Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Buffalo Bill Cabin Village 3 stars

1702 Sheridan Avenue, Cody, WY 82414, USA

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 bedroom cabin setup was wonky. Entrance into bedroom 1, pass thru a bathroom into bedroom 2. no exit from bedroom 2.

    The staff was very friendly. Rooms were cozy and clean. Bunnies greeted us every time we arrived and departed!! Great location—right off the main Rd.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GardenParty next to our door/cabin . The staff knew this upfront because it was the whole week. Loud noise lasted until 01:00 ! No solution when we reported it at 23:00, and no financial compensation for us

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great location for exploring and lots of information for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we didn’t book to stay longer.

    Great location for exploring and lots of information for things to do locally at the check in desk. The room was very clean and the bed was the comfiest hotel bed Iv ever slept in. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.5
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 bedrooms seperated by bathroom , cant get out of back bedroom if someone is in bathroom ! No locks on barhroom doors . Very bad floor plan

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, exceed my expectation and worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air-conditioner is a little noisy?

    The staff is very friendly and patient when I check-in. Every lodge has a parking lot. The room is clean and the bathroom is kind of spacious, like it. The bed is soft, and wifi is fast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was so hot we had to keep door open to get any air as windows would not open. Bedding were not washed make up and hair all over them , gift shop very overpriced.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process was confusing in the store as you don't realize there is a line to check in. Was not so nicely told to look through the store while waiting, which causes the confusion. A ploy for us to spend $$ in gift shop.

    The family cabin, each of our 3 children could have their own bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Staff was so warm and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To provide a good review I spoke with my wife and kids, we try to come up with something but we couldn’t.

    Staff was so warm and friendly! After a 10hr drive you don’t know how much difference it makes. The rooms were such a pleasant surprise, they were clean and comfortable, the layout is different but my wife and children loved it. Cabins are long, there was one room, bathroom and another room with two beds, you have to pass one to get through the next so that took a bit to get used to, with that said it was amazing how well the layout works. Their showers are tall and amazing I just can’t describe it, the thrower head lets out a lot of water which makes showers fast and very pleasant, we loved it so much I’m shopping for one of those shower heads for my home right now lol Amazing Amazing place. Staff was very friendly and the 3 beds were such a pleasant surprise. WE LOVE IT

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice old style cabins, all clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if it was the rainy day or if it’s the usual but the internet connection was awful. It showed connection but nothing loaded.

    Nice old style cabins, all clean and tidy. Super comfy beds and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Cute and cosy with baby rabbits outside the door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work properly, very little water came out and what did was hot, you couldn't add cold water.

    Cute and cosy with baby rabbits outside the door. hi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely renovated cabins. We had a 2 bedroom with 3 beds. Parking is right next to the cabin. Very comfortable and convenient to downtown Cody. Staff were very helpful. Ate breakfast at Granny's just a block away!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were pulling a small trailer with a chest freezer and the staff really went to extra effort to help get us parked so we could plug in the freezer. The cabin was quiet, clean and in a good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Ladies at check in we're super nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabins were stuffy and there was a foul smell we couldn't get rid of even with open windows and air freshener. No room to move about in the cabin.

    Ladies at check in we're super nice and helpful. Bathroom in cabin was very clean and seemed newly remodeled. AC was good and ceiling fans were a plus. Cute decor .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Cute, comfortable cabins for the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cabins, built in the 1920s, were very cute. Each had a parking spot right next to them which made moving in & out really easy. The staff was friendly and full of information about the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Great for a larger family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms where a little small, and the door opened into the front. We where there with our children and my parents so they ( my parents ) had the front. We grabbed a bite before returning from the rodeo and woke them up on our way back in.

    The cabins where a little small but laid out great for a family. Ours had a queen in front by the exit door with a tv and air conditioner, than the bathroom. There was a room on the other side of the bathroom with 2 fulls and it's own tv and air conditioner. So the bathroom was shared and was a divider.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Excellent showers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the property are far from reality. Rooms smelled of mold.. If your interested in a good shower and a sleep this place is fine. Not a comfortable place to chill out though.

    Excellent showers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful Place to Stay Even if the Cabins Smelled Wierd
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cabin had an odd smell that I couldn't quite place...sort of a combo of leather and used horse blankets. The cabin was absolutely immaculate and decorated super cute. The reason I didn't give this a 5 star review was the lingering odd smell. That could be very off putting to some people.

    This was a wonderful. charming log cabin. The shower was amazing the decor was delightful. The beds were comfortable. The parking was super. Due to the fact these are individual cabins the privacy factor was superb. It is also within walking distance to 99% of Cody. The staff were super helpful and friendly. In addition, they give you a 10% discount at the mercantile which has fabulous native american jewelry and fun souvenirs. Overall, I loved this place and would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The place to stay in Cody
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the individual log cabins. I wasn't sure what to expect from the photos, but it was WAY better than I expected. The cabins have been renovated and were clean, bright and comfortable. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Great for a family of 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cabins had a strong unique old wood/stain smell. Maybe if they painted/re-stained the inside, it would smell better. We noticed that other cabins left their doors open too, trying to air out the smell.

    Great for a family of 6. The kids liked staying in the cabin, perfect for the little cowboy/western town. Clean Beds and Bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Plenty of sleeping room and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have loved a fridge and more shelving in the bathroom. The price was steep but I believe that's typical in Cody.

    The facility was clean and as stated, you walked thru one bedroom and the bathroom to get to the other bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    We loved this cabin village! Family of 6!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints but... It would be nice if there was a breakfast included or a microwave available or a coffee/tea bar on site.

    We loved it here! CLEAN! The cabins were a great size with comfortable beds! Ours had a queen bedroom separated by a nice big bathroom and another bedroom with two full beds. The cabin village partners with the hotel next-door so we were allowed to use their large heated outside pool! Also allowed to use their laundry facilities for only a dollar a load. The Buffalo Bill cabin gift shop had very nice staff and a happy hour every day with snacks all the way through the store. The town was very nice - western, touristy, and fun! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    Visit to Yellowstone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited area to sit in room. Electric baseboard heat very difficult to regulate. No heat in bathroom. Had to keep one of the bedroom doors open to heat bathroom. No complimentary breakfast. We did not spend a lot of time in the cabin, so the layout of the room was minimally aggrivating.

    They upgraded from king to 4 double for same money. Location was hour from Yellowstone. Friendly staff. Seemed very appreciative of our business. Gift shop on site. Walking distance to restaurants and other downtown businesses.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    3.8
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was behind a holiday inn in the parking lot! We had the last cabin in the row and a tour bus parked right beside each night. In the morning at 630 the bus started up and passengers began boarding with loud conversations. Being in the parking lot all night car doors were slamming and people talking. We would not recommend this place to anyone. Also there were no amenities breakfast,refrigerator,or ice machine available

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jack and Jill, not what pictures show, no servicing of room during 2 nights; blamed everything on booking. com. Could not reach you directly.

    The beds were comfortable, and that's it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    5.8
    I would look for something else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The campground looked like a concentration camp. The cabins were very plain, close together and very small inside. No room for suitcases. Located at a very busy intersection making it hard to exit the property.

    not much

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    3.3
    Not worth the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabin too small for 5 adults and child. Bathroom had no lock and connected between rooms, had to go through bedroom and bathroom to exit cabin. Checked out a day early because there were no other rooms available. Towels stained and old, bedding old, cabin dusty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.4
    Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Very small bathroom. No room for toiletry items. Cabin did not have wood on the walls as advertised.

    The bed was firm and I slept well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.1
    Two bedrooms nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a cabin on a parking lot. Windows didn't open window aircondioner going all the time The bathroom was between the bedrooms

    Two bedrooms nice people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice little cabins! Comfy beds and kids thought it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy AC units in the window. Little hard to see where to go to check in. Complementary Breakfast not included.

    Nice Shower and fun individual cabins with parking right to the side. Nice and clean. Convenient location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    Cabins within walking distance of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge, no breakfast. Cody further from Yellowstone than we realized.

    Cabins within walking distance of town. two rooms with a clean and modern bathroom between - a bit of privacy! Swimming pool was great. Very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabin 356 is located between two fire lanes that are used as roadways to exterior cabins. This made it a noisy cabin.

    Excellent service for checking in. Comfortable and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    Good, pricey, no breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owned by same owner as Comfort Inn but we didn't get free breakfast. Instead, Comfort Inn guest got free breakfast in our hotel's facility. For the price, at least include breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.9
    Good Value and Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the family cabin seemed awkward with the bathroom connecting the bedrooms.

    Great location and friendly staff. Cabins were clean and charming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.1
    Pretty fun little cabins
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the cabin we stayed in was pretty gross. The cabin was a bit musty smelling, but it wasn't too bothersome.

    It had a fun atmosphere to it. The cabin we stayed in actually had 3 beds, I thought we just got 2, so that was a pleasant surprise. It was laid out a little odd, but kinda cool at the same time. As we walked in there was a room with one bed, then we walked through the bathroom to a room with two beds. It was nice to have the separate rooms because we have a baby, so we were able to put her to bed and still hang out in the other room. The outdoor pool actually belongs to the Holiday Inn next door. But ithe was easy accessible and super nice. All in all, it was a good place to stay with a family. We have older and younger kids and all were happy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a little high. The rodeo was here.

    The cabin we stayed in was really cute, clean and quiet! Air conditioning a bonus!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Very private!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very tight.

    Very private! Very comfortable! Great staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cabins sat behind another motel.

    Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Don't miss this one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cut, clean cabins. Wonderful shower. Had a nice pool and within walking distance to downtown. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Excellent for large families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have more parking

    Clean quiet rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.0
    Stinky Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled bad

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    would definitly stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff was very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    I will not stay here again !
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabin very small, very uncomfortable, no microwave, no refrigerator, no breakfast

    Front desk lady's very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cabin smelled moldy

    The wildlife

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Best Kept Secret!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most comfortable bed ever. And the shower was amazing - nice and hot, lots of water pressure! Outstanding place to stay - definitely will return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    good location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location, good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for an awesome price
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay for an awesome price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Riffing it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place for good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Quiet and convenient
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room size

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good little spendy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Friendliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    The room was just as I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was just as I expected. All four of us fit and it was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Served our purpose just fine. Came home nightly tired; went straight to bed so room size no matter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window style a/c unit was very noisy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    Way to pricey for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value - $200 a night for a very small/cramped cabin. No fridge/kitchen.

    Walking distance to restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    although available by request, having a refrigerator in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 5 nights

    although available by request, having a refrigerator in the room would have been a great addition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    The rooms were small which made it difficult with luggage...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were small which made it difficult with luggage and storage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Made us very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabins very nice...staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great history and loved the location. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Cabin like atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cabin like atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    6.7
    No table and chairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table and chairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.3
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located behind amother hotel Next to busy road

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The quaintness and the quietness of the rooms. Private parking next to room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Great stay in Cody Wyoming 😀👏. Worth every penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it!!

    Cabins were cozy and clean. Close to downtown

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    5.5
    Water pressure in shower was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at restaurant at holiday inn not clearly informed. Breakfast option not clearly communicated.

    Water pressure in shower was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Interesting accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was between the 2 bedrooms. You had to go through it to get to one.

    Staff gave great advice about entering Yellowstone and local dining.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    water pressure low and everytime someone flushed the toilet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    water pressure low and everytime someone flushed the toilet the water in the shower would get scalding hot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Everything from the cabin, the grounds and the parking area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything from the cabin, the grounds and the parking area was very clean. Very convenient to everything in Cody, WY.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Friendly staff great location and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff great location and comfy beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I really enjoyed our stay, the cabin was perfect! I would definetly come back!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    I like the cleanes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the cleanes

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.6
    village cabins
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast

    loved the 4 beds for my family

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.5
    No parking for our cabin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking for our cabin!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Love the cabin!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cabin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available!

    Maybe offer breakfast for the cabins customers!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.3
    The facility is convenient to town and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although it was a non-smoking facility our room smelled like someone had smoked there.

    The facility is convenient to town and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    The rooms were clean, the bathroom had been updated very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cabin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean, the bathroom had been updated very tastefully.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: