Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States of America

#109 of 202 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 6326 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    7.9
    Great place, lots of potential just not happy with the handicap room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking, Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We should have been told that the room was a handicap room. Was very upset with the height of the shower. We didn't need to sit while showering. Resort fees unbelievably high.

    Bed was great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    7.9
    +++Bally's Las Vegas+++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -only two devices can be connected to the wifi. -while the room was very well cleaned, the bathroom not so much. (will not go into details here, but we left a note for the cleaning staff).

    -wifi worked well. -spacious room and bathroom. -beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An ala carte breakfast was a turnoff. It should have been made clear at the time of booking that there would be no buffet breakfast.

    The hotel was very good. Great location. Would stay again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    8.8
    Room was quite big and relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was limited and no more than $18 per room, had to wait in a long queue every morning which was unacceptable. And we bought a package saying that can pick any snacks and beverages during daytime, but actually not. There was also many limits on the package which was not made clear before selling. So, DON’T buy the package.

    Room was quite big and relaxed. Perfect location that nearby Paris and Balligio hotel. Lots of stores and restaurants around. Like the self check-in & check-out machine. Good value for family of 3-4 persons.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and exciting staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel facelift is old. Staffs less helpful. Few eatery’s within the hotel.

    Bed is comfy, good shower, excellent view and distance to shops as well as city attractions

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the locale and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Found the hotel room very clean and comfortable. Included a fridge without requesting one or extra charge. Staff was friendly at the front desk. Ordered room service one morning and the gentleman who delivered our breakfast was super friendly and accommodating. Love the location of the hotel. Great access to all other hotels. Will stay at Bally's again. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Bally’s amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked it all

    The room was big, clean and service at desk was excellent. Great selection of food and drink place. Excellent location. It had a coffee maker and a fridge which some other hotels don’t have. The casino was buzzing and quick service with drinks. Our stay here was amazing and will be staying here again. Great value of money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, renewed room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overwhelming Smell of cigarretes in the casino area, but even in the non-smoking room you could feel it Express check-in didn’t work

    The location The room was exceptionally clean and had been recently renewed, the bed was very comfy. Overall a better than expected experience!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    Great place for a couple of relaxing days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The casino area has a very strong smoke smell.

    The location of Bally's is excellant. It is right in the centre of the strip. The rooms are big and we had a great view of the Bellagio Fountain.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    4.2
    Great Place, OK hotel but their customer care and duty of care was appaling
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our hotel room was accessed without forced entry, the safe within the room was accessed without forced entry and valuables stolen. The hotel denies any responsibility, however my only conclusion is that this must have been carried out by staff at the Ballys hotel. After several weeks of going backwards and forwards, the hotel will not tell me the details from the data logger of the room door and the safe, which makes me feel that it is being covered up. Fortunately my insurance covered my losses, but my room mate didn't have sufficient insurance to cover his losses. Just for future, anyone going to the Ballys hotel, i watched the hotel locksmith access our safe, it took him 20 seconds, and is a really simple operation. BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE SAFES!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    8.8
    I’m glad I stayed here. So much more to explore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above

    The halls and room had slight smoke smell at the 68 th floor. Our room faced the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio fountains in the jubilee tower but also you could hear the club downstairs and ppl clubbing (extremely large crowd, extremely) in the midnight hrs . Nosh was great for quick sandwich( but long line if you’re hungry). The staff was very helpful if you asked them something except concierge this tall black man who had a scowl and seem unhappy to be there. Did not ask some help I needed because he looked unapproachable .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    6.7
    Room was good, comfy bed, big room, had a fridge &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed 2 nights. 2nd night was a Friday and the noise was so loud till 2am. Couldn’t sleep.

    Room was good, comfy bed, big room, had a fridge & coffee machine. Pool is great (one you find it). Great location, right in the heart of Vegas.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.9
    Bally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room (except the bathroom) could have been a lot cleaner.

    The location of Bally's can't be beat, especially for the price. The bathroom was nice and very clean. The beds were comfortable. There was no noise to speak of.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.1
    The location is great, very close to main attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room had not been cleaned. When we checked in the bin was full of rubbish, there were some used towels in the bathroom and no bathroom amenities. When I went to the reception desk to complain, the supervisor was rude.

    The location is great, very close to main attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    10
    Location, nice room, good value, nice staff and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool area could use some attention. Lots of loose tiles and missing grout. Parking garage was messy,.lots of trash, overfill trash cans and concrete floor was really sticky and dirty

    Location, nice room, good value, nice staff and good service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    10
    Great location and because we were only staying 1 night we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The jacuzzi made some weird constant buzzing noise that made it a bit hard to sleep

    Great location and because we were only staying 1 night we got upgraded to a suite! Amazing!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    6.7
    The location is great, room was nice when we eventually got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don’t like that you have to pay for parking, first time in Vegas I’ve been charged for parking. First night they put us in a room that we had not booked it was a disabled room, dirty and no view, like we had booked, upon questioning it the following day they said it was a better room. We asked for the room we had paid for. And it was actually a much better room! I felt like they were trying to rip us off! They didn’t even try to compensate us for the first night, I had to demand a discount at checkout! Definitely won’t stay here again, you get treated a lot better at other resorts on the strip

    The location is great, room was nice when we eventually got the room we had booked and paid for

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    9.6
    A really comfortable stay at Bally's for four days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to show ID every day at breakfast! Not being able to check-in early after a tiring journey-they wanted to charge us a fee for early check-in (over 20 dollars!!!!)

    We booked a room with a kingsize bed-but received a free upgrade to 2 queen beds in the newly renovated part of the hotel. The room was absolutely fantastic-one of the best we have ever stayed in. Everything was in excellent condition, due to the recent renovation, and the TV was enormous! Breakfast at Nosh was limited-but adequate-you receive an allowance in dollars each day-to get a coffee and a muffin etc. The casino part was really entertaining for us as it was always busy. The biggest surprise was finding the Eiffel Tower in the 'Paris' area of the hotel. There is an excellent shopping mall next door to 'Paris'-but you have to go outside to find it! The front desk staff were very experienced and helpful .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    3.3
    The Valet and Porter was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We upgraded our room just for a rooftop scenery at the end of the hall. Don’t get me wrong the room was nice and big.

    The Valet and Porter was excellent. The King size bed was awesome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    I think I said it all above. Cheers!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked pretty well everything about it. It was in the best position on the strip, was easy to get in and out by either car or courtesy bus and was great value for money. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend you to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyable, room nice, clean. Shower was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were offered a comp for $10 if we declined housekeeping . Which we accepted, we were only staying for 4 days and we could clean after ourselves. Was told if we needed anything to call and they would bring it to us. Well, last day and just needed 2 wash cloths and 2 coffees for the morning. We did receive this, and a few minutes later 2 security guards came to our door to check the room. Yes, we agreed that anyone could come in, but... really, security after we were told to call if we had any requests!?! They did refer to the Mandalay Bay incident, and we understand, just think the security checks should be random, not after calling for a request.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.3
    I enjoyed every day at Bally''s. Prefect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hate the fact that every table I go to gamble on I had to show my id. A hand band should be given or invisible stamp so they would know at the tables I have approved over 21 to gamble. Also only 2 devises allowed to connect to the wifi

    We enjoyed the breakfast at nosh restaurant. The room was very big.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge in the room. Expensive (even though in line with other hotels on the Strip). Paid parking.

    Great position to explore the Strip. Big, modern and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sidewalk area along the side of building stunk horribly so walking that way was awful. Otherwise things were great! Wish there would've been an offer to not use housekeeping during stay. At Flamingo they gave us a $10 gift to their eating places if didn't use housekeeping. It was nice because we don't use them typically!

    Perfect location. Comfy bed and nice shower!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    5.8
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are not friendly at all. They were not welcoming. Extra changes were added to my final bill under ( parking ) although I did NOT have a car. The house keeping didn't come to clean the room for 3 days !!!

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    10
    Centre of the strip and food court below!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Studio Suite, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Centre of the strip and food court below! Was amazing location and staff are great! Stayed in a wonderful suite and won $40 on the slots with $10. Not big gamblers so much to do opposite the iconic eye

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    5.4
    The colors of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wasn't worth the price. Compared to the other casinos near here it was less clean, carpet needed replacing, no water in the room, they promised coupons but only had two, no shops...

    The colors of the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    I liked the nice clean rooms, the high pressured shower and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I liked the nice clean rooms, the high pressured shower and over sized shower head. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was close to the check in area and to many other hotels on the strip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    7.5
    Do not expect a smoking free room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even the non-smoking room smells like smoking ones. The smell is too strong and annoying. Impossible to stay.

    The location was great. Comfort and cleaness was ok.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    7.5
    Good but four days was to long
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasting food in the Italian fine dining We gave what we couldn’t eat to the homeless Which we ordered only a share plate of pasta and meatballs It was enough to feed a family Staff were not friendly....

    Loved everything except restaurant’s

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    7.5
    Renovated rooms are nice and quite large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking can be confusing and really should be free for guests; pool are not very appealing

    Renovated rooms are nice and quite large. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location. You’ll save money on transport as it can walk everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very expensive but that’s to be expected for Vegas.

    Everywhere was within walking distance, farthest you’d have to walk is about 25mins which was no problem to us!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    5.4
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested a non smoking room, room had strong odor of smoke. When checking in, no explanation of parking was given. Valet and self parking were too expensive!

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    9.2
    Right across from the Bellagio Fountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady at the check in vip desk was rude. When we went to our room it was a little dirty.

    Great location - right on the strip. Room was comfortable. Pool was very nice but a messy. Self check in was super easy to use with no lines.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.1
    Weekend at bally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad signage for parking. Poor signage inside. Hard and difficult to find way around. Food at Buca di poppa Italian was bland and poor wait staff. Gave us dishes to share with no serving utensils. TV cable was real slow to use. No refrigerator in room

    Room was real comfortable and bathroom nice. Casino was convenient

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    4.6
    Renovations are coming along but noise level from street and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Access to most everything

    Renovations are coming along but noise level from street and still disrupting, this is not related to renovation. Walkways are very dirty and homeless or people wanting handouts are everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    7.5
    Good price for what you get (Eiffel Tower and Bellagio view), but horrible breakfast and noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Very long check-in (easily 30 minutes or more) - Check-in maschines do not work with foreign passports - Rridiculous breakfast (you basically get $9 per person per day which you can spend in selected restaurants but it is not enough given that a simple sandwich will cost about $10) - Very loud noise coming from the Eiffel Tower night club (open air) from wednesday to saturday until 3AM in the morning (impossible to sleep without ear plugs) - No privacy in your room because the hotel security will randomly do a "room check" now and then and will call you from time to time asking if everything is alright

    Great view towards the Eiffel tower and Bellagio, amazing bed, very good bathroom, stable and fast internet, good furniture

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    4.2
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was poor - no shower cap no moisturiser no cups for coffee in the room unless asked for.... breakfast was really really sad

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    9.6
    The location of Bally’s is excellent, and it is great value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hadn’t realised that smoking was still allowed within hotels/casinos so the casino area had a lingering smell of smoke which wasn’t the best and it was rather confusing trying to find the correct lift to our room when we first arrived as it wasn’t very clearly sign posted.

    The location of Bally’s is excellent, and it is great value for money! It was really useful being able to charge most things to the room due to Bally’s being part of the surrounding hotel chain. The beds were comfy, the room was incredibly clean - with beds being made every day and excellent internet within the room. The pool was excellent, with towels being provided and there was always loungers free too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    8.8
    Loved the room and the staff were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking like 5 miles to park then get to the room. If your handicapped or just have difficulty walking this may be an issue

    Loved the room and the staff were awesome. The bed is the BEST. So comfy!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    9.2
    Clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of noise from nearby hotels, which made it difficult to sleep at night

    Clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed. Fast check-in and easy online check-out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    4.2
    Prob wont stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything else. 200 people checking in, machines not working with only two peoole wotking the front desk. Parking sucks. Had old empty beer bottles in the room and other garbage.

    Location on strip is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    8.8
    Would come back again
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the only bad thing about it was the check in process, took too long because of little staff. Also, because of the hotel is a little old maybe, the AC was pretty loud, wish the poop would be bigger though, and more restaurants options,especially juice vendors

    everything else is amazing, especially the location, it is in the middle of the strip. The staff were nice, and greeted us whenever they see us. very clean also. the fridge was not working at first, and they sent someone up to fix it within 5 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    6.7
    Average hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning isnt at the top. The floor was dirty in our room when we arrived. The lamp &-furniture were dusty. The internet is a joke. I had 2 devices in three package. Above that you need to pay cirka $15 extra/per/device. + No free visitor wifi in the building, only registered guest could use that and wifi isn't so powerful. The breakfast credit is tempting, but the cafe is heavily overpriced so basically you need to pay extra all the times. It doesn't worth the money. 2 bagel + 2 juice for $38,9 is ripping you off. I stopped using credit for breakfast, its cheaper to have it somewhere else in Vegas. I used my credit only to buy a juice and fruit for $18/2 people/day at 7pm in Lavazza cafe. The paris hotel is next door. They have a night club which is very loud from Wednesday till Sunday durong the night. In Jubilee tower the noise could be very disturbing till 4am.

    Location is great Jubilee tower has a good view over the Strip

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    7.1
    Unbeatable location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was not as clean as I would have liked. The mirrors and walls were dirty, there was visible dust on the furniture and something (bug or some bodily fluids) was on the base board in the restroom throughout my stay. Yuck!

    The location and the view from my room were phenomenal!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    5.0
    Room looked incredible but overall quite disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was very disappointed as our suite smelled of marijuana and was a non smoking suite. In addition, there was construction going on at the hotel causing a constant vibration in the hotel including our room, we had no choice but to sleep with the tv on to override the buzzing sound every morning. I did speak to hotel staff about it on two occasions and nothing was done, only on the second occasion was I offered to switch rooms which I declined as I was leaving the next morning. In addition the hotel staff walked into my room when I had the sign up stating it’s occupied. I feel that the hotel could have stepped up to offer a discount of some sort for the inconvenience .

    I liked the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.5
    With parking, spa fees and resort fees, my stay went from 70 to 140 a night! >:(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish I'd known about the resort fees ahead of time. Also, the trip from my car to the room was 10 minutes on average. When I arrived, it took me 30 minutes of walking with my luggage because there were no clear signs to tell me where to check in. Long lines to check in to get my room. I could have gotten better for what I paid.

    You could literally never leave the hotel. Spas, pools, restaurants, bars, live entertainment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.9
    Loved the style of the room and the gorgeous bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very uncomfortable and the bedding very scratchy and the staff around the casino who would ask us questions about if we were planning on coming back next year or staying until Sunday or Monday were very rude when we didn’t have time to talk or said no.

    Loved the style of the room and the gorgeous bathroom!!! The great cleanliness was great as well!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff on front desk extremely slow when checking out of room. Checkin/out machines not operating (45mins waiting in a line of 4 people)

    Location was great. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    9.6
    If you're visiting Vegas for the first time, then just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you're visiting Vegas for the first time, then just book this. The staff is very friendly. The casino of one of the prominent ones in the city and games never stop.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    9.2
    Don't let negative reviews keep you from booking at Bally's, our experience was delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lower level gaming area was a little tired.

    While not the glitziest casino on the strip, Bally's was a great place to stay with its central location and being connected to the Paris was fun as well. The room was large and the bed "to die for". The staff was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    7.5
    Won’t stay at Bally’s again. But like the area so wuill look for options near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The concierge and staff were useless. Very unhappy. Wouldn’t suggest anywhere to go. I was once in Vegas and the concierge was outstanding. Hooked us up with places to go. These ones basically stared at us when we asked Things. And they tried to make me double pay for parking. Parking was on my check it bill. And my ticket said I needed to pay. But they’re suppos d to turn your room key into a parking pass so you can go and come back whenever you want during your stay. Which no one told us. They couldn’t even suggest a good place for breakfast. They just said the 50 dollar 5 buffet deal. I’m like we’re leavig after breakfast.

    Great location! Middle of the strip. Everything is easy to get to. The pool is hotel guests only so it’s not as crazy as the other ones. So you can actually enjoy the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Position is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position is amazing. In the heart of Las Vegas. We got a beautiful room at the top of the building. Simply amazing view! I wish I could spend an extra night there!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.2
    Everything about the hotel side of thing is very nice super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So the wait to check in was about 1.5 hrs. Originally there was 1 checkin person by the time I was getting checked in they were sending out more people so there were like 4-5 checkin people which is great they seen a problem and fixed it somewhat quickly. So barely a con The casino part of it kind of feels dated, out of every casino I went on the strip this one definitely felt the darkest, dirtiest and smoke-filled. I spent most of my time gambling in the Bellagio across the street because Bally casino felt alittle dingy to be honest. Where every other casino I went to had smelled cleaner, Bally’s had a strong smoke smell (just in the casino area, the rooms were fantastic and clean) Bally’s would be perfect with a updated lobby and casino area

    Everything about the hotel side of thing is very nice super clean super spacious rooms nice staff, pretty well update In my opinion in has the best location on the strip for a inexpensive stay. I’m a very picky hoteler I’ll look up all the hotels in the areas for months in advance and research till I know I’m getting the most and best for my money. I could not think of one bad thing about the hotel side of this building I would 100% stay again, if I’m not at the Bellagio.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    7.5
    Cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The casino floor reeked of cigarette smoke.... I could not enjoy myself at the casino. Thes smell was too much. My mini fridge did not work. I called the front desk, they sent someone up to my room, and it was still not working.

    Cleanliness of the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    6.3
    I didn't get what I booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel policy. Even if you book a Jubelee non-smoking Room (the view is nicer and there are higher floors), is possible to get a room in the other tower (which is not a real tower), with cigarette smell and view to the garage. Next time I'll chose between Paris, Bellagio and Caesars.

    Well, I've stayed before at Bally's and I was satisfied. Clean and confortable, on the Strip, close to Bellagio. 12 $/day parking (common with Paris). But this time I didn't like it because I didn't get what I booked. That's inacceptable for me, so I'll never stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    5.8
    The beds were very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was awful! Not all the spickets worked, the a/c unit was horrible. Very loud and not accurate. The bathroom fan didn’t work. And the window didn’t open at all. It was supposed to at least open for an inch.

    The beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    5.8
    Refrigerator inside room didn't wk but staff quickly...
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool closed too early, 7 pm closing time ... no reason for this. The pool was the reason i chose your hotel ... we were very disappointed.

    Refrigerator inside room didn't wk but staff quickly replaced it ... only few min later it was replaced. Very impressed about the quick response.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    7.5
    Great way to celebrate my 40th birthday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had 3 different rooms in 24 hours...1st was dirty on check-in, the next morning our new room had a leak coming through the light in the shower. Last room was great!

    Room was very large with a great view! Location was perfect to everything on the strip in either direction.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    6.7
    satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fresh air system for the bedrooms need to be highly re-looked into. The room is super stuffy and creates very poor indoor air quality!! the aircon is only recycling indoor air! the engineer should review! room was quote far from lift and had to walk a lot

    many facilities provided inside the room location of hotel passenger lift is fast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.1
    Location and the room were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad wifi and should have been not included in resort fee, which is very high for European visitors and not working.

    Location and the room were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, family friendly in excellent location. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    $9 per person per room with max. 2 people for breakfast is not enough. Prepare to spend more unless you only take a coffee. Parking will cost you $12 per day.

    We traveled with 3 kids, they shared their own double-queen room. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, very close to the strip and all attractions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    clean, comfortable accomodation in the heart of the Strip !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was as advertised, the room was large overlooking the hi roller bed was comfortable with top quality pillows. Coffee maker & mini fridge supplied Casino slots had good variety, lower level had mini golf & arcade

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    7.9
    Good place for a business trip, but not for leisure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby looks like a bus station. For such money and rating, I expected to see something like the Caesar Palace...

    Big and stylish room. Street view is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.6
    We had a fabulous time in Vegas and when we were tired our room was spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The maid forgot to tidy up our room so we had to ask for clean towels. They we're promptly delivered.

    Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Great location for what we wanted to do.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed our Staycation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our neighbors were too noisy. I might have even heard a dog barking.

    I enjoyed our Staycation. Location was great and accessible to all the major attractions of the strip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    2.9
    Not staying here aga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We check in at 4pm. Upgrade to a non smoking room that we want since the beginning. Get charged an additional $175 for the room on top of $650 for two nights and a $200 deposit for room services but room service is just available 5am-1pm. So spend about $1000 for two nights just to find out room service isn’t even available. Then we go down stairs and restaurants that are in the hotel lobby are closed. We go to the liquor store to get chips and stuff wait till the next day. Go downstairs again and are forced to eat the only restaurant downstairs that is open. Which for the money spend we wished there would have been more options. We started walking out of the hotel and find us eating at Paris hotel shopping there. We feel as we spent more time in that hotel then in Balleys. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone. Not fair to get charged for room service and not be available for dinner. Staff is careless. Next trip I will be giving Paris hotel a try they were friendly, helpful, and had more options.

    My room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not too great as you can buy 18 dollar stuff complementary with the room from a coffee shop. Additional to be paid.

    Location on the Vegas strip and the pricing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel would get a higher rating if the pool got a complete remodel! It might be the worst on the strip!

    The room was a great size and very clean!!!! Great location to get around on the strip!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    6.3
    Watch out for fees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So, on booking it isn't clear that the fees are compulsary (I looked at other hotels where it was very clear what was to be charged extra) at no point does it say you must pay the fees, just that there are fees. We used the automated check in that said we MAY be charged for use of certain facilities. I went to use the wifi and it said its free IF you pay the fees. All signs to suggest that they are not compulsary. Annoying, as had I known I would have taken advantage of the gym and spa, but didn't as we thought we would be charged. I was clearly not the only person who fell to this as there were a lot of people complaining at check out (which took a long time). Was simply told it was our fault for not reading this properly, well if it was my fault then why were so many people complaining? It isn't made clear. Left a very sour taste on our visit. Still very angry about this. Almost doubled the cost of the stay. check in was poor and it is badly sign posted to find where you are going from check out. deck chairs are poor at the pool side and no umbrellas, despite the heat. If you want to have a bit of shade, you have to pay!

    Location. Pool area is nice ish. Plenty of food options.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    7.1
    I found it my fault that I didn't complain while I was there because even this was not the best for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Jubilee Room, 2 Queens, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found other people clothes under the couch beer tops under the bathroom vanity clumsiness was not what I expect for the price

    The staff was outstanding location was beautiful the cleanse Enos had a lot to be desired

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.6
    A wonderful fairytale. Almost unreal experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was a special luxury for us and although we'd love to again and stay longer and see a show, we'd like to hear of specials as the cost is too much for us

    This was a last minute stop and the ease of reserving a room, checking in, and using your hotel was wonderful. My husband was awestruck. The view was great. Would like to stay again but too expensive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    7.1
    Overall we enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the fact we had to pay for the exercise room. Thought it would be part of the resort fee. The parking garage was a bit far.

    Nice renovated rooms, comfortable bed. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    9.2
    I love Bally’s because it was right in the heart of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One thing I didn’t like and maybe it was just our room but it was that they didn’t have a microwave in our room that’s probably one of the downsides for the room. But other than that I loved staying here

    I love Bally’s because it was right in the heart of the strip and everything was within walking distance! Clean and well stocked

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and spacious beds,in the middle of all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Jubilee Room, 1 King, Strip View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was given the the cornerest room of the entire floor ,a very long walk for me ,security 100usd ,blue stains on my bedsheet the day I checked in but got fixed quickly

    Comfortable and spacious beds,in the middle of all the action of Vegas ,good casino

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: