Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ayres Hotel Seal Beach 3 stars

12850 Seal Beach Boulevard, Seal Beach, CA 90740, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Seal Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that my room wasn’t ready 2 hours after check in had to wait in my car until they called me back in. Then all I get offered is a little box of snacks as to make up for the inconvenience.

    The rooms are clean the hallways are pretty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was easy and quick. They let me check in an hour early without any issues. The hotel room was really nice and we got a great price. They had a swimming pool and Jacuzzi which had a great lounge area. The location was great because it was right next to a bunch of restaurants and stores. 11 minutes drive to the beach. I would defiantly recommend this hotel to others. Planning on staying here again in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work out room. Hotel full and only 2 machines and it didn’t open until 5:30. I scored most area high but won’t stay again due to lack of work out facility

    Breakfast terrific!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from downtown Seal Beach. Along a busy thoroughfare that isn't ideal for travelers without a car.

    The free breakfast was surprisingly good. The deep bathtub.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not what I had liked it to be. Although the selection was good, the food itself was not so good. Very bland, no taste to anything so it all tastes the same no matter what you picked.

    The staff, the room, the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Loved the bed!! Also, the tv had channels in spanish,which in others hotels we have stayed they dnt offer. And Breakfast was TERRIFIC!!!! I Loved it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even being on the third floor you could hear the traffic especially during busier times. The staff wasn't overly friendly & they had no one to assist you with your luggage.

    The room was a very nice size. The beds were comfortable and I like that they give a variety of pillows (I like mine flatter and most hotels don't provide them). It's nice that there was a wall between the bathroom & bedroom so you didn't feel you were disturbing the other person if you used it while they were still sleeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had little bugs in the bathroom and the sink was clogged up but the staff came to relieve the problem we didn't say anything about the sink since we weren't in the room that often

    I loved the bed and the pillows, they were really soft and that's how I like to sleep on soft pillows, but I didn't need 4 only one their were too many on the bed 2 would have been enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the property was excellent. The only thing missing is the ability to order movies on demand. Outside of that, I would highly recommend this place!

    The property is clean and has a nice decor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    It took them 5-6 days until they were prepared with vegan food for me, although I menthioned it at the reservation in this site and also when checking in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a ramp or curb cut on side entrance to door for luggage. Had to pull lugguage up over curb to get to side entrance..

    Great location, clean, comfortable place & great food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One Queen Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos portrayed that the gym had more equipment than it did... There are no weights/dumb bells. Also, the wifi was incredibly bad. I ended up using my phone's data to get my work done. I came to Seal Beach to take photographs, so I was unable to post any of them using my computer because the wifi was so bad. It took close to five minutes just to load the top half of a website. For how much I spent (over $200 for the queen courtyard [just got a view of the pool]), I could've stayed at a comfort inn place and saved around $150.

    The bed was comfortable and the room very clean. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is in the middle of a décor transition, so the rooms look nothing like what is on their website. Breakfast on Sunday morning was insane. Too crowded, not enough seating. By the time we got the "hot" pancakes, the eggs and sausage were freezing. The guy who was making the pancakes would only make what was requested and so it seemed like he was making them one at a time. Our second day here was spent waiting for a room. My mother had reserved a second room the second day. We asked if we could get in early because we wanted to shop and go to the beach and the woman said "sure". She said she assigned my mother "room 140" and she said she notified housekeeping and it would be the first room cleaned. We wanted something close to the room we already had so this sounded perfect. We went back to the desk twice over the next 3 hours and they kept telling us it wasn't ready. After wasting 3 hours waiting for this room that was promised, the woman who had promised us the room acted like she had no idea who we were and acted like she had not promised us anything. We ended up not getting the room til 3-4 pm and then they wanted to give us a room on another floor far away from the room they had we promised. They did give us room 140 after all but what a mess!! Not Good!! Not happy!! They wasted almost our whole day!!

    We really enjoyed the lounge area and the friendly staff when we arrived. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was great the second day. This location is right off the 22 and right in between the beach area and the shopping in Los Alamitos. It is NOT within walking distance or eye's view of the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that we didn't like about the hotel. As indicated above, the mattress could have been a little better but nothing that will prevent us from staying again.

    This is the first time we've stayed at this hotel and it was a pleasurable stay. The room was very clean and nice looking. The bathroom and dressing area was large and roomy. The mattress could have been a little better, but all in all we will definitely stay again. We did not use the restaurant because it was a quick trip but will definitely try it on our next visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion over billing my stay. My account was presuthorized multiple times freezing funds making them unavailable after our stay and the hotel was paid for.

    Amazing breakfast and customer service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place I've stayed at. Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and always ready. Every time I go back I will always stay at the Ayres.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved loved loved our room and our stay as well as the friends whom accompanied us we the Wash family treated friends to room 306 we had room 308 and they were lovely .The staff are wonderful excellent customer service ,from the manager who blocked out our suites so we could be together and enjoy our stay to the young man who ran around trying to find Kleenex because my hubby got sick as we arrived and went thru the tissue in the room but anyway the young man really tried hard. We can't wait to comeback thank you again to the Ayers family of staff for making our visit wonderful perfect including the fabulous breakfast i,fresh omlets !! Really 😀

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dusty and I could write on ttop of the night stand, tv stand and headboard.

    The breakfast was hot and delicious. Great assortment of food Yummyto eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as expected. Never made it to breakfast. Do can't comment on that. Would prefer breakfast going until 10 on weekdays.

    Comfortable sleep. Extremely quiet room. Friendly staff. Cleanest jacuzzi I've seen at any facility, maybe ever!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a darn thing. Thank you!!!

    Didnt stay for breakfast but the beds are so comfortable. Cleanliness abounds. But what really hits the mark is your staff. Wow!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    as soon as you walk in the lobby...instant comfort...everyone very nice hotel is clean on the outside and the inside....the breakfast also makes is very very nice...my stay was worth every penny...i will return and recommend this hotel to friends and family

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor really needs to be updated. Feels very outdated. Pool very small and spa was dirty.

    Complimentary hot breakfast was great! Good for business traveler - not so much for a family.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really have no complaints

    They offer breakfast even though it was a little too early for us it's nice to know it was there everything was clean and comfortable and in good working order

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need trays to take breakfast to your room.

    Great breakfast, very nice facility. It was close enough to beach. Quiet hotel, quick elevators, Very friendly and accomodating staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location and value laden. The breakfast was terrific and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel and room were clean and nicely furnished. The complimentary cookies in the lobby were delicious! The gym and pool were ideal for my wife and I. Would stay again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't usually have a car when I come to this area (my husband needs it for business) so I prefer to be walking distance to Seal Beach or Long Beach. I used Uber and public bus transportation this time and that worked fine.

    We rented the deluxe king patio room. The room was huge. The patio was a courtyard shared with all the other king patio rooms but still nice to have. Breakfast was more than you get at other places (including chef made eggs one day). Happy hour was well beyond what you'd get anywhere else.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not anything we did not like . Maybe next time get a view of patio area .

    The room was nice and big . The breakfast in the morning was really good. Parking was nice and close easy to get to car. Close to Seal Beach -We like to walk at beach We really enjoyed our stay . Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ended up staying two days, booked separately. Traffic noise level, furnishings, and access was much better on first floor than second day on third floor. Wall insulation, as far as noise level, is great between rooms, but not as good if you have rooms above you (ceiling)! Third floor had sparse furnishings, and did not seem as well cared for as the first level room.

    The location was easy to access and there were places to eat near the hotel. Various beaches located near by. Breakfast was good, and could order eggs prepared for you. Manager's reception was ok, and was nice to have soft drink, beer, or wine with some snacks. Weather was great so you could enjoy outside sitting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could have been more comfortable.

    At the front desk, this white male staff member with hair that looks like a pompadour. I'm terrible with names. Anyways he was awesome patient and kind. Just wanted to point that out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They make the side entrance key card entry only- during the day would be better if it would allow access since oarking is behind or along sides

    The breakfast and the bed rock! I liked the bathroom - good tub to soak in

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise was a surprise as many hotels now have great soundproofing. They charge extra to have a room on the other side and were a bit snobby as I used a third party to book.

    Very comfy bed and good breakfast with nice selection of hot items. Convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike! We had never stayed at an Ayres hotel before but definitely will look for them from now on!

    Beautiful, comfortable, clean, amazing breakfast, great pool/hot tub, lovely deck with outdoor fireplace, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    It is a great location, super friendly and helpful staff and a good price for the area. We have stayed there before and it never disappoints....

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard.

    Free breakfast had good chouces & was delicious, as was the Managers party.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and nicely decorated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the freeway.

    Beautiful room and front desk service was quick and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old school 1970s brown beige carpet.

    Good mexican salsa breakfast! Shopping malls and freeways nearby. Suitable for easy access to Long Beach,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the small guest reception happy hour, the breakfast was all fresh cooked foods quite delightful small but plenty to offer. Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How the drapes couldnt cover the entire window

    There were a ton of pillows!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info packet about hotel in room

    Breakfast was outstanding, many choices and very fresh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had too much chlorine.

    The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was AWESOME, and for 4 of us to get stuffed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Too little options for breakfast, no vegetables.

    Too little options for breakfast, no vegetables.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had a bathroom out or near pool

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to walk downstairs for breakfast

    The bed was so comfortable. Really soft

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was my only complaint. Not comfortable and pillows were bad too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Full breakfast included. Easy access to freeway so better for business travel than leisure. Hotel was nicely decorated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Well kept. Friendly/helpful staff and great location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Hotel and a great Value!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, and the free breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free full breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 2 Queen Courtyard
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the soft drinks and the beer I felt extortion.

    Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was spotless with crisp towels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and well stocked. The housing staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. Bed was so comfortable, hotel was spotless. Breakfast good and lots nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent cooked in front of you everything hot and cooked to your requirement if requested. Cook was very peronable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only spent 1 night on our 10 day trip to San Diego but loved location and the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent beds and towels. With a great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, there was coffee when I awoke I had a very convient room for parking and my dog very felixable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool could be better served

    nice location overall, close to a lot of nice restaurants and markets

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disappointing

    The staff were friendly, helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not good actually ran out of food

    My husband and I loved the king bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff great, beds comfortable, Breakfast was out of site. Oh yeah hot cookies at check in area. Give 5 Star.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rolling beds available, and no rooms with sofa available!!! Dusty blankets.

    Breakfast, pool, location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Good sized room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey but not outrageous.

    New, very nice facility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has super comfy beds. I like the room set-up and size too. Also, the included breakfast was very nice. They have delicious pastries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey.

    Rand new, nice facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee and the breakfast

    The Location, pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was good. Staff nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Two Queen City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Enjoyed the breakfasts at the hotel. Very nicely done. The rooms were nicely decorated, beds comfortable and staff helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing!

    I like beinmg able to check in early and do not mind the fee

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: