Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East 3 stars

1899 Winderly Lane, Pickerington, OH 43147, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Pickerington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is one of the worst Best Western Hotel i have been so far. It seems that you are boring the staff as soon as you ask them questions. Nadi who makes my check-in sighed like he was not happy to serve me or even to work here. The hotel needs some serious updates, The second night, i was stung by bed bugs and they just offer to change the bed sheets... I never spend a night here again!

    Breakfast is okay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was broke during our stay. We are older retired couple so always enjoy to relax in the water as cannot get out and do a lot of outside walking. The motel was a little hard to find as there was not a sign out on the highway and hotel was hidden back and could not see.

    The breakfast was very good. Did like there was a nightlight in the bathroom. Our room was very roomy. Liked we had two tv's.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast didn't look inviting so we went to Cracker Barrel. Bed was okay but pillows could have been better.

    Location was great, had no problem finding it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant at the end of their driveway had their patrons parking all over the entrance to the driveway so you had to maneuver around them. I know that is not the hotels fault but I hope for their sake that they can get the local police to monitor the area or at least make the cul-de-sac a "No Parking" area to help the hotels patrons get in and out of the driveway easier.

    The entire staff was friendly and helpful and we checked in later in the day and got up around 6:00 am so we dealt with 5 or 6 different staff members and each of them were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot food could have been warmer, elevator was not working properly I informed the desk of it.

    very good mattress, we bring our own pillows so not sure about theirs. clean, good location close to the interstate and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confy bed the big TVs the pond behind the hotel wasn't crowded the wifi was awesome this was just a nice relaxing stay me and my girlfriend quite enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend it to others

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the staff to change the sheets and the just made the bed with the dirty sheets. House keeping was off when I noticed, they gave me a new room.

    The room size was larger than expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central air/heat with wall mount T-stat, Comfortable bed and pillows, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, plenty of hot water, good water pressure, living room with TV, bedroom with TV, closet with full length mirror, dresser, iron and ironing board, clean room and a friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel sits back behind other buildings and was a little difficult to find. Needs a better entrance from main road.

    The size of the room for the price was awesome. The fact that there were two separate areas to watch TV was very helpful for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    When other doors closed the whole room vibrated. This didn't happen often.

    A very nice breakfast selection. Sitting room with couch and another TV was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone on hand to take care of problem. Middle of night smoke alarm batteries went dead and started chirping. Nobody in hotel could change the batteries. Smoke alarm located so high I couldn't disconnect it myself. Forced to pack up everything and move to another room.

    Two separate rooms. One with couch.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music Noise from hotel guests Saturday night upstairs loud music outside on property. Someone tried to enter my room with a key while I was sleeping! I was locked out morning of departure after eating breakfast. My belongings were still in my room.

    The room was immaculate!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was back behind other businesses and you have to meander through a maze of parking lots just to get to it.

    Very quiet and the room was bigger than expected. The employees were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water was shut off in the room at 10am and did not appear to work in the common area bathrooms of the building either. Would have been nice to have advance notice of this at check-in, during breakfast, or any other time to plan showering accordingly.

    Room and breakfast were good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reservations made through corp on corp card. Unwillingness of check in staff to look up that card is used mult times at that location but is not in hand. Would not dig in to help with this

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were small and too soft with no support.

    Easy to get to and in an area with lots of options for dining. The hotel was nice but set up for longer stays. Entry was just ok. Nothing to wow anyone, but we really weren't looking to be wowed since we arrived late and left early for my wife's surgery. This hotel adequately fulfilled our needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was loose and rocked when used though no leaks. Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke even it was a non-smoking room and facility.

    Breakfast was good. Pillows and mattress were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had booked 2 large family reunion parties they were loud and roudy kids running and jumping off beds so getting rest and quiet time was impossible!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like that the hotel staff had an attitude that they could care less if you were there or not. The rooms were still decorated/painted like it was 1980. The door on my room wasn't attached correctly when put in (it sat at an angle in the door jam) so there was a big gap on one side. The window in the room was not the type that could be opened. There were a couple nice days that having the window open would have been nice but had to run the AC to get some air. The coke machine on the 3rd floor was out of order the whole week I was there. I had requested a queen room with 1 bed but instead I got 2. Also, my room came to $100 more than was quoted on Booking.com (including taxes). Now that I know the area, next time I travel there to visit relatives I will probably end up staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I have traveled a lot in the last 30 years and I have stayed in better and have stayed in worst. I don't think I would stay here again though. The description and pictures of the hotel are fake.

    Restaurants and stores were within 5 minutes driving time. I liked that the hotel sat back away in a corner away from the hustle and bustle of the main highway and roads. The view from my room was a pond that was behind the hotel. The geese were out there and you could hear them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it lost reservations didn't honor our reservation took hour and half to check in money came up missing no room service any of our stay there no toliet paper no clean towels yelled at my children treated us rudely made us pay more for our room than booked for

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no record of my reservation don't know where the break down was. At check out all was taken care of by front desk. Had conformation number from booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby furniture of hotel old and used looking.

    There was a problem with my reservation and after calling, Booking.com did an excellent job fixing the problem. Outstanding effort and results.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedbugs in first room... Moved to second room, it was ok. First room was booked as a smoking room but this hotel didn't have any smoking rooms. Bw staff was not helpful in changing to a more acceptable room the first night. All he would say is "You can cancel the reservation" --- like a broken record.

    Location is great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No freezer in refrigerator. No air vent in bathroom. No floor lamp for reading in sitting area

    Location was super close to family. Woman in breakfast area was super nice and accommodating! Bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one wastebasket in entire room, in bathroom.

    Was given excellent directions when I got lost and called hotel on Saturday eve. Lady was very sweet on phone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants. Phone didn't work. Breakfast was awful. Couldn't get into parking lot it was being paved. Had to drag our luggage etc from another local Equipment in exercise room did not work.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get new couch and chairs for lobby. First impressions matter and these are old and dirty! Also please serve breakfast longer on weekends, perhaps until 11:00

    Liked how the room had a separate area for the couch and television. Staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and friendly staff. Room was clean and really big for the value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty. The staff was not customer friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not clean and room had a sink that did not work properly.

    The suite was a nice space for the price and the continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for what I gots

    Clean, convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was super great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no usb outlet on the TV

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the bath curtons was water proof, and the pool was warmer

    That it had a little seating area away from the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was fantastic staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is spacious. The location is also quite close to the highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bed pillows.

    Good breakfast, close to variety of restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff get control of the partying and drugs on our floor!

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and spacious. Be and pillows were comfortable. Heat/AC worked great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed needed to be firmer, our personal taste.

    Close to where we needed to be. Lots of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    There was a great variety of breakfast foods available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Traffic at nearest intersection, and lights along driveway aimed directly at eyes.

    Breakfast, Gym, & Pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer service at desk where friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast didn't start early enough on Saturday (7am instead of 6am). TV did not have Big Ten network.

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Show was lukewarm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I had a queen size bed for myself.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold and we could not turn thermostat up.

    The room was huge with 2 tv's & a separate living room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and fitness room opened too late in the morning and closed too early at night !

    The convenience and free breakfast in the morning !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    HVAC unit was too loud to run when sleeping

    Location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    better than expected cheap but nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've stayed there a few times and the breakfast(hot food) seems to getting worse.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could really hear everything. I was awake most of the night because you could hear others waking up at 4-6 am and every other little noise.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told the price was one thing and got charged another. Then the tub shower wasn't working properly

    The location! And it was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud continuous noise on the other side of our room that vibrated the bed the entire night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't appreciate smoke alarms going off. Guess weed smokers were kicked out!

    Breakfast was okay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Strange odor in the room

    Free breakfast and fast WiFi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfest was nasty the shower was too small the carpet stink and they was doin construction inside!

    The bed and the jacuzzi and the pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really the room had a bad odor the toilet was making a whistling noise no ice machine on floor and the breakfast was just terrible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy in rooms

    Staff and room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    bookings had me as a non smoking room even when my confirmation said smoking an the staff worked with me a got me what I booked

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty room as there were ants crawling in my bathroom and it did not seem to bother the staff when I reported it.Toileteries are minimal, breakfast is not good. Hotel needs a massive upgrade with decoration and furniture.

    Location was good -not far from airport and the motorway. Excellent free wifi connection, large room with 2 TVs,fridge and microwave

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The greeting when we checked in. That you couldn't take our breakfast food to our room.

    When we arrived,the lady at the front desk was not very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel had ongoing plumbing issues during our 4 day stay with no full time maintenance on staff. We were handed a plunger for us to fix ourselves! Staff gave us the runaround on a resolution. We will NOT stay here again.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool was closed

    I absolutely love this hotel. I stay here atleast twice a month The staff is awesome!! Very Clean Clean rooms Highly Highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Couple

    The first floor room originally visited had a musty smell and a slow air conditioner fan. It was too near the pool, so we asked fro be moved. Second floor was much better!

    The size of the room was very nice. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked with food.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very noisy. You could hear people walking above you and every time someone turned on water next to you.

    It was close to the event we were attending.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Couple

    I booked through booking.com, which I have done several times in the past. When I arrived, they didn't have my reservation. I had to show them my print out reservation confirmation. They were able to accommodate me without a problem but I was happy I had my confirmation number.

    Good location...close to many good restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels were like using sand paper to dry off which for the money spent I thought was horrible.

    Breakfast was ok for free but not what used to for continental, dry blah potatoes., bagel topper was different kind a dry. Think if 2 people are registered you should be able to take breakfast back to the room for you to eat.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was damp and humid and smelled moldy. Didn't seem to matter if the AC was on or off, humidity didn't change. We had to empty and clean our coffee pot each day. If you're not out of the room by 8:45 a.m. staff slips a note under your door saying it is your responsibility to notify the front desk if you want you room cleaned. REALLY!

    Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Soundproofing was inadequate. They did not have a record of the reservation from Booking.com. Did not turn out to be a problem but it was sloppy.

    Location was good.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I had been driving from Kansas to Pennsylvania with my four children. We were totally exhausted and ready to stop driving so my husband (who was back at home) booked a suite for us while we were driving. He entered the correct number of people-5-but when the confirmation printed out, it was only for 4. We arrived at the hotel with our confirmation number at 9:00 p.m. and the receptionist would not allow us to stay. I explained that my husband had entered the correct number, but she would not accommodate us. I asked her if the seven year-old could just sleep on the couch and she refused. She also said not to bother going next door to the Hampton Inn because it was owned by the same person. She was not sympathetic at all. I would not recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Early check-in was requested, and i called the morning of check-in, upon arrival they were totally unprepared. The iron leaked. No opinion on breakfast because we didn't leave the room early enough to see or eat it. Front desk was difficult but not rude. The hotel pool is cold and small.

    For our two night stay it was fine. We had a jacuzzi suite that was nice. We exercised the "do not disturb" avenue, but housekeeping was nice enough to leave a note reporting they would change our towels or trash if we changed our mind and let them know. Lots of restaurants around this location, major plus.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smell of smoke in hallways, more towels so we didn't have to call and ask for them. TV was very dark and couldn't lighten to see.

    Friendly, housekeeping good response. Very friendly front desk!

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: