Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ayres Suites Diamond Bar 3 stars

21951 Golden Springs Drive, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, USA

#1 of 3 hotels in Diamond Bar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Economic and Good Stay in Diamond Bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although window can isolate most noise from high way, some rooms still have significant traffic noise.

    Very good price to live in south california. The people working here are very nice. The room space is wide, and beds are comfortable. Price is very good, and useing genius membership can save more.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    My little getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally, the bed and pillows were just too soft. I had to stack nearly all of the pillows to make one comfortable one, and that left my husband with using only one pillow! The mattress felt worn out, especially in the middle where it dipped. So, I was disappointed about the bed, which is a major part of someone’s hotel stay. Although the breakfast dining area is very clean and comfortable, and reserved for staying guests only, we didn’t like seeing some guests come down to dine in their pajamas, slippers, socks, and wet hair wrapped in towel!!This was not only unacceptable and a bit offensive for us, but also unsanitary considering the dining room is a public place!! Perhaps management needs to address this with the foreign visitors with some kind of dress code notification!!

    The location is great; we had a great view; it’s very clean; the staff is very friendly and professional; although I loved the previous Old European style decor a lot more, this modern style is ok; the “free” breakfast is deliciously prepared. We’ve stayed in this particular one few times for our little getaways. The Ayres is one of our favorites.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    The property itself was gorgeous both inside and out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person who checked us in was not very friendly. No greeting, didn’t smile, and just did the minimum. He doesn’t seem happy doing his job.

    The property itself was gorgeous both inside and out although it is next to the freeway. Exceeds the value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Need complimentary bottles of water on your way out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs better coffee..

    If there are rooms available, you should book it now! Breakfast was good and the weight room was good for a good weight resistance training

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly visit
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed a $45 charge to my credit card and I am still waiting to find out from the hotel what is this charge for

    Natalie the Asst Manager went out of her way to help us making our booking easy . She responded on time to all my questions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel itself was nice and quiet and the KING Suite I...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel itself was nice and quiet and the KING Suite I stayed at was very clean and comfortable. However, the wifi was sooo slow, and nothing was loading on my iPad and phone. I had to switch to using my data and it was using up my roaming data. It was like that every single day, nothing would load on the internet and I couldn't use my iPad, I was on my phone whenever I need to and using my own data. The last day that I was there, I was out all day and the cleaning staffs never came in to clean my room, so on my last day, I had no clean towels etc., but I didn't care anymore since I was checking out early the next day and had brought my own towels in case. The location is very quiet and had nothing to do within walking distance, so uber is the only option unless you have a car. They also do not provide any free water like hotels I have been to, so everyday I would purchase about $12 of water to drink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel itself was nice and quiet and the KING Suite I...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel itself was nice and quiet and the KING Suite I stayed at was very clean and comfortable. However, the wifi was sooo slow, and nothing was loading on my iPad and phone. I had to switch to using my data and it was using up my roaming data. It was like that every single day, nothing would load on the internet and I couldn't use my iPad, I was on my phone whenever I need to and using my own data. The last day that I was there, I was out all day and the cleaning staffs never came in to clean my room, so on my last day, I had no clean towels etc., but I didn't care anymore since I was checking out early the next day and had brought my own towels in case. The location is very quiet and had nothing to do within walking distance, so uber is the only option unless you have a car. They also do not provide any free water like hotels I have been to, so everyday I would purchase about $12 of water to drink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Very happy with Ayres, will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no information in the room showing local restaurants, things to do, etc.

    The staff were very friendly, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast had several options and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    the eggs were cooked expertly .
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar/cantina on site . . .had to go down the street to the Holiday inn to get to a happy hour. I might have to stay there next time.

    the eggs were cooked expertly . . that,s hard to find these days

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    It's very comfortable and it's near many convenient places!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really loved the comfortable beds and pillows they provided. The mattress isn't springy and it hugged our bodies quite nicely. The pillows are great and soft! It's not too firm or too soft. I love the layout of the room as well! I'm very satisfied with this hotel; the experience was luxurious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. I had a room with a view of the golf course. The hotel is very close to the freeway and freeway noise is loud outside. Inside was quiet. My room was large and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    Never going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged a smoking fee because they found a container in the room. The manager was not helpful in trying to resolve this issue. I will never say at this place again nor will I recommend it to anyone

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    We really like this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was Very roomy . Breakfast just right. The staff was able to accommodate our request for a room on the 1st floor and as close as possible to the front desk. This made it easy for my wife with a walking difficulty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little noisy ,, other guests talking loudly

    Location is great for me ,,, I was dropping the grandkids after a visit with me in Northern Nevada,, after 9 hours in a van with 2 small children it’s a great place to rest up before traveling home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    The view was amazing, and the no noise room was a bonus.
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub should have been more clean, the drain ring had some dirt on it. They could use some Kaboom. They didn't have glasses to drink wine so we had to drink out of the bottle because we only had 2 cups and we had used them for juice.

    The view was amazing, and the no noise room was a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.2
    Free breakfast offered
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to call the hotel from 10-12 PM cuz I was about to check in after midnight, no one picked it up. No toothbrush given, but for sale at $6

    Free breakfast offered

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Worth another visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok but could be more varied

    The hotel is located behind a golf course, which is a big plus. The hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. The rooms are spacious enough, the AC works fine, the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating, responding promptly to our concerns. Check-in and check-out are a breeze. It's great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Great place, disappointed with room change
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very, very disappointed that they gave us two queens instead of the one king that I booked well in advance. They said it was because I used a 3rd party booking coming. Assuming 'booking.com'. I will not use them next time.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Good peaceful stays even beside the freeway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since I was traveling for business and didn't really had a transportation.... sometimes when I felt I don't really want to go out for a meals, the hotel didn't had anything to offer either for lunch or dinner.

    Ofcourse the bed was awesome and rooms were clean. Superb wifi and breakfast quite good but probably could be more varieties each different days :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    Quite pleasant, well-decorated and attentive at desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps$ 20-30 per night less expensive, or at least a discount for the extra day of stay.

    No croissants available. Tour group had dominated selections at 7am sharp. I still liked the muffins, however.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.3
    Sleepless nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With different Chinese tour groups occupied rooms around my room during my 4 night stay, there were many chaotic moments (children running from one room to another; friends yelling to each other through opened doors; people making mobile phone calls in the corridor oblivious of the time of the night). The noises didn't die down until 2 or 3 am and the busy tourists would start their day before daybreak. I did request for a quiet room when reservation was made. I did bring the noise problems to the attention of the front staff. They always displayed their sympathy however it seemed that was an ongoing problem and not much they could do about it. I would like to suggest to the management that they could at least 1 assign individual travellers' rooms far away from the madding crowd - especially not assigned rooms in between the group's rooms. 2. Try to liaise with the tour group leader or guide to bring the hotel rules and etiquettes to the attention of their fellow travellers. I am sure everyone can be educated if they get a chance to learn.

    Spacious and clean room. Helpful staff, mostly. Nice old building with high ceilings.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Our stay was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    I like how fast the employees work to make sure you were satisfied. And how friendly they were. My room smells like cigarette smoke and keeping came up right away and took care of it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    My room was not ready when we arrived.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not ready when we arrived. I had requested a room on the top floor. I had to wait more than 45 minutes sitting in the lobby before checking in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    Worth the stay away from the hustle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ad somewhat misrepresents this location as a resort area, it is not. There are two freeways right next to the hotel. That said, it is in a quiet area with Target and all kinds of restaurants very close by.

    Close access to the freeway. Hotel wa on a golf course and staff was friendly. The breakfast was excellent, they had two staff members taking care of the meal.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great all around bang for the buck.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    very nice and quiet room.
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice and quiet room. comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.9
    They gave out my room number to a random stranger!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They basically gave my room number to someone who was stalking me... looking into suing this property!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Convenient
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fruit for breakfast

    I would loved it if they offered fresh fruit for breakfast. Besides that I loved everything. Super clean and comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good location.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice comfortable rooms, clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just ok, two TVs on was annoying

    Nice comfortable rooms, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Loved the waffles and the perfectly brewed coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the waffles and the perfectly brewed coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to office, good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    The receptionist very friendly and helpful, even we check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist very friendly and helpful, even we check in around midnight. Great first impression and like the ambience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Over average. The staff were all awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with AC but was fixed right away. Have to go online with a third party to get a better deal. Some hotels try to match it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Nice place , quiet, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place , quiet, clean, comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, plan to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a bit hard to get to.

    I thought the staff was very friendly and respectful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.8
    It was the location I really liked overall.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet, lighting in the room, water pressure, the breakfast( potatoes were dried and salty), the pool location.

    The size of the room and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.8
    Found dog poop in my room cleaning staff was very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found dog poop in my room cleaning staff was very rude

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    I needed a hotel that took dogs and the staff was very...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a hotel that took dogs and the staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    The room is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good,will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dim in room,better lights would help

    Excellent breakfast and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was by elevator. Lots of noise

    Breakfast was great. The rooms were very clean. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything great

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.9
    Never staying here again
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality of the rooms. Wasn't clean, switched my room 3 times.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Awesome accommodations, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    G
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good, although my husband was looking for Danish of some sort. The room was very nice and bed comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    The service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Friendly and professional staffs, elegant atmosphere,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too popular that's we can't extend one more night:(

    Friendly and professional staffs, elegant atmosphere, spicous room. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything from the staff to the free breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the staff to the free breakfasts. Could not fault a thing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Ayres Suites will be my 'go to' home away from home when I travel!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffett was better than most. Included an omelet bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean comfortable rooms. Professional and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean spacious rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Nice soft confortable pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bath tub, only handicapped shower.

    Nice soft confortable pillows. Was able to sleep!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Rooms were very clean I had a nice view
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that great

    Rooms were very clean I had a nice view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.9
    Everything ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    So cool very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So cool very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Quiet, comfortable room. No freeway noise!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel was very comfortable and nice. The staff members are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for water

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay with wonderful personal touches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whirlpool tub was an awesome surprise!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.1
    Clean and large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If a mini store for drinks and food available will be better.

    Room very clean and large.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice, clean, quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a restaurant and bar/lounge

    Nice, clean, quiet place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Outstanding hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Spacious, clean, very quite and safe. I would tell 100 people to stay here and the full breakfast was excellent. Social hour was a good idea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    A gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the freeway but inside the hotel is very quiet.

    The ambience was incredible. It like an old world hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    3.8
    Staff sucks here.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff sucks here. Ask me to go.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.3
    Exterieur of The hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Room; Cook didn't wanz to fry two eggs sunny side up. To near to the Highway.

    Exterieur of The hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    The staff are very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Beautiful surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Very nice place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing but compliments to this hotel.

    Great place to stay. Immaculately clean and very comfortable room. Nice landscaping, modern hotel and very attractive lobby. Staff was excellent on check in and check out. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    8.3
    Staff was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view of the highway in every direction! It's no big deal though ;)

    Staff was wonderful! The manager is super responsive and sent me a sweater I had left in the room. Debbie at the front desk is great.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    7.5
    The water at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Putting out old newspapers - emailing me that the outlets at orange are miles away (a lot farther in reality and way out of the way) - breakfast being served in styrofoam versus paper products or real stuff. - hot tub outside could have been hotter.

    The water at the front desk. Breakfast was decent.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    Loved the decor!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The cops were there blocking driveway when we arrived and kinda acted as if everybody was a criminal! Not sure what reason they had lights flashing

    Loved the decor! Tv was kinda small! But overall Fred was polite and real respectful!

There are also 66 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: