Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Gadsden Hotel & Suites 3 stars

205 Enterprise Drive, Gadsden, AL 35904, USA

#2 of 10 hotels in Gadsden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Front desk attendant was very helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C

    Front desk attendant was very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and spacious. Our only complaint was the AC, the room never cooled off. We set the thermostat to 69*, and the room never dropped below 76*, it made for an uncomfortable nights sleep.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled with 3 children (ages 7, 2, and 7 months). I normally let the two oldest pick something from the vending machine when we travel, but the one on our floor did not work. Also, our refrigerator and microwave did not work very well- any bottles for my baby were frozen within hours and the microwave took about 3 mins to warm up anything that typically would take 30 seconds to heat.

    Very close to other places to eat and 7 min drive to the location for the wedding we attended. The room was very spacious and clean. Sooo thankful there was a pull-out soda for my boys to sleep on! Staff was very nice during the entire stay. There was plenty of food available for breakfast. Would definitely look into Best Western again for future trips!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Overall very nice place with nice staff and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location in the same parking lot as McDonald's and right across the road from Wal-Mart i used this place as half way going to Florida and it was a very nice place very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Quick check in, room and bathroom were extremely clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick check in, room and bathroom were extremely clean. Breakfast was pretty good. The bed was so incredibly comfy. The pillows were great too. Super close to highway and near many food places, but mostly im incredibily amazed by their customer service and honesty. My daughter left her stuffed animal in the room that my husband bought for her before he recently left for his overseas deployment. Needless to say she was so sad, i called the hotel and they not only had it in lost and found but my sons ipad charger that he left as well! The lady at the front desk assured me she would help us get it back. I sent a prepaid box to send it back to us and they happily put it in the mail for us! I am a Best Western customer forever now.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Nice room, not so nice hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were comfortable and I slept well and the room as whole was nice. It was just the common areas that were not so nice and the desk in my room had not been cleaned when I arrived and I was so tired and it was late so I knew housekeeping would have gone home so I cleaned it myself before going to bed.

    The room was OK except that the desk had sticky spots, so it was obvious it had NOT been cleaned after prev resident. Lobby had pealing/dirty wallpaper. Elevator was awful. Pool was dirty and never was clean so I never swam. And, at breakfast there was always something wrong. One morning no sausage and no one around to ask for some, one morning grits were so low they were like a rock and again no one around to ask for some. And, last morning the sausage didn't look cooked fully so was afraid to take any, etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    This Best Western Plus is an excellent choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. The property was clean and well maintained. The location was very nice with almost no road noise and close to several restaurants, plus the grounds were especially pleasant with lots of plants and greenery.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    June stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was bad, and pretty sure there was bed bugs. Also my mom and I were in the pool and kept feeling little tiny bugs biting us.

    Room was huge and nice. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Rooms were very clean and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area had no umbrellas for us to sit under while the kids played. It was very hot. Our children were too young to play without supervision.

    Rooms were very clean and roomy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Superb! Excellent! Wonderful relaxation! Super shopping close by! Super clean awesome staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay longer!

    Location is perfect to everything, facility is amazingly pristine as it could not be cleaner! The comfort of the bed was remarkable. The extra pillows make it so nice! My husband, a real stickler, actually liked the soap. Who likes hotel soap? My husband! It smelled great and was very pleasent. Our room was very nice with a sitting area and extra bedding. The lady at the check in desk was extremely nice and genuinely seemed to care about our comfort, I recently had shoulder surgery so she asked and made sure I knew if I had any need she was on it! That just made the entire experience so worth 11 hours total in this hotel. I wish I could have stayed a week it was just wonderful! I also saw a difficult hotel guest who had chosen to leave early and demanding a refund and I felt inclined to clean his clock for her but shoulder surgery and all not a good idea, but she handled it with the up most dignity and grace kept her composure allowed him to act like a total embasule then stating policy and refusing the refund. The man left hot mad but she still remained very composed and carried on. I could take lessons from this lady! Overall I got an excellent deal on a wonderful overnight date with my husband and will definitely be back very soon! Thank you so much for being such a great hotel and being so kind and caring in your training of your staff! It is noted and appreciated!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Probably wouldn't recommend until they update everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed, needs to be updated, TV was analog and only got a few channels. Did not look like the pictures. the couple across the hall come out of their room screaming that there were bed bugs.

    The beds were comfortable, and bathroom was clean, however the carpet had stains, and needed to replaced. The breakfast the first day was fine, the second day they ran out of regular creamer for the coffee, only hazelnut was left. (too sweet) the fruit cup was a mushy. the eggs tasted like powder eggs, no flavor or seasoning (salt and pepper) only one type of jelly if you ate a biscuit which were dried out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, large room, but we had ants!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only 2 things we did not care for...1st were the small square pillows for sleeping on. Even our children complained about the small size of them. Second...ANTS! Our bathroom and bedroom had ants! I had over 100 ant bites when I left the hotel. We told the young man at the front desk who gave us ant spray to kill them with. By the next morning I was MISERABLE from all of the ant bites. My husband told the young lady as he checked us out...all she said was sorry. A discount on the room or not charging us would have been great....seeing that I had to take Benadryl every 2 hours because of the itching from the ant bites.

    The staff were EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and the location was close to MANY eateries and Walmart was across the street! Room was large and the bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was adequate for a car trip, but don;t plan any breakfast here! and i am not a breakfast person per se.

    Breakfast was atrocious! Otherwise standard cleanliness and accommodations were fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Good choice for a night's rest.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic noise.

    We arrived late and left early. Traveling and just needed to shower and sleep a few hours. The staff was great. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Plenty of parking space, although we did have a walk a fair distance. Good choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring your on pillows as there's are not comfy. Also our room had a broken light bulb in the ceiling fan that clanged against the globe every time some upstairs walked across the floor or the upstairs a/c kicked on, kept me up part of the first night. Reported to front desk but it was never fixed.

    Very clean, great price, staff super nice, breakfast is awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were way too soft for our liking. The breakfast area was very small and when we came down to breakfast there was no room to sit and the coffee was not good. We checked out and went to have breakfast somewhere else. I don't care for the new BW branding and logo.

    The bed was comfortable. Access to the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel cleanliness exceeded my expectations. The staff greeted me by name every time they saw me. The beds and rooms were new, comfortable and clean! I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone visiting the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    We enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it isn't your fault really but my fiance hated being able to hear Everytime someone came in and out of their rooms and when people were getting ice it was so loud. He also didn't like how long it took him to figure out exactly where the knob for the shower needed to be so it wasn't cold or too hot because if he turned it too far it was too hot but if he didn't turn it enough it was still cold.

    The breakfast was good.The staff was very welcoming. It was very clean. Well worth the visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Pleasantly surprised by this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one single complaint or disappointment!

    I'm ashamed to admit that I am, to a certain degree, a hotel snob. I truly had low expectations of the hotel considering the low cost. After much research I opted to bite the bullet and book with the Best Western Plus. However, I, (along with my in-laws), were pleasantly surprised. The night shift staff was so unbelievably professional and helpful. The hotel was truly as nice, clean, furnished, and maintained as well as any of the pricier competitors. I would encourage anyone to stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could hear the people with bricks for shoes above. Slamming doors as well. They settled down about midnight.

    Extra pillows and comfy beds. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A school group was booked on the top floor, impossible to get to sleep before two in the morning due to insane ammonts of noise. Complaints were useless.

    Staff keeps the place clean. Nice place to stay for two weeks. Breakfast is good, a few mornings there was bacon. Overall well worth the money for my extended stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    great value
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room on the 3rd floor was well-appointed. My booking price was for 2 queens but upon request at check in they upgraded me to a king. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel but pay close attention to your bill.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was overcharged and when I called to report the discrepancy the lady at the desk was kind of rude and tried to place the blame on the site that I used to book my room. I then had to leave a message for her supervisor explaining the problem. I am still waiting for her to call me back so my issue is still unresolved. I also wish they had a better breakfast, more hot foods. I also didn't like that there was a $50 deposit held on my card. Wouldn't have been bad had it not taken several days for it to fall off.

    The hotel was super clean and the midday staff was very friendly! It was also easy to find and within walking distance of restaurants and a shopping center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Loved it would stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had a bigger washer and dryer for the guest or at least 2 washers and dryers for the guest to use.

    The staff and cleanliness of the facility.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.4
    the bed was very nice desk was very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ac kept shutting off had desk come down 3 times also pillows were poor was in handicap room and with wheelchair ,walker and oxygen it was too much to pack and move that late for 100 dollars expected more

    the bed was very nice desk was very nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Fairly new everything was clean and well done
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST wasn't very good . eggs and biscuits were hard as a rock. Fruit was poor. Gravy was luke warm

    Fairly new everything was clean and well done

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was not hot. It was barely warm. When I ask about it, she did say they were replacingnit the next day.

    Lady that checked us in was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    10
    Beds were very comfortable !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer breakfast hours

    Beds were very comfortable ! Clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Desk staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    9.6
    Did not get handicap room as requested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get handicap room as requested.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin heard upstairs couple most of the night. It was not nice to hear all the moans screaming etc

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Check in person very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in person very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Quality value for the price
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs cleaning , it was 99* and perfect weather for swimming. In the South a good pool is necessary.

    Easy of room location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    The room and shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The room and shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great staff, location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great staff, location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    You Will Love Your Stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely nice place too stay, simply loved it and convenient too meet all my surrounding needs. Thanks Best Western

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    No bathroom vent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathroom vent, replaced with security light.

    Nice sitting area in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had omelets both days.

    Everyone was very helpful & considerate. Rooms were clean, breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel for a great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all. All was great

    Everything was great. Friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell

    Didn't eat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Staff was very helpful and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can be improved, but it was okay.

    Staff was very helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    we enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all ok

    staff were very courteous and professional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    4.6
    Steam vacuum the carpet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility it smell bad, elevator is dirty

    More choices breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Anniversary trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine. Too expensive for what it was.

    Quiet & friendly staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Handicap bathroom was a major plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs could have been a little lighter. Waffle ‘s were very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Room had ceiling fan ;
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed had a few hard spots.

    Room had ceiling fan ;-)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very big, roomy and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Clean, comfy and quiet
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa bath was so relaxing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice bed and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. We could hear next door occupant on his phone and tv sound.

    Nice bed and pillows.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    Easy access to where we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was dated

    Easy access to where we needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean comfortable good free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet plugged twice

    Clean comfortable good free breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    It was clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean. Staff was very friendly. Even let us check in early we had a wedding that day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    had a great time in Gadsden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bittern remote from town centre

    Clean and nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    It worked for what I needed. I was very happy to find a refrigerator and microwave in my room too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    There could have been more healthy breakfast options

    Room was always very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Site was easy and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site was easy and efficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Outstanding stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Outstanding stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    comfortable
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no ice from the ice machine

    Room cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    All was good except the issue with discounts after booking with booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That after booking on booking.com I couldn’t get any discounts like senior citizen discount

    The place was inviting. And friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    My husband and I slept so well in the firm beds.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I slept so well in the firm beds. They had a large selection on the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Will be my first pick next time I am in town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Its clean the staff was very helpful and nice, the beds were comfortable and it was one of best stays.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Very nice clean quiet staff very friendly helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good comforting room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was stopped up, towel rack was bent

    Breakfast was good comforting room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Never stayed in a motel with accommodations were so great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything top notch .

    Every thing but the sausage for the continental breackfest .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    nice friendly staff, nice patio seperate from pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Super clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    Easy to accesd

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and very well maintained. All staff was friendly. Kristy really went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. Easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    It felt like home... very cozy!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Our whole experience at this hotel was a good one!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Location and friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No inside pool

    Location and friendly people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast buffet was ample and delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was ample and delicious. The room was quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some ants and bugs in our room.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Awes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from downtown good

    Comfortable and quite

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: