Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Freeport 2 stars

1060 Riverside Drive, Freeport, IL 61032, USA

#2 of 5 hotels in Freeport

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Quiet, clean, courteous, and a great pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are the worst.

    The pool was well maintained and the area clean. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel was quiet, and the water pressure in the shower was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was dark out and the sign was not lit, so I had to guess where the Baymont Inn was! They didn't have our reservation which I had made a week before (they did finally find it after the clerk called two people to help her). It took 20 minutes to check in. The bed was way too soft and had too many covers and tucked in so tight I needed help untucking. Breakfast was not what it should have been. Fresh fruit was only apples. No eggs. Only sausage gray and waffles. But the orange juice was good.

    The bathroom (in a handicap accessible room) was large. The accessible room was close to the outside door and close to parking, close to the breakfast room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.6
    Served the purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge chair in room was smelly and soiled. Carpet needs cleaning and you can see dust/dirt around edges of carpet.

    Staff was friendly and courteous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff was Great, room was big and organized, came with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot of choice for breakfast, during the breakfast hours they did not restock breakfast area, even though the hotel was booked to capacity. You can not have guests come and swim with you at the pool. I have stayed in many hotels, I have never encountered this. Should revives policy, and if needed have swimmers sign a waiver.

    Staff was Great, room was big and organized, came with all the regular features, pool was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    Large, quiet room with good bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Facility was run down. Elevator was loud and then broke. Door keys didn't work well for entry in from outside doors. Breakfast was slim and not good quality. Computer system was seemed hard for the staff to use.

    Large, quiet room with good bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Been staying there for 4yrs in a row.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need info for local food delivery...

    Been staying there for 4yrs in a row... The Jacuzzi never once was in working order. Motorcycle convention...very disappointed are all with sore bodies as we come from far away. This year was our last year at your Baymont.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.3
    Pleasant but could have been better especially for the amount they charge per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Many fundamental things were not functioning like outside door entrances that never worked while we were there (a major annoyance). Hot tub was out of order and several heating and AC units were not functional. Many things had "out of service" signs on them our entire stay. This is a personal critique but double beds are too small for me (I am tall) so I think an upgrade to queen and/or king would be a major upgrade in comfort.

    It was a clean room and was reasonably well maintained. They have an attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    We left our room at 11:00am and did not return until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We left our room at 11:00am and did not return until midnight - only to find that the bed had not been made and the room not cleaned. I told the manager the next day. She asked if we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. I told her we did while we were in the room, but removed it when we left for the day. She said she would bring it to the attention of the cleaning staff to go back and check the rooms later after seeing the sign on the door at the first pass.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and clean Baymont inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub not working. Breakfast area ran out of items and didn't seem to restock very timely.

    Room was very clean. Staff were very friendly. The pool was very nice, used it alot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. it would be nice. To have scramble eggs. The holiday inn has a better menu.

    The staff were very understanding. Our family was at times very loud because we were all so excited to see eachother. (Our family reunion.) We did get a couple of warnings. But the staff were always very polite. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.5
    Good Location but will try someplace else Nextime.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improved check in system. It took 20 min to check in. Poor pricing communication to the front desk staff. Room was not serviced after one night. Tiny breakfast area.

    It was quiet. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    A gem of a place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of dust between and behind furniture Bathroom needs exhaust fan.

    The breakfast was good The staff was very friendly Great facilities- laundry- pool- workout room. Good location and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really had no complaints. The room was clean. The staff was nice. It was quiet. The bed was very comfortable. I will definitely keep them in mind when I return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    My review
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub could have been working. That smoking was allowed on my floor as well

    Nice place for a quick stay and not having to be in the room for too long.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel, Fair Price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't tell me about the rewards program until after I was leaving, which is actually a great program. So, I had to call corporate to add on my past stays. Which was a total inconvenience and time consuming.

    The continental breakfast was so nice. Very clean, great selection. The pool was clean, and the water was warm. I also like that I could extend my stay so easily, and at the same great price. Wifi was super fast. If you check in online before getting there, it's a lot cheaper.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    There's Got To Be A Better Hotel in Freeport
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no ice machine on the 2nd floor. The elevator took far too long. Not enough carts available for hauling luggage. TV didn't work in the room.

    I like the shower pressure. I liked the location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Definately would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed 2 nights. Out room did not get made up after night one. Could have been an oversight.

    Bed and pillows made for wonderful sleeping. Very quiet, did not even hear our neighbors. Staff, especially Melanie who checked us in was extremely friendly and informative.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Mediocre stay in Northwest Illinois
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre, compared with those of competitors, such as Hampton Inn. Carpet in sleeping room needed steam cleaning.

    Morning desk clerk kindly reduced invoice to account for night clerk having not fulfilled our wake-up call.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.2
    The receptionist was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was dirty, the pool water was terrible, the Jacuzzi did not work, terrible smell all over, no sink in the bathroom, cheep breakfast

    The receptionist was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Clean, comfy place to stay with kids for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's not a lot for a family to do outside of the hotel without traveling a bit, but that's not a reflection on the hotel just something to know if you are stopping with kids and need to pass some time. For sure, no complaints about the hotel!

    The pool was just the right size and depth for us because we have two little ones learning to swim. It was big enough to share with other people and families but small enough to enjoy by ourselves. The staff could not have been nicer - really went out of their way to ask if we were comfortable or needed anything. The breakfast had a crock pot of biscuits and gravy which we don't find in other places! The rest was standard, donuts, muffins, cereal, waffle maker, yogurt, etc. The room was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. The bathrooms were also spotless. The cable connection could have been better quality but I think its because we were having storms the night we were there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.1
    The location was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was too bland. the coffee was too bitter. Need bigger waste cans in the room. No guide showing what channels were on cable. The air conditioner was too cold or too warm. A thermostat to control the room temperature would be good.

    The location was convenient. the heat light in the bathroom was convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.3
    Unclean Bathroom!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shampoo was opened and obviously used in my bathroom and boy pee was sitting on rim of toilet where possible sit to pee. Made my entire outlook on my room creepy and gross. Made me check for bed bugs.

    I liked that I was able to bring my pet, but he couldn't go anywhere but in my room for the little bit of time I was there for an additional $25/day. Very expensive. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.2
    Don't stay when there is a convention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was over run by kids with no supervision our first night and the pool and spa was very cloudy/dirty

    The staff was amazing and the rooms very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    10
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy construction worker guests, they walked very loudly above us, banging doors early, etc. The hotel was not responsible for this so it didn't dampen our stay.

    Desk hostess was very helpful when we asked for a ground floor room close to exit due to health restrictions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    it is our home when in that area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is always helpful and charming

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Smoking rooms still? neighbors stunk up the whole hallway-...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking rooms still? neighbors stunk up the whole hallway- no longer a healthy idea to allow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    They need to do some deep cleaning and freshening up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need to do some deep cleaning and freshening up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Baymont Freeport, IL
    • Family with young children
    • Studio King Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost was high for a Baymont property. Continental breakfast was horrible.

    Ease of access from route 20

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Clean facilities. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Did not like that the pool and hot tub closed at 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like that the pool and hot tub closed at 10. When out all day would of liked to be able to unwind in the hot tub.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Great room and loved how the balcany is in the pools room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very clean, friendly staff
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price!!

    Room was very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good .
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is way too small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    shower/ no safety bars
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower/ no safety bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    The rm was very comfortable..the pool was nice..close to a good restaurant.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked the pool and the room was real nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Everything was fine
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the price was a little high

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Too expensive for Freeport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few choices

    Little

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Very clean, staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    location, accessability, bed comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing, everything was great

    location, accessability, bed comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Good quick booking and stay for a family emergency!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything I didn't like about our stay.

    Friendliness of the staff (especially the manager)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    Okay for a night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman working should not be in customer servive.

    Bed could have been better.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast selection!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast selection!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.5
    Was a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Was a good location. Pricey for my needs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.3
    I liked the fact that the room looks just like the pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the fact that the room looks just like the pictures

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome staff. Good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    simple quick fresh breakfast-great value, friendly helpful...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    simple quick fresh breakfast-great value, friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Bed was comfy staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't that great not much of a variety

    Bed was comfy staff was friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    The place to stay to visit when you are visiting HOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not clean

    The side entrance for us disabled people The air condition was set nice to go on and off as needed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2nd floor, next time I will ask for top floor. We had a heavy footed person above us.

    Braskfast was ready early. Close to shopping areas. Easy access

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Strong cigarette smell in hallway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes in the hallway on our floor when we were a nonsmoking room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    overall it was good, best ice machine of any
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    would have liked some eggs and sausage for breakfast

    bed and room were good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.7
    Bath room to small.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath room to small.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    7.5
    The staff was so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner and we would have liked eggs for breakfast.

    The staff was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have used more seats. Only had seating for 12

    Everything was good & the girls kept everything well stocked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff, Nice pool and hot tub, rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Could have used more electric outlets, I was charged a little more than what I was quoted, The breakfast left a bit to be desired

    Friendly helpful staff, Nice pool and hot tub, rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    It was Prom Night and nearly full but we never heard any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was Prom Night and nearly full but we never heard any noise. The staff was super accommodating and polite. Very nice, clean indoor pool. Will definitely stay here again. Excellent value.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    Nothing to fancy but a real good place to stay for the area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could be better but it's not bad same stuff as most places but it was gine

    Nothing to fancy but a real good place to stay for the area staff is real nice

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Soap dish for the bar soap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Key cards somewhat sensitive.

    Soap dish for the bar soap! Scrambled eggs. Just a very nice hotel, priced very affordably. Had a dog with us, room as nice as any we stayed without a dog. Will recommend this to friends and relatives

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    Room was huge & super cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As w/any room that's so close to water there were a few boxelder bugs in the room. I found 1 in the towels by the hot tub & 1 kept crawling into our bed. I flushed them both & went on about my night.

    Room was huge & super cool.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    3.3
    There were mosquitoes in my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were mosquitoes in my room. Power was lost for couple hours during storm. Had to try 3 different sets of keys to get in my room. Someone hit a cat in the room before I was in it.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Halls smelled like smoke (room did not), other guests (kids having fun) were screaming non stop in pool area.

    Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.1
    The place was clean and the pool was nice
    • Family with young children

    Only smoking rooms were available when we booked,even though we are not smokers, but we needed a place to stay for a family funeral. The smell was overwhelming!! The front desk said she could spray, but if she did, it made no difference. It bothered me so much, I lost my breakfast the next morning.

    The place was clean and the pool was nice

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.0
    staff was very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was not good and there is not many tables to sit at and eat

    staff was very helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, clean and coffee always on in lobby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very quiet...hallway sounds easily heard from room.

    Friendly staff, clean and coffee always on in lobby!

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    10
    very nice facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location of room, we have a standing request to be on the first floor due to health and mobility

    very nice facility

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.2
    Staff friendly and helpful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff friendly and helpful,

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was limited.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Easy access to the highways, not too far out of town,clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking was limited and it wasn't even a weekend.

    Easy access to the highways, not too far out of town,clean room, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.8
    Good stay as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good stay as usual

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: