Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Texas hotel reviews
  4. Irving hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport

Reviews of Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport 2 stars

4110 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062, USA

#48 of 70 hotels in Irving

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2018

    4.6
    Adequate for the night before a flight but not a modern facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat dated. A motel vs a hotel.There were 2 floors but no elevator. Given that doors opened to the outside We 2 women would have felt safer on the 2nd floor but there was no elevator for my friend who had knee issues. The ability charge electronics limited to wall sockets vs lamps in desk or bed side table.

    Close to airport. Breakfast and internet were both good.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please try to provide a water bottle for customers who come there. Basically, most of the people travel from far places and when the staff says we don't give water bottle for customers that really piss off...

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    Good for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With two women who have hot flashes, being able to provide a fan would have been nice.

    Location, it was very close to the venue we were attending. Easy for shopping the next day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Good location but other issues mean we will not be going back there but Dallas was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to airport and north south freeway. The room allocated had a insecure door and so l asked to be moved which was disruptive. New room was fine.l unfortunately left a phone charger in the first room but by the time l had discovered it the room had been released probably still with the problem.l did not get my charger back even after speaking to reception and the occupant. Poor show all round.

    Neighbouring Chinese looked less than inviting

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    I left before breakfast was served.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness of the room and areas in general were clean but haven't been deep cleaned, but I enjoyed the room. It was very roomy and the bed was most comfortable. The blanket needs to be cleaned but I am picky when it comes to cleanliness. I was thankful for the coffee when I had returned on my flight and the lemon water was very refreshing before starting my journey home.

    I left before breakfast was served. I didn't eat. I was very thankful for the service to and from DFW, it was quick and helpful. Especially the service when returning back from DFW, the driver was extremely helpful with directions when I left, he took the time to write it down. The lady at the desk was helpful. She considered my back problems and gave me a better location when I checked in which was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    It was nice other than the little scares we had.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like my children finding used condom wrappers on the floor. When my family member was sitting in her car looking down texting on her phone to make sure she was in the right location...There was a man standing over her looking in the window & when my child walked up to help her get her things out and let her know she was in the right area, the guy still wouldn't move from her car. Later that night I came back from a studio session and a guy approached me asking if my old man was with me and did he want to make some money by taking him somewhere...When I said no he got irate and begin screaming then another guy met me going up the stairs as I was walking away from the guy screaming like he was following me but got startled when he got to the top of the stairs and saw my 17yr old son. He then stopped mumbling and went about his business.

    It was convenient to WalMart and close to our destination.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    3.8
    RUN AWAY! BED BUGS!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been bitten by bed bugs. I could not sleep as I spent the whole night in scratching my body. I could not get even a discount for inconvenience. (Room 226 on 2018/05/20)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.9
    Worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet had to be flushed 3+ times for it to go down. The fridge wasn’t cold enough to keep my food cold. The shower didn’t work properly. The sheets weren’t changed while our 4 night stay. That’s ridiculous. The trash was piled up and not taken out. It was not a pleasant stay not worth the money !!! Stay away. This hotel is cheap and beds are old and raggedy.

    I didn’t like anything!! it was over priced. Nothing worked properly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff & location made for a relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction out front made it harder to drive in the area especially if unsure of how highways work Hot tub was not hot

    Easy location to city transit system walking distance to walmart, Irving mall and many restaurants and services Beds were Very comfortable and nights were peaceful and quiet Excellent breakfast selection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.9
    Should be 1.5 stars. Nope. Uh-uh. Won't go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were bouncy/squeaky and the carpet had gross sticky stains. Hot tub had green and brown floor (wouldn't have used anyway, but nasty!). Non-automatic entry doors make it a trial just to get into the lobby with any luggage.

    Shuttle driver was nice and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertisement may it seem as though there was a shuttle available doing rounds, but after waiting a long time and finally contacting staff I was told shuttles needed to be requested and that it would take 30-45 mins for someone to pick me up even though it was only 12-15 mins away. The A/C wasn't working properly and the shower drains very slowly. Breakfast, the Orange juice wasn't filled up even though I was there 15 mins after the service started. In addition, the coffee was burnt.

    mediocre at best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    2.9
    ZERO LUXURIES
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy.

    The rooms were very outdated: stained carpet, moldy corners in bathroom, etc. Thought it was an actual hotel but more like a motel. Walked out of room directly outside instead of into a hallway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Our flight to DFW was diverted due to weather, so we missed...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our flight to DFW was diverted due to weather, so we missed our connecting flight to CA. We were able to get the last room they had available. Fortunately their shuttle runs until 11pm. The friendly staff, clean comfortable bed and breakfast in the morning were just what we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    2.9
    Horrible and exhausting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. I would never stay here or recommend it.

    Rude staff. I walked in to check in and the staff was having an argument about the shuttle and cursing at each other. The room was filthy. Bedding had stains on it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    Good for a stop-over — the front desk staff made you feel welcomed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had hoped to have a shuttle from airport to the hotel for our late night/early morning arrival but found their shuttle stops at midnight — so we had to call a cab.

    Small rooms and having double size beds is smaller than the queens you usually have a motel/hotels these days — however beds were comfortable for the family.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean place, friendly staff.
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realize you had to walk outside from the lobby to get to your room, it was 27 degrees, felt like 12 when we were there.

    Very clean, very friendly staff. Free shuttle to and from the airport, drivers very friendly and informative.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    2.9
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    The room looks very old. Needs updating badly. Noise outside from construction and couldn't even figure how to enter from highway!way too expensive comparing this hotel to others in the area! Would have left but it was very late upon arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    I will be staying again and I'll bring my own fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard , no fan in bedroom with spa !! Tv is way to low to watch while laying in bed

    The bed was very hard ,, hurt my back. And would like a fan in bedroom because Whirlpool tub was hottttt,, a PLUS :) THE TUB WQS AMAZING!! THE WHOLE REASON WHY WE WENT !!! A+++

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Wonderfully surprised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down restaurants surrounding the hotel

    The hotel it's self is incredible. The location seems a bit dirty but there is some construction going on in that area. Some of the restaurants around the hotel seem very run down, but I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a lot of room on a budget!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    My stay was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service at midnight when my plan landed. Toilet would not flush properly and finally overflowed but they took care of the problem when we let them know.

    Free breakfast is always good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    kinda ok, staff was GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    floor in front of refrigerator was soaking wet when we got there, wifi was terrible we were in 134, practically no service, we were kind of afrain being in the VERY back (2ladies) and there was a drunk possible homeless roaming around the parking lot back there , just not a safe place for 2 older ladies late at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    2.5
    ONE OF THE WORST STAYS EVER - ESPECIALLY AFTER HURRICANE HARVEY EVAC!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NEW STAFF!

    We were evacuated from Richmond TX after Hurricane Harvey, and guests were upset at the front desk because staff refused to give extra linens for families, they lied and said they didn't have anymore, then found housekeeping which had PLENTY OF CLEAN LINENS...staff was not sympathetic! They weren't helpful and I can't recommend this hotel - UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE - EVER!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    It was priced right and not far from my meeting place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not able to watch TV because the volume would not turn up past 16. It would turn down just fine, so I felt like it was governed for some reason. But with all the outside distractions (airplanes overhead every 2 minutes and courtyard acoustics were loud). I had to turn on CC so I could figure out what was going on.

    It was decent and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.9
    Just the a/c
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible, the facilities are very dirty and the staff of the 3er shieft the're unfrienly and a make a deal to get my ride from the air port to the hotel and go back to the air port to take my flight but they never shop up , I did take a uber to do it , and I was to late to take my flight !

    Just the a/c

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    I guess I got what I paid for. NEVER AGAIN!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all when I called for the airport shuttle they had me walk a far distance with my bags just to get the pick up point. That's after telling them I was next to a "courtesy van" area. I was a hot mess with aching hands by the time I got there. The shuttle driver drove all around looking for me b cause he got here before my tired legs did. And guess what, he could have picked me up at the first point, b cause when he didn't see me he went to the other pick up point. That front desk clerk obviously didn't know what she was doing. The hallway smelled of urine, there were 2 floors but no elevator, so I had to figure out the stairs with 3 bags. Thank God another guest offered to help. The tv had limited channels and the volume only went up to 16. I literally had to stand in front of the tv to hear. The room smelled of cigarette. There was soap and shampoo but no lotion. I had a long day of travelling and wanted to rest but was constantly disturbed with people talking loudly outside. I was so tired next morning I skipped the breakfast to get some more sleep. Had 2 flights to endure that day.

    Close to the airport, cheap hotel. The shuttle drivers were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    Needs some TLC
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a Best Western this place was really shady ... It took them 3 days to fix my bathroom door... breakfast comsist powdered eggs and sausage everyday no variety.. Homeless sleeping outside of hotel.. o would not return to this hotel...

    Nothing, oh yeah! The hotel was close to my job site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value for the price off booking.com for a quick get away to six flags arlington
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the pool closed at 10. And that check in is late at 3pm but we have to check out in the am by 11

    Room was small but for the amount of time we were they it was decent..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Average hotel for a quick overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are flat and lumpy. The area around the hotel is not the nicest and the restaurant in front of the hotel is rather stinky.

    The front desk staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Great friendly staff .
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator , had to walk up the stairs with kids which is not very safe .

    Great friendly staff . Very professional & courteous. Room was nice . Only complaint I have as that there was no elevator , not very safe going to the stairs with kids under 5. Complimentary breakfast was great but it tasted great !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Best best western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices were a little high but considering the amenities provided

    The breakfast was delicious the waffle maker fresh eggs and sausage made my morning the beds were super comfortable and clean which the wife loved thw bathrooms were great and spacious ;) tv was excellent and the staff was very respectful and fun

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Location was excellent, breakfast was alright.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby has a strong choking smell. The mattress is uncomfortable, you can feel the springs. Get an extra blanket.

    Location was excellent, breakfast was alright. Boil eggs,sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles,bagel, bread, oatmeal, yogurt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    The price was reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridors of the hotel echoed and guests were loud at all hours of the night. The breakfast was to begin at 7 am. The lights were still off. Only a few servings of food were ready. Coffee urn, creamer were empty. Only set out a few cups. Eating area only sat about 20 people. Felt crowded. I had a bowl of cereal. Very disappointed. This was the worst Best Western I have ever stayed in. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    The price was reasonable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2018

    5.8
    The bed was like sleeping on the floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like sleeping on the floor.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the excellent customer service from the front desk clerks and the shuttle drivers. The breakfast was great!! Will stay again

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    shuttle to DFW airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything OK

    shuttle to DFW airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Good!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor television reception.go

    Yes very good breakfast. The lady in the kitchen was very helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Buffet breakfast was excellent, room was exactly what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Buffet breakfast was excellent, room was exactly what we needed and very clean...staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Size if the room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not fond of outside entrances

    Size if the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Nice
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Breakfast was great and the room clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the the ants in the room

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Enjoy the room, friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full size beds Perfer queen size bed instead

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great customer service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.8
    Bed was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On going construction on the highway

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Everything except having to pay an extra $25 to check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay an extra $25 to check in early.

    Everything except having to pay an extra $25 to check in early! Not cool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    2.5
    The location of the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, outdated, night shift staff is horrible! Had to be relocated to another room, the next day!

    The location of the pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.5
    Not ever going back to this place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not too clean and the staff was very rude.

    The lobby was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for the money. Clean, functional, good breakfast. Close to airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    3.8
    Roaches in the bedroom crawling around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in the bedroom crawling around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction around it

    Affordable and Great for the Money...Hot breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Thank you best western
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so roomy and spotless. Breakfast was healthy and simple. Loved the heater had it on full blast my entire stay. Staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    We will go back whenever staying in area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    mattress

    location friendly staff clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    It was great moment.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bottle of water would ave been great in the room.

    Neat environment Airport pick up Closeness to Walmart

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady was rude.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Location was good nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like a run down motel 6 nothing like the bestwestern I've stayed at before

    Location was good nothing more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Inexpensive but clean.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older unit with exterior entrance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Everthing it was like coming home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    Everthing it was like coming home

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with a good gym, rooms are massive and beds even more so! Staff welcoming and friendly and the breakfast is ok too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel if you're visiting in Gig Harbor.... we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints, it was GREAT! 😇

    It was roomy, clean, and with a great view!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    It is good Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet need replacemnet.

    Big room, good Wifi, nice swimming pool, close to walmart

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    Bed was great. The room temp held nice. The morning breakfast was delish. The shuttle was nice,too. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.3
    Bad deal
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,stink,breakfast was bad ,staff not friendly

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean

    The property was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older furnishing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Big rooms, good mattress, easy access
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, good mattress, easy access

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet in rooms is just a bad idea. hard to keep clean.

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Dated but clean. The kids loved the breakfast. There was a wonderful Chinese restaurant in front

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast and coffee
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different breakfast item

    The breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    5.8
    Nothing, it was average, everything operated okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paper thin walls. Clientelle. Felt unsafe with room doors facing outward like a motel and could hear everything on the street.

    Nothing, it was average, everything operated okay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    7.9
    Large master bedroom is like a suite or a small apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff at front desk very "relaxed".

    Large master bedroom is like a suite or a small apartment. Breakfast was hearty and good basic choices between cereal, hot eggs and sausage, waffle, pancakes, juices, milk - pleasantly surprised.

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: