Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Columbus GA 3 stars

5585 Whitesville Road, Columbus, GA 31904, USA

#35 of 41 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    3.3
    The stay was horrible this was the worst Wyndham that I ever stayed and I stay at a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we were placed in room 152 the pillows was stained the room had not be cleaned and the sheets changed from the previous guest. Then we were moved to another room 112 the rugs were dirty scared to take off your shoes it smelled musty and had some roaches j was there because my grandson was graduating from boot camp The breakfast was fair for continental. I had better continental from Quality inn

    The coffee

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    4.6
    Awful, Unclean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanliness was poor, came in during the evening after being out and NO CLEAN TOWELS AVAILABLE. Poor resolve had is waiting on clean towels all night. Unacceptable

    Location! In proximity to a lot of restaurants and stores.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.8
    The matress was comfortabe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to requests clean bed linen and towels. My friend room had a huge roach/bug in it thay would not die. The bathrooms were not clean. Still saw hair from previous occupants.

    The matress was comfortabe.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Happy stay while away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast. The coffee was absolutely horrible, the 1 cup I got had a bunch of coffee grounds in the bottom & also floating in the coffee. The biscuits were hard & there was no bacon, even though I saw the staff having some.

    Our first night, our 1 room had a leak from the shower resulting in the floor in the bedroom being soaked. The staff checked it immediately & moved us to another room without any problem.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    For the price i paid the hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too flat and beds couldve been more comfy

    For the price i paid the hotel was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms loved how the pool was just the right tempature. It was close to alot of stores.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    You Get What You Pay For!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was dirty, the carpet was damp, the room smelled musty like mold and mildew and water spots on ceiling in bathroom.

    The front desk clerk was very warm and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.7
    Just did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast bar was poor. Very little in good health foods. Cigarettes butts quite abundant. Trash left in side walk. Attended blocks door open to smoke. Had to walk thru smoke cloud to get to the lobby. The room TV remote didn't work and it was on, had to change room. That room fridge was working, had to push the stand against to socket to get power on for that and the microwave. An adult and child socks were left on the floor. Not really what I had in mind when booking Wyndham.

    The price was fitting.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not ready at check in, checked in under wrong name, and was treated very rudely by manager. Once clerfied of their mistake, was not appologized too.

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was located in a convenient area where we could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no small towels in the room when we arrived and none were available when we asked for some.

    The hotel was located in a convenient area where we could walk to different restaurants and stores if we needed to. The beds were comfy and the children enjoyed swimming and playing in the pool. The staff was friendly as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    2.5
    Rooms were dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty. Big gap under the door we had to put a towel in front of it. Tooth paste still in sink from person before us. Toilet would not flush. Room smelled moldy. Air conditioner barely worked. Do not stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Nothing fancy a little unsafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better security and work with people on early check in.

    The guests was fighting smoking weed that was strong and traveled from room to room. Couldn't enjoy the pool nor outside because some guest's was fighting 2 grown men. Plus they charged me extra for checking I early even though I was staying for 4 or 5 nights. End up charging me almost $100.00 more then was quoted. So next time I'll use a different site or company or even both.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were dingy not white spots of dirt and other things.

    Pool access the fact the someone was at the front desk at all times for my every needs. But they need to check the comforters being put on the beds. They are very dingy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.0
    Fright Night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was black, covered in mold!!!!!! Almost the entire thing! didnt notice it until after my child laid on it! Tub faucet was dripping, and had mold on caulking in places! TV did not work! Air took forever to cool down the room, I think it was about to go out! House keeping was trying to kick us out before check out time. Will not go back!

    Got me near the pool like I requested. Pretty decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    I will never stay here or at another Baymont or Wyndham ever again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure was awful, the faucet didn’t want to turn on. It smelled stale and musty in the room. It smelled terrible. When I booked through booking.com, I didn’t realize that the price shown was only for the Sunday night value. The Friday and Saturday nights I stayed there were more expensive than other actually nice hotels in the area. The concrete was chipping, overall the whole place was very run down and I was very disappointed was the quality based on how much I paid. This entire place needs renovated to be worthy of any price close to what I paid. I seriously considered just cancelling my reservation and going to another hotel as soon as I walked through the door of my room because it smelled that disgusting. The WiFi speed was mediocre.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    I will not stay here ever again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the way the staff handled my checkout. I didn't like the way housekeeping kept banging on my door harassing me before a late check out. I have NEVER had this issue with any other hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    Expensive and outdated hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom light fell from the ceiling, the hotel is very outdated. The breakfast was horrible. Th he towels were severely stained. The fitted sheet elastic was completely broken which made sheet not fit the bed.

    The beds were soft.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    1 room not on bottom floor alergies to smoke could slee
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had 3 rooms non smoking all refreshed for bottom floor called 2 hour be for we got there running late I said we have 3.rooms bottom floor non smoking I said Don't give them away

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Good location for restaurants and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was provided with a room key but the housekeeper was still there when I arrived, sitting on the edge of the bed on her cell phone. I had to wait outside while she continued to clean.

    Good location for restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a strange dial on the shower head which appears to be affixed to preserve water. It was extremely difficult to turn. The comforter had stains on it and the room had an odor. The entry to the room is from the outside.

    It is in a good location if you like shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was okay and it’s a good location, you have a lot...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool can’t be used until the city comes to inspect it. The cleaning lady came in and only made one bed and that’s it didn’t put more towels or anything, we were confused when we came back at why she only did one bed and just leave. The receptionist was a little rude when I was checking out saying that I was checking out late when in fact I was checking out a whole day early.

    Breakfast was okay and it’s a good location, you have a lot of restaurants near you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    The staff was friendly and helpful, which helped my...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like mildew, I spotted 2 roaches, there was a used condom left in the bathroom. In need of a remodel!

    The staff was friendly and helpful, which helped my situation a lot! Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    Not good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool not working. Ask for non-smoking and receive a smoking room. Cigarette hole in bed spread and ash tray in room. Could smell the smoke.

    I liked the breakfast. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Been staying in this motel since 80's. Liked location. Services. Not so sure now .Will see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee cups too small. Just did not have the same feeling as the Hampton properties. Parking lot needs an up date.

    Location. Updating paint job. Employees were friendly and helpful. Price was great. Breakfast was ok Coffee great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Pleasant as a whole, for I was "Safe and returned home Safe."
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room need to be refurbished.The carpet is dirty and worned,your furnishing is out of date especially for the money. Consider all and all the location of the hotel as to safe;it is very unsafe to get into;for there is not a turning lane to come into your location ;on coming traffic is coming fast and etc. Was vey scarey to me.

    Your staff was very professional and "Cheerful."

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    3.8
    We left early and we Won't be back !!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Boom Lift right above my room with workers spray painting building. TV was not connected, ordered a queen bed got a full size bed. Had to be moved to another room.

    Cheap room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Not impressed...will not return
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator wasn't working. Staff was having a very loud shouting match with a guest. It was so bad that someone had to step between them to prevent a very serious altercation. I was there for a funeral. These things didn't help the mood. Thought I was getting a double (2 beds), got 1 king size bed. Almost left a day early...not impressed

    The only enjoyable things about my stay was how very nice and helpful the front desk clerk (India) was. The young lady from Ghana, in housekeeping was very pleasant as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.1
    Hospitality needs work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed preoccupied with whatever issues they were having with their paychecks while we were trying to check in. Also, we left an item in our room amd had to drive back from Atlanta to get it because nobody would go look for it for us.

    The rooms were clean and the property was secure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from trafic and low water pressure

    The staff was exceptional!!! India checked us in and made my nightmare of a day seem more bearable... she even noticed i had extra long hair so she gave me a few extra shampoo and conditioner bottles...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    4.6
    We had stayed at a Baymont Inn & Suites in Brentwood, Tennessee before and were highly satisfied.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It did not look like our bathroom had been cleaned. There was a dead bug upside down on the floor in the bathroom. It was late and we had to be up at 4 am our time to get to my son's turning blue ceremony for the Infantry division of the U.S. Army so I did not say anything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    You get what you pay for. I would consider this a 1 to 1.5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We only received 2 sets of towels with 4 people on the reservation. We asked for more towels and I was sent to track down the housekeeping team to find some. Once I did find the housekeeper, she was all out and irritated that I had the nerve to ask for towels. She took me to the laundry room and opened the dryer (with her hands that had just been cleaning the bathroom) and checked to see if any were dry. Two towels fell out on the floor and she picked them back up and threw them back in the dryer. I was told that two towels would be sent to my room later when they were dry. They weren't. We ended up buying towels from Target and using those. We also only had 1 roll of toilet paper that was almost empty. We asked for more TP and that never came either. So we added that to our Target purchase. Parking is hard to find if you come in the evening.

    Room was ready early for us to check in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.2
    Room was not ready
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready Requested handicap room not given Front desk phoned the room at 2 am to see if we checked in I requested that we were so inconvenienced that our rooms should have been comped

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    will not return
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    drain very slow in sink it was a smoking rm we did not ask for hair on floor in bathroom dogs tied to railing left for hrs and barked the entire time. room smelled awful glt some freshner to spray so we could handle it for one nite cancelled our second night

    location and ckin staff pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    2.9
    Close to Fort Benning
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitutes we’re down the hall from us working and also using drugs and fighting outside at 5 in the morning. Parking was terrible. Filthy.

    Close to Fort Benning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    THE PARKING WAS EXCELLENT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE STAY WAS VERY NICE.. THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE WAS HOUSEKEEPING COMING AND KNOCKING ON THE DOOR 30 TO 45 MINUTES BEFORE CHECKOUT TIME..

    THE PARKING WAS EXCELLENT...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Hidden Treasure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi was not available.

    The breakfast was excellent and timely! Available at 6 am so we could get to Fort Benning Graduation on time! the staff was excellent! There was no WiFi during our stay cause the motel is transitioning. Over all the room was super clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    2.5
    Never Stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called front desk clerk I was going to be late and when I arrived the night audit told me I needed to wait because the front desk clerk went to get food, so I had to wait on front desk clerk which took so long to come then was told it was to late to check in since it was after 300am. So lost out of 60.00 dollars with no room so I had to stay in Griffin Ga where the nice lady help me out after I told her what happened with me. Next time the desk clerk need to bring his food so I don't have to wait.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    wull stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    frindly, clean, good location and great price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.5
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cold water

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.4
    The Hotel needs to up grade its to old
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel needs to up grade its to old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I liked the room. The staff was great. The pool is awesome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Good choice for overnight, inexpensive stay for comfort and privacy.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was pretty tight, especially for trucks.

    Very cozy room and private, staff was helpful with complicated payment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    4.2
    I would never stay here again!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the room was nasty

    Found blood stains on both of the beds in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfortable and it was close to many restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean

    The bed was comfortable and it was close to many restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had bed bugs we did not stay

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Overall the stay was good just some minor changes need have been taken care of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like my face bowl wasn’t clean and had hair in the bowl with dirty ring. I also had a cockroach in my room.

    Other than bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Smoking room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot

    Smoking room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    It was pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The environment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    The comforter on the bed was a little dirty it always is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter on the bed was a little dirty it always is

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfy stay/ mediocre breakfast/ good location/ friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The break needs an upgrade. Sausage gravy is watery No meat Just eggs.

    The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    There was new bugs crawling on the floor every morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was new bugs crawling on the floor every morning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was cold and not apealing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was cold and not apealing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Stay was great housekeeping rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping bammed on the door so hard as if she was the police & I had 30 mins left til check out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    It was very nice we enjoyed our stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    Everything was good and clean and everyone was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got bed bug bite from room. They didnt tell me they where having construction. Had the nerve to charge me 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    I would avoid
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dilapidated building with bugs in the bed. Cleaning crew did not do a good job either.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    All staff memembers were really nice and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was not working properly.

    All staff memembers were really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    No where on their site did it say it was beside a dog...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where on their site did it say it was beside a dog daycare or facility. The dogs would bark making a disruption.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    The property did not have an elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property did not have an elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Pool was closed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Location was good and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to get breakfast and the food was always out. The room had an old odor.

    Location was good and safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Pool still closed at 84 degrees out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool still closed at 84 degrees out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    I liked the staff everyone was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely hard and high. Difficult for my disabled mother to get up on the bed

    I liked the staff everyone was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast room was extremely hot.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was extremely hot. There was a box over the air conditioning controls and it was set to 83!!! Way to hot to enjoy breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    2.9
    I booked a smoking room and what I got was a regular room with a bag taped over the smoke detector.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean, unsanitary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    Good for price room could be cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was still dirty all lien had stains should of been thrown out . Empty liquor bottles under bed pool wasn’t open

    Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    OK for the price, nothing great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the Desk. The Lady that checked me in was very focused on Customer Satisfaction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs to be updated.

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was pretty good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My sink did not drain good.

    Everything was pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    It was alright
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible smell, the bathroom ceiling had stains on it. Possibly mold

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Although overall was good, the ceiling had peeling paint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although overall was good, the ceiling had peeling paint.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Welcome Respite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Baymont by Wyndham Columbus GA traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: