Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West 3 stars

1900 West Frontage Road, Corona, CA 92882, USA

#4 of 12 hotels in Corona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Good place to stay in Corona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet was rather soiled. Didn't want to be barefooted. Reported to the front desk at check-out. The response was "I'll tell the staff." We were not impressed with the size of the suite. In the future, we will stay in a room.

    Overall the bed was comfortable, the bath was clean, appreciate the coffee service in the room. Breakfast was good with a number of choices. We were surprised that food was served in the evening. We had dinner two nights at no charge. All was quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    rooms, spotless, all service was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like that the pool was not supervised, some people were eating inside and bringing kids with diapers inside! i was from 12 to 9pm in the pool, not once i saw an employee there to check things out. I believe 100% if one member of the staff would have been present people behave better, this is for the sake of other guests.

    rooms, spotless, all service was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Ayres Corona
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location is my favorite hotel to stay in Corona. It's a beautiful property with excellent accommodations in each room. The access road is just off the 91 and feels safe and secluded from the highway. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Good stay beside freeway for southern LA visits.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been bit better (although it was better compared to average), TV did not have usable program guide (there was no EPG - guide was displayed rotating on one channel).

    The room was big and comfortable, conditioner was quieter than usual :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    pay attention; if you arrive with low expectations, it will limit your disappointment.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    non-disclosure of a pet fee that was the same price as the room, even though we picked a pet-friendly location. I understand I must have signed something stating there was no pet allowed, but at 1AM after driving for 9 hours, it kind of slipped my mind (considering we requested a pet-friendly room). What is frustrating is nothing was said to us until after I was reviewing why a (perceived) double-charge was added to our card two days after we had already left. The breakfast available was sub-par and if you weren't experienced with how the line goes, you can't get in line to get anything; they didn't provide any trays to carry multiple plates/items to your room. It was chaos and there wasn't even very many people in there. I've had much better breakfast options for less at best westerns, holiday inn and hyatt.

    the price we thought we were paying

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Quick check in and check out process.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Based on the fire escape floor plan, our "executive king room" was the smallest of all the rooms on the floor. Weekend breakfast started too late for us to use.

    Quick check in and check out process. Free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very Comfortable, Safe, Luxurious and Family Friendly😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like

    They had beautiful clean rooms and comfortable beds, I had my toddler and baby with me and the feel from the room made them feel happy and safe! Plus they had excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    It was quiet at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a room in motel section. It was not stated in my reservation.Not what I wanted or expected. I would have never paid $167 for a night in a motel!!! For that kind of $$ I would have booked in another hotel, had I known. Disapointed.

    It was quiet at night. Room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price a little on the high side. Upon entering only one of the 2 staff greeted us, the other gentleman looked up from his busy work, then looked back down to it without acknowledging us. All other interaction with staff was good. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.

    Beautiful hotel overall. Very good breakfast. Spacious room- we had the King Room. Spacious shower/tub. The room was clean and smelling fresh. WoFi worked well. Used the microwave and refrigerator. Great stay overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Very clean rooms, the maintenance staff is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, the maintenance staff is amazing! Everyone was so friendly. Location was great, it was nice and quiet even though it’s close to a highway. The landscaping is very well thought out and beautiful. Ample parking. Wonderful value. Nice breakfast. We are vegan so not a ton of options for us as far as variety goes but it was still nice. We enjoyed our stay very much:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.6
    Room wasn’t how it looked in the picture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    made me wait 30 min upon arrival because they said my reservation hadn’t processed yet through booking.com so they had me just sitting there & then when i got to my room it was NOTHING like the picture . I had purposely changed my hotel earlier that afternoon JUST BECAUSE OF HOW I THOUGHT the room I was going to get here looked ... I paid the highest price for an “executive king suite” yet alls the room had was a lil mini fridge and cheap microwave w some cheap coffee thing , in the picture it appeared as a full kitchen with stove and counter top with bar stools etc I basically stayed in a BASIC nothing executive nothing suite just standard normal room for the price of an “executive king suite” ... I even questioned the front desk about the suite to make sure I was getting the one I paid for and she reassured me it was most def the one I’m almost 99% sure it wasn’t

    The breakfast was good and it was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall pleased and will be returning.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wooden floor was very dirty. Children walked in clean socks and we're black from dirt after only a few steps. Floors need to be thoroufhly cleaned, especially for guests with crawling children. Housekeeper needs to be aware that wooden floors need to be cleaned and dried with clean water or wood cleaning aids.

    I had a room with seating area. Very spacious. Very friendly staff. I loved the outdoor patio with tables. Security was visible. Nice decor,comfortable bed and pillows.Good size fridge.breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't make breakfast the 2nd day, which was our fault but it seems like it ends a little early for people on vacation.

    We really enjoyed our stay, the staff are great, rooms comfortable and clean, and the food is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My suite was not the one on the website. It showed the counter with the couch and 2 beds. Both nights (booked separately) I received the same room but different floors. We enjoyed the Pool and Jacuzzi and the breakfast was great! I love the whole decor and style of this Hotel. I will definitely be back to Ayres Hotel.

    The rooms were very clean and roomy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Don't recommend the "lodge" building to anyone who wants to feel safe when travelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service at the hotel was great. The young woman at check-in was patient and friendly.

    The young woman who helped us at check in, Vanessa, I believe was her name, was great! She patiently explained to us what we had booked, even though the pictures and description on the booking.com website were misleading. This hotel has two different buildings. I would NOT recommend staying in the "lodge" building, as it is run down, drab and the room we looked at smelled funny. There is immediate access to an alley?? It was a little scary for my 5 friends and I who were staying overnight. We ended up paying for an upgrade into the neighboring building that is completely indoors and MUCH nicer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    I like the layout of property and my room, but I was woken up to their construction two rooms over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made reservation through booking.com 45 minutes prior to arrival, however the reservation took two hours to come through to the hotels system, and the hotel staff had me wait over an hour to check-in. I was very inconvenienced. They would not let me check-in. Also, I arrived for complimentary breakfast at 9am, and the breakfast had already been removed. The hotel staff should keep the breakfast available until 9:30am. I was very disappointed.

    I enjoyed the courtyard, however 6-10 children were running around screaming at any given time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no dish soap, only dishwasher detergent. The stovetop didn’t work until the room key was in a special slot next to the door. I didn’t know that and we spent hours trying to figure it out.

    The beds were very comfortable and everything was spotless. I really liked having a separate bedroom and living room/eating area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, room clean and updated. Could be more pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my first time traveling with my pet and the hotel was listed as pet friendly however I wasn't impressed with the small area of grass located out behind the parking lot that was designated for pets to use. I didn't feel comfortable walking out there at night alone and it was well used so my dog wasn't eager to use it either

    Room was nice and clean I liked the kitchenette included in the room. The tub was nice and spacious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Was a short nice and beautiful experience
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was kind of sticky ( l t think wasn’t wasted very well lately.

    Staff was VEEERRRRRYYYYY NICE ( just to save a trip to the front desk 😳 don’t put the room key close to your phone, won’t work anymore) Your 🐶 will very comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Room layout with tall counter between the beds help feel...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the room key for power is a very good idea however the clock should be on a hot outlet at all times so that it does not reset to midnight every time you return to the room.

    Room layout with tall counter between the beds help feel like we were not sharing the room with our kids. Breakfast was good Did not know about happy hour till check in. Loved that as well Staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Very happy with everything.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough Ayres hotels around the country.

    Stayed here a number of times. Rooms very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. Breakfast good. Have had my room upgraded several times, and this last trip, Feb. 20-21, was given free social hour and dinner in the dining room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.5
    I would say it was a fair stay cause I got a partial refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a room that I thought was a upper class level but i was put in an lower class less almost the cheapest room that they could give me.

    I liked the breakfast buffet in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Great value, wonderful location, enjoyed the stay greatly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV was a little small, a little hard to see for 4 people.

    The room was very nice, and the staff was very friendly. The location was great, the pool and hot tub was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    I was just fine not the best but not to bad
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that the picture were false in how it looks I didn’t like that floor wasn’t clean there was hair on the shower same breakfast that we had to walk to the other hotel. 2 night for 400 it was to much for the value of the hotel

    I like the beds and somewhat the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    2.9
    Poor
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed assigned close to elevator: really noisy Price is just not right. Someone entered into the room despite of flag of do not disturb. Left my pet food spilled on the carpet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful room, awesome bathtub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pancakes were old and tough. Hot breakfast was cold. No pastry choices. Lousy breakfast.

    Easy access to room and parking! Located right off the freeway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    Ok, nothing special. Like their other hotel in Corona much better.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel located right next to freeway. Neighbor hood not that good. Thought I had booked a Deluxe King Suite with kitchen but didn't get it. Wish lights on nightstands had electrical outlets for phone charger, laptop.

    Reception area looks like a cabin in the woods with fireplace. Very welcoming. Nice area for pets in courtyard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Is a good place to stay, but every hotel I've stayed in, the reception is more cordial & friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    It look very nice from the outside And the interior reflected the outside from most part, there was no coffee or water at the registration lobby and the receptionist didn't seem to care when I asked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our neighbours decided to have a party at night. At 01:00 I had to get up and calm them down. I couldn't find a contact number to reception on the phone in the room - I wanted to call there to ask them to take care of the situation with the noisy guests next to us but I had to do it myself after all.

    Spacious and comfortable room. Clean bathroom. Big pool. Very good breakfast. Good deal for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Best service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything Nothing to complain Everything was excelente

    I love the service and the professionalism they have The property is great and clean Best breakfast ever

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to the website there was supposed to be a concierge service, but there wasn't. There were no elevators and we had to carry our bags up two flights of stairs. There was no one to help, even after asking the front desk clerk. Unfortunately, the time we stayed there was some type of kids tournament, so it was VERY loud!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    Large room for the sacrifice.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room (230) smelled of smoke. Breakfast was not served until 7:00 (late for travel teams). Management allowed a travel baseball team and their parents to take over, party, drink heavily and play loud music in the courtyard/BBQ area until 11:00. The only reason why police were called is because guests complained. Issue should have been addressed around 8:30 or 9:00. Finally no elevator and doors were exposed to exterior.

    The room size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good variety of healthy foods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a pretty patio with plenty of cute round tables and chairs that you could use to eat breakfast, but you had to use your key to get back in any time you wanted to enter the breakfast area. That was a bit of an inconvenience.

    Good variety of healthy foods. Eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, bread, muffins, oatmeal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    It was clean and well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit difficult to get in and out due to traffic. The staff seemed impatient at times and were very rigid about policies (e.g., breakfast is over at 9 am, don't even think about getting anything at 9:05).

    It was clean and well maintained

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    The room was nicely furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used an extra blanket. Our room was a bit difficult to find, at night.

    The room was nicely furnished. Linens were of good quality. Staff were friendly, and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Great little lodge for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator! That was a PAIN for luggage. That really is my only complaint.

    The rooms were great, love how they were set up with the kitchenette in between the beds for a little privacy between the beds.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    2.5
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely rude, they would ignore customers right infront of you. They weren't helpful at all. I had a horrible experience with Scott the manager. I'm always stayed at the Ayres numerous times but this was the worst I ever had and I would not be returning after this, I'll be sharing this review with my friends and family also to protect them from this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.2
    Not Up to Ayres Standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird bar in middle of room between beds. Not enough blankets to stay warm. Super uncomfortable mattress protector made good sleep difficult. Too crowded at breakfast and inconveniently located in the other building. Not like other Ayres hotels.

    The breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a better selection of toppings for hot oatmeal served at breakfast.

    Liked the spaciousness of the room. Appreciated the breakfast food that was served hot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    The room was a good size!
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was a good size! Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Cozy
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs customer service training. This would greatly improve the stay. Did not participate in breakfast, will at my next stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    I would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beer with dinner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Love staying at Ayers can’t beat the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Lodge Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love staying at Ayers can’t beat the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Home away from home
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was quick and easy as was check out. Breakfast was made to order, complete.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Close to office
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to office

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud

    Simple and nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators in the renovated building.

    Clean and polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very good quality and price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious room! I would happily stay again. The location was convenient and the breakfasts were delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, good breakfast. Very friendlh staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    We love to come back. As much as I been booking. Maybe I can get a free room 1 day
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    My birthday to enjoy peace and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value in a clean beautiful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very nice and well maintained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room above was a bit loud

    The service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleased with everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Nice however needs elevator access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice however needs elevator access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, safe, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was great, and the potatoes were perfectly crispy. The staff was friendly. The tub was deep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Just plastic plates and cups for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just plastic plates and cups for breakfast. This is the 21st century. They should step up to their responsibility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Roomy and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Lodge Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The women who assisted at check-in

    The room was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    We stayed here 2 nights 2 different rooms. Both rooms were really clean and comfortable. One had woo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awesome and had plenty of variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    staff was very nice, rooms very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was very nice, rooms very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Nice & friendly staff. Very clean inside & out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Would definitely come back!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Nice clean rooms. Quite area!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Happy to return in another visit♥
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Quiet and the decor. The grounds were clean and the room smelled nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    My stay was restful and quiet. Just what I needed for a couple of days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was fine.

    Everything was fine. Was just getting out of my area for a couple of days that all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded expectations staff food comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All available food great quality served with a smile

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    They could not find my reservation but luckily they had 1 open room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    The pool and the free breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool and the free breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.0
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard and pictures showed a couch in the room but there was none

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Room small but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room small but nice. Towels very rough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Great place for pooch, not so good for humans
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was horrible...soft, we rolled to the middle all night. AC worked intermittently and windows wouldn't open.

    Great room for dog

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    cleanliness and grounds of facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    very Noisy

    cleanliness and grounds of facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Good in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing related to the hotel, but location wise You need a car to move in that area

    Cozy rooms and beds

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: