Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aquamarine Villas 2 stars

711 South Myers, Oceanside, CA 92054, USA

#7 of 26 hotels in Oceanside

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very little to dislike. If I had to choose something to critique it would only be that the villas are a bit dated and could use some upgrades.

    The staff was extremely helpful and hard working. They did a great job keeping the facility clean and maintained. The location is a bit of the beaten path but it was only a short walk to the beach and was quiet with the exception of the trains. Even those were easy to get used to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it, cozy homey and great view. Loved walking to the pier and farmers market. Will stay again. Receptionist was so friendly and gave us a lovely room with fab view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, walking distance from the beach and some great restaurants. We loved sitting in the hot tub while the kids swam in heated pool. Perfect for our weekend getaway!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was close enough to walk to the beach, restaurants, Sunset Market,...but also close to the train tracks so you would get the whistle blowing many times a night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really besides I wish we could of stayed longer!

    This place was great! I only gave a semi-smiley face on the comfort cuz the pull out bed was just ok; HOWEVER, that being said that is sooo minor of a detail compared to how awesome this place was! I know some people complained about the train, but c'mon you are in oceanside and are going to hear that anywhere you stay near the pier! Also, it isn't that bad at all like some say! I heard it maybe once! View was awesome! The Cup next door is the best and the market also! Great location! Anyway, great facility and we will be staying here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overwhelming problem was getting into the place at all. I was booked for two nights but miissed the first night entirely. In fact it was an utter disaster as they didn't send me an access code to get in through the locked door (I arrived during the evening, not particularly late but not during office hours). They didn't answer any of the phone numbers on the booking sheet, on the hotel wall by the door or even on the emergency number. I was told next day their phones will not call out to an international (uk) cell phone but just answer your own phone......... You knew my arrival time so it's down to you !!!! I thought I was going to have to sleep in the car but actually managed to get the last room in another, scruffier, motel. Not at all happy. They claimed the problem was that Booking.com had not released my payment details and therefore my booking was not ensured. Sorry, but that's not my problem. You took the booking, it was on your system and so I expected my room! The hotel is also in close proximity to the railway crossing and the noise from the trains and their horns from early morning is really loud.

    Room and lounge area were very nice and spacious. Hotel location was ok, pretty close to the beach which is why most people want to be here, but not particularly close to the town centre. Thee pool area is small but the enclosed grounds feel secure (if you can get in) and it's pretty nice overall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - daily cleaning not available like hotels. (they will just remove trash) - extra charge for towels if requested

    - awesome location - awesome staff - Location - Very near to beach - complimentary beach chairs + umbrella

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to leave. lol

    This place was fantastic! 1 block from beach, great view from balcony. The room was large. Full kitchen, living room. The outside grounds are beautiful. The pool and hot tub was used quite a bit by us especially at night. The management is very nice. Lots of amenities. We will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Six
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trains could get loud for some but didn't bother me.

    The size of the room was much bigger than expected. It's more of an apartment than a hotel room, and was priced comparably to just a regular small hotel room. Steps from the beach, great view, clean kid-friendly pool. What a great find!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'd never stay here again despite positives. We received a call to arrive before 7pm before office closed (or late check in available). We raced there through rush hour in L.A. and got there at 630pm. Long story short, office was closed, but keys were left at front gate in lock box. The stairs were long. We had asked for first floor, got second floor. I had to make multiple trips with heavy bags up several flights of stairs. Hotel was close to ocean but the beach was really a mile away, and the the view out window was mainly homes or apartments with some ocean view. The worst part were the trains a block away coming all day and night. Most of the trains weren't loud but one that came at least once an hour blew the horn real loud, I mean it sounded like it was right next to our window. The tv blanked out every 10 minutes , weird! (screen turned black and said "smart tv") Wow, real smart! Way overpriced for all this bad experience. Pool was cold, couldn't use it.

    Bed was very comfortable, room was spacious with living room, dining area and kitchen. Balcony with some view of ocean. One block to ocean. The garage had ample parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 7 nights

    These things are not deal breakers for me, but I will share what I felt could have used a little improvement... The bed was lumpy. There is also no air conditioning, but the bedroom and main room had ceiling fans that made the rooms very comfortable for me. Opening the slider to the deck and letting the ocean breeze in helped too. The Villas are close to the railroad tracks, which you could hear from the room. It wasn't terrible though and the trains didn't run at night, so it was nice and quiet for sleeping. One other thing, we had trouble finding the front desk. You entered from the alley through the parking garage. No big deal once you figured it out, but we did spend a little time walking around confused, trying to find the entrance.

    I was expecting a hotel room and ended up with a one bedroom apartment, which was fully stocked with everything needed! The apartment was so clean and inviting. The bedroom and bathroom was as expected. The kitchen had all the dishes and utensils, including a refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher! The living room had a wonderful fireplace and a walkout deck. I was on the second floor and I had an incredible view of the ocean with the Oceanside Pier in the distance. The apartment was open concept with sky lights allowing lots of natural light into the room. I didn't have a vehicle but they do have a nice parking garage with a spot for every guest. The property was so nice and pretty and had beautiful landscaping. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean and there were outdoor grills for the guests to use. The property was also private and secure, which made me feel very safe. I will go back to the Aquamarine Villas! Just a super place to stay for the comfort and the value!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't realized the train went thru there but I still didn't mind.

    I loved the full kitchen with everything you need when you would cook at home. The beach was 1 block away and around the corner was a market place. The property offered free movies to check out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family and I had no dislike. Love evrything. I felt like was in my home.

    Everything was just perfect, the environment ... just a 👍 vibe all around the area. #veryplease!😍😎👌

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have to say that there wasn't anything!!!! I'm going to miss hearing the train.

    I love that it was so close to the ocean and all the local strips!!! Very clean and comfortable here like a second home really. The staff was awesome too!!! There is a gentleman there that does the maintenance there and he was our favorite! He took time out to tell us about the great spots to go.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub wasn't the cleanest and some of the towels weren't in the best shape.

    Quiet, spacious, loved the separate bedroom, kitchen, and living area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room had a strange smell that bothered my allergies, the train is literally on the same street and it is LOUD, the units do not have AC, and check out is at 10am!

    Very close to the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too small...uncomfortable. Living room sofabed mattress is worn & sitting chairs not comfortable. Furniture arrangement not practical for relaxing and watching tv.

    Friendly housekeeper let us see other rms with better views. Made mistake with choosing wrong room from last stay. Front desk said room not available but never saw anyone check into any of them...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very clean and spacious, much more than I expected!! Only a block from the beach! Really feels like you hit the jackpot with this place. Staff is very friendly. Very convenient and comfortable for families, it's nice to have a comforting place to relax after long days out. Highly recommend this property, we will be coming back for sure!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train....we stayed in room 6 right next to the tracks it comes by every like 30 min. We will definitely ask for a room back of property next time. But we will definitely be back even with the train.

    Everything was wonderful,price was amazing, staff was helpful,room was darling and clean,kitchen was large and handy,it was accessible to the ocean, we LOVED having garage parking everything was GREAT....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One night we came back and the room wasn't cleaned but I think it was because we were still in the room when they were doing their scheduled cleaning. Thought they would come back later in the day.

    The best value for my money I have gotten when staying away. There are not many picture on the web to do this place any justice. I took a chance and I'll be back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - although this is close to RR tracks, well insulated, and no noticeable noise.

    Bed was comfortable, excellent location near beach restaraunts, and across from great coffee shop. This is a time-share condo, so it has a full kitchen. Balcony overlooking the ocean was a nice bonus. Be prepared - the office is accessed via the alley at the rear of the property - we did a lap around it looking for the location to check in.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swear my family woke up at 4am and a (ghost) man was standing by the bed, both of them saw him, and then he quickly vanished

    we were close to family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy family upstairs with small children running and moving furniture all night

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beautiful landscaping. we didn't use the kitchen , but it was well stocked and looked new.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa itself was wonderful. Ocean view and all for the same price as a hotel room. 150 ft from ocean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Great place, my family will be back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would stay here again but next time would bring ear plugs for the train.

    it was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Group
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the balcony with the view of the ocean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean. Friendly and very helpful staff. Good parking and walking distance to beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spacious, clean and a location that can't be beat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels. Seemed like what we put in didn’t get back.

    Clean very comfortable and the staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Villas are a block from the ocean. Th cheated pool was a hit with the kids. Our villa was very spacious and clean. We cannot wait to go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...everything was perfect!

    Location!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was Rocky and dirty, there was a noisy train every 15-20 minutes, uncomfortable bed and furniture, not worth the money.

    Near the water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right near the beach. Lovely grounds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and very close to the beach. We had an ocean view from our balcony. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train

    That it was homey

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a family emergency and was unable to get back my money for the night I cancelled several days notice was given.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large family over ran resort. Staff did not do anything to make them control children

    Great property, and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs to be upgraded.

    Nice and comfortable for the price. Quiet too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Train noise

    Location. Friendly staff. Privacy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud train whistle every hour (incl nighttime) was a huge downside

    Near beach, nice view, access to pool and dvds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or elevator

    Free DVD movies. Balcony. Location near the beach. Garage parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The train half block from the place

    The place was clean and nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great

    Location. The size of the rooms and the beautiful grounds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything they knocked or out of the park with the way they treated us to the extra amenities aqua offered!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom tv was to small

    Everything!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress in hide a bed was awful. I could feel the springs

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like

    Everything. Knowing where it is we were not expecting such a wonderful place. And having garage parking a plus

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too small and not as comfortable as mine. Train noise....

    like staying in a nice home for a great price..fireplace!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told us where the extra sheets and blankets were located, so we didnt have to go buy them for the pull out bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location and very good rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Train line nearby

    Bedroom small but living accommodation large

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite for Four
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there were elevators, but stairs weren't bad.

    Parking, staff, cleanliness, spaciousness, location, security

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    It was a little hard to get towels at times as my wife and I stayed there for a full week. Some of the staff was difficult to work with but other staff were just absolute professionals!

    The value and the quality of the room was unsurpassed. The price I got in comparison to other hotels I stayed in was unmatched! The location and size of just one room was amazing! I highly highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Compared to other choice hotels in the area that were way more expensive this one was hands down the best! I will be staying here again!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    Sofa bed was not comfortable to sleep on. The keys worked on 2/3's of the time.

    The whole suite was wonderful. Very clean place. Great location near ocean. Nice balcony.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is close to commuter train. The older groups of people that come see allott of stairs.

    Good location to and from the beach. Excellent staff. Nice and spacious to entertain a small group

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This property had no heat or airconditioning which was not on any information available at booking. I was there in February which had cold nights. I was offered to buy a duroflame log for $5 to put in the fireplace. They also had a celling fan in kitchen area and bedroom. The most annoying part was the lock/key system that only worked occasionally to get into the garage door and our unit. We ended up having six keys for two people. The office staff acted like we were nuts but the other residents and the cleaning people agreed with us. They solved the problem by putting a mat in the garage door to hold it open. Very disappointing experience for the one

    The cleaning staff was very good replacing towels and emptying trash etc.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    View of Ocean from just outside of room, restaurants close enough to walk, pool, Jacuzzi, great service from all of staff, beautiful room with lots of space to spread out

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We enjoyed the clean, well equipped unit. It's very close to the beach and even though we were in the end unit closest to the train tracks our overnight was not disrupted because of noise. I'm glad the young folks were on the sofa bed. Our bed was very comfortable! Good value.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great views, bed was very comfortable and room was spacious and very clean. Has everything you need. Very peaceful and relaxing. Staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Train noise but that can't be helped and we noticed that if you want to be close to the beach then you will have train noises throughout the day and night.

    Close to the beach, pier, freeway. This is a condo so the extra comforts are worth the money. Close to a small market, cafe, and walking distance to beach and activities.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The sofa bed mattress needed to be replaced, and trains were tough to get used to (not the fault of the resort...just what you get this close to the beach in Oceanside). We downloaded a white noise app on our iPad, and that really helped with the trains!

    We loved the charm of this resort! It was quiet, quaint, and lovely. The room was just a few steps to the pool, hot tub, and 2 very clean BBQ grills. We loved that! The layout of the room was really open, and the kitchen was clean and fully stocked. Great unit! The surf was great for body boarding and swimming at the beach within a very short walk away. The staff were all warm and friendly. We really enjoyed our time here!

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sofa bed needs a new mattress and the train noise didn't allow the window to be open at night, but not too annoying.

    Great location, friendly staff, good parking location, clean rooms and close to the beach!

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I loved how relaxing and comforting it was! Truly a home away from home! The suite was perfect, enough room for the 5 of us (2 Adults, 1 teen - 17, and 2 children - 6&8). Accommodating to everyone. My 6 year old had a blast he told me I couldn't make him leave haha :) he loved the ocean being so close. Sunsets were great. The train did go by a lot but you get used it not a bother at all! Will definitely be coming back!!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We booked a king bed, showed up and it was a queen. Advised the staff and her response was "none of those rooms have a king" as if it was my problem. Nothing was done, she couldn't possibly care less. The trip was fun but the bed was easily the worst I've ever slept on and I've soent the last few days trying to get over the soreness in my back and shoulders as a result of it.

    Nice layout and had everything we needed.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, great place to stay, quiet, friendly staff, beautiful grounds.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast only on Saturday.

    Location and security.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sofa bed mattress needs to be replaced

    Nice room, heated pool, good location

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool and spa. Very clean--

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was a great place. Super clean, great location, secure parking, beautiful grounds, and very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise.

    Access to beach.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A elevator. View of the ocean.

    Location, price, condo layout.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aquamarine Villas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: