Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 3 stars

205 Lect Drive, Perry, GA 31069, USA

#3 of 16 hotels in Perry

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not on in the room when we arrived. We had to search for the thermostat behind a door to cool the room. Once it was found and adjusted, the room cooled nicely.

    Big, clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table lamp over the desk area, or no lighting over desk area. Not enough seating in breakfast area

    Very quiet, beds were very comfortable and room very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to turn on the heater to drown out the highway noise. I couldn’t get a sound sleep. Best Western should consider soundproof Windows. This really ruined my trip as my reason for booking was to be able to rest prior to my business presentation the next day in Perry. Everything else was outstanding.

    Noisy heat/ac

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long drive for a vacation trip to Florida the room was ready and available for us. The beds were amazing and the room was clean. The continental breakfast was great to start our day. Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    room overlooked the pool, and there was a bright light outside the window that the darkening shades did not block out.

    choice of breakfast was very good. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to I -75 noise. Ac/heat fan control didn’t work properly. I just needed sleep. Best Western costs a little more, is usually better. Not this one

    Clean, safe, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction elevator very slow and stairs not clearly marked

    Indoor heated pool comfortable beds decent breakfast clean rooms great location to get to fairgrounds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed with Hampton Inn when traveling north the first part of the week. I used Booking.com to locate the motel at Adel and the thing that I liked most, not available here was the coffe and snacks available twenty fours a day... the real friendly staff too.

    Chair in the room was an excellent touch and the decision point for me when booking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The housekeeping was part male and part female. The male came in the room to bring in fresh towels and had a very bad smell to his person. I said something to the clerk downstairs and all she said was I know he smells. I was at a different hotel and this one was much, much better, just could not stand the smell of hose keeping and did not like the coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place appears to be older. There is some noticeable wear in the elevator and on the doors. Our bathroom lock needed a little maintenance, which I handled myself. Had to ask for shampoo as the one in the bathroom was nearly empty. Location is a bit hidden without a lot of things close, but it was an easy drive up to the next exit for more restaurant choices.

    Hot breakfast was very good. Staff was very helpful. Everything seemed clean and the beds were quite comfortable with more modern coverings. All in all a decent value. We would stay, again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There had been significant changes that resulted in my room being less than what I booked. There was no jetted tub and I had been booked into a standard room instead of a deluxe King Suite.

    The room was quiet and clean. The bed and linens were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room couldn’t get WiFi, several hours later we changed rooms. Disappointed it was left up to us to chase up, the staff weren’t too bothered.

    Very good breakfast, the eggs, bacon and sausage didn’t look false as in most hotel breakfasts. Good selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use card key to open door to hotel after midnight while unloading our car. The couple before us had a worse situation. We were returning to Florida after evacuation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything!

    Extremely clean hotel, very comfortable beds, spacious, with great washing machines on site and nice indoor pool. Also, great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds? Comfortable. Staff? Friendly. Breakfast? Sufficiently good. This hotel delivers what you pay for: comfortable, clean accommodations. We liked it because it is so close to the GA National Fairgrounds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some jerk in a giant horse trailer took up 1/2 of parking lot. I arrived late with my two young boys (11:30pm) and had to park in the back where it is not well lit.

    Well lit front parking lot. Inside only access to rooms. Waffles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress a little firm for our liking, but for the most part great experience. Would stay there again.

    Breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cut my arm on a piece of broken molding. I showed the girl behind the counter and she said she would report it to the manager.

    For us leisure travelers the breakfast should be served till 10 am.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so accommodating she tried to adjust the tv which needed to be brightened. She could not do it so she moved us to another room, a suite! 👍😄

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We only had three bath towels and there were four people in our room. It would have been nice not to have to reuse one towel or ask the second night at the desk for another one. Otherwise, the room was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows ,way too soft , Pullout sofa mattress in bad shape , Price quoted on booking.com was a total of 205.00 for a suite , Hotel total price was 237.00 for a suite

    Nice room , clean , will stay here again , front desk staff very friendly .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent, room was clean and the shower was the best I have experienced in a hotel. It is usually hit-or-miss in regards to the shower in a hotel, and this one was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not check in until 3. Never understand how rooms magically are available at 3 but not at 2:45.

    Usually stay at Hampton Inn, but this was $20 a night cheaper so I thought I would give it a try. It was just as nice, extra clean , with same amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one room was full of mold and we had to move to another one, the carpet was so dirty we had to wear shoes to walk on it. breakfast was so so, no half and half for the coffee, just the fake stuff, and same with butter: fake again,

    beds were comfortable and the AC worked well the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled musty and the smell did not dissipate even after I cranked up the A/C. The carpet was filthy, a dark streak coming in from the entrance and the edges around the walls had been unvacuumed so long it looked like powdered sugar had been sprinkled there. The brown bedspreads were thread-bare and woefully outdated. The bed skirts were stapled to the box springs, were snagged, and molding. The furniture had multiple dings, scratches and scrapes and the mirror was even mounted on the wall crooked?! The bathroom, although updated, had mold on the drop-ceiling around the edges of the removable panels, and the sheetrock around the shower head showed signs of repeated -ineffective - repair, again with mold. (I did not take photos because I did not want to remember the experience.)

    Location was convenient, right off the interstate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our tub was slippery, water pressure was low. Make-up stains on towels. Spiders in the bathroom. Staff can't even smile. Language barrier with some staff.

    Location was a convenience. Quick check in and check out. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed to see a dog walking g down the hallway as we were leaving breakfast. Booked this hotel because I saw nothing about pets being allowed on website.

    Best waffle I have ever eaten!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet needs to be cleaned. Vacuum carpet daily. Repair floor lamp, it was not working.

    Very nice breakfast. Morning paper appreciated.Attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was miserable and not worth the price of the stay. The seating was very limited and the powdered eggs were horrible. We ate breakfast at the restaurant across the street.

    The room was clean and comparable to similar properties we have stayed at.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent, just off the interstate, and only blocks from the Agri center. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and plentiful with something for everyone.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough seating for breakfast on the day we were there, big crowd and lots of people were trying to take their food back to the room due to lack of seating. I didn't see any trays, which would have greatly helped the situation.

    Bed was comfortable. Liked the fridge and microwave in room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold.

    Clean, comfortable beds & great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great stay, newly renovated, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird configuration of the doors. No air conditioning in the bathroom.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value, clean, not easy to find, but overall good. I wasn’t there very long, I came in late and left probably 6 hrs later.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel was nice. The cleanliness of the room was nice as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was exceptionally clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was more than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convince from fair grounds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Did what I wanted it todo

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet. Great bed. Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food but subway close by

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great landscape

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice, great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction - but workers stopped after dark.

    Lots of construction going on. Beautifully redecorated and updated.Wonderful bed, towels, etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were remodeling at the pool was not available in the morning.

    Staff was great and the free breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, along with several others were not ready at check-in time. We were on a schedule, so this was highly inconvenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great front desk employees. Answered all your questions about the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband said the bed was too firm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On this stay had trouble connecting with WIFI.

    That was my second stay at Best Western Bradbury in Perry, GA. Both very good experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like mildew even after we asked the staff to spray, and we never had a remote that worked for the TV.

    The breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The pool was my favorite. And also the USB cord input. So accessible and easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard.

    Breakfast was good, but exactly at 9:00 everything was removed even with travelers in the dining area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints here.

    The hot breakfast and its variety was great. The staff was friendly and informative.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was very nice.

    Good location close to the Interstate. Room very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, amazing staff, excellent all around!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool had globs of hair, hotel was beat up in the room, hot breakfast portion had more of microwaved vibe.

    Beds were comfortable and hot tub was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, quick access to fairgrounds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a cracker barrell within walking distance. The hotel was very clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Pool was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with BathTub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was lukewarm could not adjust heat and juice machine was out of order

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot had a few strange characters wondering around. Not somewhere I felt comfortable sending my girlfriend to smoke a cigarette alone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chair broken.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The eggs were overcooked but otherwise excellent. The toilet tissue was to far from the toilet.

    The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biscuits and gravy could use some work.

    Great hotel for the money. My son and his friend loved the pool. I would stay here again!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great. Moved us right away to another room when the one they gave us smelled. Even brought the key to us.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: