Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Elm House Inn 3 stars

800 California Boulevard, Napa, CA 94559, USA

#4 of 40 hotels in Napa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with a b&b feel, great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had an extra sink outside the bathroom, which was random but really nice. The whole property was beautiful, and the staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was delicious too. Overall a fantastic way to start our honeymoon!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.6
    Unfriendly customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff that looked down on us. When we had issues with the water heater they were condescending and wanted to make us believe that the faucet direction for warm and cold had magically changed since the last guests. Not the kind of service and customer treatment I expect

    Big room, really good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, in nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was good, and the service and personnel on breakfast was awesome! It was also nice touch that the receptionist came to start the hot tub for us on the morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    The staff is nice, and the room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few restaurants nearby that we can walk to.

    The staff is nice, and the room is big. You can enjoy free coffee and cookies in the nice receiptionist area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I certainly recommend! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is just spectacular, with fresh delicious waffles and muffins. And fresh cookies in the afternoon. It is within easy walking distance to downtown Napa. And it has a nice jacuzzi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Quaint gem nestled in the Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't find a single thing to complain about!

    The fresh baked items in the evening and the breakfast the following morning were all freshly made and of excellent quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    @@Not your usual Best Western ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like ... oh, one thing. We have an electric car and I was disappointed there is no EV charging station. However, the police department has a station just half a mile away, so we made do with that.

    We did not have any idea of how nice a place this would be. We found it on booking.com. It combines the intimacy and personal style of a small family run hotel with the quality and reliability you expect from Best Western. Wonderful find, great little place to stay in Napa at a great value. The welcoming tea and homemade goodies were a treat, as were the wineglasses in the room and the jacuzzi spa tub in the bathroom. There is also an outdoor hot tub in the back garden court. And the staff are very welcoming and attentive to any needs you may have.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window left open in bathroom behind closed shutters so didn't know why so cold until next morning

    Cozy place. Quiet even though fully booked.2 sinks and plenty of towels.B&B style place. Fresh baked cookies at 6pm. Good quality food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Convenient for us. Good value. Attentive hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast room/lounge with fireplace was charming and cosy. Welcoming staff offered custom made waffle or toast. Fresh-baked little muffin loaves among other good items. Tiny but beautiful grounds. Surprisingly quiet for its location convenient to Hwy 29. 20 minute walk to Downtown Napa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.5
    Would highly recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was tasty, but please limit the sweet only options at breakfast. Some people are diabetic or pre-diabetic.

    Great location from downtown Napa and amazing bang for your buck!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    The staff was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! I will be back

    The staff was exceptional. The two nice ladies that served our breakfast were very polite and attentive. They have the best sweet potato waffles EVER!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall, enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor needs updating in the rooms. Totally get the whole "inn", rustic vibe, but there's still a way to do that while looking modern. Changing the bedding would be a good start. At $350 a night, you expect a little more.

    Staff was VERY friendly and the waffle with fruit breakfast was delicious. Location was super close to the Napa Valley Wine Train, which was our purpose for the visit. Room was also clean and very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Like an upmarket B&b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't stay an extra night as it was full up!

    Attractive room, general design and ambiance, breakfast comprising freshly baked items, fresh fruit etc. It felt more like a home rather than an impersonal hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Hidden gem in Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I only booked one night here......would have loved to stay longer.

    The staff was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. They couldn't have been better. The inn is warm and extremely comfortable. the common areas are beautifully decorated and the ambiance is relaxing. Elm House provided a welcome break from touring the Napa wineries. The room was extremely comfortable and luxurious. It was well appointed and provided every convenience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives at all!!!

    This was a fabulous place to stay. Just like home. Cozy rooms. Welcome smiles. Home cooked cookies and buns. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Fun stay "Inn" Napa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not think of anything worth mentioning that we did not like.

    Our room was wonderful,everything had been thought of and I am sure that anything that was not to our liking would have been addressed. The reviews that we had seen for this Inn we're excellent and they were wholly accurate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,the attention to detail was great. We loved the coffee and cookies. Elm House opened our eyes. Thanks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No improvements to recommend. This is a boutique type hotel, charming in style and atmosphere. We enjoyed the living room area visiting with friends and then the patio eating breakfast. We didn't get a chance to try the hot tub but will next time.

    The cookies provided in the afternoon and evening are delicious! The breakfast included was fresh, high quality and delicious. Highly recommend Best Western Elm House.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    The rooms were clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a long walk in to Napa for dinner. We walked one day but drove the next. At times there was noise from the traffic. It's on a busy street.

    The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. There was fresh fruit, oatmeal with all the fixings, homemade waffles and delicious muffins each morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too bright. The cortains are not enough. The hotel is far from the wineries and the good restaurants. If you'd like to go to that you're going to spend a lot in taxi/uber.

    Great staff. Delicius breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Our favorite place in Napa. We are telling everybody about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The owners and employees were warm and friendly. Breakfast was terrific and they came to us individually and cooked whatever we wanted. They showed us where to go for some entertainment. All in all it was the best. We would definitely go again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Best Western is a Gem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inn-like, European-style appearance, decor, cozy fire, comfy sofa, bed and room, cleanliness throughout, service with a smile, price, and great breakfast (included).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    This place was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the place was perfect!

    This place was awesome!!! Breakfast was worth getting up for, sweet potatoes waffles, yummmm!! Location was great, easy to get around Napa. The owners were so pleasant. We loved it so much we added an extra night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.2
    Since we were here at the holidays, the feeling was warm and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we were here at the holidays, the feeling was warm and welcoming. Although there isn't a workout room they will accommodate you with a yoga mat, hand weights and exercise bands.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Downtown Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was right on busy street, fortunately for us we always travel with a sound machine, otherwise I think it would have been noisy early morning.

    Room was spacious staff was friendly will definitely stay here again. It was more like a B&B and the perfect location to visit Sonoma as well as Napa.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Lovely place, easy drive to the vineyards 🍇🍷
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of traffic noise, but it was a main road.

    Loved the "coffee table" books, the fire in the morning, the oatmeal, and the after dinner dunk in the hot tub. Our room was lovely too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome made to order breakfast in the morning; they offered fresh waffles or eggs to order, in addition to homemade granola, cereal, fruit, muffins, bagels, etc. Comfortable beds. Extremely clean, kind and helpful staff. Quiet. Great value all-around!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Best-Western Elm House is the Best in the West.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Inn, particularly the rooms, are much more elegant and modern than they appear online. The location is great, breakfast is fabulous, the staff is wonderful. Don't miss the chocolate chip cookies freshly baked at 6 PM everyday. Super quiet neighborhood and inn. My highest recommendation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a room with 2 queen beds. I was given upon check in a room with 1 king bed and 1 roller bed. And we were 3 in the room.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff and B&B feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll - In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise

    Staff and B&B feel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Best place in Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room is small

    Nearly all of it. Brilliant stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, fantastic breakfast, very friendly personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, fantastic breakfast, very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Best B&B we have ever stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location, divine breakfast, clean rooms, wonderful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Good value family style hotel for exploring Napa Valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient location. Classic interior. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything, wonderful hotel , super comfortable and fabulous staff. 15 mins walk to downtown Napa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Want to come back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really cozy place, with a very nice staff!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm atmosphere.excellent srvice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place to stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Parking, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location for touring wine country. Room was super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel manager very attentive and hospitable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff was super friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Waffles at breakfast were delicious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Price great, location great, staff excellent.....definitely worth staying here.
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was big, breakfast was good, location was perfect and staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Love this place. We've been a dozen times and will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Great place.

    Great staff, breakfast, rooms. Very clean, attentive, accomodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast and friendly staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast and friendly staffs. Love this place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    It is a very relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very cozy and food is really good! Location is close to outlet and church and downtown. Room is really clean too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Great breakfast option in morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast option in morning. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very homey

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Our home away from home, we look forward to our next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay, delicious breakfast, wonderful host and staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Friendly welcome, cosy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome, cosy place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    4.2
    I will never go the that property again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very rude

    not much for the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    The room was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was beautiful. We were upgraded to a king without asking and the breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    We had a very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Friendly staff and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect!!

    Waffles were delicious!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Consistently a great stay whenever we're in Napa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Can't beat the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    no electrical outlet at sink/mirror outside of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no electrical outlet at sink/mirror outside of shower/bath/toilet area loud fan/AC/heat under window unit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    I will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly helpful staff, room decore and roominess attention to detail.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good continental breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None.

    Comfortable and tastefully decorated room. Friendly and helpful staff. Thoughtfully prepared, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast- sweet potatoe waffles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- sweet potatoe waffles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.4
    so so best western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price way too high

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking when we arrived.

    Wonderful breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Cute, quaint, and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thermostat made lots of noises throughout the night.

    Cute B&B style/feel to hotel. Nice breakfast on a quaint little patio. Private.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Cosy comfy welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    property was dated, bathroom was clean but for the price it needs a remodel.

    Staff was great, bed was comfortable,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Food was fresh and hot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Home feeling hotel :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home feeling hotel :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    Will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy place, delicious breakfast, nice hot tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Great stay, worth every penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fresh, tasty and served promptly. Staff were helpful and cheery.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect choice as a base place to explore Napa Valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, polite and helpful staffs, good breakfast. Good for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Realy clean ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy clean ,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    One of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really close to most of the activities

    Great accommodations, friendly staff, nice breakfast and delicious cookies in the evenings

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    Comfortable Stay like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock of room door is not sensitive and needs swipe the card key several times to open it (Room 203)

    Sofa area in front of fire place is very cozy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming boutique hotel with staff that make you feel like your home away from home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    I will definitely go back & recommend this hotel to family/friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -wish there was eggs for breakfast

    -huge room -great shower & jetted tub -extra sink in walk-in closet -warm staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    Lovely place. Feel like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card doesn't work at the back door to garage.

    Fire place at the lobby make us feel like home.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: