Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Avante, a Joie de Vivre Hotel 3 stars

860 East El Camino Real, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA

#6 of 21 hotels in Mountain View

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was being rebuilt but we did not notice any of it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was being rebuilt but we did not notice any of it (during the weekend) except the scaffolding outside and the price discount. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is very good with croissants, pastry, fresh fruits, pancakes, etc. Free (good) coffee at breakfast, in the hall, and in your room. Love the flavoured water with a new flavour every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Great place to get away. Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get to stay there again yet. I can't wait

    Great helpful staff, they also went above and beyond for our special occasion. Very clean. Nice variety at continental breakfast. Overall great stay. Already planning on going back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    It could've been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    &Quot;Minimal" exterior renovations was a farce. The whole building was covered in netting and plastic. Looking out the window, there was a square patch cut out of the plastic for a small view. That was hilarious but appreciated. I requested and received a late check out, but was disturbed twice. Once by the housekeeper and then again by the manager. We were trying to sleep hence the late check out. Communication between the workers could be much better. We made another reservation (when we first arrived) for the next weekend but then decided to cancel it because the price was too high. Found out the hotel clerk booked us for two nights although we only requested one night. Sneaky!!!! Glad we canceled.

    Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    lovely hotel
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds and room. Excellent full breakfast included. Nice lounge area. Beautiful decor throughout. Easy access to nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, they were even well dressed! Good breakfast, complimentary mimosas, & a “happy hour.” We went to a concert at Shoreline Amphitheatre and this was a short drive or Lyft over .We got lucky and it was only 15 minutes to the venue, traffic is extremely unpredictable!

    Great hotel! Great staff.. highly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    Ok. We’ve been coming for years and it seems like they are cutting back on service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast used to be amazing with more vegan gluten free food (rice, miso, etc) now it’s the same as most places. Entire building was shrouded in black netting for power washing. Small rooms.

    Pool & hot tub

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Good place to visit Computer History Museum, Nasa, Stanford,..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entrance was under work. It was not a problem to go inside. Just not so nice as it will be after the reparations.

    The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable, hard as we like it. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast had a good variety between salty things - cheese, jam, eggs, sausages- and sweet things - bagels, marmalade, fruits. The Jacuzzi and the fitness room were great assets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right off the El Camino, this area has access to anyting and everythng. Perfect location, very nice rooms, comfy beds, very clean. A terrific value for the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    Location good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They will cheat you at final price I booked $169.98 and paid up front. But after checkout they charge me $219 I did not use any thing of their freeze but they still charge me don’t know why. So be careful

    Location good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    We were visiting family at a nearby hospital, the amenities here made our stay sweet,
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Out front of the hotel it is not very inviting, it is very dark, no lights in parking lot or by the front door. It made the hotel appear ominous.

    When we returned to our room each evening, we felt welcomed. Music was playing on our radio, soft lights were on, cute little candy snacks and a complimentary bottle of water on ice was waiting for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    the bed was comfortable the location was so convenient to everything I needed to get too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was really nothing I didn't like about the place.

    The front desk had great customer service, he was very engaging and helpful. I am unable to remember his name, he had a bald head and well dressed:) I

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    A pool gives a nice and relaxing atmosphere!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    On the day of my arrival I noticed small bugs in my room which were obviously coming from outside through the AC - I requested a room change and it was granted. For the amount I was spending, I assumed such things shouldn't happen.

    A pool gives a nice and relaxing atmosphere! The breakfast is a big plus to start your day - even though some variation in breakfast offerings would be great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Enjoyed everything. Easy process. Friendly staff. Rocio the clerk was amazing, helpful and very friendly. The rest of the staff was too. Had a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Awesome and will recommend to our friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old elevator and lack of fitness center. Otherwise 10 out of 10.

    Room is spacious with a cozy bed, fireplace and sofa. Staff, especially the front desk girl and Leon are extremely helpful and friendly. We love polour area and catering wine in the afternoon!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    If you are claustrophobic, you may not want to stay here.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms very small. No place to sit other than one rolling desk chair. No thermostat, just a wall heating/cooling unit. Window did open, but was somewhat noisy (motor noise, maybe other wall units running?) No safes in the rooms.

    Nice breakfast served for extended time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Friendliest Joie de Vivre hotel I have stayed at!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast, while graciously offered for free, could really use some work.

    Roberto greeted me when I got in Friday night, he was super friendly and very personable. I had a nice chat with him later when I came back from dinner. The morning staff were also most excellent and allowed me a late check out to get some more work done before I had to go to the job site. I loved the comfy beds and the pool and hot tub! I enjoyed the 24/7 complimentary tea, water (orange on Fri, pineapple on Sat!)and coffee station! Good teas :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Will be where I stay when I'm in that area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn't like

    Spotlessly clean, quiet, helpful staff. Didn't use wifi, gym, pool, hot tub but what I saw appeared more than acceptable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    A good place to spend the night in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area is super tiny so there isn't much room and some people didn't have seats. Also there just wasn't very many options. Also the t.v. wasn't very good and there weren't many channels.

    The shampoo and conditioner are the best I've ever used in all my travels including Spain. The bed is super comfy. The staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    A week-long stay in March.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was pleasant, but not amazing. We ended up eating out for breakfast a couple of times instead. The free wifi was fast, but there was a limit to the number of devices you could use at one time. The number was very small. The hotel was happy for me to use the business center, but I was having problems printing in there. The person at reception was happy to help me print the document. The hotel was a little bit expensive, but I guess it is in line with others in Mountain View.

    The staff at the hotel were lovely. They were warm and accommodating. When we asked to be moved from a ground floor room to a higher floor, they helped us with minimal fuss. We were given a free upgrade on arrival. The staff were helpful dealing with packages we had ordered to the hotel. The room and the hotel was very clean. It's a shame we didn't use the pool, because it looked really good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    The staff were very pleasant and courteous and prompt to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very pleasant and courteous and prompt to respond when I needed extra assistance. The room was spacious and very comfortable bedding and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Not ONE problem with anything. Will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in and check-out guys were GREAT. Sense of humor, friendly, helpful. Room was very nice, quiet, bed comfortable, TV worked. I don't have a single complaint. I recommend it, and will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.3
    Welcoming staff, great pool, neat rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is a bit outdated and a fitness room is missing.

    The reception and the housekeeping staff really make you feel welcome. Daily happy hour. Fantastic heated swimming pool and hot tub!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Lovely staff and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't think there's any room allowing you to both have privacy and daylight.

    Staff is lovely, it's the main reason I've been a regular customer for the last 4 years.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Thank you for the hospitality!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    I guess I could name all the workers but really EVERY single worker was totally accomodating and timely with their help. Nothing was too much for them. They even surprised my bday girlfriend with an excellent gift that I didnt know about! My ONLY suggestion: go organic on the food (or at least real eggs and other healthy options. I hate to have to expect this mediocrity at hotels but this place could and should really start the new trend!)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice pool and clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrass was very soft and I personally don't like that. Check in time was 4 pm and it seemed to be very hard to give us an early check in time.

    We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi very much. The room was nice and clean. There was a small fridge in the room. At the lobby there was always tea and coffee available. The cleaning lady left a personal note every day wishing you a great day 😊 The hotel was very clean! Most guests were here for business.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    The property was quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we did not like.

    The property was quiet and clean. The beds were super comfy. The staff was excellent in greeting us upon arrival and departure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Staff like Steve and Roberto were super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was going during renovation so a bit awkward exits sometimes

    Staff like Steve and Roberto were super helpful. Love the happy hour!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    the rooms seemed to be bare bones no pitures on the wall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    The complimentary breakfast has a lot to be desired

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    bad experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the whole property is under costruction.

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    We enjoyed the stay it fulfilled our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the room, The quietness of the hotel. The friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets very starched! Noisy wall air conditioner.

    Good value for what I paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    ok for a night or two if on business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    repairs in hallway and a bit rundown breakfast area were not expected for the price.

    gym on the small side but ok equipment. Good sized rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Under Renovation

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent servie, great location and good value for your money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym was too small.

    Staff was super friendly and rooms were very well decorated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Exceot for the heater, ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    heating/ air conditioning system blows air noisily. Without heat, room was very cold. Outside temp around 50z

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent, would highly recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very accommodating. Nothings was a problem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    4.2
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff at reception and a very old poorly decorated room

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room too small, front door carpet not very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Close to the concert venue and they offer breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the extras in the room and available in the lobby. The rooms were set up nicely and the games were a fun touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    I booked this hotel for a guest pianist for Steinway Society.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel for a guest pianist for Steinway Society. Convenient location, breakfast included and close to my home- a win/win situation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    It was close to the concert venue clean room friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was of some condos but no big deal

    Clean room comfortable bed little toys for the kids!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    A pleasing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bigger room

    The breakfast was hot and had a lot of variety compared to most hotels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was very nice, clean and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice, clean and large. Friendly staff, nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    It was a wonderful stay. I would recommend the hotel to a friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a little too much air freshener in lobby area.

    Special request were swiftly accommodated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little outdated

    The hotel was a little bit out of date. But for the price a great value. It was clean and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Staff are excellent, and the bubble tea shop across the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff are excellent, and the bubble tea shop across the street is lots of fun.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly.

    The pool was very clean and inviting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the ice machine wasn't so far

    Bed was great and ac was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Pretty decent, I was there a short while but somewhere I would go to get my basic needs.
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ability to save water by allowing the guests to choose.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was amazing. Very professional AND friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Pleasent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are so comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Easy, comfortable, nice pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Room is big and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is big and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Staff r accommodating and flexible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful Staff r accommodating and flexible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    typical free hotel breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sister said pork sausage was not good

    typical free hotel breakfast. not much selections

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Hip Hotel With Down-Home Customer Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the Happy Hour wine and cheese was significantly better than I expected!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    You feel so welcome!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect! The staff was super friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend it :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.3
    I left at 4a didn't want to stay there anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I seen a roach. And they overcharged my card and still haven't seen the adjustment

    The beds were comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    i stayed for 4 night in 3 different times and only once the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stayed for 4 night in 3 different times and only once the price was reasonable. the rest of the nights it was too high and wasn't justified.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    a choice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C machine is too noisy

    friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.7
    Expensive for what you get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is not too great.

    Very clean. Staff is friendly, but that's the least you'd expect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Grate place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Everything was good

    Grate place. Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, good value for money, very nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, good value for money, very nice room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Sweet, clean, comfortable and a great price for a big city area hotel.
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little cramped because room was small.

    Yes!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    It's good and a little expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Avante Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No laundry. No slippers.

    Clean room. Comfortable bed. Close to Google.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for a great price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is exceptional!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Hotel staff deserve praise!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In room snakes and drinks could have been better. Room service is listed as 24hr, but is not 24hr.

    Great friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    the outdoor, heated swimming pool, the decoration style
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the outdoor, heated swimming pool, the decoration style

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Great area, stuff and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great area, stuff and breakfast. Perfectly clean rooms. Our stay here was like 10 out of 5! Great hotel, definitely would come back!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant!
    • Solo traveller
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peanut M&Ms on the desk that are too tempting!

    Friendly receptionists. Easy parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of communication with guest and between staff.

    Comfy bed, good breakfast, clean room, and thoughtfulness...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.8
    Good value and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner didn't work well.

    Great location for us very near our daughter.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel, definitely recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Avante King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, great breakfast, great location!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: