Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bay Club of Sandestin, a VRI resort 3 stars

120 North Sandestin Boulevard, Destin, FL 32550, USA

#9 of 175 hotels in Destin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    I will definitely try to stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Directions given by one of the security guards directing us to our exact building. It is a very large property and it is easy to get turned around if you don't know exactly where to go when you first arrive

    The room was actually larger than I expected. It was very nice with a balcony facing the marina and a very spacious bathroom. Very cold a/c in the room was a wonderful welcome after being out in the sun during the day. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. They seemed genuinely appreciative of my staying at their resort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    The room is located near the dumpster, it is noisy with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is located near the dumpster, it is noisy with trucks in and out. The wi-fi is very slow. I though the place is near the beach because it shows in the website picture but it is not.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I didn't like about the property. Everything was prefect.

    The community was gated and well maintained. The grounds were beautifully manicured. The kitchen was fully equip. It had every appliance you needed. The laundry room washer/dryer was free to use. You just had to purchase the detergent. The staff was very nice. Was not expensive compared to other properties considering the amenities offered.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice space with a large balcony, comfy king bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would smell strange wafts of sewerage throughout out stay. Also, our dishwasher was broken.

    It was a nice space with a large balcony, comfy king bed, and 2 baths. It was a great value for our money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    The location and amenities were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ~Almost the entire beach area was set up with the resort's 100-200 rental chairs. ($20 per day, I believe). Only several were occupied when we were there. Since we brought our own chairs and umbrella, we were squished in a single row right along the water's edge. The only other open space was way in the back of the beach. ~The air conditioning in our unit worked great, but the vents were located directly above the couch and over the head of the bed. The cold air was blowing directly on your neck. We had to close the bedroom vent and leave the bedroom door open to get the air from the living room. ~I believe the units in Bay Club may be individually owned. While our unit (204) was clean, the couch should be replaced due to large stains on the cushion.

    The location and amenities were very good. The pool, golf course, and cafe' were very close to our building at Bay Club. We had a one bedroom unit with living room and small kitchenette. The beach was across the road, but there was ample parking. A shuttle was available to take you around the very large resort if you did not want to drive. Plenty of restaurants at Baytowne Wharf within the resort.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay, very impressed with the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed our stay, very impressed with the property. Easy to get in and out. Location was excellent! I look forward to returning for another vacation! Thanks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    The oven w;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The oven w;-as being cleaned when we got to the room...it stunk and we couldn't turn it off....it was on for about 1 1/2 hours before it shut off. The sofa bed made loud noises when you sat on it...like someone was passing gas! Luckily we had air mattresses to sleep on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay just didn't like the end of my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE STAFF ACCUSED ME HAVING A DOG AND BREAKING THE RESORT RULES. I DONT OWN A PET OF ANY KIND.TOLD THEM TO PULL UP ON THERE CAMERA THAT I HAD A PET WHEN I ARRIVED AND CHECKED OUT. SAID IT WAS A COMPLAINT BUT I NEVER HEARD ABOUT IT UNTIL AFTER I CHECKED OUT AND HEADED HOME FROM VACATION.I WOULDN'T HAVE KNOWN ABOUT IT UNTIL MY SISTER CHECKED OUT AFTER I DID. I GOT HER TO TO STAY AT SANDESTIN RESORT. I WAS TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED ABOUT THE SITUATION BUT LOVED THE STAY.

    I loved it because its a central location to everything with beautiful scenery!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say!!

    Everything was great from when we got there till the day we left clean beautiful rooms on the bayside. The staff was great. It was quiet except for the tile renovations but we were gone most of the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    This is a very nice place to stay. Close to shopping and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location. Had full access to all the amenities even though we were guests. Comfortable bed. Nice restaurants nearby. Great view from the balcony.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    We had a very good time and really appreciated the beautiful grounds and friendly gate staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the resort appeared lower quality given the recent renovations. The hallways appeared dark and industrial.

    The location of the resort was in an outstanding area that was well manicured, near the beach and many retail businesses.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Overall, pretty good stay. I was expecting much more considering the prior ratings held very high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction was blocking certain scenery that could have been a beautiful woodsy look. I felt like we were in the middle of nowhere, there is literally only on restaurant next door. I just feel like this place has so much more to offer.

    The staff was very friendly, the room was clean. There was construction going on but not during sleeping hours; the area is very quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    2.5
    Very Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room is located on the 2nd floor in the back of the property above the barbecue pits and they were doing construction .The noise was horrible all day long from early in the morning until the evening . The staff said they could not do anything about the room location since I rented on booking.com Do not rent a Room in the back of this property . The prices are the same if you have a great location or a terrible location .

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Hidden gem in San Destin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Everything exceeded expectations.

    The property is on the San Destin resort. The staff is extremely helpful and genuine. They want you to have a great experience. 3 pools to chose from. Easy beach parking and private access only a 5 minute drive or hop on the free shuttle. Beautiful condo units clean and comfy. We had a great view overlooking the bay. This place was an exceptional value!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Didn't understand when booking that there was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't understand when booking that there was no direct/walk out access to the beach. Had to drive across highway to other side of resort to access it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous time at the Bay club of Sandestin!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa sleeper was a bit uncomfortable to sit on.

    Sara at registration was so helpful. She went out of her way to help us. Everyone was friendly and we loved the grounds. Everything was beautifully maintained. We will be coming back for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent choice for Destin FL
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and clean on arrival. Love the fact you have washer and dryer on each floor to take care of your own laundry. Front desk was very friendly and the maintenance crew. Two thumbs up!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    I liked our room, was perfect for a family of four, I wish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sofa bed, I wish our room had 2 queen beds instead.

    I liked our room, was perfect for a family of four, I wish it was 2 queen beds instead of the and the sofa bed, cause was very hard.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.0
    Not the best bang for your buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signs are posted saying the building is under construction for the next 2 months. The "balcony" was more of a 1ft ledge looking over a giant dumpster and back alley. Hallways were being painted and doors to the lobby were blocked off during our stay. Overall, not worth the $260/night we were charged.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Transportation to the beach and Baytowne Wharf takes about 10-15 minutes on the tram.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful time, could have been better with just a little work here and there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sofa bed mattress was worn and uncomfortable. The receptionist when we arrived was to worried about getting off work on time and less about seeing we were taken fully care of. They were remodeling the entrance area and it was a bit messy, but it going to look Great.

    The Room was great. The resort and the extras were great as well. All the Staff was great and were willing to serve.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Clean, beautiful, but the company does not support environmentally sound practices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were appalled that there was no recycling. We were told that the county has a program where county jail prisoners sort through the garbage to remove recyclables. That's not believable.

    The condo was large, clean, and beautifully furnished. There is no excuse for not recycling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful stay, great value too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints, it was a great experience!

    Great value, loved the whole resort. Loved the scenic layout of the grounds. Delicious food at the restaurants on the resort property. Can't wait to stay again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the couch were a little hard but nothing so bad. I slept good.

    The area was excellent wish we were there longer than a day. The hotel room was more than enough space for our family at a reasonable price!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice place for a longer stay. Wouldn't recommend it for a one or two day trip.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not to recommend for a short stay, as there isn't a bar or restaurant. Not being allowed to ride to the location with the motorbike

    Very nice room or better flat! Lots of space and ideal for a week vacation or so

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly and responsive to any requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was in a gated community which I did not realize when booking. So if you like that sanitized approach to holidays then you will like this resort. Not my preference however.

    Staff were very friendly and responsive to any requests. Property was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    6.3
    It was just OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -You must bring your own supplies if you are staying for a few days (toilet paper, soap, shampoo...) -Interior was a little dates and could use an update. -Didn't realize this was a timeshare until we checked in.

    -Very easy late check in. -Located in a great community that is within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Honeymoon was great here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get lost on the property. Had to cross the main highway to get to the beach. No signs telling you where to park for beach access.

    Great value for the money. We had a beautiful bay view. Very clean. Nice staff. Very friendly. Unit was very clean and nicer than we expected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.1
    The overall stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have any hot water on Thursday to take a shower after being at beach for 5 hrs. Asked for a little discount for that day and they refused. Still charged us 183.78 for having no hot water for 12 hrs

    The overall stay was excellent. Views were beautiful and environment was awesome. Everywhere we ate was excellent except for golden corral but was edible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Very clean will go back again
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean will go back again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed it was hard

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay. I would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The refrigerator was small.

    We liked the large suite during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Great stay, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view. Older resort Shower not in main bath

    Quiet. Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    It was a great place to stay. Can pretty much spend entire time on the property, beach & pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk from Birmingham, Alabama was a bit smug when I checked out.

    Overall value of the property/location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Family friendly & great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to relocate to another room mid-stay due to how the reservation was made by booking.

    On site activities for children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that it was gated and the layout was gorgeous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dusty. Hot water was never good. Showers bordered on cold.

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    We liked the remote, quiet location of the property, away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the remote, quiet location of the property, away from the spring breakers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was hard

    Bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful and kid friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No golf carts to use around resort

    Beautiful and kid friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weight room, noise of workers banging on floor above us, fire alarm going off for no reason, poor shuttle service.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Great family get-a-way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is in a great location for activities in Destin. It is a little dated but very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything else was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something happen to the hot water on the we was leaving.

    The comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    It was a great stay I would stay there again if I’m ever in town again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    We will be investing in a time share and definitely returning soon!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful location , great for several night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Very spacious and clean. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Amazing sunsets in a beautifully decorated resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a beautiful resort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    The couch was old and need to be replace but all and all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch was old and need to be replace but all and all the room will was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Pool and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    You needed transportation to get around.

    Tremendous recreational facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    I didn't like how I paid for a room that was over a...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how I paid for a room that was over a dumpster and it wasn't ocean view. I will not stay here again due to that

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Air conditioning didn't work some of the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work some of the time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    2017 family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    The property was absolutely beautiful.. Beautiful tails to ride bikes on and easy access to everything you needed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    I love that it was quiet and really family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love that it was quiet and really family friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Few bugs in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few bugs in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Good property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway looked a little rough as if under construction.

    Clean rooms exactly as shown on website.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Surrounded by a big resort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little amenities.

    Not much to tell. Slept only.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Kitchen and bath and the comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen and bath and the comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    My stay was short and sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    4.6
    Definitely needed paint and updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Screen doors on the old rooms, umbrellas at the pool to protect from the sun, maybe even a pool attendant.

    Good breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Efficiency Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful area for restaurants, bars & kids area specially in Easter Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel under construction

    Access to the beach, pools, resorts, view, restaurants, bars, ice cream store, playground

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Destin trip for a wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    great suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast to be included

    great suite. especially clean. super nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Hated to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was delightful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Excellent staff and in a very peaceful environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything I needed was on the property grounds. If I needed something that wasn't there it was only about 2 miles up the road from the resort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    February Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a little dated in terms of style but still clean and a good value for money.

    Everything was in good order and seemed to be well cared for.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Location was absolutely perfect!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was fantastic!

    Location was absolutely perfect! Staff was friendly! So much to do!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Pool wasn't heated and no hot tub were only complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't heated and no hot tub were only complaints

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Great Stay Will be Back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa was hard and uncomfortable.

    The staff and grounds were wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay... clean, conveniently located resort with extra bathrooms and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the parking lot lol

    Staff, team, hotel, room, cleanliness, loved the extra bathrooms and patio

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the bay was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    Location to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to beach Tram turnaround time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The "Value" --- what was provided for the...
    • Couple

    Had to walk to "another building area" (about a block's walk) to get to the swimming pool --- they had an entire Spa/gym building once you got there.

    The "Value" --- what was provided for the dollar-charged was WAY-MORE than the Grand Sandestin and other "resort" options within a 5-mile radius (probably more likely in a 10-mile radius).

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: