Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Chicago/Alsip 2 stars

12801 South Cicero Avenue, Alsip, IL 60803, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Alsip

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 139 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    I reserved 3 rooms and the rooms I needed double beds in had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I reserved 3 rooms and the rooms I needed double beds in had King beds. Also, the shower water temperature was either very very hot or very cold. It was hard to regulate the temperature.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    The important thing for us was the location which was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We had a handicapped room that was arranged poorly. The only room for seating was the desk chair and a padded kitchen type chair. Both were uncomfortable. There was almost no room for our luggage and we had to ask for a luggage rack twice before it was actually put into our room.

    The breakfast was adequate but had limited choices of food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Location for Access to Interstate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Trucks took up parking spaces. Exercize room is not very big. No pool.

    Room was very quiet despite facing the highway. Easy access to major interstate roads. Parking sometimes a problem as many workers were staying there and their trucks took up many spots in the parking lot. Welcoming front area for families to gather and plenty of room for breakfast. I was dairy intolerant, so had to bring my own milk, etc and could not eat most of the breakfast on offer. Rooms were cleaned very well. Our room had a musty odor as if someone had been smoking in there, despite it being a non-smoking hotel. The renovations were very nice. We had stayed here 2 years ago.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    If you lower your expectations, this is a place to sleep. Sleep and move on.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no one working at the front desk when I arrived at 8pm and no bell to call them. I waited until they decided to come up from the back or wherever they were to check in, at which point they answered two phone calls before completing my check-in. I guess things are busy, but you can attend to the person standing in front of you before the phone. The room was dank and the bathmat in the bathroom had clearly not been changed since the previous guest (or longer). The sheets on the bed appeared clean, but were stiff and scratchy.

    Nothing to like at this property. hey have free wi-fi and a breakfast buffet which I didn't want to eat after staying there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    Could have been cleaner and friendlier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk guy who checked me in looked disheveled and had red bags under his eyes. His shirt was tucked in one side of the button down shirt. I waited several minutes along with others to check in. The towels had stains on them and were dirty.

    It looked nicely remodeled

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.9
    I would never go back to that hotel again
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the ppl in one room next to me fighting and the other one having a big party and was making all the noise they can. Then the door to the rooms was a messed up. For a room like this I should of all been pay 58 dollars

    It’s was the only rooms I could find on such a short notice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice for a quick stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description of the room was not accurate a long with their titles they currently use. The description on how to work the whirlpool tub was not accurate. The tub had a few cracks. There was something up with the bathroom door that did not allow it to close properly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Very nice.....
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I DID NOT LIKE THE WORK BE8NG DONE ON THE BRIDGE ON CICERO, IT WAS AN INCONVENIENCE.......

    The hotel was very quiet at night which is good...Staff was friendly and helpful...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    Loved the bed, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price - slightly more than other places I looked at but we were attending a wedding and most guests had booked here.

    Loved the bed, very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    We would stay here again, and hopefully ask for a room with firm mattresses if they had them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were meh.... not firm at all. If you have a bad back these will offer NO SUPPORT at all. They were concave 😔.

    The breakfast was great! We ate well every morning ! Non dairy options in the milk dept. would have been a huge plus. Always love the make your own waffle stand as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Premises looked like it was recently renovated and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower floor was very slick. One side of the bed sagged very badly and felt like I was going to fall out of the bed. Front desk indicated she would tell maintenance and the manager about the problems. Difficult to understand what the shuttle driver was saying.

    Premises looked like it was recently renovated and was clean. Breakfast was okay. The front desk person and shuttle driver were very nice and helpful. Location was very convenient for getting on the interstate the next morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    It was a one night stay and we checked in late but experience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more lighting in the back area of the parking lot.

    The mattress was very comfortable! The room was very clean, which is a big deal to me!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Probably would not choose this hotel on a return visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one person on staff she was overwhelmed and because of that she was very short and not so courteous. The elevator did not work our entire stay and we were on the third floor. Some of the vending machines also did not work. parking was tight and they had parking spaces blocked as if they had reserve them for someone.

    Room was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Peaceful, quiet, pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Opened the door to the room and immediately smelled its freshness. I kept stepping out of the room just to get that great smell again upon reentering. I had just checked out of a different hotel that was a dump, also through Booking.com. I loved this cozy, smallish hotel. Breakfast was good, too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Added to list of favorites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike! For what the price I paid this place was worth it.

    Clean, staff was friendly, free breakfast, and affordable. Location was near target, Wal-Mart, gas station, and lots of places to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel with a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of a thing that could have been better. It was a perfect stay!

    The shower was spectacular! The bed was super soft, the neighborhood was safe, staff was exceptional, breakfast was delicious, and wifi was fast and easy to connect to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.5
    It was an OK hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not friendly at all. When we asked questions they were not polite at all. The shuttle service works only twice in the morning, this information should be on the brochure page.

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.4
    Room was very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small. Had to ask for extra linens, etc. Breakfast was a big disappointment. We have stayed at other Baymont Inns where the breakfast was much better. Theirs was not good. No pool which we should have noticed, but it seems every motel has one so we did not realize it did not. General appearance poor--needs updating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Overall the stay was pleasant and I have no complaints that will affect my using the Baymont Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was friendly and the facility was clean and comfortable. I was awoke by my neighbors love making sounds in the middle of the night and that was uncomfortable to listen to with my daughter in the room with me. It would have been nice to have sausages or scramble eggs. But, I guess that might be considered a full breakfast if that is added. It's just that I can't eat a lot of carbs and my choices were limited due to my diet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the booking, checking in with the on site staff, and checking out was perfect. Will definitely be coming back the next time I'm in town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    The hotel looked to have been recently remodeled and overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the hallways needs to be cleaned/replaced - very musty

    The hotel looked to have been recently remodeled and overall very nice. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    2.5
    "MAKE SURE GUESTS HAVE A VEHICLE TO NAVIGATE AROUND IN THIS REMOTE PLACE.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When it was time to leave on June 7th, 2017 I discovered that the Shuttle Bus could not take me to the Midway Orange Line Train which is adjacent to Midway Airport. When I spoke with the manager Ms. Franzen I directly told her that was stupid. She just glared at me & was very unyielding. There was no bus to take me to the train station & I was not about to pay $50-60 taking a cab as they suggested. The Shuttle was taking another guest to the airport at the same time & I could not understand why I was not included. Thus I was forced to walk the length of the expressway from 12801 South Cicero to 122nd & Cicero risking being hit by a truck or car on the way. NO, THERE WAS NO PACE BUS STOP AT 127TH STREET AS THEY MENTIONED WHICH PROVES HOW CLUELESS THEY ARE. ALL THEY ARE GOOD AT IS TAKING MONEY. If anything would have happened to me I would have held them responsible. I don't care what kind of disclaimer they list to save their butts. It was wrong & rude. I WANT A TOTAL REFUND!!!

    The Shuttle Bus because there was no other means to get around in this remote place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay - great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They probably cannot improve on this but the bathroom was too small for my liking in my double room. I didn't care for opening the door and walking right into the sink. If you are in the front of the building the street noise can be distracting.

    The bed was super comfortable. The management and staff were great. The lobby and eating area was very modern and up to date. Great place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Baymont Inn a good place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wanted a swimming pool.

    I thought the accommodations were very good. My granddaughter and her friends were happy as I was. The room and the lobby was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great renovation. Best hotel in area for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation is still taking place yet it wasn't really disturbing but I'd like to go back when it's completed.

    Breakfast was delicious. Waffles were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.8
    remember it is a 2 star hotel, then what you get is fine
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too soft, very (!) dirty under the bed, breakfast only from Styrofoam plates, loud street just outside, windows too old to keep noise outside

    Freshly renovated room, big queensize beds, enough space in the room, fresh waffles for breakfast, since we booked 2 rooms, we got rooms with a connection door in between.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.0
    Don't bother trying to get a shower unless you want a freezing cold one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no hot wAter for my shower. I called down to front office and they said they would send maintenance down, but that they were at full capacity and that's probably why. I was naked and freezing cold(not even Luke warm water)and was not inviting a stranger into my room --- as it was we were going to be late to our church service for 1st communion and had no more time to spare. They didn't offer us any discount or anything! The only reason we even booked a hotel room instead of staying with family was the simple fact of too many people trying to get ready and shower at the same time for this event. Very disappointed! The attendant had to make one of their van drivers move in order for us to have a parking spot at 1 am. Wasn't really in the mood to wait again for service.

    There was no "smell" like you can sometimes get in an older hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    Room was a lot nicer and you wouldn't think so by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners came by at least 3 times before 12 to clean the room. The last time she just let herself in and I said excuse me. She shut the door immediately. Checkout time was not until noon and I had people trying to get in the room before 10. Also, not sure if we were above the laundry room but there was a constant thumping. Lastly , the toilet kept making a hissing sound on and off the entire night.

    Room was a lot nicer and you wouldn't think so by looking at the building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    WEDDING PARTY 🎉 STAY
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firm, comfy beds; quiet room at front of hotel: so glad to have been offered a choice, at check-in, of first, second, or third floor. The clean, spacious breakfast area was pleasant, with the ONLY negative being: so 'mad' that they had us on a Lenten menu OR just removed meat from the breakfast lineup to cut costs (?)... Having stayed many times at Wyndham properties, this was a first-time disappointment - with no notice. ADDED COST: I'd anticipated a free night but Wyndham Rewards system had eliminated my points, so unexpected payment, but perhaps #Wyndham can make it right. Otherwise, an excellent stay!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay at would recommend to others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i didn't like was that i didn't no i need to put a cash deposit because i was paying cash for my stay a heads up would hve been nice to no before i got there that's all. Other thn that everything was good.

    I missed the eggs. Bed was wonderful will stay again if need too

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.7
    I did have a good night rest,the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have hot water the next morning for a shower.I understand that the facility is undergoing some construction .I wasn't as upset because I was able to shower comfortable the night before(I have night sweats and just would've like to refreshed that morning).When I checked out I told the manager about there not being any hot,and her reply was sorry about that.i asked was there a way to be accommodated. She then went to get the GENERAL MANAGER whom was rude in a way.She stated if I told earlier then they could've gotten in touch with the maintenance man but there was nothing they could do.But what I found to be rude was in a sarcasm tone she asked if I wanted to go back up and take a shower. I found that a bit disrespectful and felt she was trying to be funny. I feel I could've been Accommodated in another way.

    I did have a good night rest,the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    Location and rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location and rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.3
    I stayed because I had to.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally everything else.

    The waffle machine was this hotels only redeeming quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff and easy access location to expressway
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. Needs more breakfast items that are less carbs and more protein

    Friendly staff and easy access location to expressway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and I look forward to staying again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi did not work for me.

    The hotel was very clean and modern.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    I cane with my fiancé for a quiet night to relax n hang out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff is always great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Toilet was very nosy.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was very nosy. Sounded like running water all night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    I liked the food and our room was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the food and our room was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Peace and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peace and quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Customer Service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on bed was too soft. Did not sleep well.

    Customer Service was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There only one night

    Good coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    I will be back. This is my husband, and I get away spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's only one chair in the room, which was uncomfortable while playing cards.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    Descent.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of room, bathroom (shower door needed fixed), did not look appealing.

    Staff (customer service).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres nothing i didnt like.

    Muffins

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Hallways were not very updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways were not very updated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't clean and the floor it was ada accessible and the floor was tilted and dangerous

    Close to relatives. Close to 294

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is tiny bed is too high

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Price little high.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price little high. Had go front desk room next to my playing music so loud make walls thump.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Beds were super comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More ice machines Few meats for breakfast

    Didn't do the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice clean and quiet.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel as it's almost around everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinh

    The room were renewal recently

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Front desk very helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk very helpful. They did not have us booked but found us a room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    Average nothing special
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was to soft felt cheap.

    Pricing was ok nice lobby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.3
    Don't stay for leisure, just a place to lay your head
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled bad, dirty, outdated

    Vanity/sink with light

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    will be there a gain and recommend to friends
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Really enjoyed the hote

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean, easy to get to and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind of a messy breakfast area. Hotel was very full though.

    Nice lobby. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    We kept get lock out of the room , we had to have the keys...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We kept get lock out of the room , we had to have the keys cards reactivated everyday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    The food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a handicap room it was set up as such mixup in reservation but i stayed

    The food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Decor, location right off expressway, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    No eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very satisfied Great weekend

    No eggs.... waffles.... but good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved double beds but was given a single

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Have a great stay, felt safe and secure at your property, impress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    add meat to breakfast, other than that, very good.

    we had a great time, this was the first time we stayed at your Baymont Inn .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise room was not available. Ice was available only on 3rd floor. No meat for breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.0
    Nothing said we had to pay to park until we got there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing said we had to pay to park until we got there. Would've stayed at a nicer hotel and parked for free cheaper

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Cute and sweet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cute and sweet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    It was a great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out

    The room was very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness center

    Rooms...breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: