Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn 3 stars

18880 East Gale Avenue, Rowland Heights, CA 91748, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Rowland Heights

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 330 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Not as good as this place was before
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I mentioned, it was not possible to get any kind of meat for breakfast recently. Do not even dream about fried bacon, it was available few years ago, but not now... Not any ham or any kind of meat at all. Why? I have no idea. Breakfast is very similar to what you can get from 2star hotel. As for the service, last time I had to call to the front desk to ask for shampoo and soap... since tubes were empty and no one checked that. While charging customer business room rate, I do suggest managment of this hotel to provide the equal level of service.

    I've been staying in this hotel since 2016 and one has changed a lot. My first impression back to 2016 was like "nice", while I can't say the same now. The good things about the hotel are parking space, location for business, restaurants nearby, Chinese rice porridge you can have for breakfast and the great service at the front desk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    The location, surronding by lots of restaurant and ranch...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes they didn’t clean your room. So I need to make call to make sure they will clean up my room everytime I went out

    The location, surronding by lots of restaurant and ranch market

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location! 99 Ranch Market across the street. Lots of good restaurants in the plaza next to the hotel. Definitely a good place to stay if you are looking for a convenient place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.0
    We like stay here coz easy 2 find restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Pay $2/luggage/night although we come back again for staying 1 night. 2. Cctv can't showed to us. We lost 1 plastic bag in area lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    I will definitely stay there again when I visit next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and I fell asleep with not problem. The breakfast has wide selection including more like Chinese style breakfast. The staff were very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    The best night of sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa was out of order.

    The room was clean, the beds are super comfortable and the sheets are fabulous. The continental breakfast was great was lots of variety. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable relaxing happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, yummy breakfast, great facilities, our room was comfortable clean tidy and bed was nice comfortable also. Great access to food outlets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    not satisfy withe staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not satisfy withe staff .A new gild told me they have lundry but not told me the limite time. as the second day I have a long trip with travel group, I need to wash my family clothes before the trip. But one of the manager is not a right way to handle this. Your girl dosen't know the time limite for lundry, but the manager never say sorry to me and find an excuse . Your people didin't told the customer in advance, and never think it is your faults, all are customers fault. Not satisfy with this. I won't live in this hotel any more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee provided in room was all french roast, would have liked regular coffee

    Breakfast pkg since we didn't have time to go for breakfast, pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    They have Chinese breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is too high to $190/ night, The hotel has a luxury price but a motel condition. You can hear people walking outside of door clearly, and floor is thin, when you walk in room, floor is trembling.

    They have Chinese breakfast. Good location, Chinese supermarket and many restaurants around. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was almost exclusively populated by members of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was almost exclusively populated by members of the Asians community who many of them made us feel very unwelcome. Never had an experience like it ever.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    On one side of the motel was too noisy because of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On one side of the motel was too noisy because of the highway. We switched to the opposite side the next night. It was quieter but the costs were slightly higher, but worth the costs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    the Chinese Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it said the room could hold 4 people on a king bed , but its misleading. but the staff switched the room for me for free which worked out

    the Chinese Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    It was a successful stay for our family except for the highway noise at night while sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The motel is right next to a busy highway and you can hear it in your room at night ( a little noisy).

    There were a lot of places nearby that offered food and items that are needed when you forget them from home. I enjoyed the hot breakfast and other items of food offered in the morning. It changed the second day we were there and I do like that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast, but too much noise from freeway in the rooms facing the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had requested for the room not facing the freeway when I booked online. But, I still got the room facing the freeway. and when I bought this up with the staff, they wrongly told me that those rooms ( non-freeway side facing room) were more expensive and not available. But, My cousin and his family ,got the room ( not facing the freeway) right after me, though they booked the same type of room I did... I was disappointed with this, as we couldn't sleep that well in the night because of the freeway noise.

    The breakfast was pretty good. I especially liked the fresh waffles that you could make yourself.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.1
    Convenient location with a variety of food options around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is right by a busy street, and I believe there are train tracks close by, so it could get pretty noisy. The water pressure in the shower was not very good, and the water was a bit slow to go down.

    Convenient location with a variety of food options around. Also an Asian supermarket across the road, which was a plus. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay... but too too far from the airport... huh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location.....far far away from the downtown...!

    Nice facility with a very courteous staff.... wow. Will, Joy...the entire front desk round the clock is awesome! Love you guys... God bless you!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Excellent service and effort to fulfill customer's shortfall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They are doing the extra miles to make guest as comfortable and as convenient as they can. They even loan Costco member card!! Well done. Keep it up.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite good. Very accessible. And the propert itself was surprisingly well kept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little bit noise

    Clean and comfortable. nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    It provide shuttle services.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It provide shuttle services.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say.

    Very nice location. Room was very updated and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Location is near local business
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor, noise in the morning from other rooms and children running outside

    Location is near local business

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance was backwards

    Peaceful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from the freeway

    modern and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    It was a good experience staying in this place since the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a good experience staying in this place since the check-in was fast and it is very close to all the Asian supermarkets/restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food selection for breakfast

    The food around the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Great for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    too much trafic, a bit noisy

    Great stuff and convinient location for business visits nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    Good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, tea & coffee bar in the lobby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giving a copy of our credit cards never had to do this before at other hotels???

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Had been there before. Convenient location. Will stay again sometime.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room keys had to be remagnetized several times !! Inconvenient!

    Breakfast included is a good touch. Showed up every morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Good location, easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, easy to find. Very comfortable room, wuiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Nice location with great restaurants around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel n wonderful staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!

    Everything... It was the best hotel I've stayed at in a very long time if not ever!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    My room face to high way 60, very noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room face to high way 60, very noisy.

    Great location Stuff are great and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit overpriced. Freeway is nearby, sometimes is noisy.

    Good place for business stay. Great breakfast. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfasst

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Good stay but should pay extra for rooms not facing highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy highway traffic and the beds were a little too soft or worn out

    Location to Rowland heights

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast is good, Staffs are friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If hotel can arrange shuttle serivce from airport to hotel will be more helpful and convenient.

    Breakfast is good, Staffs are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    早餐好吃
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not stable

    早餐好吃

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, location convenience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    2.9
    it was awful experience with the stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they overcharged me for my stay with keeping my security deposite ($150) for wrong reason

    none

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    very nice hotel. Not a vacation destination, but nice for business.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    time for breakfast is too short

    Location,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Are you kidding ??
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad breakfast

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    convenient location has stores, supermarket, restaurants...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    convenient location has stores, supermarket, restaurants near by

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.0
    Don't stay in rooms facing the freeway
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms facing the highway are really loud, difficult to sleep.

    Receptionist - Matthew - superb service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Rowland Heights BW
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head needs to be replace. Terriblely slow.

    Closed to many restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Best western is value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus bay is far from lobby .

    Breakfast is fuss free n meet our needs

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Bed is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Electric points are old and loose. Floor Carpet is sticky.

    Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is tasty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.0
    Pool dirty and cold and not friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool dirty and cold and not friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    None

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pick up and delivery bus to airport

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    3.3
    Less than fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crammed for space.

    Decent variety of food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    A nice place to stay for a weekend away :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the Freeway and road was noticeable from inside my room.

    Good breakfast included with the stay.. And the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    2.5
    Very unsafe. Thief came into our room and stole my laptop while I went to dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is not what I expected at a BW Plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Close to market and they have good breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to market and they have good breakfasts

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.1
    Great location & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a $50 deposit though they already had my amex card

    Very good check out and breakfast consideration

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.3
    Too expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    The Best of the Best :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness and free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Nice
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Couple

    It's a noisy location right next to the freeway. If I hadn't been really tired it would've been hard to fall asleep.

    The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good ... Not as good as a restaurant might have been, but better than similar breakfasts at other hotels.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    3.3
    Really didn't care for this location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The train noise, you can see light reflection from the front door, my spouse & I got the dirtyist looks cause we didn't fit in that area, the bathroom light would just come in when sleeping, plus when we went to check out they wanted to charge me again for the room when they already took the money when we checked in & the toilet got clogged. Would've rather stayed at the one in Sherman oaks.

    Really didn't care for this location

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    10
    Jackson, the young man at the front desk who checked me in...
    • Group

    Jackson, the young man at the front desk who checked me in answered all my questions. His professionalism is as important as his warm and friendly personality. It was such a pleasure to have met him. I must thank your recruiting and training department for selecting Jackson to work for your company. The hostess who greeted us at the breakfast service is an asset to your property, great smile and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    3.3
    none
    • Business trip
    • Group

    noise ! free way, railway, siren from police car passing by. You can hear breathing from the neighbor room. If some one walking on the stair, you know it.

    none

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.5
    very convenient for having chinese meals, there are various...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the room we stayed is close to the traffic road, it is very noice at night.

    very convenient for having chinese meals, there are various chinese restaurants around the hotel in walk distance, like hunan cuisine, xin jiang cuisine, shanghai cuisine, backery, korean cuisine, taiwan cuisine, also there is a very big chinese supermarket, called ranch market, sells all chinese food, staff are all chinese. even the hotel is managed by chinese, their staff all can speak chinese, and for breakfast, you even can have chinese rice porridge, and chinese pickles. really nice. oh, by the way, it is in a chinese residential area.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    6.3
    The room was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was facing the freeway on the top floor (higher than the wall) and the door did not seal well enough to block out the noise.

    The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was decent.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.2
    Easy excess, restaurants near by.
    • Couple

    They had construction and had to take detour, although noise did not keep me awake.

    Easy excess, restaurants near by. Friendly staff, especially Frank. Great breakfast. Will go back again.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.2
    Free breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room security lock non Functional. Rooms could use update in security On tooms/doors.

    Free breakfast was very good. Large variety with a lot healthy Items. Front desk staff excellent.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    7.9
    Will certainly return and stay in your hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Freeway noise.. Would've been great to add shuttle to airport @ a reduced price for any hotel guests.

    Will certainly return and stay in your hotel again. I was a great experience and price was very comparable...breakfast was well executed. My second visit within 7 mths.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.6
    Elevator made it easy to your room.
    • Group

    Not really anything that I didn't like. Would go back again.

    Elevator made it easy to your room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was close to shopping and great breakfast. Very clean motel.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.9
    The staff were really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    slighty slow wifi

    The staff were really friendly. Beds were comfortable and most of all the hotel was very clean. we just hoped that the wifi service can be improved. maybe add additional selection for the breakfast :)

There are also 88 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: