Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barefoot Beach Resort 4 stars

19417 Gulf Boulevard, Indian Shores , Clearwater Beach, FL 33785, USA

#25 of 62 hotels in Clearwater Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    overall just what we were looking for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was queen sized and mattress was hard.

    Location is right in the middle of things...walking distance to lots of stuff. We were there for only one night and left early the next morning...we were not there for the beach and did not partake of the amenities of the condo. The unit (F112) was light and airy, good a/c, good showers, clean, well supplied with towels etc. It is roomy...has a nice sitting area. Price was excellent, check in smooth.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Barefoot beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot tub/jacuzzi

    Location great. Several reasonable restaurants that were great! Beach chairs, umbrella and beach towels provided in room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.8
    This place needs better infrastructure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy air conditioning - when it is turning on in the night it sounds like a gun shot!!! You are almost always awakening. Absolutely 0-level of room service, it is absent and this is disappointing :( And do not believe those who saying there is a good infrastructure all around - you won’t be able to buy a bottle of water or beer or ice cream without a car, especially after 7-8 pm

    Few steps to beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Will definetaly be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress in the bedroom was not very comfortable, sort of lumpy

    LOVED this space! Location exceeded my expectations. Family all loved the spot so much we have decided to make this an annual stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall very nice and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room services could have been better. We were there for four days and when asked for clean towels. We were told it would be an additional charge. At the rate we were paying, that would be the only thing that to weigh my decision in returning next time.

    The room was very nice and had a relaxing feel. The location is a perfect for beach goers. Nice restaurants nearby and the locals were very welcoming. Would have no problem recommending this location to friends I the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    I would stay again on this resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not the most comfortable.

    The room was very nice with plenty of space. Was great to have the kitchen with all you need on it. The pool area is nice. Is in a good location with quick access to the beach,and there are restaurants and convenient stores with a walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the ocean had been out our door and not across the street. But it wasn't a biggie. ☺

    The condo was so large and cozy. Everything was so clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Front desk person was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Biggest disappointment, bathroom was small, much older and in very poor condition compared to the rest of the room. Peeling paint, rust, mold. Our king bedroom was large with kitchenette, but the double bed room was very tight. Staff was only moderately helpful. only 3 tables with shade umbrellas around pool. wish there were beach chairs and umbrellas to use for free. Instead there was someone collecting $30 per day for use. A bit noisy because of a group gathering party.

    Front desk person was very friendly and helpful. King bed was clean and very comfortable. Pool area was great for the kids. Coffee machine in lobby had espresso roast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Very dissapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room above me was being renovated. Had to listen to the saw from 8am until 9:30pm. This went on for 5 of my seven day stay. Complained but no solution. Office closes at 5pm. daily. Went to relax not listen to reno. Room the showed when I booked was not what I got. One view was parking lot and the other was the roadway in.

    Pool and surroundings well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    had toleave early for emergency and no one in offic that early to explain situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    took 30 minutes to get tv work on first night with help from operator and could not get it to work in morning, no soap in bathroom we had to leave early next morning and left keys on doorstop as we had an emergency and had to leave

    very comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Had a very good time will definitely refer everyone and come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpectedly you guys provided chairs and tents for the beach, unit was very clean and brand new well taken care of like a person’s home, a lot of added extras making it more value for the money

    Unexpectedly you guys provided chairs and tents for the beach, unit was very clean and brand new well taken care of like a person’s home, a lot of added extras making it more value for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    Great stay at Barefoot Beach Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could have used a bit more equipment. Could have been a little cleaner lots of dust behind the nightstand & under kitchen sink was not clean.

    Location was excellent. Spacious and Roomy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    We had a lovely stay (in spite of bad weather)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV in our unit was not functioning properly but the manager responded immediately and did his best. I was disappointed to find that the 2nd floor units did not have a balcony.

    The front desk staff was wonderful. The condo was clean and comfortable. The location was great. The pool was fabulous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water would not last a short shower. When reported, told to just adjust handle. Situation not dealt with. Kitchen needed measuring cups and spoons as well as some baking pans.

    1 bedroom unit was clean and comfortable and well equipped. Dishwasher and dish liquid, sponge, garbage bags, laundry soap, soap, shampoo, lotion and conditioner were provided.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    All and all we had a lovely time here any dislikes would not discourage us from returning here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More friendlier instructions from the staff whether it was about getting around the area and how the WiFi worked would have been appreciated . Our unit certainly could have used a new mattress, had to settle in the “hole” The tankless hot water heater was very loud EVERY time it was turned on.

    The resort and area were exceptionally clean. The views were beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Condos are nice but furniture needs replacement in this unit. Bed and couch were bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was squeaky and needs replacement. Couch was creaky and loud when sitting on it. Needs replacement badly !

    Location was good. Place was quiet. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful beach access in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner noisy but could close the bedroom door to block out noice. Hot water in the shower was not consistent.

    Quiet, roomy, well equipped, good location for beach access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Beach condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from condo but that was expected. Condo had a fair number of broken items, coffee pot, hair dryer, WiFi. All got replaced but it took out time to arrange and there was limited staff. If you go in eyes wide open, it was a nice space close to beach with plenty of space but it has its problems.

    The proximity to the beach was very nice. Good parking. Nice clean condo with plenty of space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    a wonderful relaxing environment in the sunshine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    we felt the description of this resort indicated to you that it was on the beach, this is not the case at all, the beach is across the road and the resort has its own private access walkway to the beach. This was not a problem however it should say this in the description. The resort provided no cleaning of the condo whilst we were there apart from providing fresh linen for week 2 so you had to strip and make the bed yourself. The lady on reception when we checked in was not that helpful in giving us information about the site or local area and only provided this when asked eg nearest supermarket etc and this was the only time we say her, even when we checked out the office was closed. Having said all of this we loved the location and will be going back.

    the condo we stayed in was great, it was alongside the pool so could not get a better location on the site. Nice and roomy and had everything you needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    This was a very comfortable place, close to beach would certainly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very helpful, we were in B211 accommodation was clean and neat, restaurants close by, Salt Grill next door $30 per couple before 6pm it was very good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Our new home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I didn’t like the pillows, which is a small complaint compared to how wonderful this resort really is, but I prefer softer Pillows

    The resort is beautiful, just a relaxing place to get away, a short walk to the beach and right on the river so if you like fishing, boating, or love the beach it’s the place to go. The rooms are very nice and big, it made us feel right at home. There’s plenty to do, you can borrow beach chairs, fishing poles, and bikes from the resort. It’s a short drive down to johns pass to check out the shops or enjoy a meal on the water. There are plenty of restaurants around the area, from little cafes to family owned and the normal Francis places. I would highly recommend this resort to all my family and friends

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was just a very small waste basket in the kitchen, and no place to empty it that we could find By the end of our three days, after having take out food, it was overflowing. We didn't know what to do with our trash, and hated just piling it up.

    We really loved the 2 bedroom suite we had. It was perfect for two couples. We enjoyed how close it was to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Perfect. Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Condo comes with beach chairs,toys. On intercoastal with fishing dock and boat slips. Three minute walk to beach. Great pool, very clean. Bikes and fishing poles available to borrow. Office staff helpful, friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    This property needs a lot of work on the pool area and the inside of the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great, across from the beach.

    The location was great but the pool area need a lot of TLC, it looks old and rundown, the have the cheapest pool chairs and they are old too, they have such a nice location but they are not putting any effort on the pool area or the inside of the units. My unit lights on living room were broken, the shower floor was not level, it looks like it need it to be redone, ice maker was not working, The place smells so weird when we arrive, I went to buy candles to remove the smell from the rooms. The people in the office were not welcoming or nice, very sad for the investor on this property that don;t know how are their guess treat it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great stay, relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice condo and spacious. Clean and comfortable Beach access is right in front of the property. Great pool, bbq grills across the property. The rear of the property backs up to the waterway with boat slips and people fishing right off the sidewalk. Very beautiful and relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for family of 4+
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No bars and restaurants in walking distance, you have to go everything by car

    Fine location, we had booked another place before +$400 more om st.pete beach ,we cancel that room and was very pleased to find this on Booking.com much bigger room just a 30 minutes a way.. The Beach was clean and nice and just walk over the street.. we will definitely think about barefoot when we travel next to Florida

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful location, sandwiched by the beach and the waterway
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room we got was very poorly maintained. Stained furniture and bed was not comfortable and old. The late shift attendant was not very welcoming.

    We had to change rooms, but the one we settled in after the first night was beautifully decorated and very clean. The day shift attendant was very pleasant and did her best to make sure we were comfortable and happy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Family location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a unit that needed alot of updating. Shower, kitchen sink, bedding , furniture etc. For one night it was fine. A week would not have been good in the unit at all.

    Family place!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Great, Great and Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No dislikes with this place. .

    During our visit to Barefoot Beach property, it was more than what we expected. We were excited from the moment we arrived. We will continue to make a point to stay upon each visit to Indian Shore from now on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    EVERYTHING YOU NEED AT YOUR FINGERTIPS AND A WONDERFUL LOCATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place was PERFECT for our trip! Extremely comfortable accommodations with pretty much every amenity you could need and SO convenient! Location was awesome! We will most definitely be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Last minute mistake!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for 12:00 check in and reservation came back 4:00 check in I asked for a late check out and she said 10:00 is check out because someone is coming in the morning funny when I couldn't get a noon check in myself over priced for the little time I stayed!!! Not happy about that at all. Also mold in the bathroom and it has been there for a while told front desk but didn't seem worried about it.I won't stay there again.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    Perfect spot to stay-- BUT
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was strange. No true shower head. TV was also strange. Would turn off volume on its own or completely shut down. May need to be replaced. Warning there is only one TV. No TV in bedroom which is a must for me. Furnishings appeared as though they were purchased at yard sales or resale shops. Nothing matched and were very outdated. I would have given this a 5 star if unit was decorated more tastefully. Units are individually owned so furnishings may vary.

    Spacious. Gorgeous private patio in rear of unit on first floor. Spent most of our time out there. Nice full kitchen . Easy park. Right next to Salt Rock Grill! And unit was very clean! Nice new appliances and kitchen well stocked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.8
    Only poor location and no-view rooms offered through Booking.com. Management reserves any smi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wretched mattress on bed, sofa(sleeper) sagged badly when sat upon and was only place to sit and view TV. Room rated "Deluxe, one bedroom" faced parking lots front and rear. No balcony or outdoor space for sitting on second floor units of their "Deluxe" category. Kitchen poorly equipped.

    The pool was consistently warm - heated as promised, poolside was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean. Cute. Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rented for the parents when they came to visit us...we had a place directly across the street. So convenient. Loved the fact it was rent-by-night. Much better than a hotel and about the same price or better! The smell of bleach when entering the room gets a two thumbs up in my book!!! Great setup. Cute furnishings. Clean. Nice pool. Grounds were very well maintained. Tons of grills located in areas throughout the complex. Seating and a small walkway on the inter-coastal water. All around nice place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable

    The receptionist is friendly, professional and well informed on local area ...buses , markets,local bars and restaurants . Free sun chairs to use for the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    It’s really close to the beach and beautiful place if you...
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s really close to the beach and beautiful place if you want to spend a good time and close to delicious restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    I Liked the property a lot, very clean, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the pillows, the only thing I will improve in the condo.

    I Liked the property a lot, very clean, very comfortable. With an excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    Sandy was accommodating once I voiced my disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pest control issue. Cleanliness was lacking.

    Location and size of the unit

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Excellent resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable. Excellent location. Beautiful beaches. We are very satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Great last minute get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I had was the TV's in the bedrooms were very small.

    The condo was beautiful and it was very relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Getting away from the hustle and bustle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size and level of comfort.

    Getting away from the hustle and bustle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    I absolutely loved my stay and I would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved how beautiful my room was. It had everything I needed. Also, loved the easy access to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Loved Indian Shores for a relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit on small side.

    Pool area lovely as was location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Everything's else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chest-of-drawers could be upgraded.

    Everything's else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Very good. Close to restaurants and beach access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right on the. Main street

    Clean and updated room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Good location, very dirty carpet in bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty carpet in bedroom. Makes you feel very uncomfortable Should be renewed! No WiFi code or explanation...sure it was there

    Space

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Our stay was pleasant yet challenging due to the noise above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from unit above was louder than expected due to the type of construction of units.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a hot tub at pool

    Comfortable, nice location, nice pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice and uneventful. No major issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room had a musky smell when we first checked in. It needed to be deodorized and aired out. This was not a show stopper...just an observation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Thoroughly comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The condo was excellent, easy to live in, with all you could want or neef

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    We are some what handicap and we were unable to walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are some what handicap and we were unable to walk to the pool wish we could have driven and parked so we could have enjoyed the pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value and location. More space than you would typically get for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    ROom had few spiders web
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ROom had few spiders web

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    They included beach towels, beach chairs, and umbrella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lady at desk at check in was rude

    They included beach towels, beach chairs, and umbrella

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    The lady in th office was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My villa wasn't cleaned mainly the bathroom. There was hair everywhere esp.in the shower

    The lady in th office was friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ONLY complaint was upon arrival the tile floors were not cleaned well (dirty and sandy)

    The condo was gorgeous, plenty of room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Rooms need update really BAD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    I like the location and the room size was great, just need it a lot of improvements.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    na

    everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    How close it was to the beach.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed to be swept and mopped!beds were worned down and uncomfortable.

    How close it was to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Was worth the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room Could have been cooler

    We like staying there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Ótimo lugar para suas Férias.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was smelling mold.

    Close to the beach, pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.8
    Loved the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were awful... so uncomfortable

    Loved the location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Loved beging very close to water.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved beging very close to water. It's was a good price and very clean . People were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    4.6
    Tired needs updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired needs updating. Old everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Mattress horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress horrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofas was dirty

    Everything was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was fine. Will return at a later date in 2017.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed grill tools. Needed one or two smaller frying panso. Needed small glassware.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Come stay and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no response

    Size of room and proximity to Salt Rock grill

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful place will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place will stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Good value. Perfect size for couple. Convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    We loved our Stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were extremely, friendly and helpful. Its a great location. Everthing you need is in the condo and bikes/gym available too.

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: