Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aqua Venture Inn 2 stars

848 East Pacific Coast Highway, Long Beach, CA 90806, USA

#47 of 60 hotels in Long Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    5.8

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First night a disaster room. Hole in bathroom door. smells/odors. lights not working. front door hard to unlock (got assistance from night clerk). No Deadbolt!

    I was moved to a better room for the remainder of my stay. First night was a disaster!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was super old and needed alot of repair, especially the toilet. I was afraid to use the bathroom, thought it was going to over flow again.

    This room was not worth the price, the bed was not comfortable at all. the toilet over-flooded and had to use the plunger. they did not clean our room properly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Thankfully I brought my own blanket. Room smelled weird and bathroom was very run down. There was still trash left over from previous people staying

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv made loud obnoxious noises when on and you could not hear actual tv because of some type of interference. All channels were staticky . Hotel staff was not able to remedy tv situation so we did without tv all night.

    Everything was pretty clean except for the outer blanket on the bed which had cigarette burns on it and was obviously filthy and had not been washed in between stays. I was allowed to check in at 11 instead of 1 which was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The towels they gave me were stained, there was mould in the bathroom. Night-table lamp did not have any plug, therefore did not work. The main light switch at the door did not work. The WiFi was very slow and unstable. I found a used toothpaste in the bathroom. You are not supposed to walk around in the neighbourhood after dark. The promised "continental breakfast" was either tea or coffee and plastic wrapped biscuits that seemed pretty old.

    The staff was helpful and gave me enough information about the neighbourhood. The bed was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the establishment was a bit run down. That part of the city is not the most comforting to roam in the evening hours. This obviously is not the establishments fault but it should be noted for travelers. we walked a few blocks to buy some fast food. Spotted two "working girls" and a few vagrants. Again, nothing to do with the establishment but travelers should be aware of the situation in the area they are looking to stay in.

    After reading many negative reviews of this establishment I was concern about my stay. I can now say with confidence that it was the best bang for my buck! The staff was good and the room was very much what is to be expected at the rate. The beds where fine. I did bring my own linen (but that's to personal preference). The A.C. worked. So did the heater. The mini fridge kept drinks cool not cold but that was not too bad the weather helped. The restroom was clean. There was soap shampoo and towels. all toiletry to be needed. All in all it was a good experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needed help. the wall and the kind and toilet seat were old.

    Not too bad. Happy the manager was able to accomidate to give me a Non-smoking room. much better looking than the smoking room. Bathroom could use help but it wasn't bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The remote controls didn't work. The toilet seats had crumbled paint on them. They just need to be sanded down. Easy fix.

    The staff were helpful, although not successful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Riley's dirty came back to room on Sunday and was told the reason beds weren't made and had to use the same towels because the cleaning lady was off 🤷🏽‍♂️

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was dirty and the door was very difficult to shut and there was no security locks on the doors. The shower water would go back and forth between scalding hot to ice cold making showering very uncomfortable!

    The staff were great and the bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They kicked me out after 3 days even tho I reserved for 4. No warning, nothing. Apparently my confirmation email is no good for their penciled in notes.

    It is close to the convention center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Deadbolt on the door didn't work. 2" gap under the door. Having to pay for the small amount of ice from the outdoor ice machine. Very strong food odor or something going on near the lobby. For the price, I can't complain though.

    Staff was friendly and accomodating The bed was new and the room wasn't dirty. You could tell some effort has been put into making this old facility a little nicer. The A/C worked well. Restroom was relatively clean (but old)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of safety at the room door it was getting broken into a lot. Any communication with the (possibly Indian?) staff was very impossible. They would look the other way.

    The staff was so mean. My key never once worked, when I'd ask to get it open, many different males had an actual key to override my card-key. That was scary. And when I'd mention a serious concern- they acted as though they did not know English- or anyone else on staff. It was more scary and shocking for me

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My fridge didn't work. Nothing was done about the people next door who were making a lot of noise. (Past midnight) management came and yelled st them. The room was dark, and what we could see, the carpet was dirty.

    The staff was nice. The bathroom had a lot of natural light. There were no bugs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The door of our room was a little difficult to enter, you had to push hard when the light turned green on the card key entry.

    The staff is very friendly and they will fill any request, like clean towels everyday. It was quiet and the office is right in front where they can see the property, so it felt safe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice people running the place. The room was clean very clean you could see yourself in the bathroom floor tile it was so nice. Quiet nights. The bed was comfortable the small fridge was nice and cold when we arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked like it was for smokers of all kind and drunks. It looked as if it was for people that wanted the room for a night to do what ever. It was not safe, nasty, and smelly. Not good for kids or pets. We had to get a refund.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location,ppl asking for money outside location,noisy,loud quests,and the way out from the parking is not safe..There is a wall that make it hard see cars coming through..The hotel needs a mirror to check the traffic

    Parking available,not expensive,close to good dinners

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I was going to be murdered in my sleep. Our first room the door handle broke so we had to be moved and that room we had trouble getting into

    I liked how cheap it was, plus the bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs major repairs. Dated and faking into pieces. Broken light lamp. Tv was old with no HD channels. Internet very slow. I found a spider at the bath tub. Carpet is old and stains all over.

    The hotel was at great location. Well lit and easy to find

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the most disgusting motel I have ever been at. Rude staff, bed bugs, mold, prostitutes. The worst of the worst. They removed the battery from the smoke detector instead of replacing it--highly illegal. I'm filing a suit with the city. This place should not be in operation.

    Nothing at all. After I asked for a partial refund because I was covered in red bites all over my body the owner yelled at me.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed here 3 times, each time, I was either impressed or disappointed with the rooms. Each room is drastically different as far as appeal. Some have nice fluffy comforters, others have burnt holes in them. Some rooms have nice furniture, others have damaged furniture. Its really the luck of the draw.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, wet carpet, slippery bathroom tile, holes in the bath room door and bath room wall, broke dresser drawers, you have to pay for ice, dirty stain chairs.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next door to mine had a guest that was kicked out by the manager, not certain why but there was a lot of yelling and door slamming. Then when the guest left before the manager called the police, he yelled towards the manager that he was leaving and honked his horn as he drove off.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The card key would not open the room door. Every Time we had to get in we had to find an employee who had a key. They would not relocate us to another room. They do not have blankets on the beds, We had to ask for them and the guy who got them for us literally threw them on the floor in front of me instead of handing them to me. Unbelievable! Would not stay here again.

    The guy who checked us in was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standing in the poorin rain to check in. Then when we get to the room the door bottom is cracked. The night stand is missing it's drawer. The shower is raped and leaks.

    The beds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an ugly room , patches on wall and doors , smelled like cigarettes My card key didn't work, I had to call the staff to open the door every time I needed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too worst to stay and the staff were too rude towards the customers and overall its an unhealthy environment. Please don't try to convince yourself by looking at $$

    Nothing specific

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was filthy, socks and feet turned black. Dusty, Curtains had holes, bathroom window screen was cut out, bathroom door appeared to have been punched in horrible patch job.

    Early check in time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the only issue that we had was that the bathroom sink was loose and the water pressure on the shower was slow.

    I like the location it was very close to the metro train And very quietly at night we were out all-day and when we came at night we had clean towels and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator and the walls could use a more comforting color as well as different carpet. It seemed Too dark, not a happy ambient. The room smelled a little bit maybe because of the carpet, wood flooring would look better and easy to maintain.

    I liked that it had microwave. Bed was comfortable. Volume wasn't loud enough but it worked good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No vanity in bathroom; poorly patched wall in the bathroom; sloppy paint job, slopped onto the baseboards in some spots; overall seedy appearance. They charged .25 cents for ice from the ice machine also.

    Comfortable bed; friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to put force into shutting the door. The door did not seal you could see plenty of daylight through the crack. The bathtub had not been clean. Would've been nice to know that there was porn available on the tv my 4 year old found that out first hand.

    The bed was very comfy . Lots of security cameras

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom showed the typical flaws: sloppy or marred paint, problems with grout and caulking. Nothing was broken, but it did remind you that you were in a cheap motel. Otherwise it was clean and comfortable.

    The person at the desk was friendly and helpful. The room appeared to have been renovated within the last couple of years. The table and chairs looked new, and there was new tile in the bathroom. They had free coffee and breakfast snacks in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room, smells, matienience issues, safety issues... No dresser for your clothes, no hangers... Pay .50 cents for ice... No help from staff...

    Nothing, period... Very low class...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can tell it use to be a nice hotel, but at some point no one cared to take care of it anymore. Our AC was leaking and the carpet turned our feet black so fast. We would wash our feet every hour or two, and the bathroom smelled like it had mold or mildew. After that I do think the cost was still too high. I stayed in a $45/night motel that was cleaner. If you really just need a place to crash for a night - then its "fine," but I'd pay the extra $20-$40 to stay elsewhere.

    I liked that I had somewhere to stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms had a funky smell, and had the feel of prostitution happening with the other guests. If the stars weren't automated, I would give this place a 0 instead of 2.5 stars.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mirror and sink in the bathroom was broken. No slippers. An adult channel was on when we turned on the TV...

    Free Wi-Fi. Two parking spots were available.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny, thin, cheap towels. Flat pillows, thin bed covering, patched up repairs on wall not painted, NO counter top or shelf space in room or bathroom to unpack! Interior of rooms are in need of repairs, upgrades and basic care.

    Located only 10 minute drive from Long Beach Convention Center, where I needed to be for three days.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff is lie too much I need a top floor they give me ground floorn they tell me i can come later to other room when i come n open the door the guess still in the room.

    area is ok

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, dirty carpet and walls (doors), smell of mold.

    The staff where friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was horrible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would definitely stay here again. Was a lot nicer than I expected. Great location to the Queen Mary!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and neat

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was awful. You c oukd see stains on top of the bed spread, floor was a mess, cleaning supplies left in room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was dirty or broken.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom could have been a little cleaner but it was alright.

    The price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom to small for handicaps acces

    clean and comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could've been cleaner. I got bug bites as well.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corrosion Around the sink is sinks

    Nothing but seemed to sleep well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was bitten by bed bugs while staying there. Staff did not acknowledge my complaint. The owner was very rude.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was bad. Too many suspicious people walking around hotel at night.

    Somewhat cheap. Close to beaches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just an old painted over motel what would would expect paying little money in DTLB

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was quiet and clean. Good value!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roomwas very cleanloved itgood place to stay for the monney

    T h e manager put me in m aroom at 7 am

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light on the bathroom doesn't work

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy and nosey

    Big room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Clean & quit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door was difficult to open. Inside door was damaged. AC unit was archaic. Everything was very old and out of date.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet dirty. Had to wear shoes the entire time. Was told the front door may not work. Drug deals going down outside bathroom window

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a cheap motel. Dirty on a busy street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price was right

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room I think I have one of the best rooms people very friendly easy parking spot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything there was broken n smells very bad

    I didn't like nothing about it very unsatisfied with the rooms very dirty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how old n falling apart it is needs some work done to fix it up some but other then that a great place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our room had an odor.

    i got a good price for an old motel/hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere was dreary staff not so welcoming no visitors get what I paid for hahaha on me

    The soda machine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greetings and check out excellently executed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door sticks alittle when using the card.

    It was reasonably priced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole bed and pillows smelled like bad breath.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty and in need of repairs, very, very old bedding. Smelled like cigarettes. Will not stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were so flat and lots of neighbor noise Also porn TV

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: