtown but manageable. Attached restaurant has a nice menu. Rooms are fairly large.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    not up to Super 8 standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed there 6 nights (pre-booked) and so got some experience: The motel is old and not very well kept. Although our room was "newly renovated", this was just a cover-up for many deficits. The ventilator in the bathroom blew cigarette smoke into our (non-smoking) room). There was a hole in the wall (created through the door handle). Breakfast was supposed to be available from 6, but most stuff was put there later. All in all, the selection was small (much smaller than in other Super 8's). The manager always said she has so much work because she is completely booked, but there were not many cars around. The guests we heard and saw were very loud - one could particularly hear all the noises from the second floor (we had a first floor room). Many guests came and went between midnight and 6 a.m. - so the noise made sleeping rather difficult.

    Most of the staff was helpful and friendly (some were quite lethargic). The location is OK - not too far from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was a hot mess. The hotel had dirty carpets everywhere and made the hotel smell. The minute you walk in, it smells like a medical office and cigarettes. The smell continues into the hall way and the rooms. The rooms were outdated. All they need to do is RIP out the carpets and the smells would be gone

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.4
    Beatriz, the housekeeper was amazing and very attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room smelled musty there were holes in the floor it was so dark in the room even with the lights on the trash truck came in the very early hours right next to our window

    Beatriz, the housekeeper was amazing and very attentive. A++

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    2.5
    The place was dirty, front desk staff was rude an it was located in a bad area.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole hotel smelled. It was dirty and the front desk staff was rude and unwilling to try and make the stay better. we had to ask for another room because there was hair in the made bed and in the shower. All the lights did not work in the room and it was in a horrible neighborhood. I paid $233.00 for two nights and it wasn't work it at all. There was actually a drug deal going down by the front door when i was leaving.

    absolutely nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    Pretty Good and reasonable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stay was pretty good for the price. I mean one should not expect much but the room was pretty decent. There was tv , Wi-Fi and the breakfast was included in it , so it was a pretty good deal. We didn't have to worry about getting up in the morning and search for breakfast in a new town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.8
    “FREE” Shuttle to airport is not FREE as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ad in BOOKING.com says they have a FREE airport shuttle but when we got there, they told us there was a $10 fee per room to take the shuttle to the airport if you didnt have a flight departing or arriving. We drove to Chicago and wanted to go downtown so we use the shuttle to the airport to take us to the Blue line (ohare station) that goes to the downtown. The shuttle driver told us there is a fee. We gave him cash and we didnt even get a receipt.

    Bed is comfy, breakfast is okay, the room is nice enough.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.8
    The door was hard to close.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door was hard to close. The fridge wasn't cold. The room kind of smelled. The room was dusty. The window did not lock and did not have a screen. The carpet on the stairs in the hall was extremely dirty. Breakfast was pretty sad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    2.5
    Totally disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a filth, there was food in the fridge that must of been sitting there for a few months (mold), the toiletries were already used and half empty, there was no trash container and the people next door could not get their children to sleep. Totally awful experience!! The "breakfast" was a joke, very disappointing, will absolutely not recommend this place nor would I stay there again even if offered free!

    I liked nothing about this place, it was filthy and dusty, staff was not friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    It was close to where we needed to be, and low priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 17-y-o son and I checked in on a Tuesday night about midnight for a high school baseball showcase at Triton College where we had to report at 7:45 the next morning. The lady at the front desk, Maria, checked us in and gave us keys to room 124. We walked down the hall ... and keyed into a room with two naked, snoring people. We went back to the front desk, Maria apologized, and seemed to struggle for a bit to find a room. Finally she hands us the keys to room 136. Her exact words were: “Try this room and see if you like it.” I asked, “Why wouldn’t we like it?” Her response was that she could also check us out and refund our prepayment. We got to the room, the lights were on, suggesting that someone had been in there, but everything was in order. Beds were fine. It was clean enough. However, there were young children in the next room jumping off the bed, and we could not get to sleep. I finally had to go next door and knock on he door and tell them to quiet down. We didn’t get to sleep until 1:30 am, which really hurt on the other end. In the middle of the night, the phone rang and a woman asked for Ron, and seemed surprised when I said there was no Ron. Who is Ron? We almost decided to check out the next day but I could not find a hotel room for less than $200 nearby so we decided to rough it. The main problem is the stress of thinking you are in someone’s room and that some stranger (Ron?) is going to key in. Whenever we left the hotel we took all of our bags and stuff with us. I would never stay here again.

    It was close to where we needed to be, and low priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    2.5
    Nasty rooms and mean front desk staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff, argumentative, and does not listen nor helps guests with complaints. I was threatened to be kicked out the hotel if i complain about my room again. When i walked in the room, it looked old and dirty. There was a chicken bone on the windowsill, crumbs in the bed and dust on the counter, they refused to move us to a different room.

    Nothing. I will not stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    I am and have been a return customer repeatedly for a while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am and have been a return customer repeatedly for a while the bed isa very comfortable cloud...breakfast is fresh and i sleepy very well...do you do harp or aaa....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    4.2
    Desperation
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire Hotel was really filthy. Including our room which had remnants of the last guests and was just over all dirty.

    Only thing good about this place was that ahead of shuttle to and from the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was nice to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if the room had a mini fridge and a microwave but other than that I have no complaints.

    The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was nice to have.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Other than the arguing neighbors I loved my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that my neighbors for the first night kept screaming and hollering and fighting and staff didn’t really deal with it. Husband and I went down and told front desk and I called again I wish they would have moved them Or us or called police

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    An excellent break in a long trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well the water main burst but that wasn't their fault and they did warn us when we got there.

    The rooms were clean and nice, the beds comfortable and warm, and the receptionist was very kind and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    Ok cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room, just an empty fridge cabinet and the main hallways smelled very strongly of marijuana in the morning when we left. The breakfast was skimpy and not stocked, almost every tray was empty at 8:30.

    The bathroom was very clean and nicely updated. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    3.8
    I didn't stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that my room had a door that was connected to another room, as if they could enter the room without notice. I didn't like how it smelled pissy and damp.

    I didn't stay. I wanted a refund but the staff told me that she wouldn't be able to give me a refund ; that I would have to request a refund from the website I reserved it through.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    2.5
    I want my money back! Don't ever book this hotel for anyone!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room wasn't cleaned and had fruit flies. Some kind of snot all over the curtains. Exposed screws sticking out of the headboard, room phone didn't work, toilet flushed once in a while. My friend got bug bites all over his back from something on his mattress. The unsanitary breakfast consisted of defrosted waffles sitting next to a toast at room temperature, room temperature milk for cereal or room temperature hard boiled eggs. "Secure" door to hotel was left open 24/7 and there were vagrants fighting in the parking lot.

    This was the WORST hotel I've ever stayed at, I didn't like anything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    Nest time i will pay the extra $5 and stay in a better motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle pickup from the airport was 45 minutes late for a 15 minute ride. The motel was old and worn. The free breakfast didn't offer much. There was no hot food and the eggs were hard boiled. The adjoining restaurant served un-eatable stale rolls food high in salt.

    The motel was old and worn but clean. Staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Redesign and rethink better breakfast room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was a NIGHTMARE. Poor flow, food ran out, little to no seating- the worst! Also, spent 2 nights, no one came in to make beds or refresh towels.

    The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    In general the hotel was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet was bad. besides being slow it has an annoying login page every time you enter the internet, and this page some times fail to come. this is very annoying and time consuming.

    In general the hotel was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Threadbare but clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise ( hey it's Chicago);

    Alex, the night manager, was the absolute best thing going for this Super Eight. Always friendly and very helpful. She went out of her way to make the stay great...she gets a ten from me. Thanks Alex!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    The cleaning products seriously affected my breathing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning products seriously affected my breathing. Can not be specific on what it was but I had to open the window to be able to breathe comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    The Motel was very clean and the customer service was great for the amount spent, I will recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was very slow, I would love to see an upgrade, changing the front door rug at the reception and also changing the carpet on the stairs

    The bedroom was very clean and cosy, the customer service was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.5
    No wifi, rude staff, no breakfast or gym
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk (Vicki) was unprofessional and rude to not only us but everyone who approached them. I booked a weeks stay months in advance after being told by staff that they had a fitness facility (I was in for a fitness competition) and they the room had microwave. There were neither. We had to bring our own microwave since the one in our room was missing but every time we tried to use it, the power would shut off in our room. Ridiculous. Also, NO WIFI in the rooms!! The entire week I might add. And the "breakfast" was toast and crumbs of cereal. And 3 times I was awoken by staff knocking even though I had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. Absolutely the worst hotel experience we've had and we are not generally hard to please. Stay someone else and don't waste your money here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    3.3
    Don't go here! A waste of money and comfort!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the aboveboard! Breakfast was filled with employees loudly cussing In the nearby adjoining restaurant! Someone even walked off with my orange juice, grrrrrrrrrr! A few times, there was no one at the desk! On one occasion, I even had to help guests find someone to man the front desk! I seemed a hassle to some of them! In my room, the lightbulb was burnt out! A strand of hair on the outside surface of the bathtub! One of the toilet paper dispensers was not secured in place! The air conditioner was noisy as can be. When I first turned on the TV set, It was set to a Spanish speaking channel, and there were only 5 -channels to choose on the TV set! Oh, I had a lovely window view of a air conditioner unit, two dumpsters, and even a bag of garbage on one of them! Oh a topper, I even got to listen to a garbage truck backing/beeping for trash removal!

    None of the aboveboard! Breakfast was filled with employees loudly cussing In the nearby adjoining restaurant! Someone even walked off with my orange juice, grrrrrrrrrr! A few times, there was no one at the desk! On one occasion, I even had to help guests find someone to man the front desk! I seemed a hassle to some of them! In my room, the lightbulb was burnt out! A strand of hair on the outside surface of the bathtub! One of the toilet paper dispensers was not secured in place! The air conditioner was noisy as can be. When I first turned on the TV set, It was set to a Spanish speaking channel, and there were only 5 -channels to choose on the TV set! Oh, I had a lovely window view of a air conditioner unit, two dumpsters, and even a bag of garbage on one of them! Oh a topper, I even got to listen to a garbage truck backing/beeping for trash removal!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-Break Fast Arrangement , too small in comparison to the size of the property 2-Also there was one home less who was filthy and could not walk straight , serving from each spread , his loose filthy clothes were touching every thing there , and it seems he packed a lot for his lunch too. 3-It is better if he could be served separately outside the room.

    Nearly located to Air Port

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.8
    worst super 8 ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was so rude. The guy at the front desk was very confrontational and acted like he wanted to fight me. In the morning before check out they tried to come in and continue to knock over 10 times Before it was even time to leave. I opened the door and asked him to stop knocking because he already knocked over ten times he said "so, i can do whatever I want!" I actually loathe the staff here, worst experience at a Super 8 ever.

    Lots of parking clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    6.7
    I will recommend for the area i had a Nice stay they also have a on site diner till nine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet,and stains on furniture

    The Entrance walking in made you feel like u know you going to Sleep well and i love the Bathroom! It was also nice they have a on site restaurant. carpet, linen and Bathrooms make a Hotel room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Good option!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast shceduled from 6 am but until 6:30 am they still didn't bring coffee. And wifi in the room was poor abd was not connecting. But anyway great option!

    Overall great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to leave for the airport at 5 am which is prior to the free breakfast. I just mentioned this to the night clerk in passing and she promptly rounded up some fruit, yogurt and a danish which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    3.3
    The Art was Nice.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The children playing and screaming while their parents were smoking weed on one side and on the other side being awakened at 4 am by the sounds of the couple on the other side having sex extremely loud. Only to be awakened once again by the children next door playing in the hallway at 6 am running up and down the hallway and inside their room. Oh and the stairs were in desperate need of repair and there was no refrigerator in the room so my mother could house her insulin.

    The location was close to all of my activities and I liked the paint color on the feature wall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site is very faraway, It is good only if you need a place bear the airport

    The room facilities are very good and clean The crew were very helpful and friendly especillay shuttle drivers WIFI very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.4
    Regular
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes is around the whole hotel, specially in the room and we asked for a non smoking section. The attendant was not friendly. We asked for early check-in and she was really rude. Prices are fair but the location is really far away from Chicago downtown and we had a lot of traffics spending about one hour to be in Chicago. The hotel was not quiet and for me the worse was the smell of cigarettes.

    Bed and shower were good. Breakfast was also ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    it was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shuttle from the airport took over a hour and a half to pick me up. He left a customer and had to go back around the airport to get her.

    Check out was easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    2.5
    The worst hotel/ motel i've ever been to!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are squeeky , people living there (yes , people actually live there and act like they own the "hotel") are screeming , fighting, yelling at each other, banging doors, each other , and so on and so on! I was too scared to addres anybody there to ask for a bit of quiet time , but I felt very unsafe to do so! The noise hadn't stopped untill 6 am when we had to leave anyway. Don't ever book this hotel-too expensive for the problems you experience!

    I did not like anyhting!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    The location
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    3.8
    Not satisfied couldn’t sleep
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniless..bad odor

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    JustAnotherReview
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkout at 11 seems a bit early. I prefer noon checkout.

    The food at the restaurant was delicious and the room was in great condition

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again and good value for what you got. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airport transfers were great, everyone was helpful. Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Ok, meet my expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs in breakfast are too cold.

    Parking place is enough

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Rate

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Value is ok but needs more updates overall
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise between floors and walls. Place needs maintainence.

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Cheap and clean, close to Ohare.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Ohare

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    The King bed was so old that it had a huge dip in it and all...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The King bed was so old that it had a huge dip in it and all I did was pull myself out of it all night!! Miserable!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.6
    Bad wi-fi service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad wi-fi service...Gross dirty hallway carpet.... Ripped room chair upholstery

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Is very clean smells nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very clean smells nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty and outdated

    Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Just the price per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi never worked even after repeated complaints. The staff was never bothered to address it.

    Just the price per night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of public transport

    Airport shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the citycenter. 30 min by car.

    Near the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    2.5
    I stayed due to a missed flight.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was blood on the walls and the tub was disgusting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Good.
    • Solo traveller

    Good...

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    I was nice in clean
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was nice in clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was kind of cramped, I felt like I was sitting on the toilet paper dispenser.

    Clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    The free breakfast left something to be desired
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast left something to be desired

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot was missing from room due to theft.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    Coffe maker and iron in the bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cafeteria service, very few products

    Coffe maker and iron in the bedroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    3.3
    I sprayed lysol everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was filthy and dirty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.3
    Awful experience. The rooms reek, they kept shutting off the power on us, and so much more.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. This was the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    NORA & ALEX ARE AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NORA & ALEX ARE AMAZING

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.8
    Location snd size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odor in hallway

    Location snd size of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    The apple juice tasted like water, we couldn’t take the food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apple juice tasted like water, we couldn’t take the food to the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.3
    No WiFi in my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in my room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Good solution for low budget .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi in the room eas poor or not working. We needed to go in the loby.

    In general all ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Served the purpose of the stay. Safe, comfortable, reasonable and close to workshop site.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was fine for the money.

    Excellent restaurant connected to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    HAD A GREATTIME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    THE FRIENDLY STAFF THE CEREAL WISH THEY HAD DANISH

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    It was a nice place to sleep in between working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Microwave in the room. And about 1/4 of the limited tv channels didn't work.

    The pillows were super fluffy and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    Bigger eating area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger eating area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.4
    Poorly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have wifi at all, need it for business trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    Staff is very nice.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is like so old. There's no fridge n microwave and the bed it's not comfy.

    Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    This hotel has increased prices.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has increased prices. It is very close to become unaffordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Didn't take advantage of the complementary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't take advantage of the complementary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: