Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beacher's Lodge 2 stars

6970 A1A South, Crescent Beach, FL 32080, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Crescent Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed out stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No ground level rooms. The fact that you had to use stairs or inclined walkway to get to elevator was back for older knees and backs. It was just my husband and I on this trip and the small room was fine, but usually we have 2 or more grandchildren with us and these room would not be ok for us. The bathroom was smaller than we expected.

    The room was nice for the two of us. The view was good and the room we had was convenient to beach walk way and pool. Kitchen was wonderful and the room was tastefully decorated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    I loved it here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it here! The suite was super clean, even the linen still smelled like laundry detergent. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place for any beach vacation!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Location was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was not working properly... the ac unit in the bedrooms faced right at the beds and made it a little uncomfortable... no fitness center ...

    Location was good ... peaceful... easy access to the beach... staff was very kind ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Great beach front hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really liked everything and will come back

    Had separate bedroom. Balcony on ocean.kitchenette was well stocked. Pool was great. Check in was fast and Paulette was so helpful and gave great ideas for restaurants .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    We had an awesome stay. Room was clean and well stocked. Staff is always fantastic. Very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything and everyone! The staff is exceptional. We have stayed here many times and it is always a great experience! The best beach in the country for sure!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    It was a great, relaxing stay! Just what we needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room could have been a bit cleaner when we arrived. The unit needed an update but we were comfortable and had an excellent view of the beach and the pool.

    Loved the location and the beach!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    A slice of heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love it here. I am a regular every year. Beautiful spot close to everything I need.

    The service, location, ocean front condo, the price is usually fair too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Veery restful, convenient to grocery shopping, saw wildlife (rabbits, turtle, birds) on dunes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room seemed small -perhaps because of an abundance of furniture.

    Clean, comfortable. The beach was clean too. Very quiet. I was apprehensive because pets were allowed but there were no problems at all. Beautiful bedroom furniture. Very beachy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.0
    Good value for the price, got what we paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit worn around the edges, terrible wi fi accessibility, even in the lobby.

    Great location with beach view, wonderful pool, friendly and helpful maid service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    I had a great time and will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the pool did not stay open later then it did.

    I really liked the location of the Condo. It was nice a quite. The staff was very kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely be staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa bed in our room could have been more comfortable. It would be fine for kids, but was uncomfortable for adults.

    The location and the view of the beach is unmatched! We loved how quiet the beach was, and enjoyed the micro-conservation area between the beach and hotel filled with tortoises and rabbits to watch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing, convenient, beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable! We came straight from our wedding as a pre-honeymoon because we aren't leaving for that until April. We are native Floridians and have visited Crescent Beach several times, but when we came for the weekend and had a great experience. Ate wonderful food from local restaurants and had a great time at the Sand Bar across the street. Can't believe we've never stayed here, it's a great location and we will certainly be back. The lobby staff was exceptional, as we left some items in our room and they located them and held them for us up front until we could return a couple of days later. They were in our safe, but the safe would not lock. That was the only downfall because we do utilize safes everywhere we stay. It said the battery was low and would not allow us to set a pin or lock the safe. Everything else was wonderful! Thank you again, it was a perfect start to our marriage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful beach view. Always satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dishwasher.

    I have stayed at Beachers Lodge probably 5 times in the last 10 years. I wish it had a dishwasher but the units are not large enough for this. Otherwise, it is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the faucet for the tub wasn't right, and we had trouble getting hot water out of it. no other issues at all

    bed was extremely comfortable, suite was well designed and comfortable, and an excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay here again.
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything! We were right in front of the ocean. The room was clean and well equipped with everything you might need. The lady at check in (can’t remember her name) was really nice and explained everything in detail.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Great weekend with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an older property and could use a little extra TLC.

    The view of the ocean was spectacular. It was comfortable and quiet. Close to grocery stores. Close to St Augustine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Close to beach, beatific view of the sunrise and full moon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the cement walls are great sound proofing, my neighbors were really loud Friday night on the walkway outside my bedroom window. Also, my daughter's unit may have had fleas or bugs, the kids got nibbled. My bedroom AC quit for a few hours.

    Close to beach, beatific view of the sunrise and full moon from my balcony, and fun seeing a huge leatherback turtle return to water from the dunes. Also loved seeing the wild flowers in the dunes, and walking to South Beach Grill. The pool was perfect for the kids after dark, too. Our family and friends group got 5 units, and enjoyed bringing the dog too. Great fun for 3 generations together at the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Peaceful, relaxing seaside condo/hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was unreliable. Otherwise, we loved everything.

    Guests were considerate of others. The pool and beach were conveniently located. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Birthday Vacation at Crescent Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom a little cramped, buildings and amenities could use some updating, condo floors felt gritty and dirty from sand

    Beach view from balcony, fully equipped kitchen, nearby access to beach, pets allowed on beach and in condo, dining within walking distance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    A great stay at Crescent Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have chairs for beach. Good thing we brought some in case.

    Beautiful unit , nicely decorated. Gorgeous beach and view. Did not use pool. Units are individually owned and decorated, thank you to owner of 413.😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Loved the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout sofa bed was broken and uncomfortable.

    Loved the location. The beach was beautiful and clean! The staff was helpful and very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Great staff and condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condo was great and the beach more secluded yet easy to drive or Uber into the busier areas or we had close restaurants in walking distance if we chose to stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay near St. Augustine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Beachers Lodge was excellent for our family vacation. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well stocked with dishes and pots and pans. We would definitely come back again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Replaxing and beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkout time is my only complaint. Maybe till 11.

    Unit 217 was a prime location. The sunset and sunrise views were amazing. Very nicely decorated and comfortable. The property is very well maintained. Conventionally located to many attractions and restaurants. Definitely a return visit

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.4
    Outdated and dirty
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated, but mostly it was just dirty. For example, the bathroom faucet clearly hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. The door fell over the bedroom hinges and my husband had to fix it. The door was ajar when we arrived, and the furniture was too big and old for the living room. Primary the chair and coffee table. When the hideaway was down you couldn't move in there. Not worth the money. I'm going again in April but will pass on this condo.

    The location and view were great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.2
    Double check accuracy of reservation when using Booking.com.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not convey question concerning availability of pet friendly facility. Bleachers worked with us in spite of the Booking.com failure.

    Staff and facilities made stay enjoyable in spite of the Booking.com error.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    Long weekend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get to see any turtles, oh well

    Friendliest people checking in, had all we needed at our fingertips, and the beach well. I am the quintessential beach bum.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice place; good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had a slightly moldy smell at first. Once we turned on the dehumidifier and turn the AC a little cooler it was much better.

    Liked the separate bedroom, the full kitchen, the beachfront balcony. Awesome view. Nice boardwalk to the beach. As a pool owner, I notice the condition of pools; the water was clean and clear, and the tile, pool deck and mar cite was in excellent condition. The only thing it needed was a tiki bar! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    Liked the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and cramped

    Liked the view. Staff was very nice. We left a day early because if the hurricane they refunded our money which I thought was a very nice gesture since there was no evacuation order when we left

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.8
    Floors were very dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were very dirty. We had to wear shoes do our feet wouldn't get dirty. Ran out of hot water during a shower. I take quick showers. To much money. I've stayed in a beautiful condo in they keys for less.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    4.6
    Oceanview was nice
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed, bath tub clogged, condom wrap behind night stand, spider web in the balcony

    Beautiful Oceanview

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    We will be back soon would like a better rate if possible we are retired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Enjoyed the view from the balcony of the ocean at sunrise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    We would stay again...and bring our own coffee! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee. :(

    The view is to die for.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was spacious and had everything we needed. View was gorgeous. Staff was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Good for a one bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower should have a curtain. Two chairs on porch were very uncomfortable

    Good for a one bedroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Friendly helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the bedroom suite. It had dust in the headboard of the bed.

    I loved the view and being able to feel at home on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the ocean and rockers on the balcony!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    We were there for my husband's birthday and both of us had a great time.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit smaller than we had expected.

    Been to this location before and the beach is the best feature.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    The cleanliness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room was poor

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Wish I would have visited sooner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing.

    The room was nicely appointed and very home like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet

    Convenient to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    love the room set up and the beach veiw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    love the room set up and the beach veiw

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty getting luggage to room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Relaxing and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Very nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding door and screen. They were not easy to deal with.

    The bed and blankets were very soft and cozy. We loved the ocean view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracked stove

    Quiet location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    We loved the hotel. Everyone was friendly and we hope to be back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the living area was not very comfortable. However the bed and bedroom were very comfortable!

    The beach view and access was fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room and view was the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.2
    Yuck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, run down..

    Ocean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    An escape from the real world for a night on a favorite beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ocean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.8
    Arrived late, left early. Staff sent us to a sports bar for breakfast. Overall, not a great locati
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall a bit tacky.

    Proximity to beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Balcony and ocean view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony and ocean view!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Loved the peace and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the peace and quiet The beach is beautiful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous beaches directly accessed from the property! Stunning view from our balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the view from our room. The beach was gorgeous! The front desk was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little walk

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful resort! Unit 424 has a terrific ocean view. Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't turn off ceiling fan, in the bedroom.

    Ocean front view was tremendous!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great stay. Loved the ocean view and later check-out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot tub.

    Best beaches in Florida! Lots of local areas of interest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was excellent! Thank you beachers lodge for a great stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet was a little slow for my liking

    comfortable and homey

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unclean dehumidifier; kind of cluttered

    Great location, beach front/balcony; all necessities, separate bedroom; helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Futon was really hard

    beach access

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the view. The room was nice. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, clean pool, fully equipped kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small size of bathroom

    Perfect location, clean pool, fully equipped kitchen

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable room, great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable room, great views. Very nicely furnished.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Loved the oceanfront room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was intermitent at best.

    Loved the facility, did not use the pool.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Thanksgiving in Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We keep going back regularly because we always enjoy our visit, the atmosphere and the staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Each room has an ocean view with beautiful beach, clean pool and charmingly decorated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed was so soft and uncomfortable! My husband and I rolled into the middle every night.

    Charming decor; great view of ocean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa was very uncomfortable could not sit on sofa to watch tv

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location. Staff pool

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: