Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Attitash Mountain Village 3 stars

784 US Route 302, Bartlett, NH 03812 , USA

#5 of 9 hotels in Bartlett

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like being charged a 40$ incidentals fee that takes a few days to clear once released. Need a larger TV. 32" is too small for the room size. Appliances could use updating.

    Nearly everything! Large room. Nice sitting area. Large bathroom. Fireplace. Full kitchen. Very reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The billowy shower curtain was somehat of a nuisance.

    The room was complete with all the comforts of home, although we did not use all of the comforts as we were there for only one night. It pleased us enough to declare that we would like to go back for a couple of nights in the future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting, could have used a floor lamp for reading. A few dishes. A microwave and small refrigerator are in the room but no dishes or flatware.

    Comfortable bed, very large room, jetted tub, couch and easy to move chairs, good side walk out deck. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasnt in the best of condition, especially the bathroom, bathtub/shower in real rough condition and ceiling tiles all water stained from leaks.

    Proximity to the mountain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stuff not friendly at all, gave us wrong key, place looked different and much more cozy on the photos than in reality. This place, unit F we stayed is very outdated. Price not worth it

    location was good, place was clean besides empty cans outdoor just next to the door

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fixtures had a broken hanging light, kitchen had a draw face that had fallen off before we got there. Room was very cold upon arrival. I've stayed there 3 other times and been pleased with the other times, This time was so so. Hot tub was also half full so jets would spray out of the water if the tub wasn't loaded.

    Room was clean, staff always friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was terrible! It was uncomfortable, you could feel the springs. We didn't sleep well the first night because we had to keep changing positions because of pain in our hips, shoulders and neck. Woke with a sore neck both mornings. It should be replaced.

    The room was a studio and very spacious! The fireplace was the heat source and worked very well plus it gave great ambience. Lots of stations to choose from on the tv which was nice. Great kitchen area, extra pillows and blankets and big bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came in after a 7 hour drive, Barbra the night guest services person, was so abrupt and curt. We came in the door to, “checking in” loud and unwelcome. As I looked u

    The view of the white mountains. The pool and the hottub

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness could've been better.

    The location was great, close enough to North Conway to enjoy the surroundings, but far enough away to escape the crowds. Check-in was simple, although it isn't until 4pm. The room was fully equipped with all kitchen appliances, refrigerator, microwave. The fireplace is also the primary heat source. The balcony outback faced the woods and was very quiet and secluded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Murphy bed I. The efficiency, the layout of the traffic pattern on the resort,

    The grounds and playground area and the attached restaurant. Great pizza

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Murphy bed I. The efficiency, the layout of the traffic pattern on the resort,

    The grounds and playground area and the attached restaurant. Great pizza

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nothing like the pictures. Pictures showed a jacuzzi tub in the main bedroom/living room area but it was not there at all. No Mountain View from our suite like advertised in the description. Gas fireplace didn’t work. Internet was down in our building and was not fixed even after alerting management. Sauna did not work at all. Overall a major disappointment!

    Room was clean. Outdoor communal hot tub was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they pre- authorised 40 dollars on my travel card and three weeks later they still haven't un-authorised it therefore I cannot access my money. I have emailed them direct through their website with no response. I have since emailed and spoken to booking.com who said they would phone them but I haven't heard back from them yet either. This was only yesterday but she said she would email me an update. Hope this gets sorted out quickly as I will have to pay a fee to the travel card company if the account has money left on it for a period of time.

    It was like a little flat with a kitchen area so you could actually cook a simple meal. After being on the road for two weeks it was nice to have a night in and an ordinary home cooked meal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We gave cleanliness a 3 out of 4 due to some hair in bathroom.

    The unit was huge. Has an upstairs master suite with jetted tub in bedroom. 2 baths and another jetted tub downstairs. Full kitchen, big living room with a murphy bed and private deck.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very comfortable, washer and drier in apartment was extremely convenient. We booked this place last minute and the price was VERY reasonable (all thought it was off season). I would recommend this to family and friends :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the unit didn't work great. But was ok

    They don't offer breakfast. The bed was ok place was clean washer n dryer in unit. I wish they offered one free meal for the week end. Place was nice.freindly,clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office was not clearly marked. We arrived after dark and had trouble finding the registration desk. Then we were placed in an outlying building with a very poorly lit parking area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is not well maintained , rooms have not been renovated for years. Our friends complained the bed sheets were not clean.the place operates as a vacation apartments so rooms are not cleaned daily. There is no restaurant for breakfast and the nearest place was 4 miles away. All of which we were not aware of.

    Location is fine specially in winter time . We came in October to enjoy the foliage and the location is good and very close to the different area attraction.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrific room, old, outdated,looked like nothing had been done there since the 80's, the bed was like a rock, skylight covered with plastic to prevent leaking, tv wires just hanging from the wall, turned on the heat and it smelled like a landfill in the room, just horrible, not even close to the pics of a "like" room when I booked it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alpine slide injuries to my daughter and myself. My daughters face, Stomach, hands and feet were all cut up. We were both a bloody mess. Ended our vacation early because of it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was highly uncomfortable, the entire family had a rough night of sleep.

    Plenty of options at the hotel, bar, food, gym, indoor pool and walking paths.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The person who checked us in provided absolutely no information other than to give us our room key and map. Our door to the unit was ajar when we arrived Thursday. The room was dark, but we were a little apprehensive in going into the unit. The Air Conditioning unit was not working for our first night sleeping there. It was very muggy in our room and uncomfortable. (Brendan from maintenance was very responsive and nice; although we still didn't have AC for a day.) We hardly got any sleep that night. I paid to have an AC unit, but did not for our entire stay. The 2nd day, maintenance was able to fix it. On our 2nd night, we had trouble with the shower. Water would only come out for the tub, and not the shower. The murphy bed in the unit was 'springy' and uncomfortable. There was no lighting near the shower - it was VERY dark. It would have also been great to know the resort offered discounts @ Attitash, so we could have saved $ on our tickets (something I would have expected to learn about upon check-in).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The top blanket was ugly and outdated. The bathroom floor needed to be cleaned.While hiking in the resorts trails we ran into a mother bear and two cubs!

    The room was nice and big, and in a great location. The spa tub was amazing! We ran into a mother bear and her 2 cubs while hiking thru the resorts hiking trails

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside was that I didn't realize you had to contact housekeeping for maid service, I thought it would have been automatic. After the second day, it would have been nice for fresh towels and more wash cloths in the bathroom, instead we had to go ask for them.

    We really liked how spacious our room was and that it had a fully-functioning kitchen, as well as the use of the grills outside. We didn't have to eat out every night which was a plus! We also really liked having both the indoor and outdoor pools on the property!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was POPCORN on the bathroom floor clearly indicating it wasn't cleaned. There was a giant black hair in the fridge and 2 of the available blankets were unusable due to the smell of mold mixed with vomit. And a third blanket REAKED of urine. At that point I was very uncomfortable laying in the bed wondering what else wasn't cleaned.

    Very close to Attitash attractions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was way too hot for sleeping becasue the heat pump air doesn't go up over the half wall of the loft. Other than that, it was a great spot.

    It was cozy and lots of stuff to do at the resort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in delays caused by staff and house keeping. The room still was not ready post check-in as 1 of the electrical breakers was tripped and not reset. Water stains on bathroom ceiling. Many notes left by management to pick up after ourselves prior to leaving. I thought that is what housekeeping is for. Pool and hot tub fascilities were limited based on sized of establishment. And the cherry on top was whitnessing a person in management sexually harassing 2 employees im front of my wife and I. The place is dated, staff is far from professional. Not impressed.

    The onsite restraunt was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that check in was very late (4 pm). We got there at 2 pm and our room wasn't ready until a few minutes before 4.

    The property was exceptionally clean and the onsite restaurant had excellent food (and an amazing gluten free pizza). We enjoyed an afternoon at the outdoor unground pool and would return again for a short getaway. Each condo is unique and the one we were in had super cute furnishings with an outdoor theme (bears/moose).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handle to open sliding door/no egress in case of emergency. Would have liked to sit outside with morning coffee.

    Close to events and sightseeing. Comfortable room, quiet mountain village setting. Liked the loft bedroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Setup of the room was very awkward and dated. The Murphy bed was necessary because of the set-up. I think some updating is in order. Beware...your credit card will be charged if you don't follow detailed instructions with check-in/check-out.

    The room was very spacious and had a-lot of extras.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time is late 4pm and super early check out timebetween 10-11am depending who you booked through.

    Fluffy pillows jacuzzi in room, their willingness to fix booking.coms mistake or whoevers it was when I got no where with booking.com for weeks.... took 2 phone calls

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The condo was dated. The tub was leaking from somewhere and the toilet rocked when you sat down. Some of the lights didn't work. The bear in the dumpster that was close by scared my kids. The gas grill outside the condo didn't work. When we pulled down the murphy bed the first comment that my kid made was it looked like a crime scene. The box spring was stained.

    We checked in at after 10 pm and the night staff was great. The location of the condo was close to where we wanted to visit. The condo was peaceful. We didn't hear anybody else. The bed was comfortable and the shower pressure was strong. The unit had a dishwasher and a washer and dryer. It was a last minute booking and we got the condo for a good rate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the frist night we got there the hot tub and pool was not very warm but i called the front desk and they had maintence take care of it so by the next day when we used it every thing was taken care of thanks for a great stay

    we liked that we had a ketchinet in the room and the pullout couch for our grandaughter was nice had everything that we needed to be comfortable we liked the stay very well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe some bathrobes to make it to and from the pool area in the winter. It was a cold walk in and out of the building trying not to wear a winter coat to the pool.

    The room was the perfect size for a weekend away with my husband. The room was rustic themed with lots of little added personality throughout. Plenty of seating in the room including an adorable rustic rocking chair. Just the right size kitchen with a fridge microwave and all the dishes/utensils you could need. There was also a small dining table and chairs perfect for a little snack or a full meal. The bed was soft with plenty of pillows. There were also extra pillows and blankets in the closet. The bathroom was a typical bathroom with a tub/shower combo. Added bonus was the heat light perfect for warming up when you get out of the shower. The room was also full of rustic charm. There was a small patio with a table/chair set but unfortunately we couldn't try out due to the 2 feet of snow. There was also a gazebo feet away with a grill. The main lodge had a restaurant and bar on the main level and a game room, sauna, pool and hot tub on the bottom level. Also a gorgeous outdoor hot tub overlooking the mountain. On the other side of the resort there is an outdoor pool, hot tub, playground and grilling area. There were also physical trails with stops to do different work-outs. You also had the option to do in room spa or massages.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The game room was terrible and everything seemed be broken or things missing...outdoor hot tub jets did not work...

    The room was very comfortable, large, and clean...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The remote control did not change the channels.

    The room was clean. The bed was firm. The Restaurant MattyBs had great burgers. Was able to walk to the ski slope from my room. Looked at the pool, didn't have time to use. Will likely stay again someday, but will try to spend a couple of days and get the larger room with Kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was not accommodating at all. Booked through booking.Com and room did not match reservation. Staff would not accommodate for this. Will never go back and would not recommend. Need to update rooms, outdated, beds were old and uncomfortable, no trash can no refrigerator but they had a full size coffee maker...also comforter had chewing gum on inside.

    Restaurant and bar were nice, good pizza, outdoor hotub was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said they were having a fire pit every night nope they didn't have that it wasn't shoveled out , the hot tub outside was cold they said they didn't have time to get to it , the staff at front desk I didn't think we're very nice and just in general I wasn't happy happy with property location was great!! But they did let all skiers park on property so there was no where to park if you were staying there...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please consider lighting building number signs or changing to internally lighted signs. We had a little difficulty finding our building from the road at first.

    We paid $200 for our room for one night. Not top dollar, but still significant money. We were dissapointed not to have a small refridgerator at that price. We thought both that and a microwave should be included. We also thought that every building should have it's own ice machine and all rooms should have either plastic or cardboard ice buckets available. We had to use our wastebasket to hold the ice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and made use of the free snowshoe rentals.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worn out. Beds not comfortable. We had a Murphy bed and pull out couch. Both were very uncomfortable. The bathroom was very old. Tiles were cracked and felt dingy.

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They cornered us on two occasions to take tours for their time share properties. It really was sleazy to the point that I will avoid staying there next time. Literally on the way walking to the ski lodge they stopped me and my gf, started asking about our stay and then easing into this sales pitch for their property tour. They asked if we had just an hour and they could give us cash back or whatever. I said that's fine, and then they had me fill out a form, and then they said they require a $20 deductible. I paid it just to end the awkward conversation and left with my gf. We did not take the tour.

    It's right next to the mountain.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rude and unhelpful staff. found most of the workers there to be rude and asking a question felt like i was annoying them.

    very big and spacious living room. close to the mountain. lots of extras to do. video games.skating. pool. good place for families

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office did nothing about noisy neighbors. Kids using Loby of building like a playground. Management needs to push parent supervision!!!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No trash barrel in the room, missing a TV remote, a lamp broke when we were there and there was very little noise barrier from the room next door- we could clearly hear their conversations.

    Liked the ease of entry and it was very clean. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ski resort was just starting to make snow I feel like they are later then surrounding area ski resorts?

    I loved the clean environment and my room was excellent and warm! I will be booking next year definitely.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not even close to what was pictured online, and there was apparently construction in the building we stayed in which woke us up early. The rooms are outdated but you get what you pay for.

    Can't beat the location for the price. The hot tubs on property are very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was super friendly. Facilities were immaculate. Our room was larger than expected, it had everything we needed. The grounds are well kept. We especially loved the outdoor hot tubs. We will absolutely book again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could hear the people next door.

    Atmosphere, the gas fireplace was a great extra, our room had a 2 person Jacuzzi was excellent, inviting, clean and wonderful to have in the room. We will be staying there again soon

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful location but do not recommend if you are going to the are for mostly shopping and activities in North Conway. Off the beaten path.

    Very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in foothills of Mt Wahington. Fall colors spectacular. Accommodation excellent - stylish, roomy any functional. Sports facilities good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice contemporary clean room with all of the comforts of home. It was a nice little studio townhouse with a beautiful gas fireplace and modern fully stocked kitchenette with a full size oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, and granite breakfast island!! The resort is beautiful and right across from the base of Attitash Mountain!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So Norman greeted me in the parking lot to offer me a timeshare tour for 90 minutes...I would then get two nights to come back on them....I said great! They won't do it because I don't have my "husband" with me. I said that it was discrimination against single women. I said that I wasn't married but I had a live in boyfriend. He said it didn't matter...my boyfriend had to be here. What the heck! I said....I am a 45 year old women who has a good, full time job and owns my own home. The fact that my boyfriend lives with me is irrelevant !!! I really liked this place....BUT....I will not come to a place that is going to treat me like I am less because I don't have a man in tow! Newsflash Attitash....it's 2016!!!

    The room was great and so were the amenities. The pool room was too hot at 113 degrees.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beef folded out of the wall... Broken wash machine - but this was handled very professionally, including the possibility to use another machine in a different room and a small rebate for the inconvenience. Overall very happy with our stay.

    Great location, in-room amenities (kitchen, sofa, tv, washer/dryer, etc.) overall ambience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable, and not enough pillows.

    The studio room was very large. Beautiful back yard for my grandson to play. Location was out of the hustle and bustle so we were able to relax.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on the third level. The steps going up to the last level were steep, and we had lots of luggage so it was a challenge.

    The location was ideal and the apartment was spacious, beautiful and spotless clean. We had a washer/dryer - a total plus; and the kitchen was awesome, complete with everything. Murphy beds are usually not comfortable, but this one was. We will definitely go back provided we can get accommodations on a lower floor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could/should be freshened up... it was clean but tired...

    Loved the location for the Fryeburg Fair BUT now know this will be a perfect destination to ski Attitash!!! Also loved the gas fireplace!! Warm and romantic...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Hotel Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we didn't incur any, there were fees for things like bringing a towel to the pool and not leaving the room with the same number it started with.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was much too soft. Came home with a backache. Hot tub by the pool was not hot enough.

    Location and staff were excellent. Loved the layout of the room, other than the bed. The grounds were lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot could use a little more lighting. I have to say I was a little disappointed when the friend I came was reading the manual in the Studio and said do you know that we have to strip the bed before we leave. As well as taking the trash out and emptying the dishwasher. And if not done a fee will be charged. Are you kidding me. None of this was told to me at check in. Had we not read the book I would have been charged.

    The studio was very nice. Location was prefect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They used our cell number registered with booking.com to start calling us about going to a time share presentation. Booking was the only place they could have gotten it.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have two complaints:( and let me say I have never written a review before. But I email the facility 2 weeks ago and not a responce. ) 1: We arrived on a Thursday, checked in, the women was very nice and helpfull. Went for a hike, got back about 10pm and noticed missed call and voice message from a New Hampshire number, It was someone from the place offering a 4 day 3 night vacation plus $100 in cash if we went to a presentation on the place. figured deal with it in the morning. Well the following morning we were awoken by our phone ringing in our room offering the same thing. They where told we were sleeping. We went for out next days adventure a long hike and some kyaking. Same thing a missed call on my cell again. So I decide to call back, figure if I am going to get harassed, might as well get a free stay and $100 out of it. She proceeds to tell me we have no availability on days and times that would work. She tells me what she has left, tell he let me see what we can do, I call her back that evening and now she doesnt have anymore openings at all. Seems awfully deceptive to me. When we check out, they ask how our stay was, I say good minus the harassing phone calls then the lack of availability once you agree to do it. They tell me sorry about that but that is a different company and they are not affiliated with us. Excuse me! Well then who gave them my cell phone number and our rook number???? What a crock!!!! 2: The other complaint I have, we had come back from a long 11 mile hike, decided we should hit the pool/ hot tub. It was about 9:40pm pool closes at 10pm Get to the pool and room key did not work for the pool, no big deal, go up to the front desk younger gentlemen very helpfull, reprograms our room key and walks us down to make sure we get in. ( That is great service) 10;00 rolls around and we were told pool is closing, we head back to our room and the room key card now wont open our room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no housekeeping ... Had wet and dirty towels on the floor for days .... Had to make my own bed ...😟

    Ate at the restaurant on site for dinner .. Food was delicious and priced well ...wish they would be open in the a.m. and offer a breakfast menu .... I think that would do well ... Since we had to eat off the Attitash grounds for breakfast every morning .... Enjoyed the amenities on the property ... Had a great time !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the cable was not working and we made numerous calls to get it fixed but no one came until the next afternoon. got it fixed. overall pleased with the stay other than that.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Amenities and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Great amenities

    Absolutely beautiful, good food, friendly staff. Close to shops but yet very much the White Mountain experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful . the beautiful super big outdoor hot tub was wonderful. They provide everything you need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The murphy bed in our studio was very uncomfortable.

    The privacy and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, location, location!!! Walk to Attitash. Lots of ammentities and things for kids to do on site.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an awful smell in the parking lot near the main lodge. Smelled like septic issue.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa was very dirty

    Gret location, many facilities, big rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My condo had a great view right up the Attitash slopes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very chic and the suites have all needed for a very comfortable and romantic stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed cpuld of been more comfy.

    Everything we needed in the unit!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: