Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western China Lake Inn 3 stars

400 South China Lake Boulevard, Ridgecrest, CA 93555, USA

#6 of 14 hotels in Ridgecrest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was very nice and it is nice to have a gym and pool to use for exercise. We traveled most of the day and it was so nice to use the gym. Very quite room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Walk-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the view, but that was not important to us on this occasion.

    Excellent hotel. The room was accessible and the pool chair/hoist worked. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was so warped it would not close. The door for the refrigerator would not latch and stayed open. The noise from above and adjoining rooms was pretty bad

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent one night in this hotel on our way to the Death Valley, which is very easy to reach from Ridgecrest. The structure is clean and the staff is very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning is noisy but that’s the norm in the US

    We stayed here after a long lasting day under the sun of the Death Valley. The hotel offers breakfast, pool and spa which were great after such a long day 😁 Hotel also provides a gym, free towels, parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment process was frustrating. We provided a credit card when we made the booking in order to secure it - they used the card before we arrived to place an authorisation for the full amount. Upon arrival the hotel took the credit card again and processed a further authorisation for the full amount for a second time plus an extra amount of $25 for any possible damages. These authorisations did not disappear for a week. Why take two authorisations for the full amount? We were not told about the $25 deposit against damages in advance.

    The waffle making machine at breakfast was superb. The gym was functional, the pool was cold but welcome on a very hot day. The location was great and there was plentiful parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was awful and wouldn't turn off Breakfast understocked, ran out of eggs, juice, waffle batter and fruit then staff made us feel needy when we requested it be refilled after waiting 15 minutes Reception staff on their mobile phones and made us feel like we were interrupting them (except the man that checked us in, he was fantastic)

    Easy Perfect for one night Clean, comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fine location for a full day trip into Death Valley without the cost of accommodation there. Staff and premises were great. The breakfast was of the best quality; Jenna in breakfast area kind and great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy in the early morning because a lot of working people that stayed in the hotel left around 5:15 AM

    Good hotel with laundry facilities. Family hotel and friendly staff . Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The close proximity to the main street and the squeaky floors (you can hear the upstairs guest walking, running the water, flushing the toilet) made it hard to get some sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge of 25 dollars on credit card that doesn't risult on the receipt nor in the booking reservation due to "generical services"

    Good general conditions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and clean, with a great kingsize bed (incredibly comfortable) and a big bathroom. I liked the location of this hotel, ideal for visiting Sequoia Park and the Death Valley.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They pre-authorized my card prior to arrival with the full amount then they withdrawn the same amount again upon arrival. The release of the pre-authorized money took more than a week.

    The room was comfortable and spacious with an enormous bed. Breakfast was OK with plastic dishes. Very good location close to Death Valley if you come from the West Coast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small,jacuzzi small,just a cramped feeling to the place.overpriced at 100 plus for a weekday night.staying tonite at Clarion down the street.rooms are larger...t.v. also...paid 75.00 for Friday night stay.

    Friendly Staff member Tina,very cute and welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I can think of: the "cold" water was not cold. So I had to clean my teeth in warm water. I think that's standard for the area, though.

    As good as it gets in Ridgecrest! Probably the pool is a bit rubbish - but if you've got kids they're not going to care. As a hotel goes, they couldn't really do much more with what they have. Great on all fronts!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not wanted to use the Whirlpool in the room because it was a Little bit dirty.

    Great Hotel. I visited it 10 years ago and it changed a lot since this time. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are big and clean. There's a pool which is very good but we did not use it. Breakfast was great (america breakfast). When we arrived the room temp. was apr. 40°C because the climate were paused. But one hour later it was fine :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No easy access plug for charging cell phone. On internet says pet friendly does not allow pets. no blanket on bed had to get towels out of my car to keep warm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator.

    I arrived hotel very late , but concierge service was nice and room is quite large. Rate was included breakfast and they has nice poll and jacuzzi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked two rooms and the reception guy got confused about the guest name we reserved for one room, then he knocked our door after 9pm. I told him the name and asked him not to knock again, and then he CALLED... The room is smaller than it looks from the pictures. I will avoid this hotel next time.

    Location. Close to death valley. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Walk-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't stay at the first level!., Noise,noise,noise from the room above you.., very bad build! Wat to expensive for what you get!

    Clean rooms., good bed..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a couple of pillowcases that looked like they needed to be laundered. They could have been stained. We were moved to an upgrade because the first room had a sour smell. Second room was better. May have been cleaning products or new paint, etc.

    Bed was comfortable. Staff very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I registered for the room on bboking.com and I was not able to use my AARP discount and the only room we could get was a King bed and the room was not big enough for a roll away. I know now to call the hotel direct for the best deal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not one thing that we did not like about the Best Western.

    The room was extremely well maintained. I thought it had been remodeled. The continental breakfast alone is well worth the stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are really uncomfortable if we had stayed more than 1 night I would have asked for another pillow.

    Rooms lovely and clean. Staff friendly. Good choice at breakfast try the biscuit and gravy it's great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room configuration was a little awkward. Ridgecrest is somewhat off thew beaten path, but motels, including this one, are a bit pricy.

    Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cons- Very thin walls, luckily on this trip the people next door went to sleep by midnight but this could be a problem. Also cold water runs very, very warm.

    Pros- Pet friendly rooms, big room, good space. Easy check-in and check-out, and accomadating staff. Good A/C!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows too thick and hard, toilet took 5 times to flush small amount of toilet paper. There is no coffee maker, just individual cup coffee maker. The spa tub was not comfortable.

    The king bed was very good and comfortable. The man at the front desk was friendly and helpful. There is a clean cover on the remote. The room stayed cool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was extremely noisy. We could hear every footstep from the room above us. We could hear the pipes when others were using the water. The AC unit did not have a mode that you could keep the fan continually running. It was very hot and we needed the AC, so we had to listen to the unit turning on and off all night long and it was loud.

    Breakfast was delicious (fresh waffles). Staff at front desk and at breakfast were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water was warm

    Our welcome by Tina when we arrive was just lovely and so informative. Breakfast was good , enjoyed the pool and made use of the laundry facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely wonderful. The food was really good and a great selection. Thank you for the helpful and friendly staff. The extras were nice to have and the handicap accomodations were extremely helpful. Thak you very much an hope to come back soon.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lamp by bed had a burned out bulb. Inconvenient when I wanted to read my book late at night. For the money, I would expect bottled water in the room. Temps were high 90's in the evening. Breakfast eggs were dry and over cooked. Better to cook small batches more frequently.

    Air conditioning was great and could be adjusted. Bathroom was spotless! The refrigerator was on!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, not very well working AC (only very hot or very cold); no lift (the gentelmen from the desk helping with luggage, if You ask); not working Wi-Fi, poor breakfast

    Good price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All disposable items used for breakfast - that is not a complaint as we fully understand the practicalities

    The helpful staff and the convenient location as a stopping off point in our trip

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so good.

    Good prices for good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    see above

    Very small and very noisy room I would not stay here again No compalints on the cleanliness, just very cramped and NOISY

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good variety

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful unless you only had fruit.

    Location, staff, convenience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trucks park in front of the rooms and keep their very noisy refrigerator units on all night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Tina in a recession was so so nice and helpful she put her self out to help us in every way and I am really grateful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Location and staff friendliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain when we arrived

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    China Lake was a much bigger community than we expected with many restaurants nearby. The free breakfast was exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the structure is a bit old. the bed are not so comfy.

    good position between sequoia park and the death valley. staff very kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    kind staff, clean breakfast room and foods

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, good staff, good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing warm welcome from Tina. She's the right person in the right place!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around but fine for a one night stopover.

    Good parking. Kindly arranged early check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closed at 10:00pm =(

    Great staff, great customer service!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a great hot tub for relaxing in after a long drive, big comfy bed and there was lots of choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness & comfort not up to date

    Gold gym for thuis type of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some weather stripping around the door

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was a bit noisey

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was quite,clean and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower- Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy. handicap shower poorly designed.

    close to restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town is not the nicest. Hotel should be a bit cheaper for what you get

    Convenient stop on the way to Death Valley

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast food Breakfast - typisch amerikanisch

    Swimmingpool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Walk-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could do with refreshment. Not enough parking spaces but we could park on road.

    The room and hotel were standard. Fine for a stopover.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing but it washot

    the pool jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Net motel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great management; very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just stayed for a night on the way to Death Valley. Good value for money. Breakfast was basic but ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always the comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors late at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Comfortable room and bed...Plenty of parking...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for visiting Death Valley. Restaurants nearby. Good room. Sufficiënt breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    I had a good time

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tina, the woman at the check-in was wonderful. Very nice and helpful. There is nothing to complain about. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast meal the waitress was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy... The rooms should be better insulated

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Barking dog in room next door.

    Decent breakfast offering. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: