Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Fort Lauderdale hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Bali Hai Motel

Reviews of Bali Hai Motel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1601 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305, United States of America

#90 of 140 hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 243 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.2
    The beds were comfy, there was coffee outside the rooms, I...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated curtains and bedspread Starbucks right next to it closed down

    The beds were comfy, there was coffee outside the rooms, I spent $5 for washer and dryer total, Cuban restaurant next to it, traders jos across the street, 5 min from the beach.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    8.3
    An inexpensive stopover which suited us fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much tourist information.

    Family owned motel. Well kept though aging. Everyone very obliging. I’d left my USB plug behind and they not only found another one for me but told me to keep it (presumably someone else had left it behind).

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    8.3
    Convenient, clean place close to shops and not far from the beach.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy guests that decided to have a meeting to discuss something for 20 minutes in the main area at 2am :(

    Clean room, pleasant staff, amazing location (across from Trader Joe's) and the windows opened so you can enjoy pleasant breath instead of AC! The pool area was clean and looked pleasant but we did not have time to enjoy it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.8
    Nice grounds, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels we're a bit thin, but fine.

    Nice grounds, pool. Family run with an honest vibe. Great location. Pool was a sweet end to our hot and hectic day. Not a high end hotel - a touch of old, quaint Florida. Would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    7.5
    Basic motel, kind host, clean, comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    These are old buildings, so people put off by chipped paint and cracked or mismatched bathroom tiles, for example, should look elsewhere. Plain pine board shelves above the toilet made me wish there was a closing seat cover in case anything fell. Location on Hwy 1 is a blessing for easy navigation, but adds noise. Our old room AC was quite noisy but cooled well. Also, staff was kind and friendly but speak (Hindi?) and limited English.

    The room was attractively decorated, with new bedspread and room-darkening drapes. Mattress was firm and comfortable, linens crisp and clean. Grounds are beautiful, with colorful tropical favorites. Exterior is also freshly painted in tasteful colors. Spacious and nicely-furnished patio has a Keurig set up for coffee. Various popular eateries are nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    5.0
    Disgusting, filthy place to avoid at all costs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Filthiest place I have ever seen. Dirty take-out food plates on nightstand. Enough dust to write your name. Sticky rings on glass-topped table. Hairs in shower, including a pubic hair at eye level. If we hadn’t arrived so late, we would have left and found another motel. We slept in our clothes and socks on top of the sheets.

    Staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    6.7
    I'd give it a 3 star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An older motel. Had water leaking in the bathroom from another room. Staff did get on it right away. The air conditioner was very noisy.

    We were able to check in early. Manny at front desk was very friendly. The location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    7.5
    Good value, friendly, helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly described: clean, good value for the area & very friendly. Exceptional service - manager/owner? did our 2 lots of laundry while we had dinner next door!!* Thankyou. *Mario's Catalina - good food & Italian standard of service - very good. (Ask for a discount card when you arrive - $25 off the bill)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    7.9
    Great Atmosphere at the Bali Hai
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Space in room was an issue, Walking by one another was tight in places.

    The grounds were kept up and quite pleasant. Pool clean and staff available. Walking distance to café was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    5.0
    I would not stay there again, nor would I recommend the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was high for what we got. The room was too small. The receipt for the room was same as the posted rate, but we were charged $5.05US extra on our VISA. I called to ask the reason, I was told,"it was a mistake and they would take care of it" I have not heard from them to date.

    Location was convenient for our purpose. It was Ok for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant experience for us to stay at this property.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked an arm chair in the room if possible.

    The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The entire property was neat and clean and very cute with a large area outdoors to relax and enjoy the weather. The room was small but quite adequate for our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    8.8
    Location was excellent -- many shops and restaurants to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi in our particular room was slow and unstable -- not really usable for long. But since the WiFi by the pool was excellent, we just worked there. Better to be outside anyway.

    Location was excellent -- many shops and restaurants to visit. BBQ area was new and we utilized it easily. The pool area is quiet and comfortable. We spent much time there. The bed and pillows were just right. We slept well. The outdoor WiFi by the pool and BBQ was very fast and stable. The best place to work with your laptop.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    6.3
    adequate accommodation for the price, but i wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleanliness in the room left a lot to be desired. the room was a weird configuration - no sink in the bathroom, it was in the kitchenette, but there was nothing in the kitchenette i could use except the fridge.

    the owners and staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.1
    Ultra clean motel, value for the money, parking is easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast, only few part of the staff speaks English (they are from India),no safe in room.

    Ultra clean motel, value for the money, parking is easy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    8.8
    Great family, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I thought clearly the rate including tax was 79 but I was sick so not paying attention. On my statement I was charged 89. Had to stay extra night due to illness.

    I was ill on arrival from Paris. The staff helped in every way.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    5.0
    The swimming pool and garden looked nice, although we did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool and garden looked nice, although we did not use those facilities. The room was old and not well kept. I would only recommend this hotel to sleep one night and spend as less time as possible in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.5
    This was a semi-vacation to be with relatives and served it's purpose adaquately.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could smell mildew in the room. There was a lack of furniture AKA no dresser in which to keep clothing, no table at which to eat, no safe, antiquated door locks and no dressing table (in huge bathroom). There was no shower chair in the walk-in shower

    Staff were extremely pleasant, polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    For a single night stay, it could not have been better for the price. Amazing restaurant next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathrooms were very dated with marks from many repairs. That does mean they make repairs when needed though.

    It is an “old Florida” family run motel. Beautifully landscaped, enclosed courtyard inside the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    9.2
    good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very loud in the mornings while they were doing the laundry in thw courtyard area, yelling to one another.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    5.0
    Got Screwed over!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a dump for the price they were charging. I had reserved one of their "nicer" rooms for 3 days a month in advance, & got several confirmation emails from them directly stating that room was reserved for me & at the price quoted. Upon checking in, I was told that the room I had reserved was given to somebody else that morning for several days, & that there was nothing they could do about it.. Except apologize... As I had traveled there & had all my luggage, it was too late to go shleping all over town to find another hotel at the last minute that had anything available, so they put me in a different room that was dumpy as can be, & that had bugs flying around in it the whole weekend.. Since it was there error, they should have upgraded me to a nicer room at the same charge, but they did not. I stay in hotels alot in the area,& have stayed there before, but I will NEVER STAY AT THE BALI HAI AGAIN!..They have now lost my business.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi hardly ever worked the three days I stayed, extremely weak signal divided over three or four servers. For my purposes the location was only adequate. I won't be returning

    The accommodations were adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Value for money, friendly staff, nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Wifi is not that great in the room, it's very weak and slow, I had to go outside to get a better connection, but that's pretty much the only "downside". It was actually nice not to get disturbed by social media notifications for a change. Also, they don't have a restaurant, so you need to get your own groceries. Not too bad at all.

    Value for money, super friendly and helpful staff. One of the owners even gave me a ride as a favor at no charge when I needed a taxi. The hotel does not have a restaurant, so I cannot rate it unfortunately. They do have vending machines with cool drinks and there are supermarkets nearby walking distance where you can get your groceries and put it in your fridge or heat up food in the microwave in the room. The beds are comfortable and the room is very clean. Contrary to some of the reviews I have not seen a bug in the room and I spent 4 nights here. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    10
    Old Florida With 4 Star feel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very old Florida Motel that is very well kept!! The landscaping was wonderful, Beds are very comfortable, just a few min drive to beach and the Family that runs it is magnificent!!! Will be back there when I am in area again! Julie and Darrel Lake Geneva wi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    6.3
    It was a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our bathroom was dirty. The medicine cabinet had two used razors in it and the toilet paper holder was dirty.

    It was a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The patio and laundry facilities were a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    7.1
    Generally okay but needs some improvements made.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower only, poor water pressure, no stopper to collect water in sink, radio alarm did not work, needed more hangers, small bars of soap almost impossible to lather, holes in tiles over sink in bathroom, poor loose outlets and some did not work at all . Management was quick to get stopper for sink and replace radio.

    Clean, comfortable bed, reasonable price, sufficient storage to empty suitcases, excellent mini fridge

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    5.8
    Would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water from faucet and shower just trickled, not enough pressure. Air conditioner very noisy and kicked in too frequently all night long.

    Room was clean but dated. Close to airport and eateries. Manager was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    6.7
    Basic but quite adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We usually look for 2 star places, We're not fussy. Bali Hai was clean. A little tired, maybe. The bed and pillows ware the best we had on our 19 night trip. And it was amazingly quiet even though it was on US 1. With fridge and microwave, we did breakfasts and one supper in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    4.2
    Spend a little more and go elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old and run down. Had a bedspread on the bed but no blanket, just a sheet. Kitchenette looked like it was installed in 1960. Window A/C unit was loud in ineffective. It was cheap, but wouldn't go back. Worth spending a little more to be much more comfortable elsewhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    8.3
    A good value in an expensive town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were a number of mechanical sounds, including the room AC, which made it harder to fall asleep. I would suggest earplugs.

    Everything was as clean as a whistle and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    The owners were super sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really it was great.

    The owners were super sweet..the place was homely, cozy very well kept.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    7.9
    Good budget motel in well kept surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    rooms quite small and noisy air conditioning.

    Changed our room to twin bed on second night. Good communal facilities. Friendly manager.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.1
    Price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking, rooms were old smelly.

    Price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.3
    For the past 10+ years, we've been staying at Bali Hai when visiting south FL. We're STILL Pleased!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture can be updated.

    Clean, Friendly, Affordable, Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    7.9
    Overall good stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    4.2
    Will not book there anymore
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled, old old linens and curtains, bathtub was dirty.

    Just the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.9
    Great value !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints!

    Property is in excellent location to restaurants and central to the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wall ac units noises in room

    Cleanliness &price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    2.5
    Most disgusting place I've ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most disgusting place I've ever stayed in my life.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    10
    It was good, but we wished the WiFi worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi didn't work in the room.

    Location was convenient. Room was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    7.5
    Clean ,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean ,location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    5.8
    No thrills... What I expected! Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn’t have any food or drinks. Nothing bad nor outstanding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    3.3
    very old and in need of updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was dirty and had mold

    The grounds were nice and location not bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No electricity when we arrived. Shower did not look clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.1
    A good one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room really did not smell good (a mix of tobacco and old dusty).

    Caring and friendly staff at a good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No plugins in bathroom; no hair dryer. Very old, needs to be updated.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    6.3
    for the price and location it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool not heated

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    6.3
    Stayed the night before departing on a cruise. Room met our needs at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and needs to be updated. A/C was noisy and did not work very well.

    Location was good for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    My stay at Bali Hai exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No cons.

    Staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    8.8
    Worked perfect for us for 2 nights before we got on our cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice,comfortable and clean. For the price you can't beat it. Close to restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    5.8
    Expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive for what it is

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    9.2
    Beds were a good sleep. Cool vintage Florida motel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Classic Florida motel that is clean and a good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    Nice and best experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and best experience!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and landscaping great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee in roomstatt

    Was better then expected for the price.no

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    7.5
    Was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    8.3
    They let us store our luggage after checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They let us store our luggage after checkout

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    9.6
    Cleaness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.8
    A good accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff kidness. Clean and good bed. The patio where you can bring your own drinks or buy there in a vending machine, so quiet and convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    4.6
    We did not feel this was worth what we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very small and dated. Not enough lights or electrical outlets. No counter space in bathroom.

    Outside property was clean and well kept.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    5.8
    It served its purpose, booked a night prior to leaving out for a cruise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was good. and location made for an easy trip to the cruise port.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    8.8
    Good for quick layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room small

    Cosey feel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    6.3
    to sleep a couple of hours, aceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I need to stop the air condition ,too noise and thermostat don't work.

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking distance to Starbucks clean property and room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    4.6
    Nice landscaping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right off a busy street. Room was a bit rough.

    Nice landscaping. Things to do nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.6
    Basic, but very clean and such great staff.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to ask for better pillows. They were provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    5.8
    uncomfortable bed, sheets had stains.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a nasty odor

    parking, pool and location are good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    9.6
    Central located, friendly staff.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.2
    The bed was good n quite.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was good n quite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi was weak.

    It was a nice, small, clean mom and pop type of motel. Lots of restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    Spotless room and very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spotless room and very big. Staff let us check in early which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    7.9
    The place is spotless, quiet, serene & a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had a smoking room-(my request). Bathroom sink was very tiny, found it difficult to wash up.

    The place is spotless, quiet, serene & a good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    Please fix oven, otherwise perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our oven and stove didn't work

    the convenience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    8.8
    it was very quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was to small the bathroom was even smaller

    it was very quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    9.2
    Hollywood Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom small,toilet not for tall people as there is very little leg space!

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: