Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bell Gardens 3 stars

7330 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Bell Gardens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 245 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Food available is good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t sleep coz the AC in our room Room 103 is not working enough, it’s just a fan. Some of my friends got bug bites from they’re bed Room 106.

    Food available is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Close to the freeway.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has old smell, bathroom tub dirty. I called front desk 3 times at different times and nobody picked up. Hallway carpet very dirty.

    Close to the freeway. Bed was comfortable. Check in/out easy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    The hot rub was alright and the bed was good lil disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub not looking clean there was black stuff. The floor had spots in the hallway as well. The ice machine was leaking water. The hot rub looked dirty as well.the tv channels was the worse.

    The bed was nice and the space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    2.5
    Rated a 1. The entire hotel from the hallway to the rooms are filthy and smelly.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were disgustingly dirty, old furniture with dirty smelly carpet. Bathroom had chipped paint on walls faucet were loose and rusted. The lamps shard were loose and crooked

    Leaving the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.3
    Hallway walls and carpet were very dirty.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway walls and carpet were very dirty. Room walls dirty, one of the lamp shades was broken, linens were dirty and wrinkled, carpet was filthy. Shower head tall enough for someone who is 5’ or shorter. Tub and tub enclosure were pealed and seemed dirty. Way over priced for the quality you get.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    4.6
    Choose only if you're low in budget - otherwise avoid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the hotel is old, requires immediate renovation, - carpets in hotel are very dirty - bath was painted several times, and the paint goes away - chair seats were concaved due to age of chairs - armchair in the room was not only dirty, but bent backwards in uncontrolled way - when I tried to use trademill in gym, after 200min someone switched fuse off so it stopped - breakfast was ugly: tasting like a plastic meat circles and eggs, corn syrup only for waffles, cheap coffee, some apples, fruits and yoghurt - and they called it "continental breakfast"!?!?! Looks to me as it is run as cheapest facility in the area and only students and workers lived there.

    Lowest price in the area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    3.3
    Unless you enjoy black mold in your bathroom and filthy dirty rooms, don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tried calling front office for over 3 hrs, no one ever answered, we weren't getting in until 5:30 in the morning & wanted to make sure someone would be there. Black mold in bathroom, carpets were DISGUSTINGLY dirty, filthy place, very noisy, you can hear traffic all night long. The hotel is semi-attached to a bar/strip club & when we went to leave in the mornings, there were homeless sleeping outside on the benches. We were told we had to park in the back & with young children, it was sketchy. From the outside, it looks ok but don't let it fool you.

    Honestly, we had a bad experience from the beginning!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast is great.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My children and husband were bitten on several areas of their body. I have been staying in this hotel for the past 4 years and was never bitten before.

    The breakfast is great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    Great stay if you can overlook some yuckiness in your room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like how late check-in is. Like who checks in at 3pm? And the front desk lady came off as rude at first. Not very welcoming at all. Also didn't like the conditions in the bathroom. And the condition of other things in the room. Iron had calcium debris on it. Fridge was unstable (and kinda dirty). Mold in the bath tub so taking baths were a huge nope. And mold in other places, too. Thankfully not black mold (at least I don't think so). And annoyingly, the shower head was installed FAR too low. Like if you're taller than 5'1", you're gonna have a hard time. Though the biggest con was how thin the walls are. Because for two days we could hear our neighbors getting "busy". Loudly. Ugh.

    Cozy, great wifi, and it's located in the town square of Bell Gardens. And it's cheapest decent hotel in the area. Safe, too. And housekeeping is nice, too. And UberEATS reaches there, too, so you can order take-out from the local McDonalds. Good air con as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    The Inn is a friendly and relatively clean accomodation for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rugs need to be replaced in the hallways. Bottled water should be offered for breakfast. The sofa beds should not be considered an extra bed under any circumstances! They are all broken and no one will be able to sleep on them.

    The front desk hostess (Lorie) was very nice and the breakfast was ready on time. The linen was clean and there were no insects. The size of the TV was nice and the fridge was good. The microwave came in handy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    You get what you pay for
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was either cold or hot..no in between. There were stains on the carpet. The shower was dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable. They didn't have any drinks in the room. The Wi-Fi didn't work for 2 days. The air conditioner was loud. The hot tub was dirty.

    The king size bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Room was clean stuff were friendly but no one hardly spoke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean the rest of he hotel could use a huge upgrade carpets were filthy no security to enter the building anyone could walk in at anytime 4 days of the week they let the restaurant use the parking so if you don't get in before they take it over tou have to park in the shopping centre and walk we got told we couldn't park there at the hotel and they started the parking for the restaurant at 5pm until almost two am. We told management but they didn't care that we couldn't park nothing changed for the next four days and if you want to leave and go anywhere at night bad luck as he whole carpark is blocked in

    Room was clean stuff were friendly but no one hardly spoke English except for front desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    The room was really clean, the bathroom was pretty big, and...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking late at night can be a pain because of a bar that uses the parking space connected to the hotel.

    The room was really clean, the bathroom was pretty big, and the king size bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    4.2
    King Bed only!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was too high... I told my cousins about it too, they booked the day we stayed and got it cheaper than I did. My cousin and I had same size suits. When we came in the room at night it smelled like someone had gone in there to smoke weed. No extra towels were given, even though I booked for 2 adults and to older children. Sofa bed had no sheets or blankets, no extra pillows for it either. When I went down stairs to ask for sheets, pillows, and a blanket, staff didn't seem to happy, and said their were no more pillows. Also, sheet given had stains, but she stated they were clean. We didn't get any breakfast by the time we came down everything was gone. We went out at night to get food, when we came back we couldn't go back in with our key. I called my sister because she was up in her room and she couldn't get into the building either with the key. Our suites were outdoors so she couldn't get into the building doors were locked, and wouldn't open with our keys, Toilet was not working. Very disappointed honestly with this place. Definitely not worth what I paid at all.

    King Bed only!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been a little firmer for our liking and a bit more choice at breakfast more fruit would be good

    Staff were really helpful when we couldn't find the hotel spin arrival, they didn't have much of any emotion when we arrived but they were helpful and friendly... hotel is easy to get to everywhere if you have a car if not I would stay closer to the beaches but it was great for what we needed :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, clean and terrific location!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ice machine was out of ice.

    breakfast was great. room was clean and comfortable. Location is great with stores and restaurants right around the corner. I would stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    carpets needs cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    eggs were from powder. front desk person rush us out of the room at 9am. A little communication problem as little english spoken by some staff

    area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    2.5
    🏆ᏌᏢᏚᏟᎪᏞᎬ 💨ƁℓOω ƳσUя Mιη∂🔝👄 SєχƳ 🇮🇹LαтιƝα 💋 BIG BӨӨƬY FЯΣΛK(323)613-5877👍🏼 ‼️ᎪᏙᎪᏆᏞᎪᏴᏞᎬ NᎾᏔ‼️👑💦
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🏆ᏌᏢᏚᏟᎪᏞᎬ 💨ƁℓOω ƳσUя Mιη∂🔝👄 SєχƳ 🇮🇹LαтιƝα 💋 BIG BӨӨƬY FЯΣΛK(323)613-5877👍🏼 ‼️ᎪᏙᎪᏆᏞᎪᏴᏞᎬ NᎾᏔ‼️👑💦

    I loved the people they treat me so great there willing to give me whatever I want all my life I want to be happy with you so I know you will never be happy with me and you will always love me this is my king my daddy and my baby papa love you papa king I love you papa king I'm happy stacking your heart and your love for

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    The free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The old and ugly carpet... The general level of maintenance could be improved. In particular, carpets in the stairs is not a good choice: they get dirty and look old very quickly

    The free parking The size of the room The breakfast The location close to a freeway entrance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    6.7
    A good place to lay your head.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was too low and we all had to bend down to take a shower. The hotel was clean but the decor was old and tired.

    The rooms were big and the beds comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is near shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Compared to other hotels I've stayed at, this one was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared to other hotels I've stayed at, this one was amazing. The room was big, very clean, we'll furnished, and my girl loved it. TV was pretty cool too. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    It's ok for your money if you don't want to spend an arm and a leg at the bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not at 6am like they said it was it was 30mins late. When you have to leave early it's extremely inconvenient.

    The bed was comfy. The hot water heater stopped working and the staff was quick to get maintainace on the problem. Hour or two later had hot water again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.8
    Mediocre for the price with potential for better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, the place needs some TLC, especially for the price you are paying.Bathroom could be really nice but hasn't been well maintained. There is an odor in the room that smelled very stale. Minor repairs and care for detail could turn this place around.

    The bed was super comfortable! The staff was very good although they did not answer at the desk when calling from the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    2.9
    Wouldn't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a carpet upgrade and will make all the difference. The rooms need to be cleaner and barroom towels as well. The pillow cases and towels had hair on them. I wouldn't walk On carpet barefooted because it is very dirty and of the carpet got upgraded it would make a great difference. The first thing I noticed was the carpet.

    People and breakfast was ok just needed a extra waffle machine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Value for money with a great sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is a little tired however fits with the pricepoint

    Great access to free ways and plenty of food options at your doorstep. Great a/c and pool. Plenty of parking and great wifi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    It was good could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the carpet is old worn down

    yes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great location, great breakfast, great room ☺!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to spend more time there at your facility.

    Rhe staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    Enjoyed family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv in bedroom did not work and no one there to fix it..emjoyed

    Room was clean amd easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    3.3
    Very disatisfy with the expectation of the room and hotel.Poor quality not what advertise online!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price way to high for the quality and expectation that you are viewing on line.

    Housekeeping ladies very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    It was good over all. Just dislike cigarette smells in a non smoking room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stunk of cigarettes and humidity.

    Pool, clean sheets, walk distance to restaurants and stores.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable affordable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Short and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was fresh and products were delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    I will not stay there again unless it's remodel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway floors was very dirty! And the room walls was dirty and the windows would not lock

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff have the most impressive customer service. I will return and recommend my friends.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    3.8
    Not worth for money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's never clean and hesitate to walk on the walkway. Room had bad odor and facility were too old enough. Not worth for money paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a joke!

    Good location. Cheap!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Kool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many people jus wondering around

    Very live hotel not my cup of tea but nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    That breakfast ended so soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That breakfast ended so soon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff, breakfast,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down, needs to be updated

    Staff, breakfast,location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great and affordable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they only have 1 waffle maker.

    The staff and how clean it was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi signal was not good at all

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Everything was Exelente
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Exelente

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Perfect beautiful gorgeous
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything will stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    The bed was very soft and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very soft and comfortable. My family and I had a great stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Good if people want to relax n chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast was without any fruit or veggies, all junk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    its was great and affordable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Everything very nice rooms
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very nice rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Ok for the pricel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet. No desk chair. Old furniture.

    Close to my needs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    2.5
    I booked for three days and left after one day..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.8
    the room was very outdated need remodling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom was not in good shape it look dirty

    next to shopping center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Nothing specific to point out, everything was great!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment

    Nothing specific to point out, everything was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation but bad attention from the front desk personnel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad attitude from one of the employees in the front desk

    Accommodation is ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    comfy bed, the room was extremely big, WOW!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    this place needs a remodel ASAP!

    comfy bed, the room was extremely big, WOW!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Bed was comfortable and the room was clean
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My short time

    Bed was comfortable and the room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    2.5
    Bad
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mean

    Nothing's

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Nice place and good value! Parking and breakfast included are great bonuses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was tasty and there was good variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like dirty rug

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    No more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all hallways is very dirty and the tub have some mold

    Closed to my friends house

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    👎
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property not maintained

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    The sheets were not clean
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were not clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Overall satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be kind of renovation as the carpet in the lobby. Seals of the bathroom bath tub.

    Beds and pillows were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.9
    Never coming back to this place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is disgusting, super dirty and gross.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.0
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to move rooms because the first room smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    No thrills hotel good for one night on route home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast items were not replenished.

    The pool area was very nice but the jacuzzi needs a good clean !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    doors did nit work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    doors did nit work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dirty and worn down. Fitness equipment did not work. pool gate did not work. Exterior doors left open all night. no security

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Great service
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    3.3
    Run down property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets, run down property was a big turn off. Not worth the rate we paid

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.0
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    OMG, the couch bed was broken. It was literally the most uncomfortable bed I have slept in during my 63 years. Never again!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    The bed was co comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was co comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to bicycle casino was very convenient and our room was very comfortable. The amenities were nice and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    A Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting could have been cleaner than it was.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: