Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Attleboro Motor Inn 2 stars

1116 Washington Street, South Attleboro, MA 02703, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in South Attleboro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff, great location, even better price!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could be updated. But, this would drive up the costs. I think it is fine just the way it is.

    The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location is great! Being right on the border of Rhode Island, we were able to drive a short distance in both directions to find everything we needed. The staff were friendly and sociable. The price was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.8
    The location was convenient for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bills itself as a non smoking property. Every room has a "Non Smoking Room" sign on the door. Yet every room smells of stale smoke. While it has a fresh coat of paint, it takes more than that to eliminate years of smoking! Start with new carpets!

    The location was convenient for our needs.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.0
    Sleep in your car......
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was disgusting. Pubic hair all over the floor, bathtub was grimy, toilet clearly NOT scrubbed. Bedroom area there were food crumbs on carpet and dead flowers tucked behind the light fixture.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    2.5
    The worst inn anywhere
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady at the desk was very rude. Rudest person in the world to be working front desk of a hotel. Never experinced anyone like her. She should be fired. Forgot her name. But we checked in at 4ish on a saturday. The lady should be FIRED!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    4.2
    The non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. Overall the place was in terrible condition and we even considered driving back home and request a refund. We ended up staying for one night. It felt like a cheap rundown motel - not worth the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.8
    never stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell was bad in the room, we couldn't sleep and very dirty walls in the bathroom. The price was very high for this motel. We didn't have even hot water for tea or coffee

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.5
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is run down and in need of serious updates as well as pest control. I will not stay there again. Their cancellation policy is such that you can't get money back once it is within 24 hours of the stay -meaning you can't even cancel after you have actually seen the hotel to go elsewhere without losing all of the room cost. For the price I expected something better.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smoke odor in the room and the hallway.

    The room was clean and neat. The area is pretty quiet and low-key for the most part. We've stayed twice and have not had any issues !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.8
    It was not even worth spending the night next time ill be more comfortable in my car
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is crawlin with crack heads my door didnt have a deadbolt like some one kicked it in loud train station like right behind it

    The staff was Ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    3.3
    Price was reasonable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet of the middle staircase was dirty and left unclean throughout my stay. The receptionist was not courteous (didn’t smile) and wasn’t willing to provide information about the facilities in the room when I asked. I did not experience warm welcome. The facilities and service provided were more of a motel than hotel!

    Price was reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.5
    This hotel is disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is disgusting. We witnessed like 5 drug deals in a matter of a half hour. Also apparently there is a prostitution ring that runs out of that "hotel" . my girlfriend amd, our newborn literally walked in and walked out and demanded a refund. Ice never felt so grossed out in my entire life. Plase remove this hotel from your site to help make sure No other decent people like myself have to endure this hotels conditions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    If you want inexpensive accommodation and can handle discomfort this is a fair place to choose. One
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and carpet cleaning fluid, the bed was uncomfortable, the toilet wouldn't flush (although that was corrected when asked) and rocked and the air conditioner was loud.

    Proximity to Poston and Providence.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    Squeek squeek
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has mice we saw them when stated this to front desk it was said yes we have a little guy runnin around we slept with the lights on

    Convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Not as good as I'd hoped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My shower water didn't get hot. I barely had a warm shower each day I was there. The staff walked into my room while my children and I were sleeping. And there were not 1 childrens channel on the TV. I would never stay there again.

    They cleaned your room daily.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    2.9
    Smelly, cheap and broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled like cigarette in our room even though it was a non-smoking room. online it says that you can be accommodated for your check-in and check-out time but when I asked they said it was impossible and I was driving all the way from North Carolina and needed a later checkout time. Also the way they have the window in the door there was a little crack where you can see the entire room and I didn't like it from the outside. Also the vanity light for the sink was broken and a fee plugs in our room

    The price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.8
    I chose this place for one reason: it was the cheapest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fan in bathroom howled because of a blown bearing, a very common thing, and easy to fix (new motor is $25) but when I told the front desk they didn't care. It's a relatively stinky place, and for a reason. The outdoor walkway outside the unit is glassed in. This is nice to keep the area out of the weather, but there's a price to pay because every time enjoys their burnt curry dish, the fumes from their unit go into the hallway. Since it all glassed it, the fumes can't easily escape into the parking lot (as was original design of building) so it all lingers and gets sucked into the other units by air the conditioning systems. The entire length of the building was like this, so I don't think it's possible that ALL of the units were not similarly affected.

    I chose this place for one reason: it was the cheapest. So, I have no right to complain as you get what you pay for in life (yes, that's universally true). There is an adult book & toy store across the street, very handy for those in need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    2.9
    I slept and got out of there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled like some one had been chain smoking ing the room for 20years, then they cleaned it and gave the room to us. I watched a drug deal go down in the parking lot

    I had a place to sleep, other than my car

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.5
    I would request my money back because
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all this place is a very unsafe hotel there are drug dealers there are prostitutes whores police officers everywhere. I would close this place down as soon as possible do not stay there I felt in danger for my son I would request my money back becauseand my family.we had to go by blankets because God knows what was in the beds bedbugs who knows. Disgusting room. I can't believe we stayed there I would like my money back.

    Nothing at all this place is a very unsafe hotel there are drug dealers there are prostitutes whores police officers everywhere. I would close this place down as soon as possible do not stay there I felt in danger for my son and my family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was nice needed new carpet

    I overall liked the place but they took money out of my account for a time i did not book and refuse to refund my money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Adequate for an inexpensive place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are smelly and rundown. lots of smoking in the hallway. Wi-Fi wasn't working

    Inexpensive hotel, just off the highway and not too far from Gillette Stadium

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.9
    Never again that's a place that you pay 40 or 50.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the experience was awful

    The first room the door would not open for me so at 2 am I walked back to the office then he came down and just pushed it opened and had the never to ask me if I wanted to stay it locks from the inside I said NO. Then he went back for another key and that room smelled of bad cleaner. I didn't get to sleep for hours because of the noise .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.8
    It stunk. Room is depressing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lousy tv reception, was not clean, no amenities, not even a "do not disturb" sign to hang on the door. I was awakened at 7:30 a.m. by a cleaning woman pounding on the door to see if anyone was there. No coffee or food available, no coffee machine in room.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Good enough stay for the money. Amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was very loud but did work well !

    Myra at front desk was amazing! The room we got smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. We both have allergies and asked Myra if there was any other room and she promptly found us another room. She even walked directly to room with us to make sure it was more suitable.She was very friendly and accomodating! We wish every place we stayed at had a Myra!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    3.8
    We couldn't wait to get out in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inner hallway had air conditioners venting into it and therefore was extremely hot/humid. We were on the second floor and found the inner stairway very hot also. We found two roaches in our room... one in one if the beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    No problems overall and we liked the location which was accessible to our family.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a hot summer day, the main hallway to the room was very warm. To keep the odor out of room when not in use for a period of time should be some sort of nice smell when entering the room. It had a slight musk odor. They need to spruce up the outside of the motel to make it a little more appealing.

    We arrived early and the hotel rep immediately notified housekeeping to clean room and it was done after returning. The housekeeping person apology for they were short handed. The room was clean and the price was reasonable for a one night stay. Close to the interstate which makes this hotel a hit for a lot of people. Also, a very nice touch is the room have a refrigerator/microwave. Customer Service was excellent!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They expected our grown child to sleep with us in the same bed. When I insisted on a 2 bed or sleeper couch, I was charged a further $20. I'm not knocking the place down cause I'll still recommend it to anyone on a shoe string budget.

    Affordable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.5
    Never Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get the booking.com price. They over charged me by $22.00. The place stunk. And there was no ventilation in the room. It smelt like chlorine and there isn't a pool. Never again.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.0
    Was not overly comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was greeted upon arrival by pot smoking guests OR employees - I don't know. I didn't feel comfortable here. I didn't feel like it was family friendly and I wasn't impressed with the facility/rooms. Felt creepy and somewhat dirty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    3.8
    Proximity to the highway
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an adult bookstore next door. The non-smoking facility woke me a couple of times with the odor of smoke coming through the air conditioner. I would not stay there again.

    Proximity to the highway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Very uncormfortable and will not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was awful. The power didn,t work by the sick, the towel rack fell apart when I use a towel , the control for the tv didn't have batteries and it needed a entire upgrade. I wanted a reasonable price but this was unreasonable for the money.

    The property was not great. The woman checking us in was the best part. She was formative and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.1
    Overall a pleasant experience.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 39 must have been used as a smoking room before. Even though it was clean the odor of cigarette smoke was oozing from the carpet. Maybe some deodorant treatment would sanitize the room and make it truly "non smoking"

    Friendly staff quiet environment peaceful. Air conditioning perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    2.9
    A terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a Terrible experience. We reserved a two-double bed-room for three people, and especially called them to confirm two days prior. However they called me the day and left message asking if we reserved one bed or two beds. When I called back I was told it was only one bed room available. They put a rolling bed inside the room which was not comfortable at all. Next morning, we hanged the "Do not disturb" sign over the door knob for not wanting their house keeping service. However when we got back at evening, we found the house keeper got into our room, removed all our stuff and squiz the stuff into several plastic bags and throw on the ground. Wet towels or dry clothes were all mixed up, a mess. We called the office to complain it, and we were told the house keeper didn't understand English and a French speaker. This is not an acceptable reason because all the employees have to meet the minimum requirement: at least to understand what the sign "Do not disturb" means, this is not a hard training at all. At that night around 2-3 am, we suddenly heard a couple of heavy hits on our door waking us up. Another funny thing is that the towel bar near the sink with four towels neatly hanging there. The first night the bar fell easily once I tried to get a towel from the bar. I left the broken bar over the sink counter. The next day since the house keeper got into our room he put the bar back to the wall, just floating there again and still put four towels over the floating bar neatly. I thought the bar was fixed, but didnt at all. It fell again just by touching the towel. Obviously the house keeper doesn't care the quality in nature just fool the guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    2.5
    Never again
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The "clean" sheets had pubic hairs, the new clean sheets had yellow stains, the box spring covers were filthy and had what looked like blood on them, the light was flickering on and off all night, which was probably a fire hazard but nobody actually did anything about when we told them, the hairdryer cord was absolutely disgusting. The key cards barely worked, it took us forever to get in the building and our room.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.5
    Never help people to book there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirt and bugs

    I booked a room at the Attleboro Motor Inn through Booking .com, On 5?19 I checked in and immediately found a bed full of bugs!!! Jim Mackey

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    3.8
    Not reckoned
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Very dirty. Floors were sticky and dirty like they had had a spill and not cleaned properly tv screen had grime on it. Toilet seat dirty. Sink dirty. Not clean at all. Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    4.2
    DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing at all... Awful stay!! They started construction work outside my door at 8am...Felt very unsafe at this rate run. Not so sure I want to Groupon a hotel again. I've stayed in many hotels and this one is by far the worst of hundreds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.5
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all

    It was verythan my expected

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Location and rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and rates

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.9
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light over sink didn't work.

    Everything else.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.5
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    How comfortable the bed was.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Right near the interstate and a few minutes from Providence.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right near the interstate and a few minutes from Providence.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.8
    Smoking.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking. The smell of cigarettes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv services

    The room prices

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Good play to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    The room clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.0
    Th e train noise
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rug

    Th e train noise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee pot

    Convenience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    There was mold in the bathroom I got very sick I was under the toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the room was dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    No coffee or hair dryers in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or hair dryers in room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Stay by myself
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need like a little space eatstay by

    The room was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The room even had mice running around.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.6
    The room smell musty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell musty The beds need new mattress The pillows were flat The hallway was Way too hot

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    no
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    no

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    You can book a room and pay when you get there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    You can book a room and pay when you get there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    We left first thing in the am. We were there to go to a wedding at the country club down the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had graffiti in it. Lights didn’t work. Wasn’t what i expected. The sheets felt gross we left as soon as we woke up.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people in parking lot at night. Propping the locked doors open. Made me uncomfortable and nervous. Front desk handled it well.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    The room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridor and the room smelled like tobacco.

    The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    Can I trust u or the business?
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Absolutely dirty pigs, hotel was awful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    Staf
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Staf

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with revamp

    Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Price was right. Room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is a bit sketchy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the customers

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Easy to get to places by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee for the morning

    Easy to get to places by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    No breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    There was no breakfast false advertisement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no breakfast false advertisement

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    The hair dryer was broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hair dryer was broken.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    4.0
    cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Dirty bathroom floor
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    2.5
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mouse in room

    There was a mouse running around in room 31.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    The property was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has nice. And some of the doors didn't work well. Stairs where blocked off.

    The property was good. Easy to get to. Ok for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Very affordable hotel in an area with fantastic restaurants!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine for us!

    Very affordable hotel in an area with fantastic restaurants!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Service
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Room smelled like cigarettes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarettes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    The price is great
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One side of the room the electric wasn’t working so we didn’t get to watch tv

    The price is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    3.0
    GAVE UP THE 2ND NIGHT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shady area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.3
    you deserve better cleaness if nothing else
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    smell, the lock at the entrance did work, the sink overflowed,

    the closeness to the interstate

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75