Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Green Bay 3 stars

2840 South Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304, USA

#23 of 33 hotels in Green Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 535 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband had a medical emergency the day before we were to check in. They would not consider not charging us!! I emailed them a medical certificate from the doctor. This did not matter. I even contacted booking.com for help. No resolution. I am not happy!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person at check in was rude and on his cell phone. Breakfest was awful. Had to heat up eggs and sausage that were in a fridge. ** charged us extra $10 when we arrived!! Not happy

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside of building not attractive, no plants, flowers. Coffee was gone, had to go ask for it to be filled. Syrup and butter was gone, had to ask again. Only 1 microwave, breakfast only until 9 on the weekend so very busy at 8:30 and there was a long line at the microwave.

    location, nice items for breakfast, clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head in shower wasn't that tall for taller people. Staff could of checked in at least once a day.

    The breakfast was great. Shower and bed where very comfortable. Staff was helpful and kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and overall upkeep inside and out. Was even a painting oops above the left side of the bed, wall paint on ceiling. Fridge was crazy loud. Biggest thing for me is that I called prior to booking online because I searched places with a pool. Was told there was so, yeah. P.S. The side door on the right has a difficulty reading the card. It took multiple times to get it.

    Ugh, the bed for sure!!!! I want one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though it is an older property, it was well kept and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was great. Short, easy drive to Lambeau and lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast items should be in a chafing dish and kept hot. Not enough variety of gluten-free options for breakfast.

    Clean and quiet for a Monday night stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had five women in the room and still had plenty of room to move around. Did not feel the least bit crowded. Those who partook of the breakfast thought it was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better quality breakfast for the price paid.

    The breakfast could have been a little better, but I guess overall was adequate. Would have preferred a couple more hot items instead of just waffles though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was terrible, the bananas were all over ripe, the bagel i had was stale. And if you are going to have fried eggs and sausages, put them in a warming device of some kind, not stacked in a cooler.

    Rooms were fine mattresses were nice and firm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was lazy. We found spoiled food in our refrigerator. Asked the staff to remove so we could use it. They said they couldn't as they couldn't leave the front desk.

    Ease of access & close to where we were going the next day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really did not have any complaints with the bathrooms for a little small

    Beds were very comfortable after a long weekend of working security and just wanting to relax

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish for the price it had a pool or sauna or something; the places next door for the same price did.

    Staff was friendly; very quiet hotel as well and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable and the room was not cleaned during our 2 night stay.

    Good location and friendly staff. Breakfast was included and was very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool even though it was stated on the site there was one. Needs an exterior update. I got a cold sore because the sheets and pillow cases were not removed from the last guest.

    Staff was friendly and it was cheaper then some hotels online.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was acting up and didn't connect

    Good breakfast selection, very quiet for a Packers game weekend which was great. Good location with easy highway access

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could've used a few small repairs. The ceiling had a bit of mildew, and there was a crack in the wall around the electric heater. Just minor things, but overall it was a well-kept room.

    The room was pretty quiet. The bed was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly, and the continental breakfast was great for the money. I love that it was a non-smoking facility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating unit actually worked. Kept a comfortable temp during the stay. The bathroom was very clean and well lit. Plenty of towels were on hand. Very nice linens and pillows on the bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, plenty of pillows and towels. The staff was friendly. Overall a very good experience and we would stay here again without hesitation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was outdated, it smelled like cigarette smoke even though there were no smoking signs up. We checked in at 3 am and asked if we could get a roll away bed. They said we would have it in the morning. When my husband went to get it, they had given it to Someone else.

    We were there for a packers game. The location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, they were still remodeling and were very accommodating.

    We had a large room with a king size bed and for the price we paid it was an outstanding deal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    House Keeping did not clean our room, make the bed, replace the towels or take out the trash. We were very disappointed in their inability to perform their jobs.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room that we stayed in was right next to the hallway where there are fire doors. Those doors when closed, cause a loud bang, and we heard that literally all night long. You could pad them with felt or something.... Not happy about that.

    The bed was fantastic - soft yet firm - extra pillows were great too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lousy wifi I could not even get anything. No movie channels had HBO papers but no HBO channel. And no elevator and they put me on the second floor so I had to drag all of my luggage up a whole flight of stairs. Terrible breakfast did not even eat there after I saw you had a microwave wave precooked eggs

    Pretty much nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above

    No, the eggs were in the refrigerator along with the sausage. They were anything but light and fluffy. Kinda disgusting. The beds cover was lumpy and not attractive. A cat had urinated in our room. I asked the manager 3 times for help and he did nothing. I finally asked the maintenance man and he really attempted to rid the smell. The manager seemed arrogant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hike in price for football game, but they did lower our nitely price.

    Staff was so wonderful & accomodating during or stay for the death of our father.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to walk outside to go through another door to get to our room and back to the lobby.

    Bed was super comfy, and they had a wide variety of breakfast food options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to make four trips to the front desk because the key/keys wouldn't unlock our room door. Every time, they apologized and would send me back with more keys to try, but they should have worked the first time. Also, the continental breakfast was not well-stocked or replaced.

    I liked how close we were to Lambeau Field and the variety of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    eggs tasted bad, 1 time a new room I rented was not cleaned.

    bed was comfortable, only 1 time my new room was not cleaned, wifi was excellent, close to my job site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast ended at 9am; a little too early for weekend leisure travelers. We stayed up late both nights, so missed it. I was counting on taking advntage of the breakfast and included it in the budget for the trip.

    The staff was friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really wasn't anything we didn't like about this place.

    The decorations. They had a lot of Packer pictures. The room was nicely decorated. It appeared to have been just remodeled. Located next to a transit station with easy access to the express way. Staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions for supper. Quiet area and just down the road from the Packer stadium.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints

    The staff was wonderful! The gal that checked us in on 7/20 was great! She gave us tips about area attactions. She took time to get to know us!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal in the room was slow. It was fine in the breakfast room, though.

    The breakfast was more than adequate. It was within a 2 mile walk to Lambeau Field, and within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. It has a nice little patio out back with some tables where we could eat our takeout dinner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection needs to be improved. Room desk chair was broken. Cheap walking treadmill in the workout room.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, nice towels, clean breakfast area and ample parking. Also the room desk binder with the local area map and TV channel guide was well done.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and beds were too hard. Parking lot was a bit dirty.

    It was located right off the highway good breakfast... Close to good places to eat. Over all good experience. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold on the shower head. Typically wouldn't notice but it stood out. When we pulled up couple of guys ( workers in yellow shirts) were in front with a case of beer drinking. Not a big deal for me,but my kids are 18+. Not sure how family would feel if they had little ones

    Pillows were soft, continental breakfast was good-eggs, sausage, waffles. Excellent location by Lambeau field, restaurants across the street, shopping down the street, staff were very nice and did great job keeping breakfast stocked since there were a lot of people, no bad odors in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell in the room with no good feeling.

    Just a place for one night stay, breakfast is ok and everything is just right there but no any surprise or add value services.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled odd when we walked in. As if someone sprayed something nice to cover up a bad smell. The faucet in the bathtub leaked. There was a tapping throughout the night that constantly woke us up. Loud noise in the shower every time. Cracks on the bathroom floor. We didn't go to the hotel to have fun, we went there because we went to the Day Out with Thomas. The hotel didn't seem to be kept up nicely. We all couldn't sleep through the night and we all felt so dirty from staying there that once we got home, we showered. We checked out asap around 8am- didn't even want to stay for the breakfast that was included. Even if we traveled to Green Bay again, we will not be staying here.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and coffee pot. Everything looked brand new and newly remodeled. Except the bathroom. The shower head was really gross it had calcium build up on it. The tub was broken so you couldn't take a bath if you wanted to. The coffee pot was really old. It also has no elevator.

    I love the room size it was big and looked newly remodled.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower room was extremely old.

    Not one of us attempted to use the shower in the morning. We decided we would rather drive home and shower when we got there than use the shower in the hotel room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit outdated (paint/wall paper peeling off in multiple spots) Ceiling looked like there was a leak a one point? Discolored, seemed odd. We couldn't open our window, without hearing the near by hotel customers come/go/smoke near their entrance. Our window was them difficult to close (didn't line up well to close and lock with out some effort) Bathroom a bit small, they looked huge in online photos. Not a huge breakfast assortment.

    The pillows, the cable tv

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    WHEN WE BOOKED THIS HOTEL WE ASKED FOR A FIRST FLOOR BECAUSE MY WIFE WALKS WITH A CANE. UPON ARRIVAL THEY HAD BOOKED US ON THE SECOND FLOOR. ON MY REQUEST THEY FOUND A FIRST FLOOR ROOM. HAD THERE NOT BEEN ONE AVAILABLE THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A PROBLEM BECAUSE I FOUND OUT LATER THAT THERE IS NO ELEVATOR AT THIS LOCATION. I SAW PEOPLE LUGGING 4 & 5 SUITCASES UP A FLIGHT OF STAIRS . THAT IS NOT GOOD SERVICE.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seemed clean but a bit old and in need of updating. Biggest disappointment was that there was no elevator. Had to carry several bags up to the 2nd floor. The breakfast was average.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had requested early check in and was notified it was approved but upon getting there they threw a fit about accommodating us, the staff had no idea what to do or where to put us, our room had earring backs left on the counter from previous guests and there was food and debris all over the floor from meals we did not have.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were noticeably old. The wall next to the bed had a lot of stains .... a beverage possibly, also dirt. And when we got to the room there was chopstick in the middle of the floor.

    I loved the new carpet smell and the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website I indicated a check-in time between 1:00 and 2:00. When I got there at a few minutes past 1:00, the guy at the desk told me to return at 3:00 as the rooms were not ready yet. Absolute deal breaker. I will not stay at Baymont Inn in the future.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were too soft. If I wanted to pay with cash, I had to put down a $100.00 deposit. I stayed at many hotels and never had to put a deposit down when paying with cash.

    Management was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwaving sausage & eggs from the fridge left something to be desired, but their were plenty of other Breakfast items.

    We liked the shuttle to the casino. The desk person helped us with that & it sure beat driving.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I got the website up and booked the room, I didn't realize it was thru booking .com so I did not get my points. Tough lesson learned.

    Very nice, great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we stayed in room so did not experience much of the hotel.

    Beds were comfy, breakfast had a big spread. Staff was nice. Check in was fast. Easy to find. Good price, we were hunkering down for the night because an ice storm had come through town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat was off in our room and it was 20 degrees upon our arrival late at night. It took over an hour to get comfortable. Then housekeeping turned it back off while we were gone on our second day. They also left the curtains open after we had them closed on a first floor room. Found ants in room on 2nd day. Room looked run down

    Price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot didn't accommodate for much room, and the breakfast was less than par. Also waited 15 minutes for the desk manager to actually get back from wherever he went to be able to check me in.

    The cost alone kept my pockets full. Of course sleeping on that king bed was a dream that I didn't want to wake up from.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are way too small and not comfortable. Go to regular sized pillows please!

    Bed was pretty comfy. Excellent value. Room was quiet and clean and the place I in a convenient location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were hard and lumpy. Need more lighting in the parking lot. If overhead light in sink area had a dimmer switch, could also give guidance in the dark.

    Property was very clean and quiet. I was very glad to see a second chair without wheels and good support in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water running in tub, smashed holes in shower, dark and dingy, dreary, looked around was afraid to touch anything, lampshade tipped and filthy 2nd worse hotel we've ever stayed in

    The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went smooth, no complaints

    Amazing hotel. The price was awesome & the continental breakfast was excellent!!(loved the waffles👍). Staff was friendly at check in & at check out. We will be back!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could use a little updating, but all in all, nice hotel.

    The staff were excellent...all so very friendly!! Love that there is a shuttle near by to Lambeau Field! Great location!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stale, smoky smell for non smoking room - window was open when we arrived likely to freshen room. Stains on carpet, comforter and furniture. Gummy bears stuck to carpet. Gum stuck on towel rack. General lack of cleanliness with dirty vents and carpet. Heater was very loud. Won't stay here again.

    The nearby shuttle that goes to the stadium

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator had to be unplugged because of noise. The bathtub caulking was molding. You could easily hear noise from the laundry area in the hallway. There is no elevator. We stayed here because it was close to Lambeau Field. In the future We would stay further out of Green Bay to get a nicer room because there was plenty of parking near the field for $20.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated hotel. Went to a Greenbay game. I had only wanted one night and they require two night stay. The cost per night was 400.00. We had to go somewhere else for breakfast because cereal and muffins is not breakfast. Only two pillows on the bed and almost would give us more. Also asked for a blanket. The one comforter was very thin. Totally disappointed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issue was location of room relative to exterior lights. I had to use the blackout curtains to go to sleep, and I prefer to leave curtains open to wake with the sun.

    Breakfast was very satisfying, well beyond continental. Bed was comfortable and room was clean and up to date. Location was convenient. I arrived hungry for dinner and there's a great Italian restaurant right across the street. Several other restaurants nearby. Lambeau Field was a 5 minute drive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy and the hotel charged us triple the normal nightly rate. They charged us all four nights before we arrived and then when we advised and showed pictures of all the filth in the room, they refused to refund any of our money, essentially forcing us to stay. We travel quite often and I have never stayed in a more disgustingly dirty room or dealt with such unprofessional staff. Check the photos.. Hair all over the bathroom floor and shower. Stained walls, cobwebs on ceiling, stains on ceiling, stains all over carpet and ants in our room!! This was listed as a four star hotel. Do not be fooled. Booking did not refund any money nor did the hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like my grandma'a house, definitely need to be renovated for the 90's to the 2000's. Breakfast wasn't the best.

    its an amazing location, the bathroom had good lighting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great!

    The room was very spacious they had upgraded us to a suite with no extra cost. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was old, low pressure, and low to the ground. Toilet would barely flush. Shampoo was the lowest quality I have ever experienced.

    Didn't have to drive home after the Packet game. Room was clean. Front desk gave me toothpaste: yay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness of the hotels. The old smelly carpet. The refrigerator took two days too cool a bottle water . No counter space in the bathroom , the smallest shower head.

    Need better pillows. Had room to to front desk a lot of excess noise . Need to upgrade on furniture. Change up the breakfast menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not friendly. No elevator had to wrestle our bags to the second floor.

    Breakfast was good. Facility was clean. 24-hour availability of coffee. Free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    To supply bath mats for the tub while taking a shower so we older folks do not slip and fall

    The bed was very comfortable. We did not stay for breakfast because we wanted to get on the road to get home, other than that we would have had breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better coffee for the rooms. The one you have is VERY weak, and very little flavor. The toilet was not clean, had a ring inside of bowl.

    There were no eggs, not even hard boiled. The selection for donuts, there weren't any.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell like it may not have been properly cleaned or it had recently been smoked in.

    Rooms were spacious and the overall impression was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sausage was very greasy. The breakfast foods lacked variety and quality taste, so we ate 1 breakfast at the hotel only. The bed was very uncomfortable because there was no spring to it. The air conditioning was never turned on ahead of time. It took hours for the room and us to cool down. The front desk clerk, Chris, was ignoring the hotel phone and using her cell phone in a side office. The front desk always had a bell out instead of a person. The public computer was very dirty and wasn't working properly. I will never stay here again.

    I didn't like much.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing!

    Close to Lambeu, staff super friendly! Watched an employee help an elderly lady at breakfast when she was struggling to carry her breakfast plate. Rooms were nice and cool in hot weather, beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet was stained. Pillows were lumpy. Price of the room was nearly 3 times the price it normally is, just because of the game.

    Location was great. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are going to advertise "hot breakfast" maybe have an actual breakfast not Microwave ready eggs and sausage. I recognize that price is based on demand but this hotel charging more than $200/nite is excessive...

    convenience to stadium was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    See the I did not like in the what did you like.

    The bottom sheet on one of the beds in room 206 had not been changed. There was hair and other STUFF on the sheet and it was very wrinkled and obviously had been slept on. Did not speak to mgr on the way out. It is not worth my time. Will let others coming to Packer games know they should not spend their money at this hotel. It was a rip off for $286 for one night.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: